大西洋城喜来登会议中心酒店

  • 美国
  • 新泽西州,
  • 大西洋城
  • Convention 大道 2 号
  • 邮政编码 08401
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 543 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Overall a very pleasant stay. Staff professional and friendly August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Vacation I had a good time at the Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center. The staff and facilities was great. The price for accommodations met my needs and the location was convenient to all of the places (shopping, food, relatives) that I needed to have a wonderful vacation with relatives. Looking forward to staying in the future. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the price I booked two nights at $89 a night. Everything was great except the $15 parking fee per day and the $10 internet fee per day. C'mon guys WIFI doesn't cost that much to install and maintain nor does installing CAT6 in the room for a data port. Short of that my only complaint is there was no exhaust fan in the bathroom. For the price and such the room was very clean and smelled great. The bed and linens were nice and the staff was pleasant. Would definitely come back at that price. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the upgrades My wife and I come frequently here for a nice weekend getaway. We are Starwood Gold members and were upgraded to club level room with a view of the city. We were allowed to check in early and leave late the next day which made it feel like we actually spent 2 days there for the price of one. Rooms are exceptionally cheerful!! We will definitely return. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Parking Attendant Etiquette Rooms are clean. Unobtrusive stay except for parking attendants outside whom I found quite aggressive, would not let you leave the car unattended for 5 seconds while you checked in. Perhaps a "15 minute short term registration" parking area would solve the problem? Definitely put a damper on my stay and not up to my expectations of a Starwood property. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by location friendly staff and speed of sign in. May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not As Expected I so wanted to enjoy staying at a high star hotel for my first time but I was very disappointed. Sure the staff is friendly but that only goes but so far. The rooms are clean but outdated. Torn wallpaper and stained carpet. The box springs are worn out. They literally charge you for anything and everything. Want that water that came with your room? Well drink it and they will charge you! Want to order take out? The local call will cost you! WiFi? Oh, yes there's a 10 dollar per day fee if you want to use it in your room!! The Boardwalk? Prepare to walk 4 to 5 of the longest blocks you've ever seen! Oh and No smoking!! You'll have to go to the front and join tons of other smokers. There should be at least a floor or even a balcony for smokers. If not convert to half smoking facility. Truth is that 8 times out of 10 there will be 1 smoker for each occupied room it's just such an inconvenience. Yes you accept dog poo and urine but not cigarettes (blows my mind) August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lack of response to room repairs. The day we arrived there were no face towels and it took them until 1am to bring some to our room. The refrigerator didn't work and the sink was stop up and we complained three times and no one ever came to fix them. Finally someone at the desk help us the day before we checked out. At that time we said that it was to late. July 11, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed SPG Member! We are currently staying at this hotel and nearly every aspect of our experience has been below our expectations of the Sheraton Brand. As Gold members we were not given access to the club floor, our room was not ocean view as requested and we had to move rooms upon check in because we insisted on ocean view and not convention center view. Our current room had no complimentary water and we have had to contact the front desk twice already because of a major leak from the air conditioning unit. The rug is soaked and the air smells like mold. My clothing is wet and we have had to lay towels down which is not the way I want to be on vacation. We are still waiting for maintenance to come and will likely request moving rooms yet again. The staff is not helpful nor welcoming here. The location is at the farthest end of AC. Parking here is a long walk and very expensive! This is by far the worst Sheraton experience we have ever had and it's not over for three more nights!!! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay There were so many bad reviews about the casino hotels and I needed to get a great deal...WELL THIS SHERATON FILLED THE BILL! I absolutely loved the roominess & cleanliness of my room and the whole hotel...NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE WAS RIGHT and it was directly across the street from the train station! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Always Fun Numerous stays in Atlantic City, Sheraton AC consistently offers a sound night rest, excellent club floor, thoughtful staff, and professional environment - we always have a really fun time and appreciate such a wonderful Sheraton property to return to each time with go to Atlantic City February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean It was very hard driving to the hotel ...directions were not that clear...we ended up going around in circles...but once we got checked in and saw how beautiful the room was...the view..forgot about the drive. The reception staff...best ever. My only complaint....pool was overcrowded with kids....very nosy July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location, Great View We visited the Sheraton for a weekend getaway just after Thanksgiving. We loved that the hotel is in walking distance to Tanger Outlet, which was perfect for Black Friday shopping. The hotel's location allows for an amazing view of the Atlantic City skyline. We will definitely stay here again! December 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jacked Price for an Average Room This room was very average. The price was jacked to 450.00 per night and including tax was over 520.00 and they had the gall to charge for internet. Not worth that money by a long shot and feel like my Company was taken advantage of. Fine - I won't choose SPG for personal travel in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service The service in this hotel is HORRIBLE! I do not recommend anyone stay at this hotel for special events. I was there for gymnastics meet. They did not have breakfast available nor did they have service for dinner available the night before. Everyone got food from the gift shop. Just HORRIBLE!!! January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay! We had a great stay. both accommodations and staff exceeded our expectation. We will definitely make a return trip!! May 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Atlantic City Experience Staff were friendly, but need considerable training. Club status - Gold: Charged $120 for 3 late (4pm) checkouts-later corrected; Check-in I was not informed of the 4-7pm or 6:30-9:30 am drinks and food that went with an upgrade, at least not until the end of the 2nd full day when my wife arrived; was told by staff internet was a charge although upgrade covered that; safe did not work; and sink was clogged. Also, concierge didn't seem knowledgeable of public transportation system for city. With that said, room was comfortable, clean, A/C good, beds comfortable, and late checkout was nice. Walking distance to casinos. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place but the rooms don't have wifi!!! The hotel is great and has a great history. It's in the middle of great shops and a quick walk to the casino. I am very disappointed in the fact that the room doesn't have wifi or outlets for charging phone or ipad/iPod near the bed. I travel for a living and all other Sheratons have it. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel in practical location First room we checked into was dirty and refrigerator was not cleaned out from previous guest. Manager gave us another room, again a dirty refrigerator. Except for an apology no accommodation was offered for this major inconvenience which as a platinum member I would have expected. August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed! To start with when I arrived in the room I had to call and have someone deliver the TV remote. The rooms do not have wireless internet which makes it hard to use my Ipad. I never did receive my promised incentive for declining maid service. I expected more from a Sheraton Hotel. April 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by walls thin. The hotel was nicely appointed and clean but rooms had very thin walls and the regular noise had us up most of the night, Even heard other toilets flushing. And when mentioned at desk in morning the clerk acted like she could not have cared less. Food in restaurant was good. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience This was my first time going to this hotel. The location is great. Parking is easy. Staff are curteous. Upon entering our room we were greeted by a gift bag of treats which I thought was very nice. I would def return to this hotel as opposed to the over priced casinos. April 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing, needs quite some work Platinum status "upgraded to club", nothing else, not even asked if I'd like a double double bed v. King bed as hotel completely empty on a Wednesday (I stayed overnight to play golf next day). Was on Club floor, but Club not open and fully functional other than weekends. I missed "evening hors d'ordeuvre", ZERO morning food, not even a granola bar. Club had water, no soda, juice, etc. Espresso/cappuccino machine needed servicing - overdue according to LCD display. Containing milk product, I'm not brave enough to try and risk ruining my day with an upset stomach or worse. I expected that parking wasn't free with hotel although Tun Tavern Restaurant in hotel on site notes "Free parking across the street". Parking is in Convention Center and is a charge with valet being double. Bar in hotel was not open. Restaurant was not very good, steak undercooked and undercooked on return from kitchen to re-cook, "Filet" was tough sirloin, $3 Bernaise was tiny cup out of a bottle. Very disappointed in Restaurant. Recommended for Convention Center. Overall - not up to standards anywhere except standard Sheraton Bed. April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Got very bad service and was not helped at all I booked 2 rooms over a weekend, and was told by the person who booked it for us who is from sheratont that i would have connecting rooms, i was coming with little children and needed them to be connected to our room so we can have the connecting doors open, when we arrived they gave us 2 rooms that were apart. being that we cannot leave our 6 month old child and 2 year old alone in a room we all had to squeeze up together or separate for the night as each parent had to take a child into their room defeating the whole purpose of being able to have our children in one room and us in another alone. The room was also dirty when we came in and was not vacuumed when asked for a crib we had to call 4 times and waited almost a hour for the crib It seemed there is nobody to talk to in that hotel and the front desk staff can do very minimum On a good note they did give us access to the club floor which did help but did little for our sleeping arrangements, if i knew i would not have connecting rooms i would not pay for 2 rooms. August 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible room service I would recommend that this hotel, which is otherwise pretty good, sever their relationship with the hotel that supplies room service. I had no choice but to use it and it darkened my view of the hotel. Food was overpriced,poorly prepared and poorly served. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is disgusting Room was disgusting from the dog that stayed a few doors down, to the smoking allowed in the rooms. Dirty sheets and comforters with electrical outlets falling apart. Desk coming unscrewed from the wall with screws sticking out. totally dissatisfied May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible never ever again and will not recommend to anyone April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice This hotel is very nice. All of the public areas are clean and well taken care of. The rooms are very nice with a good flat screen tv and comfortable beds. The shower is very good too. The location is very close to the highway that takes you to the airport. You can walk to Starbucks and several restaurants in an outdoor outlet mall right down the street. The only negative was the restaurant. We had breakfast there one day because we did not have the time to go somewhere else. The prices were ridiculous so it made sense to get the buffet. Very disappointed. The food was not kept hot and the eggs and french toast were tasteless. Unless you are rushed, do not eat the breakfast buffet. They do not put a lot of effort into it. July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff less than SPG Quality I am Used to The facility was great and the room was the standard that I have come to expect out of SPG. The staff (except the doormen) was terrible! Had attitudes and were so COLD that if I was not tired, I may have left right then and there! July 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired and worn We stopped in Atlantic City after a family weding. The hotel is like the town, worn and showing its age. The staff were friendly, especially the bellman who reported a burned out bulb and went out of his way to be helpful and kind. There were holes in the wall paper and black mark on both walls and furniture. The faux art deco furniture was charming in that it suited the hotel. Our room was not clean, with pills and hair on bathroom floor from prior residents, peanuts visible when ottoman was moved, dust thick enough to write your name in on the desk lamp. The hallways never looked cleaned, although I heard a vacum being run outside. Our "upgraded" room gave us a beautiuful view of the airconditioning system. The pool is small and indoors, opens to an outside garden with one small hot tub. The pool area was like a sauna and hot tub very crowded and could only hold about 8 persons. It is a long walk to the casinos and beach from the hotel, especially in 95 degree weather. Also, casino hotels charge $5 for guests parking, this was $14 .I would not return. July 21, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 next>>