Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1068 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything you desire/ Perfect location Location is perfect right in the middle of everything. Every amenity is available. No hassle at all. Super friendly staff. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, clean, quiet, great gym That pretty much says it all. Also, the front desk staff was very friendly. Perfect location for conference goers. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best My stay in Seattle was great the staff met all our needs. I will always look to stay at a Sheraton when I travel. November 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The extras for this room made out getaway so convenient We had a short getaway and to have the convenience of evening snacks and complimentary breakfast was wonderful. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome gym and pool with view of Seattle Did request to not have sheets changed, instead had no room service, I think one should have both options! June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is very close to restaurants and shopping which makes it convenient how people traveling alone. February 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel - FILTHY bed This was my second stay at this hotel. On the first stay, I discovered that the bottom sheet of the bed was placed in a way that left about 18 inches of mattress exposed at the foot of the bed. Most customers are unaware of this highly UNHYGENIC practice because, after all, no one pulls away the top sheet and blanket to see it. The sheets are not long enough to be tucked at the head of the bed and the foot. Imagine sleeping in a bed where "all of humanity" has also slept? The sheets are changed, but the foot of the bed is never cleaned. Think of all of those dirty, sweaty feet that have been there before you! I took a photo of this nastiness and the Director of Front Office Operations agreed that this is poor housekeeping. He assured me that he would address the problem. On my most recent (second) stay, I found that nothing has been changed. The foot of the mattress was not covered with the sheet. Upon checkout at the front desk, I was answered with a shrug of indifference........ Flat sheets are meant to be top sheets. They are not manufactured in a great enough length to properly serve as a bottom sheet. SOLUTION: Longer flat sheets (probably not possible), or FITTED SHEETS. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience overall The Hotel is located in a very central location. Room was very clean and staff were friendly. The Club Member Lounge, though, was quite disappointing. It was small and snacks weren't very good. Compare to other Sheraton Hotel Club Lounge, it was under performed. Also, some items on our stay were double charged. However, I still give it an overall rating of 4 because of the location and actual room. Some details of their service need to be improved. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top of the World in the Rainy City Outstanding experience. Great hotel in a great location. Very clean, very well maintained. June 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by could not get to car stayed at the Seattle Sheraton for two nights. Bed was extremely soft and caved into the middle of the bed. Could not sleep in the uncomfortable bed. Could not get to my car without staff help and then another tip to pay. The staff was nice and kind. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Perfect place to stay when going to the theatre, shopping, or excellent restaurants. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is right in the heart of the action, easy to get around to everything! June 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location and rooms Best downtown location for shopping. Rooms are very large and nice, great views. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy Platnium member Arrived and was told I had been upgraded. Got to the room and realized it was indeed bigger but defiantly not renovated. I've stayed here plenty of times to know this room was lacking in decor compared to my other stays. For a hotel like this, since when is the room not provided with complimentary water or anything. Upon leaving the employees where outside with trays of fruit and complimentary water for the next stay. Funny how my room had nothing. I had cut my foot on Sunday nite and went to the Starwood preferred check in and asked for a bandaid. I was told they didn't provide such things. Odd for such a big hotel not to carry such items. When I proceeded to checkout on Monday I explained to the guy behind the desk that I was surprised there was no complimentary water and stuff. He actually laughed in my face and said " your on floor 26 ... That's only for 27th floor and up. I asked him why he thought it was so funny but he continued to laugh. Perhaps he assumed I was a gamer there on the weekend and am not use to such hotels but this is obviously not the case. I have been Platnium for 5 years. And this hotel was not a category 4/5. Will not recommend this stay again. Too bad as all my previous stays were great. September 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Staff service Can not timely solve the customer service issue as the promise July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location/Room/Service/Restaurant Enjoyed everything...stay much too short. Will return though! May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In walking distance to great attractions! We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Hotel in Seattle, Washington. The location of the hotel was great (very close to major attractions and we walked and/or took the Link to almost everything). We're Dodger fans but we went to a Blue Jay/Mariner Game one night and we walked from the Hotel to the Link station...it was so easy. We also walked down to the Public Market daily (10 min walk). August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel sucks dont choose this hotel, nothing is good about it. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by CCAS Conference Everything was perfect. Thanks for everything. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by some discomfort We have always been very pleased with our stay here, but the last two times we have stayed the cleanliness of the rooms have been sub par. Our last stay the area where people smoke on the steps was terrible we had to go threw a wall of smoke to get into the hotel and our cloths smelled like smoke for a couple hours afterwards. I would suggest a new location. We were up on the 34 club level and someone decided to smoke pot iam guessing in the hallway. We called the front desk to report it and when security came up to investigate they thought it was us that was smoking the pot, it was very discomforting. Security just said they were told different. January 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay Close to everything downtown, December 8, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 This hotel needs work on the basics We are loyal Starwood Gold members and we were very dissapointed with our stay at the Sheraton Seattle. We usually stay at the W in Seattle and have always had great experiences. Needless to stay, we will be back at the W for our next visit. While the staff was all polite, they made mistake after mistake on our visit. We had confirmed a suite two months ago only to find out that they were all sold out of suites upon check in. Then they lost my luggage at the Bell Desk for about 3 hours, even though I had a claim check and the bag had my I.D. on it. Then, my wife ordered room service and was served raw steak in the tacos that looked like it had been left out for days. When she returned it, they offered to make her a salad without bleu cheese and with the dressing on the side. This was personally delivered by the Chef over an hour later (who was very kind to have done so) who confirmed that there was no cheese on the saled. When she opened the saled, it was covered with Bleu Cheese and dressing. Since it had taken so long for the salad to arrive, it was after midnight and the kitchen was closed. My wife is nursing her newborn and it is very frustrating that she wasn't able to eat. The hotel is very nicely appointed but they really need to work on the basics. August 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Disappointed We were at the Sheraton, not of our choice, but it was mandated for the function that my son was a part of that being Regional NW ACDA. (a youth choir event) Our room was old and out dated and not the quality of any of the other rooms that fellow participants were staying in (remodled and up to date) yet we paid the same rate. The fan in the restroom did not work so every time we showered we had to deal with the "steam issue" and the towel rack with the bath towels actually hung IN the shower. The grime on the light fixtures was so thick that the first two times we showered it actually sluffed off onto the counter top. The first night of our arrival, I asked for the wet bar to be emptied as my son is Autistic and we bring his food with us. We needed the refrigerator for parishables. When I called down and asked for it to be emptied, I was told they would gladly do it for a $30 to $50 fee. When I again emphasized the reason we needed it emptied, the hotel complied emphasizing that there would not be a fee. Upon checkout I again spoke to the SPG person checking us out and was again assured that there would not be a charge. Received my final "personal folio" today and guess what...not only is there a charge but it is a $189 charge. I have called and been assured that it will be refunded to my card in 5-7 days. This is the first time I have stayed at a Sheraton and will most likely be the last unless I have no other choice. Very disappointed. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We really enjoyed our stay, overall. Pros: Beautiful hotel, great location for sightseeing and proximity to train station made this a wonderful choice for our hotel in Seattle for 2 nights. We loved the clean, comfortable and quiet room. The indoor pool is gorgeous and sunsets from this view are stunning. Cons: We are SPG Gold. We were recognized with very quick check-in at SPG desk and awarded bonus amenity right away. However, SPG Club level was full so no special room, but not really a problem for us. 2 water bottles in room- great. Our problem was that we could not secure a late check out (hotel was sold out), which we understood. Until we found out that another family member (who is also SPG and SVN member) in another room did get late check out and the Green Choice option, which we were not offered. They also had a slightly larger room, despite checking in a day after us. IMPORTANT NOTE TO SPG: This is a lovely hotel. However, not getting SPG Club, no Green Choice points earning option and no late check out for us equalled a very average SPG experience. Hotel should be able to offer additional SPG points when they cannot fulfill SPG perks for Gold & Platinum members. We enjoyed our stay, but were disappointed that we didn't get to enjoy same perks that our other family member receieved. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Deals My stay at the hotel was very comfortable, as I expected from the Sheraton. One of the reasons I chose the Sheraton was the special deal offered on the holiday Duck Tour of Seattle. Since I booked my reservation by phone, no one by phone at the reservation site, nor at the Seattle hotel was able to give the the 20% discount. The Duck Tours were willing to give me the discount if I had the promotional code the Sheraton offered. The last time I called the Seattle Sheraton, I was told that they'd call me back. Since I never received a call back, I went ahead and booked directly with the Duck Tour as to not spoil the holiday plans I made for my sister. December 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for a get away Great central location for a visit or business trip. Shopping, restaurants and Pike Place all within walking distances. The rooms are large, comfortable and quiet. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We love this hotel and would stay there anytime. August 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expectations not met The Sheraton’s high standard was not achieved in my stay at the Seattle downtown location. Our bathroom looked as though it had not been cleaned. The toilet had toilet paper left in it. The sink area had glass ring stains, there were hairs on the edge of the bathtub, and the soap in the bathtub was out of its packaging and looked used. I complained to the reception staff and asked for my bathroom to be cleaned. When I returned after dinner nothing had changed. At that point I felt like there was no point complaining to the hotel staff further. The rest of the room looked good and was comfortable, but as you can imagine we were overall disappointed. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating This hotel was very accommodating to our needs. We came in for the Emerald City Comic Book Convention. We arrived earlier than the check-in time and were immediately placed into a room with our choice of a lower or higher level. Due to car service, we also needed to schedule a late check-out, which was immediately accommodated. We were advised of time limits, cost and free baggage holding, if we chose that option. I also loved that there was a Fed Ex office located inside the hotel for our shipping needs. And we used the 15% discount offered in the Daily Grill for hotel guests. I would definitely stay at this location on our return trip to Seattle. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Union Street Tower - mid level room I booked a one week stay at the Sheraton Seattle a couple of weeks back. Upon check-in I was explained about the two towers, but not about the additional exit (which would've save me a couple of soaks in the downpours) at the Union Street tower. Staff was quick, but nobody was manning the station where an SPG floormat was present, so I opted for the regular line. I was given a room in the smaller Union street tower, about halfway up across from the elevators, though I barely heard them. Room had a nice view onto Union square. Room was nice, though chilly, even with the thermostat set well beyond 70F/21C, the windowsill was extremely cold, some good insulation might do wonders for their heating bill and guests comfort. Bathroom was a bit awkward in regards to where everything was placed, but it worked. I was in a connecting room, and despite my misgivings about those, the wall and door were properly soundproofed, so I was happy. Newspaper (USA today) delivery was spotty, but I had no need for it anyway, but for people who like it, it could be a bit frustrating. Service staff was very pleasant throughout my stay and offered helpful advice when asked about options for transport and entertainment. The small coffee and refreshment shop downstairs has limited opening hours, but is a good one-stop place when on the go. All in all, conveniently next to the WSCC and a pleasant stay. November 6, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Everything, but expensive This hotel is in walking distance of many tourist attractions & shopping. Valet service is very pricey & the beds are on the firm side. August 19, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 37 next>>