Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suecia
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Nota: En este hotel, los huéspedes de hasta 12 años de edad se consideran niños. Por favor, adecue la cantidad de adultos y niños según sea necesario.
Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política del plan familiar

Los niños de 12 años y menores podrán dormir de cortesía en las camas disponibles en la habitación acompañados de un adulto registrado. Se pueden cobrar cargos adicionales por todo tipo de camas plegables y cunas.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has good location in the middle of the city, close to communications, Clean, rather big rooms, good beds. Very high standard of breakfast. Good service. Also close to shopping and culture attractions as well as restaurangs. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location; helpful,pleasant staff. We enjoyed our stay here because of the Hotel's central location. The staff were very helpful,the food in the lounge was good. The hotel was clean,bright and modern.Would stay there again and recommend it to others. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The staff, food, location and the room was really good. However, it was somewhat upsetting to pay for wifi...I would rather include it in the general bill. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice During a short weekend trip at the end of March I stayed in the hotel for only 1 night. When entering the hotel I was very surprised of the result of the renovation as I also stayed in the hotel in 1999 when construction work was in progress. The next surprise was the way I was met when entering the hotel. A young man guided me to the reception where a very friendly young lady checked me in. My large, comfortable room was on the fifth floor with a view on the square in front of the hotel and Gamla Stan. As it was very cold outside I stayed in the hotel to have dinner in the Threesixty restaurant. Although the restaurant is rather pricey (luckily the prices were not in Euros) it proved to be a very good choice. Also the breakfast was excellent with a wide choice. Another positive is free internet in the lobby The location of the hotel is perfect, on walking distance of both the Central Station (Arlanda Express to the airport) and all the interesting sights of Stockholm. Overall I had a very good stay also due the very friendly staff of the hotel. May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Superb location for visiting the majestic city of Stockholm. Wonderful staff especially Charlotte on the reception desk. We visited Stockholm to celebrate my wife's birthday and we can't wait to come back. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by charged by wrong amount Hello! We, me and my family had a lovely stay in two rooms this weekend at Sheraton Stockholm. We loved the hotel very much. But after checking our bancaccount we don´t feel the same. Our account had been charged with a sum with moore than 3000 SEK moore than the cost we have on the bill from the Hotell. We was lucky that we checked the account, otherwise we haven´t known anything at all. Phoned the hotel wednesday this week and they told me the didn´t understand how it could have happened. We was so happy and loved the hotel and everything inside but this have made us disapointed. Don´t want any other visitors to have the same experiences from the hotel. We choosen Sheraton becourse we trusted the hotel and the whole family had planned this weekend together. We expect a feedback from you and some kind of payback offer to a little bit disapointed family which don´t want to leave Sheraton Stockholm with this feeling. You don´t have to let this appear on your site but we want you to know how we feel about it , you can find my email on the bottom of the page. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant surprise! We checked in and casually mentioned at the front desk that we were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Not long after we'd settled in to our room, a bottle of sparkling wine arrived at the door, together with a hand-written card, with compliments from Gabriel at the front desk. What a great guy, and a great start to our weekend! The room was clean, roomy and with a large and super-comfortable bed (was it 200cm wide? It sure felt like it). The only thing missing was a bath-tub, but that's fine. I didn't expect one either, and that just meant I spent more time outside of the bathroom instead. The Club lounge on the Conference floor was nice, although personally I would have loved some more cozy sofas and comfy chairs. The interior is more restaurant-like, which is perfectly ok, but it doesn't invite you to stay there for extended periods of time. It has a nice view, though, and the food and snacks were great. Breakfast was brilliant! Great selection of food, and attentive staff. We did not eat any other meals in the restaurant, so can't really comment more on that. The hotel location is right next to the old town, and literally a 5 minutes walk from the central train station, so right where you want to be, basically. We'll be back for another romantic getaway, that's for sure. Or perhaps even a family weekend. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful staff This hotel is perfectly located but what makes it a great hotel are it's friendly and helpful staff. They all go "the extra mile" to make the stay a pleasant one. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Club Level features Always a pleasure to stay here and especially when staying at the Club Level with the "members"-lounge that is perfect for an after work cocktail and some light and delicious food. Rooms are clean and beds are comfortable. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay to see the Rolling Stones Great location in the city Center of Stockholm. Very nice atmosphere in the hotel and fantastic rooms. July 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service It was a good experience. We were lucky enough to have been upgraded from a Club room to a Junior suite room. Check-in was fast. The staff was friendly and attended to my needs. The room is quite big and clean. The downside is that the shower is not separate from the bath tub. I personally do want to use the tub in this case. The good part of the room is the comfotable bed. It is as per hotel standards. It is good that the bed is not the usual bed that you would normally see in other Stockholm hotels which I am not a fond of (thin mattresses). They had some personal touches to the room like welcome wine with a note addressed to me and then some Easter goodies. I think the hotel can add facilities like a swimming pool. We had dinner at the threesixty restaurant and we were disappointed with the limited menu and the taste of all the food we ordered. It was just not as per expectations even considering it is a hotel. Overall though, we were impressed at the good offer to bump us to the Junior Suite room and the good service. It is one of the good hotels in Stockholm. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover in Stockholm Really good service and recognition! My wife and son came over to Stcokholm since I was in "transit" so we had some family time. My wife could check in earlier and we got a nice junior suite. Thanks! (I will be back) November 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review The room was not ready until after 4PM which made it very unpleasant for me as my wife and I travel from United States all day and wanted to get into our room. Our room was prearranged by Regant Seven Seas Cruise. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a lovely location This hotel is well placed for central station and in the centre of Stockholm where many sites are in easy reach by walking. It is a comfortable hotal and I particularly liked the Club lounge. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Sweden's Best The recent lobby renovations have restored this hotel to 5 star. The service is absolutely first rate. Excellent breakfast. Excellent SPG Platinum amenities (i.e. club room, SPG room floors, etc...). Great gym. February 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by For a SPG hotel I expected more... Upon check-in, had to wait until 3pm for room. This is standard, but rarely happens in my previous visits at SPG hotels. When given the room, no upgrades were available due to the hotel being fully booked. Again, this is not necessarily the hotel's fault, but at my other SPG visits I have usually been offered an upgrade or equivalent. The full occupancy seems to be due to air crew--this is why the hotel is always full. This does not benefit SPG members, so if you are choosing this hotel based on SPG benefits and loyalty, please reconsider. The most disappointing feature of the hotel was the stuffiness of the room. I asked for an engineer to come to the room and he changed the filter, but he informed me that the air conditioning system of the hotel was at full capacity and the temperature of the rooms were therefore higher than normal. On top of this, the windows in the room could not be opened more than a few inches, so very little fresh air could come in. I approached the front desk staff about the air conditioning situation and they too stated that the hotel was at full capacity and that the air conditioning system was not functioning properly. They did offer a fan which was promptly brought to the room. I am not satisfied with my stay at the Sheraton Stockholm and will not be returning. I have not had any such problems before at any SPG properties and will continue to stay at W and some Le Meridien hotels, but this hotel's infrastructure needs major improvement. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton as prefered accommodation the past three years My headline tells everything. The staff are always friendly and service minded which make you feel home every time. Their professionalism and responsiveness always make one's stay a successfully experience December 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hith attention hotel Thanks tot Reservations for excellent service and fast feedback. Supervisor at Executive Club always very supportive and friendly in forthcoming services. Front desk very nice. Keep up the very good work!! June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location friendly staff Great location, friendly staff and nice clean room. Would recommend anyone to stay here. In room dining experience was a bit disappointing this time so improvement here can make this hotel a five star. August 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Praise to Khaldoun the desk clerk My employer booked me into brand X hotel nearby. I had an urgent project for work and desperately needed an electrical adapter to connect my computer to the wall outlet and brand X hotel was indifferent to my need. So I visited other hotels in the area to see if I could buy an adapter. It being after midnight, none could help me--that is, until I walked into the Sheraton. There, I explained my need to Khaldoun, the Sheraton desk clerk. Though I wasn't staying at the Stockholm Sheraton hotel, I told him my status as an SPG Gold member. Without a question, Khaldoun reached into a drawer and simply GAVE me the much-needed adapter: no charge, no deposit, no hassle. With the adapter, I was able to complete the urgent project before the start of business the next day. Khaldoun saved me and earned my deep gratitude to Sheraton. Khaldoun's empathy and customer-focused attitude does great credit to Sheraton. Give him a raise! Yours truly, Sleepless in Stockholm p.s. When I checked out of brand X hotel, I ordered them to deliver the adapter back to Sheraton. May it help the next traveler in need. May 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met Our Expectations The room was neat, clean and met our expectations. The only recommendation I would make would be to have a clock in the room. I showered in the middle of the night, believing it was early morning. August 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to see and feel Stokholgm spirit, to travel both for business reasons and just for fun and holiday relax.. Excellent hotel, big and modern rooms, high speed Internet, modern TV facilities, sauna and fitness unlimited availability, fantastic bed, nice and tasty breakfast and business lounge attraction. August 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a lovely stay As an SPG platinum I was upgraded to a little suite which provided just that little more space. Staff were great, and breakfast is comprehensive. I can't wait to come on a visit for pleasure January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always feel welcome to my "home away from home" This hotel has a great staff that always welcome the regular guests in a personal manner. The practical things work, and rooms are of a comfortable size for stays over more than one night. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stockholm visit The hotel is very good located with walking distance to the whole center of Stockholm.It is a nice and relaxing hotel to come back to after a full days work. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is truly great This is a beautiful hotel right in the center of Stockholm. Everything is marvellous - the rooms are clean, spacious and all the facilities are new. The breakfast was top noch also. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay I stayed in hotel for a conference+vacation, and had a very pleasant stay. The room was comfortable and clean, if only quite far from the elevators. The staff was helpful and very polite. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service and Location I highly recommend this property. It is located very close to the Central Station and the Old Town. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful and the rooms are spacious and very nice. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good just a bit small rooms as superior category July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Excellent location for sightseeing but... If you are unlucky and get a room on the motorway side you will have a view on quite nothing (a modern building) but a kind of noise like at the 24hrs at Le Mans without the thrills of it. The air-condition system in my room looked outdated and was inefficient despite the mild climate this August. The shower is not practical. Music can be bought on the multimedia system but the sound is better in the bathroom than in the room itself and it seems you can only hear the whole album in the given order. The breakfast buffet was overcrowded at almost any time from 8 to 10 am. Quality and variety of the products rather average in my opinion. The hotel restaurant is not cited in the Michelin guide 2013 but apparently was from 2006-12 (according to all the red stickers on the glass door). The bar food is expensive and very classic. The sometimes friendly concierge was helpful with the bookings but you are sometimes better off with your own recommendations for restaurants. The very central location near to the Tourist Office of Vasagatan, the central station and old town is a plus, but not enough according to me. August 20, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 12 next>>