ロイヤルオーキッド・シェラトンホテル&タワーズ

  • タイ
  • 10500
  • バンコク
  • 2 Charoen Krung Road Soi 30 (Captain Bush Lane),
  • Siphya, Bangrak
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、保護者のお客様と同室でお部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 1部屋につきお子様2名までご同伴いただけます。 3歳未満のお子様には、朝食を無料でお召し上がりいただけます。 3~12歳のお子様には、お子様用朝食料金が適用いたします。 13歳以上のお子様には、通常の朝食料金が適用いたします。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by 5 star is more than just facilities whilst the hotel, facilities and restaurant merited 5 stars.. lack of attention to detail, lack of room cleanliness and big hotel 'impresonal' feeling reminded me why I no longer stay at Sheratons even though I used to be a platinum SPG member - the reard program is excellent, no all the hotels are though August 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant short stay We were made very welcome by all staff on arrival, and immeduately sent up to the Towers for checking in. Everything very efficient and friendly, especially the girls in the club room. Love the swimming pools, river views and the food - breakfast was a amazing! Will definitely stay again when in Bangkok. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value hotel Hotel is largely fine. Older grand Asiana style. Rooms a bit pokey but appointed okay and clean. Breakfast quite poor and not so much quality. But you come here for the pool and the gardens. This is the best thing. And with that in mind, it makes this large hotel a good value place to put up in Bangkok. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best of I use to be in this hotel about 3 times a year. The new staff have made good ameliroration, specially to the lounge, quality of food and changing every day, new barbecue around the small pool and new buffet at Giorgio's restaurant. Staff always so kind and efficient with smile from the doorman to the GM February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved Facilities; Good Recognition & Service Glad I returned to this hotel after many years opting for ones in Sukumuvit. Great SPG recognition; upgraded during initial stay and upgraded again to an even larger suite on my return for just one night. Staff very friendly and helpful; improved facilities leave little to be desired. Will come back. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROOM GOOD RIVIER VIEW FREE WIFI ONLY IN LOBBY September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel As usual the hotel staff is outstanding and meets every possible need. The new lounge is wonderful and compared to most other lounges it actually makes you feel like you are part of a distinct club. Well done ROSH. You always have been and will be my favorite Sheraton hotel. Cheers and khob Khun krub August 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I stayed at this hotel nearly 7 years ago and recently returned to give it a try. Although I found the room a bit cramped, the food, service and especially the Executive lounge offered great service and quality. I would definitely book again as the staff were professional and accommodating. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel deserves more than excellent theoretically spoken i have given an overall rate such as good whereas the hotel deserves the rate excellent However if i mention excellent therewill be nothing to improve No improvement means no future August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View, Great Staff, Good Visit I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton several times and the each time it has been enjoyable. The staff is very attentive and willing to do whatever necessary to help. The location and view of the river is always a plus, and the newly refurbished rooms are bright, clean and allows you to relax. November 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is ok for lesure trip To have a holiday and when you have time hotel is ok. But when you're on business trip and with tight schedule can not recommend the hotel. Breakfast room is not good managed. Waitresses do they best but there is not enough staff to serve all customers and to get breafakst with all your wishes. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Service & Value for money Title says it all! Fantastic location on the river; great pool views on vibrant river life. Perfect, professional service everywhere in the hotel including restaurants & riverside bar. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Two issues stop perfection Wifi not free in room is not right in 2014. Please have staff stop feeding pigeons near the lower pool. These birds are filthy and carry disease and are drinking and bathing in the pool and shedding their feathers, yuck. Otherwise a near perfect option at this resort. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my review TV channels are very few, do not take in to account the variety of international guests staying at this hotel.....having different native languages. Please add some channels in Hindi language. August 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was way below SPG standards. This hotel was way below SPG standards. I was shocked my lack of attendance by staff. There were dirty dishes in hall for 3 days. I stayed at this hotel because it was a Sheraton and was very disappointed. Questions Sheratons overall standards and will question staying at a Sheraton again. October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My oasis A wonderful oasis in the midst of a crazy city! The staff and service go above and beyond. Restaurants are excellent and even room service is incredible and fairly priced. Nicely appointed rooms and luxurious bedding. Treat yourself and stay at the royal orchid - you won't be disappointed. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful service & Cultural hotel Hotel staff are so kind & warm-hearted; I took the wedding shooting there and found it is a real good hotel with so beautiful view points; it found peacock in the courtyard nearby the swimming pool; finally i have to thank for the marketing department staff to coordinate my photo shooting. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a view From high above the river, this hotel allows the visitor to experience comfort and leisure whilst taking in the busy scene of hustling river traffic. The staff are the most polite and happy people and it is a joy to think of them as our friends. We return to this hotel time and time again. July 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement on staff Just one ocmment I have is that the staff need a little more improvement on interpersonal skills, waiters not friendly at all -(breakfast you need to call them to get your table set up or just get a coffee). Preference to white people shows clearly. They need to be more kid friendly. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bit outdated but Great! A bit outdated but everything else is fine. Located just by the river, view from the room was spectucular. Restaurants were very nice, all restaurants actually! We stayed on Christmas eve, had dinner by the river and very much enjoyed the little carol singers arranged by the hotel. March 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely River View and Great Staff We only stayed one night at the Royal Orchid Sheraton, but we were very pleased. The staff members in the Platinum lounge were terrific providing efficient check-in and helping with our morning breakfast needs. The room was fabulous with a spectacular views in three directions. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior service SPG platinum recognition from hotel. We hired car hotel car from airport to hotel and for another 3 hours tour in Bangkok. Staff from club lounge, drivers, concierge, and restaurants were very kind and helpful. Definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet place. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been guests of this hotel for 17 years Great location and views of the river. The staff is friendly and effcient. The food in the Thai restaurant is excellent. The tower louge has a spectactular view especially in the evenings. The sunset and lights on the river sjould not be missed. Staff is friendly and efficient. June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I miss the breakfast - and the friendly staff I could not believe the friendly behaviour of all the people working at the Royal Orchid Sheraton. On our trip we checked in for a second time because we had such a lovely stay at the first time. And the Royal Orchid Sheraton was so courteous so we could check in very early! August 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel spoiled by lack of cleaning Great swimming, great food and facilities BUT our room carpet still had the detritus of its former occupants and there were holes in the bed cover. The bed under sheet had marks which suggested it had not been changed. Twice we complained to reception before action was taken September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A first class hotel in a great location. From check in to check out this hotel delivers. We upgraded to the Towers this was a great idea the extras you get are worth the cost.. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or professional. We will be returning to this hotel. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Service Excelent WE stayed in a club room for 5 nights in Sept. This hotel exceeded our expectations, the club staff were very good , remembering your name drinks etc, always very helpful with any queries. From check-in to check-out we felt like truly valued guests. We would return again. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly staff All the associates I have met were very friendly. They always smile and greet the me, either in Restaurant, Front Desk or Bellman. It made me feel warm welcomed. August 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by royal orchid This hotel always has a very warm and welcoming feeling. The staff is always great and very attentive and kind. I have been coming to this location for over 8 years now. I love the location and the recent renovations. The last time I was there was about 5 years ago. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oasis Fantastic hotel. The staff in club lounge went out of their way to meet your every expectation, they were always polite with very attentive service. The lounge was an oasis in a vibrant city. Must praise Nimit on the front desk for his hospitality and assistance. January 20, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>