Sheraton Albuquerque Uptown

  • 2600 Louisiana Blvd NE
  • Albuquerque,
  • Novo México
  • 87110
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating, lack of customer service While I was initially disappointed that the hotel charged for wi-fi and breakfast, I booked it anyway for a week on business. The first room they gave me had a balcony door which opened to a rooftop access, and it was open. This creeped me out enough to ask for a different room (plus it was quite warm). The second room was fine, except it needed renovations: the carpet was pulling up, and the bed skirt was dirty and holy. When I left a note asking housekeeping to change said bed skirt, they did not comply. Then to top it all off, my sink had a drainage issue, and would frequently fill up with dirty, smelly water from other floors' bathrooms. I brought the matter to employees' attention and nothing happened. The second time I reported it, again nothing happened. Finally on my third attempt to report it, (as it was threatening to overflow), they sent maintenance. This was on the 6th day of my 7 day stay, and they finally seemed to fix it. Finally, housekeeping wasn't great about refilling amenities, so I often had to call down to the lobby and have them bring me things. There were a few positives: the bed was comfy, the room was fairly quiet, I had a gorgeous view of the Sandia mountains, and it was centrally located. However, in this case the bad far outweighed the good. I sincerely hope that management will actually read this review and remedy the situation. Otherwise I don't see myself staying at any Sheraton anytime soon. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location in ABQ Great hotel for business travel located in central Uptown. Close to quality restaurants and multiple upscale shopping centers. July 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff in a Great hotel Very nice staff and the hotel and rooms were great. I would definitely stay here again. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. As I have several times before. My only complaint is that each time I have asked for a room with a walk in shower, I am given a bathtub with grab bars. If I wanted a bathtub with grab bars I would have asked for one. So there is always an issue in getting a room with a walk in shower. Can this be taken care of so I don't have an issue in the future? Thanks July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Many years since my last stay Coffee in the room was good. Room was clean, however, the carpet is showing its age. Hotel staff was very friendly and very professional. Room was quiet with no outside noise to bother me. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by NEEDS MAINTENANCE WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE POOL AREA. POOL AND SPA SEEM VERY NEGLECTED. RESTAURANT WAS NOT OPEN ALL WEEKEND, EVEN WITH HOURS POSTED SAYING IT WAS. BAR WAS NICE AND STARBUCKS WAS A PLUS. DIDNT COMPLAIN SO CANT SAY HOW THE STAFF WOULD HAVE RESPONDED. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location. The hotel has a great location, close to shopping and local restaurants. It is very clean and has a friendly staff. They are very accommodating to your needs. The rooms are good size. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Upgrade Without a doubt you should upgrade to the club level rooms for the extras. Free hot breakfast (6-9) usually eggs as well as the standard fruit and and cereal options. Hors d'oeuvres from 5-8 in the evening (beef quesadillas, chicken flautas, meatballs and egg rolls, varying on the 2 days I was there), plus all the water, sodas, coffee or hot chocolate I could take back t o my room. The rest of the hotel is fairly standard for the price. I received what I expected out of a $90-$110 dollar room. The staff and general manager there are excellent and were very helpful when I asked for recommendations about surrounding restaurants. Also, the proximity to the uptown shopping area is a huge plus. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by really nice hotel beautiful hotel an in a great location, very clean an the staff were very helpful an nice, the only complaint was that there wasn't free wifi. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff were great! The place was nice; clean; roomy. If we had an issue with our room. The Front Desk staff were very prompt in fixing the problem. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay Good location, great staff, and most important....pet freindly July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to Albuquerque sites We found it very easy to get to everything that Albuquerque has to offer. The front desk associates were very helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A helpful staff Would have liked my email receipt not to just show the $0 balance but to show all charges. The staff was very responsive to all needs. Quick check-in and check-out. July 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly! Staff very friendly and responsive! July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Suite The upgraded Jacuzzi Suite is 100% fit our needs after 9 hours driving. All rooms provide fridge for travelers who love their own foods. July 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Director of Guest Services saved our stay For a Starwood property the housekeeping standards were terrible which is sad since Guest Service team were wonderful. Pool area was disgusting…. used band-aid by the hot tub, crumbs of food around both tables. Room also had crumbs and someone left old food in fridge. Guest Services intervention is ONLY reason I would try Sheraton again. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Your staff was very friendly and attentive to our needs. The room was very comfortable and the food was great. This was our second stay at your hotel and we would definitely come back again. July 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just can't get their act together I called the front desk to ask that someone check the leak in the toilet and that the air conditioner was not cooling the room. No one ever answered the phone. I ordered a sandwich at the lobby bar to take up to my room. When I did get to my room, I discovered the order was all wrong. It probably serves me right for not checking when they handed it to me but I didn't think you could mess up a sandwich. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I appreciate this hotel allowing pets to stay for free. It's rare to find a nice hotel that will allow this so this is a treat. They also provide a very nice grassy spot for walks and waste bags too, which is very convenient. The staff all stop you to pet the dogs, which make you feel very welcome. We have stayed at this properly multiple times and will stay there again while in Albuquerque. June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience Room had slight smoke smell. Sheets had a strong odor of bleach. The."View of the Downtowm" did not exist. No coffee in the check out area. Finally $9.95 per night per device for wifi in today's environment is over the top. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG issues I now feel that the SPG suite rewards is a bit of a shame as the last two times we attempted to use our rewards we were very disappointed with what we feel is false misrepresentation of the program. Regarding this last stay I requested two rewards as prompted when I made the reservation. The website showed 3 different types of suites as available all the way up to 24hrs before our stay. Less than 24hrs out I get an email stating they could not honor the suite rewards...strange because I also get an email from the hotel directly showing they have three different types of suites available all for an additional $20+ a night extra (?) A major contradiction here...so I call the hotel directly and the manager confirmed there are suites however I will need to contact SPG..in the end the manager could not get the assistance she needed however was willing to give me a suite considering the issues and my SPG status. This took far too much time and aggravation when it is supposed to be our reward. Very unprofessional all around. I should not have to fight/argue/advocate for my benefits. This property also tried to have me alter a review on another site, again, unprofessional and makes me question the quality and honesty of other reviews of this property. The manager agreed to assist me with a request yet did not follow through and when I asked to speak with her she was too busy to see me and her counter staff could not assist me either. In the end, due to another employee I met the issue was taken care of, but only because this one staff member took pride in his job and wanted to make things good for us. There was no recognition of platinum status at check in and no times given for the club room etc. When we checked out we were not asked about our stay. On a positive note: This property has improved their club lounge from earlier this year. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is wonderful, hotel a bit run down Every staff member I met at this hotel was exceptional - friendly, helpful, responsive to questions and concerns. The hotel itself is looking a bit run-down. The carpets are stained, the paint is chipped, and the tile in the bathroom is a little worn. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 28 Stay the only issue is the air conditioning in the room needs to get the room colder for better sleeping comfort ---- other than that another excellent experience at the Sheraton uptown :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful location! Very professional and friendlystaff. They were promptly responsive to a problem in one of the elevators June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location First stay at this Sheraton property. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Would recommend to friends. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "NO" is not in their vocabulary! We had a group of rooms reserved and the staff did everything they could (and beyond) to ensure our guests were comfortable and happy. Many thanks.... We would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the ABQ area or just needed a get-away! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was excellent and very responsive to our changing needs. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was accommodating Carpets were dirty. Water pressure effected by other rooms use. Noisy if on street side. June 22, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>