Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 375 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worked Perfectly The pleasant surprise was the convenience of the shuttle service to the Metro stop. Three minutes, and I was right where I needed to be. I expected this trip would work perfectly for me...and it was even better than I thought it would be. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING I was there with my daughter Jan, 26 2013. From the shuttle service to the guest services to the cleaning crew to the swimming staff and including the food and the staff , Just one word AMAZING!!!! I felt at home I felt safe and had a great mini vacay... my daughter wanted to stay and didn't want to leave but we had to leave .... THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART AND GOD BLESS. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR EVERYTHING. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS TO ALL I CAN,.....!!! I will plan my next mini vacay there...ASAP! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by X Room was great, service was great, but TV didn't work January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service I enjoyed the personal service received at this hotel. The guest services personnel was very attentive and provided me a lot of benefits to help make my short stay great! January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Staff We use this hotel often for business. They alway accommodate us per our request. Sura, the front desk clerk is very helpful, very attractive, and has a beautiful smile. I would come back just to see that smile and personality. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most friendly staff This hotel, in addition to being clean and comfortable and attractive, has a most friendly staff. They cared for me and my dog (oh yes, per friendly too) as if we were family. They arranged transportation, faxed documents and even walked my dog for me! January 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude Front Desk and Dated Decor During my checkin expereience Lamar was very rude and disrespectful to me and his fellow peer. Being a Plantium member I am entitlted to an upgrade including Club Level and Suites. Lamar intruded upon the conversation I was having with the gentleman checking me in and bluntly told me there were no suites available for my 3 night stay. The gentleman who was orginally checked me had confirmed there were suites available. Lamar explained to me that my only upgrade was a Club Level room which really has no difference than any other room. According to the spg app as a Platinum guest I am entitled to Club Level Access and a Suite. I think Lamar needs to understand first not to be rude and intrusive to his fellow teammates and secondly not to guest of the property. The hotel is also dated the rooms need to be upgraded to same level as other Sheratons. My stay in New Orleans and NYC was much better than this property. Also I ordered room service one night, in which I ordered a burger to be cooked medium and it came back well. The beef lacked flavor and substance. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place I think this hotel is really great. I love what they have to offer. Also I always get a good nights sleep. They also offer great rates online. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I really love this hotel. Also they have great rates available. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is Enjoyable I was pleased with how easy it was to get checked in and out even when I was using a Living Social coupon. The room and hotel were well-equipped. The workout room was nice. The shuttle running to the nearest metro stop operates regularly and is convenient. The only issue is that making the initial reservation with the coupon was difficult and passed between people until someone solved the problem for me. Also the current roadwork outside makes it impossible to walk to the metro station yourself but the hotel shuttle works very well. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short and Sweet My Stay was very nice and the staff was excellent. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bath room Bathroom setup unacceptable. It was way too small, not enough storage space. The shower area needs a sink for shaving etc. nice to have the sink outside the shower area but only one person can use at a time. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for our needs If you need to be near Regan International, this is a great location. Good shuttle service to and from the airport. The room was nice. I did have some problems at first getting service at the bar for a bar menu (it was about 9:15 pm) but once I was able to get help the angus burger and fries were great! The breakfast bar more than made up for the bar menu experience. The breakfast bar was REALLY GOOD. Plenty of choices with lots of fresh fruit. My wife and I got a good night's sleep to send my daughter and son-in-law off to Okinawa, Japan for his tour of duty with the Marines. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenience This hotel was convenient, clean, and the staff was excellent! January 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, lousy outlets The location was central however parking was expensive. The outlets were also loose therefore preventing any chargers from staying in. January 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a 3 star hotel!! First of all, I don't think this hotel's staff understands the offers and promotions SPG provides. They must be given a crash course on that. They didn't get it and screwed up my final bill and charged me before I could officially check out. There were several issues at this hotel. There were black stains on the carpet everywhere. There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. Did not even provide water bottle. No central heating in the room. Did not provide bath robes. Shuttle service was horrible. We used to wait in cold winter nights for hours and it would never come on time. We used to call hotel reception every time we needed the ride. Overall my personal experience was unsatisfactory. I would rather stay at bed and breakfast than this one. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! I popped into DC for a quick day trip to see the Monuments that ran a little longer than expected. So I scrolled through my SPG app on my iPhone and found the Sheraton Pentagon City Hotel! This hotel was soooo clutch! They offer shuttle service to and from the Mall which is attached to the Metro line. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming! Dwayne at the front desk treated me with such kindness as if I was a frequent visitor at this hotel. I truly enjoyed my night, and the room with the city view was amazing! OOh, and the breakfast buffet was great as well! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staffs and clean room Overall I have a good experience with this hotel. The hotel has everything I needed during my stayed, it has heated pool, gym and good breakfast. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NYE stay While booking, agent suggested Club leve; indicated additional amenities included. Upon checkin we were disappointed that Club level wasn't available & had been closed for Dec for repairs. Also, hotel restaurant was very limited; meals were "one price" only which seemed like an effort to capture more money from NYE Promotional event, but turned into inconvenience for hungry guest; left w/ limited menu options. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Years Eve Stay I recently stayed at your Sheraton at Pentagon City. The rooms were immaculately clean and the staff was very polite and professional. There was one receptionist in particular who's name I think is Sura. On top of being easy on the eyes, she was very pleasant and informative in answering all my questions at check in and at check out. Despite what had to be a very hectic 2 days for her, she greeted everyone with a smile. She set the customer service bar extremely high and is a great representative of your beautiful hotel. Thanks for providing me with a comfortable and fun New Years celebration! January 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice place Nice place. Close to everything. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent SPG recognition Hotel is old, but nicely maintained. Recognized me by name and status immediately and provided drink/appetizer and breakfast vouchers since lounge was closed. Hien the bartender wasn't helpful or friendly and most at the bar were not very happy with his lack of service. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Our stay We were very pleased with the service we got from the staff. Shuttles to the metro was needed so we didn't have to drive. December 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant The manager of the restaurant for morning breakfast was vry kind and accommodating there were 2 waitresses that were very kind also, my husband was diassapointed that grits were not at the breakfast buffet and I believe the waitress was Yolanda , ordered them special for him We also appreciate that our little dog can stay here. Accomodations are very nice. Thank you for a wonderful stay December 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Hotel staff very polite and courteous...all were very attentive and friendly, hotel was recently renovated and looks great. Hotel location was convenient to DC and VA tourist and business destinations. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location and Great Rooms This facility has great rooms, the views are fantastic of WDC, and the rate was excellent. The only drawback I found was that the restaurant did not seem to be open in the evening when I would return from work, for some reason. There was food available in the bar, but the menu was very limited, and pricey - I exhausted my options with just 2 nights there. They need to 1) keep the restaurant open for dinner, and 2) expand the menu with more options. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Ever since 2007, I've stayed at this hotel because it is handy to ANC for the wreath placement on Saturday and the service is excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place tough location but nice once inside December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by What a great stay! My significant other and I stayed at this hotel for 18 days, so we got to know the hotel pretty well. Every staff person we encountered gave a friendly hello or offer to help. The hotel location is very convenient, whether in our car or via the hotel shuttle, which always ran efficiently and on time. There were minor ways the hotel did not meet our expectations, e.g., the web site says that the club lounge has printer, fax and office supplies, but it did not. However, the guest services staff were very helpful in meeting our needs. The web also says rooms are equipped with cordless phones, but ours was not. The television selection was probably the only thing that we were really disappointed in. The channel offerings were really disappointing and not what we expected at a hotel of this class and the on-screen room account review did not work at all. Still, we had a great stay and look forward to returning in the future. December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton National Overall a great stay. Very clean, friendly and convinient to what I was doing. December 17, 2012
  • 2015-10-13T08:43:52.280-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 14 next>>