Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 409 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Salt Lake City stay Sheraton provides the amenties needed by the business travel. I t is a great place to stay October 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Next time I'll search for something else Typically as SPG Gold you're treated better. I was checked in without being told that I was not going to be in an SPG level room. They put me in a room down a long hallway next to an ice maker that went off all night. Not the room I paid for. I spoke with the front desk at check out. The woman was apologetic and explained that the hotel was very busy and that I'm only a Gold member and my level didn't earn me a better room since they had a convention in the hotel. Wish I had looked for other options but I will next time. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities The hotel has great accommodations and good food! Lobby , access to wifi, lobby pc's and rooms are standout. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A typical mid-city hotel This was a convenient conference hotel. The facilities and amenities were as might be expected in an inner-city brand-name hotel. The main problem was that restaurant services were quite limited, and without the in-hotel Starbucks, would have been much worse. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Service Good service to airport. A pleasant walk to downtown. Friendly staff October 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement The property needs some improvement for the $300/night asking price. the true value of a night here is about $175. My room 292 had a weird smell so I left the sliding glass door open all night. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth the $$$ Bed was not comfortable, old Sheets were old and had some black stains. Towels were old and rough. Traffic was annoying, I had no idea it was that busy. No small fridge. The hotel itself is nice, staff is nice, the room was not. I would expect this at a $75.00 per night hotel. October 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stayed in better The rooms are too far from the lobby. I felt like I was walking through a maze. The maid service was awful. They made the beds with items still in them. They did not clean the bathroom. There was dental floss that was spilled out of the trash left on my bathroom floor from my second day there until I checked out on the 5th day. Dirty glass wertr never removed. October 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service This is one of the BEST customer service experiences at a Hotel that I have had in a while. I am a frequent traveler due to my job and by far I would suggest this property if i'm ever in this area. Front Desk Agents were AMAZING and Super Friendly October 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ms. Saenz I really enjoy staying at this hotel everyone makes me feel so welcome especially Brooke!! TC in the Club lounge is an absolute gem :) October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff most accomidating 3 of us requested and got a room with 2 double beds. A a roll-a-way could not be put in that unit. We requested a room with a king bed and a roll-a-way. This allowed us to be much more comfortable. The shuttle was truly the answer to our needs. Thank You for this MOST helpful service! October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay This hotelmwascwhat I expected. The staff was good and met my needs. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average comfort level Recent stays at this hotel I noticed the bath tubs are backed up when showering. Also stayed under the club lounge and someone was smoking on the balcony at night causing smoke smell to come into my room. October 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, Convenient, Comfortable... with a Great Gym I have to say that the Sheraton SLC exceeded all my expectations. From excellent service from the front staff (special thanks to Zach Bott and Alex French), a pretty solid restaurant, and clean and comfortable rooms, this is a great place to stay. They have a great pool and gym, with a convenient shuttle not only to/from the airport, they will bring you downtown if you need. However, seeing the Utah TRAX is only a block and a half away, and trips to downtown are free, I use it everyday. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel except for one night. The room was very good and staff were very courteous and helpful. I enjoyed my five night stay except for the last night, 9/18/14, when a loud band blared music from a nearby establishment until 2 am. I could not sleep that night. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I've stayed at the Sheraton Salt Lake City Hotel since 2005 and I've always had a positive experience because of the consistent, excellent service provided by the staff. The staff is the one element that, in my opinion, makes this hotel stand head and shoulders above other Sheraton hotels. They are quick to respond to and resolve any issues that may arise. As a "road warrior" who has spent more than 200 nights at this property over the past nine years, I value this type of service the most, though I do appreciate the consideration and recognition of my Platinum status that has been extended to me without fail during each of my stays. Special recognition go out to staff members Brooke, Aaron, TC, and JB for going above and beyond what is expected of someone in their respective area of responsibility. I commend General Manager Jason Ford for developing and maintaining an exemplary staff. September 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I Was completely dissatisfied The room was nice and room service was good, but that is were it ended. The room wasn't ready at 3:00 when we checked in and we didn't receive a phone call until 8PM to let us know it was ready. We ordered the romance package which included Champagne and chocolate strawberries, which was supposed to be in the room when we got there and it wasn't so we had to call down and ask for it, and the champagne was locked up for the night and so we had to have sparkling cider. It also included a full American Breakfast in the room, and we were told at check in that breakfast would be served in a dining room between a specific time, so we went down and that was terrible. There wasn't even a place for us to sit down. And when we went to check out we were told that our credit card would be charged for all the services and the room fee. This had been paid for in advance as the room was a wedding gift and my sister had already filled out the CC authorization form DAYS before our stay. The man at the desk rolled his eyes at us and took in a deep breath, which relayed to me he was thinking " I have to deal with this now". I had to call my sister and she had to talk to the clerk to let him know she had already filled out the form then we had to wait for the manager to be available to come over and look it up. I don't understand why all of that wasn't taken care of before our arrival. Then there was a hold on our credit card for 2 days for the room even though it was already paid for . Needless to say I will NEVER stay at this Hotel again and will be sure to let everyone know about my dissatisfaction. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff,and location,comfortable room My husband and I have stayed here multiple times. Probably the key difference between this and other downtown properties is one employee..Brooke at the front desk.She always goes out of her way to make the hotel guests stay at the Sheraton the best it can be. Thank you! September 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dated Hotel Dated hotel but in a central location. Biggest letdown was coffee maker in room was broken. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Enjoyed meeting and talking with TC in the 10th floor lounge, very pleasant to everyone. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Three Great Stays We recently stayed there three separate times, and each time had a great experience. Thanks to Veronica at the Front Desk and T.C. in the Club Lounge. September 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooke at front desk Sheraton is very fortunate to have such a professional at the front desk. Brooke went beyond my expectations to make sure my stay was enjoyable. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Going Above And Beyond!! I brought my girlfriend to Salt Lake for the express purpose of proposing to her. While we were out sightseeing (and I was popping the question), the staff at the hotel outdid themselves having a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries delivered to our suite just before we came back. They also made a path from the front door to the bed with flower petals. There is no question what hotel I will choose EVERY TIME I come back to Salt Lake City. BTW, she said yes! September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was good for me. I asked the room directly at the counter from a late flight. The staff at the counter figured my SPG gold status very quick and assigned me to a high floor level room with an unbeatable price. I asked for a wake-up service, they did it in the right way. Though I only stayed for about 7 hours, I would still recommend this hotel. September 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manager Aaron Magee is amazing Long story short, my husband and myself were not happy with the Sheraton. We had honesty written off all Sheratons and SPG Hotels because of a few unhappy and all around nasty employees. The following morning we received a phone call from Manager Aaron. We met him and explained what had occurred only hours earlier. Let me assure you, there was NOTHING he could do in my mind to make not give a terrible review, call corporate...etc. However, after speaking with Aaron for a small amount of time I felt that was not how Sheraton treats its customers. He was patient and just said all the right things. We ended the lovely conversation speaking about the wonderful things Salt Lake has to offer. Next time we are in town, which is often due to family, we will be staying at the Sheraton. But, only after I call to confirm Aaron is still happily employed. It was unfortunate our circumstances arranged the meeting, however, having managers who are capable to remedy issues AND have people skills make those situations less frustrating. On another note, the bar off the lobby is ADORABLE! And, pay a little extra for the club rooms. Although we didn't make the free breakfast and early night snacks, we really enjoyed the tea and water. September 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton SLC Hotel is at a convenient location and will meet the needs of a business traveler for 1-2 days. The hotel does not have many amenities to relax such as a fitness room or a spa. It has a small pool and limited choices of foods within the hotel. Restaurants need to add healthy or vegetarian choices to their menu. Airport shuttle is not readily available at the airport. I have stayed here several times and each time had to call the hotel and wait 25 minutes for a hotel shuttle. Not convenient for a business traveler who has a meeting scheduled a few hours after airport landing. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great reception, food service needs some improvement Checked in late and front desk staff was wonderful, acknowleding my SPG status, then giving me a few options for a room. I ended up with a suite that was wonderful. I tried calling room service one evening and was told to "hold for a moment". I could hear people talking and joking around in the background, but no one ever got back on the line to take my order. I ended up going to the fastfood place across the street. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Everyone was very helpful and very nice to the waiters in the 5th Street Grill to the people at the registration desk. The bed was way too hard and had a bit of a dip in each respective sleeping position. The furniture was worn and the shower tiles chipped and unprofessionally plastered but it was very clean. You could tell the cleaning staff took pride in their work! August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better management Check in was excellent. Person worked patiently to provide SPG amenities and services. Room was fine except for the hall light shining under the door all night so it lit the entire room. At 3:30 am after not sleeping I stuffed a towel under the door to reduce the light. When I mentioned this to the clerk at check out the next morning he appeared to care less. His attitude reflected no appreciation for our loyalty or for staying at the hotel. Bathroom amenities were skimpy and, in some cases, non existent. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The restaurant options needs to be improved and menu is limited dinner options. There are no pizza options to order August 24, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:19:00.999-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_409, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_1327, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>