Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Suède
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Remarque : Dans cet hôtel, les hôtes jusqu'à 12 ans sont considérés comme des enfants. Veuillez rectifier le nombre d'adultes et d'enfants si nécessaire.
Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Les enfants de moins de 12 ans séjournent gratuitement dans une chambre avec un adulte. Les lits d'appoint, les lits d’appoint pour enfants et les lits bébé peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 313 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Irritating flaws When booking a certain roomtype and even got it confirmed at check in, everything should work smoothly. We arrived late and were appointed the wrong roomcategory. Too tired to do anything about it the very same night, we had to go through the hassle of changing rooms the next morning. I demanded an upgrade and we got a beautiful room, but the reception didn´t offer it volontary. Not what you would expect from Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Checked out my group after media scandal Sheraton Stockholm was featured in a media scandal the week of my stay. They could have handled the racist events (barring a Roma woman from entering the breakfast area) in their hotel graciously and made a public apology, but when this had not happened after two days I decided to end my stay abruptly 8 days before my scheduled check out. I see they finally made a public apology 4 days after the events but in my opinion too little too late. Aside from all this, my experience was not as expected. I opted for the 'green option' meaning my room would be serviced only once in four days. However on the afternoon after my first night I returned to find my room fully serviced. The shower was cold when I wanted to take a shower late at night, and the next morning alternated between too hot and too cold. I had put my credit card down at reception to guarantee extras for everyone in my group but at the bar they said we had to pay cash because there was no card on file to secure the drinks to our room bill. Reception staff was excellent, wifi was fast, breakfast was ok, gym amazing. Suffice it to say I will not be returning. March 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First stay, really liked it I visit Stockholm every now and then - almost always staying at different ho(s)tels for the pleasure of variation - and now I decided to try a Sheraton hotel for the first time. Had high expectations and wasn´t disappointed. Really comfortable room and an excellent breakfast buffet. March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I think that Wifi should be standard in a hotel in this "higher" category. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel and staff are very nice. The location is great as well. I have one issue that I think needs improvement. The check in process would go smoother if there were more staff available. I hate standing in line especially after a long journey. There should be a careful eye on the check in area and staff should be added as lines increase. Other than that, great stay!!! Thanks for everything, Mark July 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spiders on the Balcony in Room 814 Hi My hotel stay was pleasant overall. Staff was very nice and helpful. My only main was a big spider web on my balcony with many spiders on it (room 814). My wife got really scared and didn't want to use the balcony which was a little shame. I didn't mind the spiders :). Also the hotel breakfast and the lounge were a bit overcrowded but I understand its a busy time of year. Thank you, Uri June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located The hotel is conveniently located for the Old Town, the Town Hall and the Central Station. We were warmly welcomed by a friendly receptionist and found the Concierge very helpful. We had a spacious junior suite with views of the Town Hall, which was a bonus. Breakfast was busy - there was a ten minute queue at the self service buffet. Even the Club Lounge was busy, which we found unusual. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience with the Sheraton hotel in Stockholm was really satisfactory. I was the trainer in a learning event and the services was really good. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people The hotel has wonderful personnel with a very positive attitude March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good~ It's good place for sightseeing of Stockholm. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as waited Disapointment. Not luxurious as waited. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in great location This hotel is located about two blocks from the main train station, providing excellent access to trains, trams and the Arlanda Express train to the airport. The hotel features all the amenities you expect from a high class hotel in a walk-to-everything location. Very good breakfast was included with my room, which is important to me. Overall a well situated high class hotel. September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Above and beyond I wanted to thank all the staff on the front desk and concierge in going above and beyond the call of duty at my most recent stay on 6th June. I had lost my passport and was worried and upset. All the staff helped me to get things sorted and I was on a plane by midday the next day. It would not have been possible without their help and I would have been home much later. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We are sorry to say we cannot recommend this hotel. The service was poor - including giving us a room that had someone in it when I opened the door. The bathtub/shower combo was hard to use, with the tub so high it was very hard to get out of the shower. I was not treated like a SPG Gold, and the recetionist disputed that I was a gold member until she looked it up. July 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness opening times Dear SPG, it is great you have this 24 h fitness operating hours, pleas ekeep it like thi, especially for us frequent travelers. Thnx Kind regards GV March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness not satisfactory At arrival we found crumbles on the desk and peanuts on the floor and dust in the corners when moving a chair around for better comfort when reading a magazine. Breakfast, excellent service by the breakfast hostesses. I really dislike the usage of egg-in-a-box and scrambled eggs made with prefabricated food. This is not local food at all! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy staying in Sheraton Quick check in and check out. Good food an service overall. Sentral Stockholm March 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location. Problem with sanitation. The staff was exceptional - friendly, helpful and professional. The location is very good and close to everything. The stay was spoilt the first night by a strong "sewage" smell coming from the bathroom and so bad we could not use the bathroom. The Manager came and fixed it by adjusting the water lock in the shower drain. This fixed the problem. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to stay in Stockholm! We really enjoyed the Sheraton Stockholm. We were lucky to be able to check in early and had assistance from a very pleasant porter. Our club floor room had a lake view and the two Queen beds were ideal for my husband and I along with our teenage son. The hanging space was a little limited for the 3 of us but there was plenty of shelf space. I missed having a bath and the shower angle was quite odd as one had to stand right in the corner of the shower stall, however the toiletries were very nice. The only other awkward thing was the fact that we could not open the safe fully to insert a large lap top because the wardrobe door didn't open fully. The club room amenities were very helpful a was the guest relations officer who helped us plan some activities. We enjoyed a great dinner in the 360 degrees restaurant. The location was great for shopping and restaurants and the walk from the hotel to the Arlanda Express was very easy and convenient. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly great This is a beautiful hotel right in the center of Stockholm. Everything is marvellous - the rooms are clean, spacious and all the facilities are new. The breakfast was top noch also. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm I've had a few not so good experiences with Sheraton Stockholm over the passed month. Now a new face appeared who understands how to make the experience of staying away from your family pleasant, Selina Yu. Selina really made the difference for me with her service mindness and beautiful smile. January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, but needs better A/C The property is very well located near Central Station and an easy walk to Gamla Stan, Ostermalm and Sodermalm. Rooms are decent sized and well maintained, with the exception of the air conditioning. The latter was too feeble to keep up with 25 degree outdoor temperatures, which made sleep less comfortable than it should have been. May 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We arrived to sheraton at the wrong time. It was crowded.... the line of people was long. The staff behind the desk did a wonderful job, nice and easy. Very professional... March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very good service We had a very good experience staying at this hotel. The location is very central in Stockholm , walking distance to most important attractions. The rooms are comfortable and clean, the staff very helpful at all the time. Good breakfast. Spescial tanks to the helpful staff in the lobby and reception. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice home in Stockholm Close to leisure area, walking distance to the old town, easy to assess the metro. March 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too busy This hotel has taken om the cruise before and after accommodation. In our instance they were unable to meet the demands of the people and we were one of many people that were unhappy. Struggled to get a room by 4.30pm then when we did it had not been serviced properly. For the price I would not recommend this hotel. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel welcome to my "home away from home" This hotel has a great staff that always welcome the regular guests in a personal manner. The practical things work, and rooms are of a comfortable size for stays over more than one night. February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Long waiting time to register This hotel is a great place to stay but you need to have patience when checking in or out. We waited over 25 minutes in line to check in only to have another line open up without serving the first people in the line. The next day we also waited about 10 minutes to check out. The rooms were very comfy and clean. August 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but disappointed about service As a Gold SPG I have stayed in many Starwood Hotels. This hotel is clean, but I was disappointed about the service for Gold SPG members. I had to wait until 3pm for a room and then got a wrong room (2 queensize beds instead of 1 king bed). Then I had to move to another room, but didn't receive the SPG extra's. September 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms and room text info needs updating Rooms are very old looking; old wallpaper, makeshift updates etc. bath/shower not working well ergonomically. misleading text info on restaurent hours and service personnell that don't knock before locking themselves into your room. Also air con was a mees. January 10, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12 next>>