• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet Friendly I appreciate this hotel allowing pets to stay for free. It's rare to find a nice hotel that will allow this so this is a treat. They also provide a very nice grassy spot for walks and waste bags too, which is very convenient. The staff all stop you to pet the dogs, which make you feel very welcome. We have stayed at this properly multiple times and will stay there again while in Albuquerque. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by June 28 Stay the only issue is the air conditioning in the room needs to get the room colder for better sleeping comfort ---- other than that another excellent experience at the Sheraton uptown :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location First stay at this Sheraton property. The staff was very responsive and helpful. Would recommend to friends. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was excellent and very responsive to our changing needs. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "NO" is not in their vocabulary! We had a group of rooms reserved and the staff did everything they could (and beyond) to ensure our guests were comfortable and happy. Many thanks.... We would highly recommend this to anyone visiting the ABQ area or just needed a get-away! June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was accommodating Carpets were dirty. Water pressure effected by other rooms use. Noisy if on street side. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff; Special mention to Richard Manas The hotel was great. Very close to the freeway with lots of restaurants around. The staff were very cordial. Special mention to Richard Manas who took care of my needs. Guess what....I'm staying there next week too !!! June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Nice hotel, good staff. Need restaurant open in evening June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stay for VFW Convention Normally this hotel has been great in past years. This year the staff could not find a box dropped off for me 2 hours earlier until I told them who had signed for it and then it was found in just minutes, even though they had looked there before and it had my name in big capital letters on it. There were old empty water bottles under the end table that were not cleaned up before we moved into the room. There was no trash can in the bathroom. Some days we would get 2 bath towels and a hair towel, some we would get 2 bath towels and 5 washcloths, and even one day we got 2 hair towels and 4 hand towels but no bath towels. The cleaning did not happen at a set time. Sometimes the room would be cleaned early in the morning but other times it was after we had already eaten dinner. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff were the most courteous that I have ever seen! Bar none! June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features you could offer free internet June 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming, efficient and friendly I had a training and stayed the night in this amazing hotel. The room was spacious, the amenities were excellent quality, the bed was very comfortable and it was very helpful to have a Starbucks right downstairs for more caffeine. The rooms that were used for the conference I was attending were very well decorated. Also, every single member of the staff that I came into contact with was very courteous and friendly. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great location for our needs Management/employees are very pleasant and helpful. Lounge is a great place to relax over conversation and food is great. Like what they did with the outside seating. Our dog loves the hotel too. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel As usual, a solid room at the Sheraton Uptown. However, my reservation was to include a continental breakfast,. I was not able to get the breakfast because I needed to be to the airport for my flight. It would have been nice if the reservation made reference to the fact that the continental breakfast is not available until after 6 am. However, the staff assured me they would comp my breakfast the next time I stay. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place Liked everything except cool/heat register which blew directly on beds and no way to redirect air flow. (Reason for 4 stars not 5.) Otherwise great hotel May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has issues I was very disappointed with this caliber of a hotel. You kind of expect more from you all Being a Sheraton. Check In was fine all went smooth. Then we got up to the room we had a two queen bed room. One of the comforters had an obvious stain on it. The room did not seem to have been vacuumed in quite a while you could see dust on the edge of the carpet up against the walls around the beds and furniture,the headboards also where very dusty, the electrical outels had two layers of dust on them. So I'm confident the carpet may not have been vacuumed during our stay. The day after our first night upon arrival from our outings for the day we noticed that we where only left two sets of clean towels and there was three of us staying there. So we had to ask for an extra set. Then not only that but the bathroom was not fully replenish we again had to have guest services bring us up more toilet paper. Now I will give kudos to the guest services they were prompt . And again the bathroom upon our arrival the floor in there was not swept or mopped, there was crumbs and hair . I didn't find it very sanitary to have the coffe maker and ice bucket in the bathroom. Actually it was kind of gross. I don't know if the ABQ Grill in the hotel is run by the hotel. On the first morning we were not able to get service so we left we figure they where closed for breakfast since it was after 10:00. But we had to speculate cause no one was out front. The next morning we gave it a second chance cause it was earlier . Although they didn't not have the fruit as described on the menu they were able to substitute for other fruits. So experience there was satisfactory. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Healthy stay! The staff at this hotel were awesome to be around. The General Manager Damen Kompanowski was very helpful in getting my phone back from the person who took it and helping resolve other issues. The night manager Richard was helpful with problems I had. The Bar tenders Eric, Tori, & Mariah were friendly and served my food as well as the beverages with a smile. Dine in room service was great, Ben, Kyle, & a few others. Carrie at check-in was wonderful, as well as others that helped at the front desk. Kevin, head of house keeping went out of his way to get me a charger that I had left in room for my phone. Erin & Lewis for helping me with my luggage. Thanks to Marcus Urtiaga for helping with my reservations for my stays. May 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay Overall, this was a very pleasant and comfortable experience. Four days of meetings in the hotel left me numb but that was not the hotel's fault. Front desk-area staff were top notch: informed, gracious, responsive, pleasant, problem-solvers. By all means skip the restaurant. Breakfast wait staff were nice but totally clueless; hard to believe their memories or attention spans could be so short and still be employed there. Don't mean to be disrespectful but over four days of breakfasts they were consistently inattentive or forgetful, an experience shared by everyone in our group each time. I could not leave tips in good conscience; felt bad about that. Don't skip hotel but DO skip the restaurant if time is important to you. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Made reservations 3 weeks prior to arrival. Nobody to take bags to room. Put us in handicapped room where closet and bathroom space was for someone in wheel chair. Room was next to hotel air conditioner which kept us awake. Finally had room change after many requests. Tried to upgrade to club level to no avail. Overall not good May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location We came to New Mexico for a family wedding and stayed on the Club Level floor of the Sheraton. This included coffee and soft drinks all day, breakfast and snacks from 5-8pm. Well worth the extra cost per night. Staff was friendly and helpful, loved the flavored water in the lobby each day and the comfy seating outside. Would definitely stay here again when visiting family. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel with a couple of areas needing improvement The hotel was clean and very comfortable. The one area that needed improvement was that the room did not have a guest services booklet. For example, there should be a booklet that lists hotel restaurants, whether or not there is a fitness center, presence of a gift shop, airport transportation information, etc. I suppose it is possible that such a booklet was missing from my hotel room, however, when I called guest services, there was no answer. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Charging for coffee and an apple...really? There is no info in the rooms (two different stays and rooms) about room service, where the pool is, etc. When I asked at the front desk they told me to call room service and they would walk me through their menu. The bathroom first visit had a bloody handprint on the shower tile and long, black hairs running across the towels. Both visits, the vanities were beat up as were the doors and trim. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable People who make you feel comfortable and welcome. Management that cares. Beds that make you feel comfortable. Another pleasant stay at Sheraton ABQ Uptown May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome visit The Uptown Sheraton Alb never disappoints when it comes to the comfort of the rooms and professionalism of the staff. Swim pool area lacks: High ceiling causes sound to amplify (kids shrieks & whatnot); be nice to have a more private adult area for jacuzzi. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and Beverage Food and Beverage should be reviewewd and updated. Club floor has the same items day after day and then the Grill is never open in the evening and you have to eat from the bar menu. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Traveler Good value and good located May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected level of service Scheduling resulted in us staying a night in Albuquerque rather than flying straight out from Santa Fe and we booked last minute at the Sheraton Albuquerque. The hotel was great, location is good the room was nicely finished and very clean. So what impressed me the most? The staff. The ladies at the front desk were so welcoming; the the Night Manager came out from behind the desk and said "I just want to thank you for staying with us tonight." Up on the floor, one of the housekeeping staff stopped me coming out of my room and asked "How was the room, is every thing all right?" We were so impressed by the staff that we felt like we were staying in a luxury hotel. Excellent people. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel very clean, up to the Starwood standards that I expect. Upon check in, staff organized and quick, did miss coding our room key to the lounge floor - not a big deal. Room was awesome, wife enjoyed the jacuzzi, short drive to airport. Will stay again May 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs improvement. This is a good hotel, and the staff was welcoming. But there was no Kleenex when we arrived and although we called the desk, it was never delivered. The fan was blowing on and off most of the night waking us up with cold air, until we finally discovered we could turn the power OFF. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is quiet great! A quiet place to sleep. May 2, 2014
  • 2016-10-20 T10:45:23.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_713, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>