Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Stockholm,
  • 10123
  • Schweden
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Hinweis: In diesem Hotel gelten Gäste bis zum Alter von 12 Jahren als Kinder. Bitte passen Sie ggf. die Anzahl an Erwachsenen und Kindern an.
Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 12 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten kostenlos, sofern sie sie mit einem zahlenden Erwachsenen teilen. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for sight seeing Enjoyed stay. Breakfast buffet could benefit from more focus by staff/management. Club lounge is small and does not accommodate the number of guests having access to this lounge. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We arrived to sheraton at the wrong time. It was crowded.... the line of people was long. The staff behind the desk did a wonderful job, nice and easy. Very professional... March 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The Sheraton Stockholm is in an excellent location and is a beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff; large rooms; very clean and modern. An excellent place to stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location You can not beat this property for location and of course it is a very nice hotel to call home for a few days June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff make your stay pleasant.... When you stay a lot away from home it's nice to feel welcome and get professional and friendly service. The staff on Sheraton Stockholm certaintly live up to that objective. February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not happy with my room As a SPG Gold Member I was disappointed with my room. The front staff explained to me next day this was the best you had as you were fully booked .. still ... disappointing April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is beyond expectations the hotel was of very high standard meeting absolutely all the needs that I had. Staff at reception was slightly slow, but that was rather an advantage than a shortcoming. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is extremely well trained and helpful The staff obviously is very well managed and very well trained. Everyone I interacted with had a fantastic attitude, with a focus on making my stay as nice as possible. January 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent concierge service The service by the concierge staff making restaurant reservations and arranging transportation was excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for business or holiday The Stockholm Sheraton is the perfect hotel for both business or pleasure. Great location and helpful staff. It was a true pleasure to spend the weekend at this hotel July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Comfy hotel I always have a very pleasant stay when i am in stockholm for business. The hotel is very confortable and up to the standards. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness opening times Dear SPG, it is great you have this 24 h fitness operating hours, pleas ekeep it like thi, especially for us frequent travelers. Thnx Kind regards GV March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent My experience with the Sheraton hotel in Stockholm was really satisfactory. I was the trainer in a learning event and the services was really good. March 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A hotel in need of improvement I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Stockholm for many months. The overall quality of the hotel is ok, but not great - it has a little bit of an "old" / "unmodern" feeling to it. However, the biggest improvement potential is for sure the staff receptiveness, when it comes to complaints and general handling of guest requests. Most recently I had a problem with the shower drain being clogged, which I alerted to the staff on the way out in the morning. The day after, the problem had still not been fixed, and I had to re-address the problem to the staff. Additionally, I have experienced issues with lacking attention of the check-in staff, which means that I several times have not received the "Green Choice" that I signed up for (to the extent that I now always put out the "Green Choice" sign when staying inn the hotel, which is somewhat of a hazzle. That being said, the hotel restaurant staff is very friendly and remember you from previous visits. They always ask how you are doing and do what they can to help you with special diets. I believe this could be a great hotel, but for now I feel very demotivated for going back, given the lack of attentiveness - when you work long hours, the basics of the hotel just need to be in place for you to relax when you are off work. July 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 9-10 Feb 2014 Nice stay. Clean and comfortable room, great service (staff got me coffee after my morning run), everything worked. Bathroom floor was cold though February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm Business Front desk staff is one of the best in Europe. Hotel proximity to Arlanda Express train makes this the best business travelers' hotel in Stockholm. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow response time for Check In We arrived at the Sheraton straight from our Cruise on Sunday morning, July 27, 2014. I suspect the Staff were not prepared for the influx of the guests coming in from the cruise , as the lines were long and wait times longer - they had only 1 check-in staff member attending to our needs and the only response given is they have no rooms available. We arrived a little past 9:30 am and were told our rooms would not be ready until 3 pm. Our discussion include my comfort level with leaving my valuables in the "Baggage Room", after several comments of I can't do that for you sir, I finally asked what CAN you do for me. I was told that my valuable bags would be placed in the Managers Office, which was completely satisfactory to us. We then went out for the day, unfortunately sometime after 1 pm the weather turned nasty and we were caught in a very severe and intense Thunderstorm- we had rented bikes and were not close to covered shelter, once we were able to safely make it back to the hotel, completely soaked from the rain, I asked if I could have my room and my clothes to have a warm shower and change into fresh cloths. Again, didn't seem to respond to our needs, as we were told we had ordered 2 double beds and this room is not ready yet. So I asked what is available, 2 twins I was told... we needed to change so I took them. These two experiences have led me to rate Staff Responsiveness as needs improvement Other then these two incidents the hotel was fine and the location was good. thanks July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and stile in the city center Comfortable, nicely designed room with a great double bed. Expensive, but rich breakfast. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel at absolutely fantastic location in Stockholm. Very friendly and helpful staff made my stay very enjoyable indeed. And i will be back! July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Stockholm Loved the hotel, very nice and friendly staff, nice room with a wonderful view. Loved Stockholm as well, but the hotel made the icing on the cake. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La Sheraton Stockholm is my Shangri La. In the center of Stockholm.The staff is in worldclass. I highly recommend this hotel. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by helpful staff Very helpful staff. Never got my luggage, Pierre at front desk was very helpful. Never did get it until 4 weeks latter. He was outstanding, August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best yet We've stayed in a number of Sheratons but this has been the best yet. It is well setup, clean and the staff on all levels are friendly. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel With Good Facilities Rooms and hotel are very nice and modern. Club room is one of the best. Gym is pretty good. No pool etc. restaurant is very expensive. August 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bad reception desk Cost benefit ratio is below Sheraton standards. As a regular guest of Sheraton I didnt appreciate attitude of staff on reception desk. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very central Stockholm location Stayed a couple of times and loved it - upgraded with excellent SPG platinum benefits, very central and accessible Stockholm location. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Splendid lounge Bathroom should have better water pressure in the shower. Air conditioning should provide cool/cold air not only warm/hot air. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stockholm in June Great location and room had a fantastic view over the water. Breakfast was great and staff attentive our every needs. Thank you June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton Stockholm location of this hotel is the best. near transportaion to airport, near the old town and walking distance to most attractions. July 30, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>