Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 668 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel with fantastic location I would highly recommend staying at this beautiful hotel which has great rooms overlooking the river. The rooms are very spacious and there are two lovely swimming pools. The breakfast is great and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Great place! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Experience On the 2 occasions we stayed to break our journey we found the hotel staff went out of their way to assist us with very early departures. The bar & dinning room people were incredable and the seafood buffet was brilliant. All the food tasted fresh & was flaversom. The hole atmosfere was elegant & relaxing with good entertainment. The cocierge departments actions for our protection with Taxis to go outside the hotel was reassuring. Thank you Thailand Shereton October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Comfortable room, good sleep at night... what else could anyone ask? Kudos! October 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food at the Royal Orchid Sheraton Hotel and Towers I regret to say that the food quality in the Royal Orchid Sheraton was much lower than I expected in terms of presentation, taste, price, etc. The Spring Rolls, which I tried twice at the Lobby Bar, were particularly tasteless. Time for a drastic improvement! October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by upgrade to the towerrooms On arrival we were asked if we wanted an upgrade to the tower , we accepted the offer , and we were happy we did , free laundry , free cocktail's and snacks . we asked for the air conditioner temp to be adjusted it was 21C inside the room. Asked this after the first night at the desk. Sleeping was not a problem in the cold but you could not sit for a long period in the room.... we enjoyed our stay and the view from room 2703 October 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had a fab birthday! Thanks to all the staffs at the Royal Orchid Sheraton,we had a great 2 nights + birthday cake and specially those boys and girls at Sambal where we had our dinner party made our stay even more special! We will definitely come back! October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by JUST GETS BETTER AND BETTER! We are regular visitors to this hotel and have been visiting since 2009. We always have a Towers room with all the benefits and recently have been enjoying the space and comfort of an executive suite. The hotel continues to give excellent standards of comfort and service. The suites are tastefully and comfortably furnished with wonderful triple aspect river views. The Towers Lounge (where you can take complimentary breakfast/afternoon tea and evening drinks and nibbles) has been beautifully refurbished and improved. The Royal Orchid has certainly raised the bar in this respect. The quality and choice of food served in the evenings is tremendous. Choices of 4 or 5 hot items. One of which is served by a chef at the buffet. Plus cold items to suite various tastes. Add to this a quality afternoon tea and a good breakfast (which now includes eggs cooked to order) and the Towers Lounge with its panoramic views of the river and the city was a regular feature of our stay. Not to mention the excellent and charming staff. We used the hotels car service to shuttle to and from the airport. This is a quality service with professionally driven and excellently presented luxury vehicles make travelling an absolute pleasure. We will certainly be returning to the Royal Orchid and have recommended it to many people. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surpassed our expectations When we arrived at the hotel we were booked in on room only and my husband upgraded us to a suite as I was celebrating my 50th birthday. The suite we had was one of the best hotel rooms we have ever stayed in. Staff were very efficient and friendly. I would like to thank Karun (nickname OHM) for going the extra mile for us, we arrived back at the hotel after going to the Calypso CaBaret and the Italian restaurant was just closing, we had eaten in there the previous night and really enjoyed it, Karun did not see this as a problem and got us a pizza and chips, to me that really is looking after the customers needs. I have put an excellent review of your hotel on Tripadvisor too as I want everyone to know what an excellent hotel you have and if we are ever in Bangkok again we will definitely stay with you again. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel is i very good location and you really enjoy to stay there. Very Good Hotel in the a good location. The amenities are very good. Rooms need some improvement, sofa and carpet show spots and some of the wall looks a little old. I was here 3 years a go and the rooms are remaining the same but older. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable The staff are helpful and friendly. Hotel has great views of the river and beyond and is close to some of the more popular places for tourists to visit October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stopover Weekend Although we arrived in the early hours of the morning we were swiftly checked in and shown to our room. The room was well furnished in modern style and well presented. The hotel had everything we needed. It is a shame that so many hotels of this quality still make additional charges for internet access though! October 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value great location due to view of the water and easy access to water transporations (boat). But not always easy to catch a cab front of the the hotel. stayed here several times since 2010 (rotate between W, Westin, and Sheration Grand) but room conditions seem to be hit or miss. During this trip, the room seemed littled more damp and had rather unpleasant scent. I asked to have my room changed, but was told it was already a non-smoking room/floor. Thus, asked to have someone come up and spray scent deordeorizer/sanitizer..but could not get rid of the scent. I would recmmend the hotel to place air purifier or have one available in cases like this. Other than that... (altough room air quality is of great protion to any hotel experie3nce) great SPG recogniztion as I was upgraded and friendly staff. October 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay The front desk is very helpful upon my check-in when I forgot my SPG number. But when can I see the earned points? Would expect more Thai food at breakfast or lunch. The boat shuttle service is marvelous! September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Service Excelent WE stayed in a club room for 5 nights in Sept. This hotel exceeded our expectations, the club staff were very good , remembering your name drinks etc, always very helpful with any queries. From check-in to check-out we felt like truly valued guests. We would return again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by superior quality We had an exceptional stay. We are on our honeymoon and the service and facilities were of an extremely high The food was great. Would definitely return. The staff are very hospitable. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel on the River WE stayed in a club suite for 4 nights early Sept. This hotel exceeded our expectations, the club staff were very good , remembering your name drinks etc, always very helpful with any queries. It is fabulous to hop off the MRT onto to SPG Boat after the hustle and bustle of the city, with a cool towel and a drink, throughly recommend September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Attention and Experience From check-in to check-out we felt like truly valued guests. Thank you Sheraton, you always provide us with exceptional attention and experiences. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous place to stay alone the river This is a must place to stay when visiting Bangkok. The river reive is amazing. The hotel shuttle boat (ultra comfortable) makes it easy to connect to sky train. The service and friendlyness of staff is awesome. The pools are fantastic and so is Sambal bar by the river and pier. Awesome food and drinks! Plus they made the Siam Sunray for us which wasn't on the menu. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great comfort I travel extensively in the region. The Royal Orchid Hotel in Bangkok surpasses all the other 5 star hotels in terms of service, comfort, facilities and welcome. The Club floor is the best that I have experienced. It is an experience I would recommend to anyone. The staff are exceptional and the GM is always around and available which is very rare these days. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The last time to stay here I drove a car with my family to check in your hotel on 31 Aug.'13 but The door man unhelpful us untill I asked him to remove my bag, He got it and pushed the door shut very strong. It was the first time someone do like that with me. I was very angry and then the asist. front mng. has decided to solve the problem. But from this event. I'm so sorry to told you, I've decided that was the last time to stay here. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Beautiful!!!! This hotel is absolutely fabulous the staff was great and we truly enjoy ourselves great jazz band !!! We up graded to the towers and the staff was impeccable!!!! We love this hotel and look forward to returning when we return to Bangkok!!!! September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pros and Cons @Royal Orchid Sheraton SPG platinum benefits : August 2013 1)Welcome amenity choosen between 500 points or local amenity [No full buffet breakfast option; if you need buffet breakfast can redeem 1500 points for 1 person /day ; and 3000 points for 2 redeemable per day] 2)Club lounge access at 27th floor -small breakfast only in club lounge 0700-1000 -afternoon tea 1400-1600 -evenning cocktail 1730-2000 -Free internet 3)Upgrade to junior/executive suites [ not includ. Tower benefits eg.laundry service etc.] Pros: -Good panoramic view from executive suite -Smart staff @Club lounge level -Newly Renovated Lounge Cons: -Downgrading SPG platinum recognitions -Poor standard check-in process -Small breakfast @club lounges/no options anymore -Unfriendliness and unhelpful @front lobby floor -Traffic jam and busy area around the hotel September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement I did redeem starpoints for this period and what i met is almost unbearable. Reception : They look at me like someone who get this room for free and look down. Of course i get this room for free but i have to work a lot to get the Starpoints. Also you didn't provide me a breakfast and i don't want to pay 2,000++ baht for breakfast but my partner what to have an experience from yours and we get a bad experience. Also my bahtroom can't lock. Your breakfast is only have cheap product like cheeze and bread and also your staff don't want to answer any question and they compalin customer in Thai coz customer is Farang but I ma Thai ... I can here it. I am a Thai women who travel with Farang and i have a look down notice from your staff. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was an incredible experience The hotel was lovely and our room was exceptional with views of the river. The Hotel was conveniently located with the river shuttle to the Skytrain. We had a problem with a tour we had booked and the desk staff and the Consierge went out of their way to help us with phone calls and assistance because we could not speak Thai. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! This hotel is 30 years old but it has managed to maintain very high standards .Indeed it has improved. The club lounge is simply outstanding, equal to the best anywhere and far better than most. Delicious snacks, good variety, prepared and served with style. Rooms are comfy, pools are great, river location is a plus for me ( but might bother some), staff attentive, SPG recognition consistent, F&B very good. Best SPG property in Bangkok by miles, IMHO August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by No free wifi in room. For the prices you charge I was disappointed that there was no free wifi in the room. August 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderful hall the oment you step in you are sourrounded by a relaxing atmosphere August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great View Enjoyed our stay and the staff at the hotel. Staff was very courteous. The only thing that really disappointed me was a foul smell that overwhelmed us as we would enter our room. The strong smell of Lemon was used to try and hide it, but I think it made it worse. That made the difference between a very nice stay and good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We were upgraded to to a river view room in a high floor which was very beautiful. Hotel is far from Airport but they otherwise is well located with the river shuttle service to BTS station. Excellent service and attention to detail. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel As usual the hotel staff is outstanding and meets every possible need. The new lounge is wonderful and compared to most other lounges it actually makes you feel like you are part of a distinct club. Well done ROSH. You always have been and will be my favorite Sheraton hotel. Cheers and khob Khun krub August 17, 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T11:06:57.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 next>>