Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel ok staff my husband, young son, and I recently stayed at this hotel. We have stayed here before and especially enjoy the club lounge it is definitely worth the extra couple bucks. We also opted for a suite this time which met our expectations the only downfall was being next to the elevators. Also there was only one shower towel and when we asked for more the staff completely ignored us! They also tried to charge a fifty dollar bar tab to a room and had to argue with front desk to remove it. Aside from that the motel is great and situated next to restaurants and shopping and very comfortable bed! October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room repairs needed I stayed at this hotel for business and was considered a SPG member and stayed on the SPG floor. My room's air conditioner was not working for the first two days of my four night stay. The shower was not draining even after maintenance said they fixed it. There were stains on the carpet that left me feeling as if I had to wear shoes up until the point I went to bed. The wifi in the room was spotty and I was unable to connect to my work's VPN because it kept cutting out when I was about to connect. The beds are rock hard. This left me very unhappy with the room and i will not be returning to this hotel in the future unless it's the last hotel available when booking for another business trip to ABQ. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy stay! The staff at this hotel were awesome to be around. The General Manager Damen Kompanowski was very helpful in getting my phone back from the person who took it and helping resolve other issues. The night manager Richard was helpful with problems I had. The Bar tenders Eric, Tori, & Mariah were friendly and served my food as well as the beverages with a smile. Dine in room service was great, Ben, Kyle, & a few others. Carrie at check-in was wonderful, as well as others that helped at the front desk. Kevin, head of house keeping went out of his way to get me a charger that I had left in room for my phone. Erin & Lewis for helping me with my luggage. Thanks to Marcus Urtiaga for helping with my reservations for my stays. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Service needs work, but otherwise great place to stay The hotel was delightful. Food delicious. Only problem was Room Service lost meal once, and entire order once (they gave me second meal free, so that was ok, but I was starved by the time I got the food 2.5 hours after placing order). The 37" TV in room would have been great if it hadn't constantly froze and pixilated: also, number of channels extremely limited. Otherwise, All staff wonderful, in Lounge, Starbucks cafe, front desk, Reservations, restaurant, etc. Very happy with room, Club Lounge, housekeeping (except for their yelling in Mexican down the hallways early in the morning -- Dios mio!!), bellmen, room service delivery, restaurant wait-staff, etc. All wonderful. Will definitely be staying there again. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Overall, this was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Four days of meetings in the hotel left me numb but that was not the hotel's fault. Front desk-area staff were top notch: informed, gracious, responsive, pleasant, problem-solvers. By all means skip the restaurant. Breakfast wait staff were nice but totally clueless; hard to believe their memories or attention spans could be so short and still be employed there. Don't mean to be disrespectful but over four days of breakfasts they were consistently inattentive or forgetful, an experience shared by everyone in our group each time. I could not leave tips in good conscience; felt bad about that. Don't skip hotel but DO skip the restaurant if time is important to you. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Central location This is a great spot in Albuquerque for shopping or play. Just a few minutes from historic Old Town and the zoo or a trip to the tramway. Nice amenities. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel has been updated, and is comfortable. We attended a class for CEU hours in our industry. The classroom was good, the sound system was good, and the food was excellent. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome room with all of the accomidations i needed and the some The room was awesome with lots of space and all of the accomodations I needed. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pool Very Dirty & Needs TLC - Front Desk Help Was Friendly Pool was quite dirty, the cleaning tools were all broken and leaning up against the wall. Kept stepping on things while walking around the pool (inside the pool and out). Hot tub was just as dirty. Tiles were falling off around the pool. Was a bummer because we booked the Sheraton especially for the indoor pool. Breakfast on the club floor was nice, the food/beverage attendant was great! Check in was easy and she was nice. Room itself on the club floor was average to below average. The bed was comfy and it was clean but the a/c vent on the wall was falling off. January 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has opportunities for improvement. Looks like this property manages by the "Lean Management" principle, but taken to the extreme. On both days of our stay, it was obvious. At the Club Lounge, there was enough food, but few, at times none, plates, spoons, forks and knives. The employee working there was either overwhelmed or deliberate in managing it that way (most probably). If this style of offerings will continue, customers will likely choose other hotels in Albuquerque. Please work towards improving your services. Kind regards. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay. We will stay again. We had a great weekend at The Sheraton Uptown. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and the room was large and well appointed. We didn't use the pool or restaurant but we would not hesitate to use those facilities given the time. The shuttle took us where we needed to go and the driver was personable and careful. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great place to stay, the staff is friendly and very helpful. I would stay here again. As I have several times before. My only complaint is that each time I have asked for a room with a walk in shower, I am given a bathtub with grab bars. If I wanted a bathtub with grab bars I would have asked for one. So there is always an issue in getting a room with a walk in shower. Can this be taken care of so I don't have an issue in the future? Thanks July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't get what you book I booked a King room two months prior to my visit, but when I arrived they put me in a Double. When I complained, the staff said that they ran out of King rooms and although I ordered a King, they only allocate them 3 days ahead. The manager then put us in a King handicapped room so now we are using everything at half height. There are computer programs that will track reservations and when you run out of rooms of a certain type, they will turn off further reservations for that type. Online retailers track their inventory this way. This is basic stuff. August 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great stay, slight tech problem Great staff, great welcome, no issues with my two cats, and very responsive to questions and requests. My problem was that we bought a movie online and then couldn't hear it because the volume on the tv was set at a certain level, which was too low for me to hear basic conversations during the movie. It mostly made me mad because I wasted $ on a good movie I couldn't enjoy. They responded quickly with a technician as soon as I called about the problem, but he was unable to change the volume, so in my opinion useless. Other than that, lovely place. August 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by food the food was not good and the drinnks were expensive August 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay for VFW Convention Normally this hotel has been great in past years. This year the staff could not find a box dropped off for me 2 hours earlier until I told them who had signed for it and then it was found in just minutes, even though they had looked there before and it had my name in big capital letters on it. There were old empty water bottles under the end table that were not cleaned up before we moved into the room. There was no trash can in the bathroom. Some days we would get 2 bath towels and a hair towel, some we would get 2 bath towels and 5 washcloths, and even one day we got 2 hair towels and 4 hand towels but no bath towels. The cleaning did not happen at a set time. Sometimes the room would be cleaned early in the morning but other times it was after we had already eaten dinner. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smell from the Jacuzzi Tub We had a Jacuzzi Suite and when we walked in the room it smelled like fish. We had to have a maintenance man come up to our room because our TV in the bedroom did not work so he brought in another TV and while he was in our room we ask him if he smelled anything and he said fish. He explained that it was the Jacuzzi and ran some water to take care of the smell. That did not help, the next morning I told the front desk about it and they said they would take care of it. Returning to our room that evening the same smell. The next morning I told them it still smelled and they said there wasn't anything they could do. We never got to use the Jacuzzi Tub and we paid for a Jacuzzi Room. We were never offered another room or a discount on our room. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay This hotel has a wonderful ambience when you walk through the main doors. Staff at front desk are personable, friendly, and professional. Room was spacious and clean. Bathroom was nice and well-stocked. Only problem was toilet looks old, dented, and need of repair. Housekeeping apparently didn't get the memo that we were staying for 4 days and removed our personal hygiene items. That was a bit inconvenient; luckily housekeeping found the lost items and returned them. Both the indoor heated pool and hot tub are wonderful! Kids totally loved it. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minister's & Family Retreat This was a large gathering of people to attend to, yet the Sheraton was excellent in every way. The facilities were great, the staff was friendly, gracious and attentive to the needs of our group, and the food was really good. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by get away We have stayed here before and loved it. the same this time. The salt water pool is great! The rooms are so clean. Loved it! August 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues While much of the hotel stay was nice, some negatives stand out. First, one day I came back to the beds made, but dirty towels and glasses in the bathroom and bedroom, clean ones left haphazardly on the sink, and a puddle on the floor. One night we were awakend by a very loud group in the hallway, who proceeded to laugh, talk, and argue for over an hour. It took more than one call to security to get this stopped. If I didn't have such terrible night vision I would have left right then. And seriously- only two creamers for the coffee? March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 8/6/2014 Stay Hotel Staff were extremely professional and courteous at ALL levels. The room was very nice, clean with nice amenities. I would definitely recommend this hotel! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and usually look forward to my stays here. This time they must have had trainees at the front desk. they were not friendly or welcoming. Also I received my 2 keys both of which did not work, I had to go back down for another set. One worked after the 3rd try and the second did not work at all. The front desk staff , other than offering me another set of keys, were now helpful at all. Hotel is still a nice place to stay, hopefully the service will improve. I would like to give it one more shot. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time!! It was a wonderful stay the staff was excellent and very attentive. All our needs were met with a smile. The only compliant I have is that we stayed in a room next to the elevators and I could hear them and the people talking while i was trying to sleep. Next time I will request a room away from the elevators. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy beds I had been looking forward to this mini vacation and was rewarded by a wonderful trip. Each morning I felt rested and relaxed and each evening I was welcomed into a cloud of comfort as I settled in for sleep. Centrally located, convientant to most everything. Staff was friendly and helpful. Only negative they did not remind me of my free full breakfasts I was to get each morning. I finally remembered the day I was leaving, I had plans most mornings but would have loved if they had reminded me so I had the knowledge to make the choice. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My hotel of choice in ABQ Nice hotel, great location, and friendly staff. Club lounge food is probably some of the best in the Sheraton system. That said, use caution as an SPG guest and drinking the "free" bottles of water. There was a bottle of Smart Water with the same free tag as the other bottles. I figured it was a brand promotion so I drank it. The day after checkout I received an updated bill with $3 added on. Big deal? Not really, but something to watch for. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but disappointing stay We got an offer from the hotel before we arrived to upgrade to the club level for $20 per night so we weren't expecting (nor did we get) the free upgrade we normally receive. We were on the SPG floor however. The room was nice but the bottled water was $2/bottle not the 2 free bottles we're used to seeing. Additionally, the shower had low pressure and was totally inadequate. Finally, there was no 24-hour coffee available in the lobby which we normally see. Next time we're in ABQ we'll stay in one of the other Sheraton Hotels there. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room to improve I stayed here for 18 days in December 2014. Great pillows and room is a nice size. Appreciated that the window could be opened a bit. Liked the ability to say 'no room service needed'. When I did get room service, some items were forgotten (i.e. coffee, shampoo). Floor was quite noisy, seems to be little in the construction to stop sound from traveling. At checkout, desk person was unfriendly and bill was incorrect. They later charged two days to the credit card that they had missed, and failed to send a revised statement to me. February 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disorganized Upon checking in we were sent to an occupied room. Returning to the desk, we were upgraded to the 8th floor with a "no additional" charge for the room, but after checking out, I discovered we were charged for the up grade. I sent an email inquiring about the room charge, but never heard back. While checking out, the lobby was filled with police and emergency personnell, but no one offered any explanation - just grim looks. We have stayed at the hotel for several years but this stay has prompted us to re-consider our future choice. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Sheraton I liked the hotel, but a couple things: 1) I stayed in the same room 2 weeks ago and at check-out last time I mentioned that the sink was a slow-drain. Still was! 2) Understaffed front desk in the evening; 3) Food in the club room was sub-standard in the evening. It is a very nice hotel-- they could improve service a bit and be outstanding. I really like SPG hotels. July 19, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 16 next>>