Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1133 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness We checked in earl at 11:30am only to find a pizza in the lobby of our 17th floor, we returned at 7pm to see it still there. I told the front desk, they thanked me, yet at 8:30 it was still and all its odor. Woke up the next morning to see it still there at 8:45am and still there when I checked out at 2:30. Took a picture and showed it to the front desk, what other small details go unattended? Very disappointed for the level of quality I have come to expect from Starwood. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I stay frequently for Business and this Hotel continues to meet my needs. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent workout facility Best gym facility that I have seen so far at a Sheraton July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK ... but I have high expectations Hotel was sold out of king size rooms, so was stuck in 2 queens. That set up was awkward. There really is no desk for working except a counter directly below the flat screen tv. So, no typing while watching tv. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. We always look forward to our stay at the Sheraton in Seattle; however, this stay was a bit disappointing. We were put on a floor that must have been a smoking floor at one time and had a very stale odor. Getting off the elevator the carpet seemed dirty and there was a broken bench on its side in the hallway. The room had a stale smoke smell as well. it was stuffy and the A/C unit made noise. Since we were only staying one night we decided to tough it out and didn't call to be placed in a different room. Hoping this was a one time disappointment! July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Facility! Fabulous location....courteous and responsive staff...excellent food..... July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and accomodations Sheraton in Seattle is our #1 choice when staying in Seattle. Great customer service, atmosphere and great location to all our downtown must see attractions. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy We had a beautiful view from the 29th floor except for the 5 huge bird craps on the window that could make your stomach turn. the hallway carpet is so dirty it needs to be replaced. The room was ok but the carpet needs to be replaced or professionally steam cleaned. we didn't even want to be in the room with bare feet. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The amenities were good. Loved free internet access in lobby. We like the pool area (but not big enough to accommodate a large group and other families at the same time. The workout facilities were great. The internet access and computers in the lobby were a great plus. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice downtown Lovely hotel in great location in Seattle. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional! We enjoyed the location, staff, room, but the experience that stands out most is the way our sad news was handled. We got word while we were in Seattle that we had a death in the family. I talked to a very sweet lady at the front desk (wish I could remember her name) and not only was she sympathetic, she immediately got the information I needed regarding our remaining pre-paid days should we need to leave early. We received unparalleled professionalism and the policy in place for such a situation is very much appreciated. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice! We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton, and will stay there again. The food and service at the Daily Grill was excellent. The room was nice, and checking in and out was easy. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quite Good To start, our flight to Seattle was delayed by almost 3 hours, so I had to call them to give them the heads up that I wouldn't arrive until the wee hours of the morning the next day. They were super nice and said no problem. Someone would be there to assist me. Sure enough, our check in process was quick and painless, and we were all in bed by 1:45am. I'm positive that while I received a few extra points for being SPG Gold, they did not upgrade my room. I doubt this huge hotel was completely booked, so there is a part of me that wished they had automatically upgraded my room to a higher floor or Club. I didn't ask because I was super tired, and only wish now that front desk staff had done it based on SPG recognition. I had some boarding pass printing issues that was not resolved quickly, and I had to walk around the hotel to three different printers to get the job done. Overall, thank you to the hotel management because it was another wonderful night's sleep. July 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay at a Starwood hotel in a long time After a week on ship we were excited to stay at the Sheraton to relax in normal sized beds and hang by the pool while we enjoyed exploring Seattle. Unfortunately the stay was horrible. Our first night the air conditioning did not work and we had a miserable night of sleep. I complained in the morning and they offered my 5000 point which I felt was not commensurate with the pain endured. Then my mother-law-in was staying in another room under my name and they were woken at 5:39 am both morning due to people walking on the had wood floors in the Excutive lounge located immediately above above them. We complained and we were offered 50% discount from our stay. Again not commensurate with the pain ensured. Lastly, we opted in for the green option and yet the maid cleaned the rooms anyway. I had to once again go and speak to the front desk to correct the problem. Then upon check in we were mot offered a in room bar key. My wife called down and requested one and they said we could come get it at the front desk. My wife asked that they delivery to the room and the front desk agreed. No key ever came, All in all, very unsatisfactory stay with very unsatisfactory resolutions to each problem. This is first time that I am truly compelled to write a review on a hotel ever. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable but overpriced. The room was quiet, clean and very comfortable promoting business work and rest. Furnishings were also very good. However, there are very few "extra" room amenities that don't come with a significant extra charge if they are available at all. Even Internet or house phone calls normally add significant cost to the already expensive room. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with a Great Location! Sheraton has met ALL my needs! The room did not fail to meet my expectations and are exactly as depicted on their site. Whenever I decide on a hotel, I always want cleanliness and quality and that is what I received. I participated in their Green Choice program, so I do not have a review on their housekeeping. My family and I mostly stayed at the hotel during the night after touring the city throughout the day. This property is within walking distance to the monorail (about a block) and to all sorts of shopping stores and restaurants. The only problem I had was no jacuzzi but overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and would very much like to stay here again if visiting Seattle. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This hotel is good business travel. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming front-line staff It is always a pleasure coming to this hotel. The front-line staff are always friendly and efficient. On this occasion I had the need to research something with the concierge. The lady who looked after my enquiry was extremely knowledgeable and informative. Nothing was too much trouble. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4th Of July Wow! The hotel and staff Far Exceeded my families expectations. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, Great Location. Great Service, clean and close to all attractions. July 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Up to expectations Room was fine, but food services leave much to be desired. Stayed for 8 days - minibar in room was never replenished. Went to Daily grill for lunch - took almost half an hour to even be asked for order (simple BLT and lemonade) - food and drink arrived another half an hour later - far too slow. Staff at checkout didn't seem to care much when these issues were mentioned. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASHRAE Enjoyed stay for ASHRAE conference June 28 - July 2 July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, great staff This hotel is very conveniently located in the heart of Seattle and the staff were without fail helpful and courteous. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good stays This stay reaffirmed my experiences these past few years. Good accomodations, fair price, and excellant staff. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great facility and staffs This Sheraton Property is in a great location and provides excellent service and comfort. Staff were very attentive and responsive from check-in to check out. The hotel facilities were also very accomodating with regard to the meetings I attended. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meeting facilities excellent. Everything our meeting needed was met by hotel staff in the most professional manner. The quality of the facilities was equally first rate. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel but for Delta reservation Was notable to obtain a boarding pass for a delta flight July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel This is a great hotel in an excellent location. The only issue was the temperature in my room. By morning, the temperature was too warm. The issue could not be resolved by lowering the setting on the thermostat. The maintenance guy checked the AC and only changed the setting so that it would run on high all the time rather than auto. However, it not change the overall temperature towards early morning. July 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Conference Hotel Well appointed, good staff, nice restaurant, and for a conference hotel, the elevators are timely and fast, seldom had to wait. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good conference hotel The meeting room at this hotel were very nice and the temperature of the room was very good. The quality of the facilities for hold a meeting or conference were excellant July 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:57:49.756-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1133, tr_1133
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39 next>>