Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suécia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

As crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem companhadas de um adulto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar tarifa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice hotel. I would recommend it. 24 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I stayed at the hotel for a week during a business trip. The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to a number of places of interest. The breakfast buffet in the morning offered a lot of choice, but got very busy at certain times. Staff is friendly and attentive. Overall, I would recommend the hotel. 21 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Formex Exelent hotel. Some minor problems with smell from the plummery/toilet. 21 de Janeiro de 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel, and nice staff Can't beat the location, next to main train station, right in the middle of Stockholm, at the door steps of Old Town, major shopping area, and many other attractions within walking distance. Gym, while a bit small, has great equipment and a nice Sauna. Staff is great, very pleasant and good service. Very nice breakfast buffet. 29 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently situated. A pleasant hotel conveniently situated close to the railway station, shopping and for sight-seeing.The staff were very polite and helpful but check-in was a laborious process which really needs to be improved. Bed was nice and comfy though! I would certainly stay here again. 1 de Dezembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good Excellent location, efficient staff and very good restaurant 21 de Novembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel but no free WiFi for guest Great hotel, very friendly and helful staff, great view from my room, cleanliness is wonderful, beds, linings, pillows are comfortable and I had a great night sleep. Only downside, WIFI is only free for 30mins throughout my stay. Should provide free WIFI like most other hotels do. 31 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great palce to stay. Remembered our special day. Recommended place to stay. Good stay very helpful. 26 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel Very nice room and the restaurant served good but somewhat pricey food. The staff was very polite. Unfortunately, my request for some the to be brought to the room proved too much for the roomservice. I am sure it was a one-off mistake. Overall, a great stay. 17 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by charged by wrong amount Hello! We, me and my family had a lovely stay in two rooms this weekend at Sheraton Stockholm. We loved the hotel very much. But after checking our bancaccount we don´t feel the same. Our account had been charged with a sum with moore than 3000 SEK moore than the cost we have on the bill from the Hotell. We was lucky that we checked the account, otherwise we haven´t known anything at all. Phoned the hotel wednesday this week and they told me the didn´t understand how it could have happened. We was so happy and loved the hotel and everything inside but this have made us disapointed. Don´t want any other visitors to have the same experiences from the hotel. We choosen Sheraton becourse we trusted the hotel and the whole family had planned this weekend together. We expect a feedback from you and some kind of payback offer to a little bit disapointed family which don´t want to leave Sheraton Stockholm with this feeling. You don´t have to let this appear on your site but we want you to know how we feel about it , you can find my email on the bottom of the page. 10 de Outubro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel Good service 7th floor lounge big plus Good room details Big room size for Stockholm 12 de Setembro de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great room, weak at check-in Great location, clean and functional room. Front desk could have been more accommodating at check-in. Requested a call when room will be ready and received the answer, "we are too busy to call, return at 3 PM." No issues at check-out- staff was friendly and thankful for the business. 23 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. 22 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad lounge To musch tourists in the lounge Kids running around 6 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The hotel is an excellent central location for the train station and many of the tourist attractions including the Old Town shopping district, Royal palace, Opera House, and port to catch boats to the archipelago. The hotel is good value for the price. Bed in the room was very comfortable although the air conditioning didn't work very well, but I guess that isn't needed very often on Stockholm 4 de Agosto de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed at the Sheraton in Stockholm for 2 nights. The hotel is in an excellent location and our room on the club floor was spacious with a great view. However, the a/c did not cool sufficiently and had to ask for a fan. I hope they resolve this issue. Other than that I would recommend the hotel. 19 de Julho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Your Average Sheraton Everything is so well done by the staff of the Stockholm Sheraton that you may forget you are staying at Starwood's middle-of-the-road brand. The staff was VERY efficient and accommodating. For example: as is often the case, the SGP elite desk was unoccupied when I arrived to check in. I merely had to look over at the lane and one of the staff members took note. One minute later, a clerk appeared to check me in. One small issue: the A/C did not cool my room as much as I would have liked, but it was fine in the evening. And, after all, being too warm is rarely an issue in Stockholm. Otherwise, the hotel and its staff really set a standard for the Sheraton brand. With the sleek Scandinavian design (wood floors throughout!) it seems more like Starwood's more upscale brands than the tired old hotels we've come to expect from Sheraton in the USA. 7 de Julho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay - perfect location Stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm following a wonderful Baltic cruise. Everything about the hotel was great! We arrived around 09:00 after disembarking our ship and the check-in staff were able to find us a a 'Gold member' upgraded room with a view right away even though we were hours away from the regular check in time. Natalie the concierge was lovely to deal with and very, very helpful. With a smile, she make reservations for a taxi to take us to the airport at 04:30 Sunday morning, suggested restaurants and then made reservations for us. This was especially helpful as it was midsummer and many restaurants were closed for the holidays. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the coffee, tea and water provided. I only wish we'd mentioned that we'd taken this trip to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday - as mikey53 had one in the review below! :-) We definitely will return to Stockholm and to the Sheraton. 29 de Junho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, great location This is a nice hotel in a perfect location for seeing Stockholm. The club lounge is small though and gets very crowded during breakfast and happy hour times. 24 de Junho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, helpful staff, room very clean This is a large hotel but the service was quick and personal. There is no doubt Sweden is expensive but this was a large room for a decent value. Well engineered windows kept out all of the street noise, great view and good draperies were a great comfort in the "land of the midnight sun". Room was very clean. Easy walk (4 blocks ..tough if you have alot of luggage) from the Central Train Station and great directions via email from hotel. Everything was translated into English. Didn't eat at the restaurant but it looked quite busy. As always would be nice to have free Internet. Frustrating as a frequent traveller the more expensive the hotel the more expensive the Internet. Would definitely recommend this hotel. 22 de Junho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in the prettiest of cities Loved my two night stay at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel. The hotel is perfectly located for exploring the beautiful city of Stockholm, and less than a five minute walk from Stockholm Central Station. Breakfast was included in our room rate, and the buffet featured everything you could hope for to start your day. The room was large, well appointed and the bed supremely comfortable. The staff throughout were warm, efficient and generous in their hospitality, as are the Swedes in general. I'd return to both Stockholm and the Sheraton Stockholm in a heartbeat. 8 de Junho de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, great hotel, but needs better A/C The property is very well located near Central Station and an easy walk to Gamla Stan, Ostermalm and Sodermalm. Rooms are decent sized and well maintained, with the exception of the air conditioning. The latter was too feeble to keep up with 25 degree outdoor temperatures, which made sleep less comfortable than it should have been. 31 de Maio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A very American hotel in central Stockholm Our stay at Sheraton was ok, although we felt somehow pushed to spend more -we were offered the breakfast buffet and an upgrade at check-in, none of which were exactly unexpensive. The staff was mostly friendly and helpful. However, one particular receptionist annoyed us at check-out when she asked whether we had not just consumed but even "displaced" any item at the minibar. This came as rather rude remark to bid farewell to your guest. She then went on to discourage taking a bus to the airport, which is a perfectly convenient alternative to taxi. A very American contempt for public transport, most unbecoming in a city like Stockholm. We might return... or not. 9 de Maio de 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice room in a very nice and convenient area Hotel is conveniently located close to shopping, restaurants, the central train stations and subways. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable. I did not get a room with a view, but it may be worth paying extra for it. 11 de Dezembro de 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient For meetings in Stockholm Cty, this hotel is very convenient. 16 de Abril de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as waited Disapointment. Not luxurious as waited. 31 de Março de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I still recommend this hotel for those who dare. I cant find any fault in the comfort and the cleanliness of the room though, it was excellent but I was very disappointed with their system. It was not enough that you'll have to pay the room in advance, you'll have to pay a disposition fee as well when you check in, I havent read that in their webiste either AND this is not a payment they said, but the money is hanging in the bank for two weeks. I never have encountered that in all other hotels in Sweden, not once. Wireless internet is free for only 30mins, after that u'll be charged 100kr for 20 hours, NO free shuttle AND a receptionist who doesn't understand swedish? what a joke... 18 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms and room text info needs updating Rooms are very old looking; old wallpaper, makeshift updates etc. bath/shower not working well ergonomically. misleading text info on restaurent hours and service personnell that don't knock before locking themselves into your room. Also air con was a mees. 10 de Janeiro de 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room cleanliness not satisfactory At arrival we found crumbles on the desk and peanuts on the floor and dust in the corners when moving a chair around for better comfort when reading a magazine. Breakfast, excellent service by the breakfast hostesses. I really dislike the usage of egg-in-a-box and scrambled eggs made with prefabricated food. This is not local food at all! 9 de Dezembro de 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was ok for a long stay I stayed at the hotel for 12 nights in a row. The hotel was ok for a long stay, but a few things need improvements: - Some of the mornings it took a couple of minutes before it came hot water in the shower - The breakfast buffe seems to run out of various food items several mornings - Some of the nights the internet connection stopped to function - The Greenchoice selection for room cleaning was not rewarded by the cleaning staff. They forgot to leave the vouchers most of the times. - Both the head concierge and the hotel manager promissed to contact me to give me special offers, but they never did even if I called back twice to the front reception 30 de Novembro de 2013