伦敦公园巷酒店

  • 英国
  • 英格兰,
  • 伦敦
  • 皮卡迪利大街
  • 邮政编码 W1J 7BX
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12岁或以下儿童在与付费成人共用一间客房时,可免费使用客房现有床位。折叠床、儿童折叠床和婴儿床可能会额外收费。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 580 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tea time In the Starwood group the Parklane Hotel is on average level and suitable for tourists.I suggest to offer larger capacity at Restaurants (Teatime!) as many guests like to use it,but no seats available.We tried to make bookings from Germany in advance,but no chance,we got it than at Brown,s Hotel. 2013年12月23日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over-Priced Not too impressed with the price for pretty average rooms. The rooms were as hot as sauna's with innefective cooling and towel rails that you can't turn off. The only choice is to open the windows then have the traffic noise. Took an hour for staff to bring tea and coffee to the room. Wi-Fi was extra and worse still, breakfast was also extra. The inter-connecting rooms were poor. We couldn't open the connecting door more than 45 degrees as the bedside cabinet preventing fully opening. tb 2013年12月19日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms don't live up to expectation Location is excellent , central for sites and shopping. Staff that I met where both nice and helpful. Public areas where what I expected for a hotel of this level , however the room myself and my wife had was without doubt the worst London hotel room we have ever had. Room was small and not very clean. Carpet was starting to fray . A.C. was a noisy freestanding unit which just didn't do the job. No tea & coffee making facilities . Broken tiles in bathroom on both walls and floor and what looks a painted bath tub. Not sure the postcode is worth the cost. 2013年12月17日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location poor rooms The first room I got was tiny and I asked to move as I was staying for 5 nights. THe second room was much better size wise with a great closet. I felt the rooms were a bit old and the bathrooms in particular were poor. On 3 occasions when I came back in the evening there were insects (ants) in the sink, the shower was so tight the curtain constantly stuck to me. 2013年12月8日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Prestigious, but average The hotel is in a prestigious location, with nice views over Green Park and gorgeous buildings. However, the rooms are average, elevators are slow and sparse and the maid managed to take away all paper toilets during my stay. I was staying in the executive section that is noisy due to a banging door and pipe noises. 2013年11月30日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired but clean and handy Room in great need of updating, but very clean....as a platinum member, received an upgrade, but room abutted the elevator. Thus constant noise..kept fan on in the room to cancel elevator noise...room very hot with cooling system not working....taxis always available...good location, just needs a major overhaul 2013年11月29日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old moderate hotel With the exeption of the tea room hotel amenities old need renwal.Reception desk and consierge very badly situated.Hotel location,on Piccadilly,perfect. 2013年11月20日
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs modernisation Hotel is in a great location however for the price the rooms do need a makeover - also the staff service is very slow and during the event we attended very unprofessional and could do with a great deal more training 2013年11月18日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs facelift Older hotel. Good location. Rooms large for London standards but dated. Check in and restaurant staff service substandard. 2013年11月16日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired 101 reasons why a major refurb is due. A trip to London is full of history. A reminder of how nasty hotels were in the 70s and 80s shouldn't be part of it. Great location, nice staff but not something you'd expect to still see nowadays. 2013年11月10日
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Park Lane Hotel, London, 13/10/13 At 12:00 when we went for lunch we found the staff at the Palm Court were exceptionally incompetent, rude and lacked most basic customer service ethics and skills which you would normally expect from a hotel chain with this reputation and rating. However this altered dramatically with a change of shift at about 14:30 - one staff member in particular, I think his name was Manpreed, was a true gem and the management should consider him a great asset to the hotel. In our opinion the two female and one male staff members that were there earlier should be told by management to go home and never come back - hospitality is not their true calling and they should find work in a non-customer facing roles in another organisation. The Sheraton chain do not need people like that upsetting their guests. Reception staff were also excellent. Apart from the above, overall it was a fairly enjoyable stay at the hotel. Quiet, which was a concern when we went to our room which was right on piccadilly overlooking Green Park but very effective, if not ver old, double glazing deadened the traffic noise, and the bed was very comfortable. However, the interior of the hotel generally is quite dated and could benefit from refurbishment - I expect a certain standard from the Sheraton and I think this particular hotel has age working against it. There is a point where architecture and decor is quaint and charming and then a point where everything is just old - we believe currently the Park Lane Hotel is truly showing its age and unfortunately nearing the end of being charming and heading fast towards just being old. Old squeaking floorboards, old doors with many coats of paint covering years of knocks and dents, aged fittngs and furniture, dated bathrooms, etc. However, given the above, all required facilities were available and at an acceptable standard. We would mention that it was difficult to get the right balance between flow and temperature in the shower. Also, Coffee making facilities were only available on request which we found unusual. We will definitely stay Sheraton again, it just may not be the Park Lane Hotel. 2013年10月15日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing end to the stay I have stayed at the hotel before and was disappointed to say the least to the outcome of my complaint to the room service food, my partner ordered a sandwich and we got a bagel instead, no problem until she tried to eat it, it was rock hard, literally, I mentioned this on checking out and presented it to the receptionist, after a brief discussion with her superior they explained that the filling was still OK to eat and were only prepared to deduct the £5 for the room service, how very professional, hence we wont be going back on principle. 2013年10月7日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small outdated room the room was so small the double bed only just fitted in against a wall. Not what I expect of a Sheraton! 2013年10月3日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old hotel, average facilities and poor value for money IMPROVEMENT NEEDED Corridors, doors, rooms, gym, quite aged. Mattress too soft. Breakfast needs serious improvement. No fresh juice. Bacon hard and overcooked. Sausages, average. Scarce egg in the scrambled. Rates too high for overall package provided Left a message in the butler's phone to get an ironing machine and did not receive any response. POSITIVE Reception and Breakfast staff were superbly helpful and extremely nice and friendly. Bar and halls give a grand and promising first impression. 2013年9月26日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Breakfast staff The staff at breakfast isn't so nice The food is avairage 2013年8月5日
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location Hotel is very central to most tourist attractions... Very quiet... 2013年8月2日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing service Air conditioner (or something) was leaking in our room. Carpet was soaked. Came back to room with company and blower/dryer was running full blast to dry the room. Room was unusable most of the day - no explanation, no apology, no notice of when room would be available. I spoke with front desk and they seemed unconcerned. Very odd service. Only offered compensation was to remove a $10 Internet charge. 2013年7月28日
Rated 3 out of 5 by over priced We got a supposedly cheap rate via a booking agency and looked forward to our stay. The staff were lovely on arrival but when we got to our room we were seriously disappointed. The room was so dark that on one of the sunniest days of the year we had to put lights on to see properly. The room overlooked a near building and we couldn't open the window. No tea/coffee in the room and the bathroom was like something out of the 70s! We paid £99 but were told the rate was over £200. I was disappointed with the room For the price we paid imagine those who pay the rack rate! The staff were fantastic which helped a little. We stay in London regularly usually with another large world renowned brand and won't rush back to the Sheraton sadly. 2013年7月28日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy room We have just stayed five nights at this hotel on points, We paid extra points to upgrade to a suite. The room was large and quite nice, but it was next to the elevator and we heard constant noise. Also, we faced a wall and had no view. I don't consider this to be an upgrade. We didn't notice the noise until after we unpacked, so didn't complain. I did want to ensure we were getting a nice room at check in, but was told that we would have to pay extra to get a better suite. I'm disappointed.. Would rather have saved the points and gotten a quieter room with better view. 2013年7月19日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value, but... As has been noted elsewhere, no way this is a 5 star hotel. Then again, I doubt they ever get 5 star money for it either, but would be upset if I had to pay that much. There is virtually no lobby and the elevators are slow and only 2 of them; one was out of commission for entire time (5 days) we were there. Great location and our room was very nice, tho complementary coffe service was "instant" rather than brewed. Internet service was querky. 2013年7月8日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations Checkin time was unacceptable! We are Gold SPG members and not able to check in until after almost 5pm and 6pm for two rooms. A complimentary drink voucher was given...after I requested it! The server in bar was very rude when we were ordering drinks! A "special" separate drink menu was presented. Obviously a much cheaper,limited menu.. Come on! A drink should be upon request, not limited to meager rations. Server was abrupt and very discourteous! This was not a pleasant gesture after having to wait for hours to be in room on our upon checkin! 2013年7月4日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a major tune up Check in was very disappointing, rooms noisy, staff in the hall noisy, coffee service was like we were on rations, the old ness is quaint but need modernization to keep up. What is with all the issues with wifi and Starwood hotels, just suck it up and make free 2013年7月3日
Rated 3 out of 5 by SUMMARY Hotel has great service! Everyone is very nice and accomodating. But I must say, this Hotel is NOT a 3-4 star hotel. This hotel needs MAJOR updating and remodeling! Needs new rugs! Needs new beds! Needs new furniture. Our room had smelly carpet and furniture all scratched up! Our "heated" towel bar didn't work. Next time we'll probably stay at the Le Meridian it's only 1 block away. Unless this hotel updates everything by the time we go back to England. Sorry, but not up to our "standards". Only the service is. 2013年6月13日
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs a lot of updating the rooms was hot. the a/c would not cool. the technician said its old building and offered me a fan..staff was very helpful. room was not ready at 330pm for check in. had to wait 2013年6月7日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location but shows it's age. Good location. Walk or short bus to many sites/attractions. Comfy beds. Could do with sprucing up - looking very worn. Strong smell of smoke in the hallway but thankfully not in the room. Service was fine but not what we have come to know and appreciate from other Starwood hotels. 2013年6月6日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Well located; could use some freshening up The Park Lane, though acceptable, was not up to what I consider Starwoor standards. The room was in need of refurbishment; most midtown London hotels are wired for American and British currents. There is no outlet in the bathroom for the hair dryer...which is furnished. WiFi worked well. Any issues I raised were dealt with quickly. I would return. 2013年6月4日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing this visit We've stayed several times at the Park Lane Hotel in London, and we very much enjoy the convenient location and comfortable beds. This most recent stay (May 31st), our room (#506) was very small, with little room for us to open up our suitcases and maneuver about. Also, the air-conditioning was not working properly (needed after a rather warm day in London). So, disappointing for this last visit, but have had good luck here before and plan to stay here again in the future. 2013年6月2日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel in the Center of London The hotel has a great location within London city. Rooms are spacious and clean, but a bit tired in looks. The hotel employees overall had been very helpful. Reception in the morning is understaffed with long queues. That should not happen. Breakfast was of good quality with friendly service I will be back 2013年5月26日
Rated 3 out of 5 Excellent staff, nice room but had better The park lane hotel is a nice hotel but it is in need of modernization. floor 6 has been done out really nicely while floor 2 and 8 are nothing to write home about. The hotel doesnt have a pool and while this clearly isnt the end of the world it is what I tend to expect in a Sheraton hotel. That said if you are looking for a brand name hotel which wont cost you the earth and is centrally located in london your not going to get any better than The Park Lane. The staff always go above and beyond to make your stay a pleasant experience. When things go wrong they are quick to acknowledge the issue and take steps to fix it. 2013年5月25日
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has Pros AND some Cons... We stayed with you during our last visit to London. but had some apprehension because the reviews were not wonderful. First, the location of the hotel is perfect. Green Park right across the way and the tube close by. Re: Room, spacious but dismal. We had expected to have a room with tea/coffee service, but did not. I found a card offering that service under a chair in the room on the second to the last day of our visit. Housekeeping was not thorough or the card would have been on the dresser where guests would easily see it. We are coming to the Park Lane once again on Friday, May 31 - Wed., June 5 (next week). We hope this time to find a more welcoming front desk staff, smiles at the very least would be nice. Re: Room, we have a reservation for Classic non-smoking room. Can it please be cheerier, brighter and not near the lift? We both love London and look forward to our visits. The Park Lane is such a perfect location. Just do your best, please. 2013年5月23日
<<上一个 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 下一个>>