费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 867 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Hotel staff is excellent. Friendly and efficient. The food was always fresh and plentiful - very good. The staff does very well with what they have, but the company needs to replace stained carpets and chairs. Housekeeping needs to be a little more critical when vacuuming. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has wonderful staff We stay at this Hotel whenever we are in Philadelphia. The most wonderful part of the stay is Mary Mastrobuoni, Concierge , She remembers us from year to year and focuses on our likes and recommends what is in our interests. May 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible check in experience there was terrible service uppon checking in. My company had arranged for a payment method through the company credit card and the young lady at the counter would still not check us in. all of this after a 30 hour flight. it felt like we were bothering for wanting to check in. plus the added embarassment of not sorting our the necessary paperwork to get us through hassle free. in the end, they found the authorization letter, and finally checked us in. this after an hour ordeal in the counter arguing and not being assisted proeprly. is this how "preferred guests" treated? May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great facility, great spot Excellent staff, facility, and location. Disappointed that free wi-fi was not available. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad At All Certainly consider sight. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Race$Cure/Mother's Day wked Excellent location for activities re Race at Art Museum. Also close to other museums, ie Barnes. Enjoyed hotel Lounge abd Buffet breakfast next morning. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive internet It's mean to charge for WIFI. I paid $3 for a coffee at a nearby Starbucks and got free internet and couldn't get it at your hotel despite the room price. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lodging: Satisfactory. Shuttle Van: Disgusting! Overall, stay was satisfactory and met my needs for 2 nights. Carpet was stained and bedspread ridiculously heavy. Guest booklet pages were curled like it had gotten wet at some point. Here's the icing on the cake: When checking out, I was offered a ride in the hotel shuttle van to the airport versus a taxi which I thought was great ($10.00, not free). However, when I got in the van, it wreaked like someone had been living in it. Filthy, cracked windshield, torn seats, stained headliner, grimy vinyl, disgusting floor, etc. The creaks and vibration noises seemed like it was about to fall apart at any moment and when the driver accelerated on the freeway, the engine made a high pitch sound like it was begging for mercy. Truly tarnished the image of the hotel for me and I would be embarrassed to offer guests a ride in that jalopy! I challenge management to take a ride in it and not immediately determine that it's high time for a new van. May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Good place..great city. Nice rooms. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent Stay excellent views of downtown philly I had a good stay but checking out of the parking garage was a nightmare. It took almost an hour to get out of there. The garage area was super noisy and dirty. Hotel was pretty nice. The bed was super confortable. I would stay here again all things considered May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel dated and worn The hotel is dated and showing age. Hall carpets are old and worn, hotel room doors jam and hard to close. Bar area was kept too cold with air conditioning running to the point where we had to take our food back to our room on two different evenings. May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT happy at all with Whitney, Front Desk Associate. Stayed again here for 3 nights after my last review in January, check in was easy. I requested king bed instead queen from Whitney, Front Desk Associate, she said not available because the hotel was fully booked for king bed. While she was doing her things preparing my room on computer, I checked available room from my SPG apps on my iPhone with the same date I booked my room. It was showing king bed option in term of bed selection available to reserve at that moment. Wierd huh!. I was not happy because she was lying, Is this how Paul Bolhuis, Director of Front Office trained Whitney and other front desk associates in Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia to treat their SPG loyal guest? I was not even ask for available suite upgrade for Platinum member, I think I know the answer now, they will said not available because all the suites are sold out! (maybe in their mind, they will said " No way you can get suite but only paying for regular rate"). But hey, We did not made that rule, Starwood Hotels and Resorts did as one benefit for Platinum members to request upgrade to standard suite if available so please don't blame us. The first room that Whitney assigned me was smell cigarettes (yes this Sheraton should be 100% smoke free) , went back to front desk to exchange another room. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, but a little outdated I spend a few days every week in Philly and this hotel is my second choice when my first choice is not available. The rooms are comfortable, but a little claustrophobic with low ceilings in the rooms. The HVAC systems tend to be a little noisy, and even after they did a "renovation" earlier this year, it still feels like a relic of the 80s. Overall, it's clean, plus the beds are comfortable. I fount it frustrating that they did not send my receipt which I will be required to call the hotel and request it. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was my room cleaned Stay was average BUT in my bathroom, in picked up the flyer on the bathroom counter, and there was a HAIR. When I went to take a shower there was still a half used bar of soap on the shelf. It is more than obvious the rooms cleaning was done at a highly subpar level. Extremely disappointed, worst spg experience I've ever had. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the dest it was the best stay i have had in years and we travel all points across the nation April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and facilities need work Food was poor, club room was poor in terms of amount and variety of food, space in club was limited. Hotel and staff seemed to not be able to handle amount of flow of conference attendees. Service at lunch in hotel as part of conference was poor, service at breakfast was poor. I asked 3 times for coffee and did not get it until breakfast was over. Maid service was poor. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Quintessential Business Hotel Everything about this place is AVG. And that's fine. Just a very boring place. And don't expect staff to go out of their way for you...Checked in at 11pm, asked desk if some place around there is open to get food. Their answer? "No, not really." I expect a little more creative thought than that. So i went out walking and found a place. April 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cat hair all over the room Checked-in very late at night, and was told the room I had booked was not available, and was given a twin-bed in a low floor. Went straight to bed, and realized only in the morning light that the quilts on the beds, the sofa etc. were all covered in cat hair!! Front-office staff only offered to clean it up, and I was in too much of a rush to argue about changing the room. The serrvice in the bar was very slow, since there was only one person behind the bar. The only good thing is the location of this hotel. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Downtown Attractions. The hotel is close to downtown attractions. Breakfast is awesome. The attitude from the staff is awesome: very accommodating and polite; always willing to assist in anyway. April 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is dirty and worn out The hotel elevator, hall ways and rooms were dirty. Not vacuumed nor have the carpets been cleaned recently. This is not up to normal Sheraton standards. Your consignees were great and made my stay. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Get Away The hotel was very clean and in good repair. My family and I enjoyed the location and onsite ammenities April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hockey trip The air conditioner was extremely loud; we finally turned it off. The bedspread was very heavy. The club room was not open one morning and did not have drinks in the evenings; we find Pittsburgh's Club Lounge much nicer. April 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by checkin after making reservations several months in advance, for three rooms, as Starwood Gold guests, check in was a nightmare! I understand the hotel was busy and most likely full, but that could not possibly be a surprise to the staff. With one desk attendant at noon, the line was out the door, the rooms were not ready, by 5 I had not rcvd the promised phone call, so went through the line again, went out without a room, got the call during the evening, and finally checked in all three rooms at 11:30 PM April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff make the hotel When we arrived our rooms were not ready. The staff took very good care of us while we waited for the rooms to be ready. Everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and easy to talk to. Really enjoyed my stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience When we arrived at 12:30 am, our room had been given away, no rooms available, closest room 15 miles away. Housekeeping non-existent. Would not stay at this Sheraton again. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breastfeeding Mothers- excellent accommodations! I am a breastfeeding Mother who has experienced several barriers trying to travel and express breast milk. This hotel provided by far the best experience I have ever had trying to express milk for my child. They provided me with a freezer, and they also allowed me to freeze my milk in their freezer. They were incredibly generous and kind about my needs. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff seemed overwhelmed There was always a long line at registration and not only wasn't our room available when we checked in, but check in was at 3pm and our room was not available until 4pm. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet basic amenities For $200 a night, the hotel does not provide free wi-fi in the rooms. You have to pay an additional amount if you want internet access in your rooms. There is no microwave or refrigerator in the room. When we arrived at 4.30pm, we were told that housekeeping was backed up and hence no room would be available: and furthermore were told they had no idea when a room would be made available. (This after making a reservation 3 months ago). Couple staff members were very good and helpful: but this hotel is not one I will ever stay in ever again and I would dissuade anyone who wants to stay in downtown Philadelphia from staying here. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Stay 5 stars Good location Good club room Good room upgrade Good staff Close by pubs & sights ect. April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre 1. Don't bother to check in early. 2. The club room has poor quality food. 3. The front desk can't do anything for the customer, and beware of the room you get if you ask. 4. The hallways are dark and dingy. 5. service is slow. April 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:49:31.426-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_867, tr_867
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 30 next>>