Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité valide.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1047 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I recently stayed in this Sheraton for a girls trip to Seattle. I was very pleased with the location. We were able to walk to all the places downtown had to offer. We rented a car so that we could go do some sight-seeing outside of the city. The one complaint about this hotel I have is the 44.00 a day parking fee. This is steep. Next time I would not rent a car to avoid this charge. Guests of the hotel should pay a discounted rate. April 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place downtown It is a typical Sheraton, huge with two towers but apparently recently renovated. Rooms are clean and modern. The fitness is wonderful, allowing everybody to do full work out, all equipment is there. The pool area is always busy, nothing special. The lounge is spacious and good. No complaint about staff but also no nice experiences. All in all an ok experience, really exceptional is only the fitness and the location downtown. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated us very well We booked a club room at the Sheraton Seattle, WA, for my wife's 60th birthday. The front desk clerk wished her a happy birthday when we checked in. The room was not ready so we were provided club access where we could wait in comfort. The room was on the same floor and very convenient to the club lounge. After arrival, an unexpected room service valet arrived with chocolate covered strawberries and a good bottle of champagne, courtesy of the manager. Who does this anymore? Thanks for treating an SPG Gold like royalty. We always will prefer starwood properties where we travel. The stay was excellent, late checkout was offered but not utilized this time. It was a terrific experience all around including the food at the club lounge and service throughout the hotel. It is said that there is only one 5 star hotel in town. I would argue that maybe there are two. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Trip Was in Seattle for a wedding and decided to stay at the Sheraton in the heart of Downtown Seattle. Its in a great location and pretty convenient to anything we wanted to see. Ended up getting an SPG Platinum upgrade to a suite which overlooked the city. Great view. The staff was friendly and attentive, the Concierge Lounge was nice but incredibly busy. Overall, enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton especially for the price we paid. July 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to explore Seattle Stayed 4 nights for a conference. Absolutely loved it! Perfect location, central to everything. Very helpful staff. Awesome bar (Fountain). Clean, smelled great, very secure 24 hours a day. Nice restaurant, excellent cafe. Pool, spa and fitness center on 35th floor (killer view). Will be coming back with the wife and kid for a vacation to stay here. Sheraton is the best, always exceeds my expectations of a great hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold shower and cold caring Unfortunately, I did not have a great experience during my 12 nites recently at the Seattle Sheraton. The shower was cold because a part was gone.There was no other room available for a few days following my initial complaint, so we could take showers, not even in the fitness room! I called guest services 3 times, and they said someone would contact me when a room came available! Noone called back. Noone gave a damn! December 7, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by room comfort. Unfortunately I spent very little time in my room and bed, but the lttle time I was there i found very comfortable. My only interaction with staff was at check in and check out,I found the staff very friendly and interested in what I had been doing and as to whethter or not i had enjoyed my VERY short time in your beautiful city. Gone are the days when my company gave us any time to explore the city and its environs. April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked it was so close to everything pikes mkt space needle etc Flying into Seatac then taking lightrail to the end and then around the corner and there you are so convenient to everything,could walk everywhere, would definately stay there again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was exceptional From the moment I arrived, at 2 a.m. The staff was more than helpful. Due to many delays in flights and the loss of my luggage, I arrived much later than expected at the Seattle Sheraton . Front desk staff provided a lovely bag of toiletries and explained how I could charge my blackberry in new charging boxes. The room was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable. I will stay here again when I am in Seattle May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good choice The hotel facilities are quite nice, and the amenities are top-notch. It is in a very convenient location. The staff was amazing! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concerns The room was very nice. The bed was so comfortable. The only problem I had were extra charges on my bill and High holds on my credit card. If I would not have checked my bill and credit card in advance, I would not have known about the extra charges that I never aquired. They were removed but there is still a hold for a much higher amount on my credit card that will not change until the bill is processed. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating With no reservation, the hotel still found us a room over the weekend and then were able to extend our stay to our preferred departure date (4 days from arrival) and they were busting at the seams with a conference. Every request for extra towels was met immediately and cheerfully. Great location, lots of fine restaurants within and around the facility. Spacious attractive rooms. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff My room was so clean and comfortable, but I was most impressed by the staff. They were so warm and inviting, and willing to help with anything I needed. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Seattle main-STAY This is a great multi-purpose hotel in terms of business and pleasure. The public areas are relaxing and vibrant (with guests). The service of the staff is always professional and friendly ... in particular the valet staff in front / front desk / club lounge. The gym is up to date and kept in top condition. The only caveat is the in-room internet can be quite poor when the hotel is fully booked. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A comfortable hotel This hotel had a good feel. Usually the beds are super comfortable but our last stay it was not and we did not sleep well. Also the room can not be kept cool enough for sleeping was way too stuffy despite putting on the coolest setting and highest fan setting. We love the valets-they recognize us and its always nice to have a visit and also get any suggestions for dinner (always awesome advice). December 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of outlets! For a hotel in the 21st century this rooms at this location falls short - my room had only *1* accessible outlet in the entire room outside of the bathroom. For a frequent business traveler that is just unacceptable. Every outlet is either hidden under the desk or behind the bed. Nothing is convenient to anything for charging any of the devices that a modern traveler carries with him/herself. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Club Lounge The SPG service here was spectacular! The handwritten note and fruit bowl in my room were a very pleasant surprise. The club lounge with fresh fruits was phenomenal. Very pleased with my stay at this hotel and it is in a very convenient location. Can't wait to visit again! July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most polite and pleasant staff You can tell the difference between people who work because they have to and people who work because they want to, and your staff did a great job of showing that they truly love what they do. No one was grumpy or surly. Everyone was genuine and pleasant and took the initiative to help without having to be approached. I stay in a lot of hotels, but this really stood out for me this stay. February 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton stay with Mother and my sisters My mother and sisters came to Seattle to visit my sister who lived in Seattle. My mother had had a stroke 4 months ago and could walk a little in her walker. Sheraton provided her a wheel chair. That was nice. However, coming and going from the Sheraton for walks in the city with my mother was not so smooth. The guys working on the drive would watch me push my 200 pound mother up the drive in the wheel chair and not offer to help or we had to walk through the restaurant to get into the hotel with the wheel chair. My mother was a big tipper. We had to ask the desk daily to clean our room or it would not get clean. 4 women in a room can be messy. Because walking to other restaurants was work with mother in a wheel chair we attempted to eat in the Sheraton restaurant. Breakfast was always great. But lunch and dinner was bad. Untrained wait staff and cooks. Our steaks were under cooked "raw" not medium rare or medium is what we order. Manager came over and took off half the bill. We did not want free food we wanted tasty cooked right food. At 6pm they ran out of baked potatoes. There was only 3 tables eating at that time in the restaurant. The baked Potatoes we did get on our table were cooked at 4pm and zapped in the microwave at 6pm for us, "rubber". Next time we will stay somewhere else in Seattle. Staff at the desk were great. Elizabeth July 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy We had a beautiful view from the 29th floor except for the 5 huge bird craps on the window that could make your stomach turn. the hallway carpet is so dirty it needs to be replaced. The room was ok but the carpet needs to be replaced or professionally steam cleaned. we didn't even want to be in the room with bare feet. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for travel with family Located within walking distance to Pike's Market, the waterfront, the monorail and train station. Whatever you want to see and do in Seattle, you can do easily from your Sheraton "home base." April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular Sheraton! I had the absolute pleasure of staying at the Sheraton Seattle. What an amazing experience it was. I was very impressed by the hotel, location, staff – everything. It is an excellent hotel for vacation or business. I travel extensively and have not been this impressed by a hotel in a very long time. Hats off to the beautiful Sheraton Seattle - a truly spectacular experience! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, OK service Nice facility and location. Club room status was a little overrated. Pool / exercise area exceeded expectations (add photos to web page!!). When we arrived at 4PM our room was not ready and we had to wait over an hour with our luggage, and we had to make kind of a big deal to get them to offer to hold our bags. This was a bad start to our stay but it got better from there. June 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front Desk staff was great… Valet and housekeeping not so great. There was an issue with my reservation which the front desk was able to fix at check in. They were very friendly and made the best of the issue. The stay went downhill after check in. Every time I went to pick up my vehicle, the valet staff would ask if I was checking out. This does not make you feel very welcomed if the valet asks "are you leaving yet". If someone is carrying luggage, this would be an appropriate question to ask. However, when the only thing in your hand is the valet ticket it becomes annoying and rude. I would not be writing this review if the only issue during the stay was the valet. The issue that set me off was the fact that housekeeper came into the room at 10:30AM when I had the Do Not Disturb sign on the door. There was not much of a knock on the door and then she entered. In the past year, I have stayed in a hotel over 130 nights, the majority of these nights at SPG properties and have never felt so unwelcomed. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reasonable find in Seattle I was pleasantly surprised when I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle. It had been newly renovated and therefore very clean and modern. The facilities (gym and club lounge) were great. The staff was fantastic. It's very close to many great downtown restaurants. I'd highly recommend it if you have business downtown or at the convention center. January 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel The excellent hotel is made even better by the first-class staff. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing I expected better quality amenities and a more luxurious environment. Some days I didn't even get wash cloths and the towels were badly worn and threadbare every day. The lobby and lobby bar were FRANTIC - lots of conference goers. Good for the hotel but LOUSY for a guest experience. Really a big letdown from other Starwood properties and my own expectations! June 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great hotel, except had problems getting the HD channels on TV 2 of the 4 nights there. Staff tried to correct but not successful. July 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but watch out for the extra costs! Stayed at the Sheraton from July 6-9. The location is perfect!. It's right in the heart of downtown. Close to some serious shopping and walking distance to the Pike Place Market and an abundance of restaurants. I adore the scent in the main lobby.The rooms are very clean but the electrical outlets were old and worn. I tried to plug in my blowdryer and straightener and couldn't, they just kept falling out. I was charged extra for Wi-fi access that barely worked. I called the front desk and was told they would waive the wi-fi charge. Parking is NOT included in the room rate. Be prepared to pay extra for parking and WA state parking tax. Also i was still charged for the Wi-fi that was supposed to be waived.. an error on the hotels part that they kindly corrected. Overall good - it's a great place to stay. Overall bad - I wasn't made aware of the extra parking fees. The hotel chain should advertise the extra fees upfront when booking online. July 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Bed worn out Great staff and very clean room. Only issue was King Bed - mattress sagged which did not provide the back support I need. July 16, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 36 next>>