Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel Very comfortable rooms. Excellent brunch reasonably-priced for the amount of food choices. Swimming pools and koi ponds were immaculate. Large lobby for meeting. Concierge was very helpful. Easy walking distance to nice shops and other restaurants. View is specatacular. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting and facility This was our first trip to Maui. We thought it would be nice, but it completely exceeded our expectations. The staff at the Sheraton was fantastic. Valet, Bellmen and F&B staff were really friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great job Sheraton. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2nd time here-Last time here Bathroom had tiny ants crawling all over toiletries Requested late checkout 1 MONTH in advance, then told during stay that I couldn't even BUY a late checkout Housekeeping discarded a $230 dental guard Key card reader for entry to parking lot worked-sometimes March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a better location on Maui Location is everything and the Resort is in the best spot on Maui. Black Rock offers protection from the winds and great snorkelling. I had a small problem with the housekeeping staff but other than that it was the perfect trip. Would certainly go again. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Fantastic place, best location on Kaanapali January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect relaxing holiday I cannot fault the hotel. The grounds are immaculately kept and the staff, in every instance were courteous, kind, attentive and knowledgeable. My wife and myself will certainly be revisiting the Sheraton on Maui next year. This time for a longer stay. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SM staff No Ka Oi the Sheraton Maui has the BEST staff! The banquet and stewarding guys are terrific, and the breakfast waitstaff are so friendly! The big smiles and warm greetings feel sincere and really brighten up your day. They truly make you feel like Ohana. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Celebrating our daughters sweet sixteen birthday was even more extraordinary with the Sheraton.Thank You! January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Black rock is a special place. Beautiful location. Try the teppanyaki dan restaurant for a splurge. Great filet mignon and lobster. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! I have booked many clients to stay at this property, and wanted to see it for myself. I had a wonderful experience. We love the grounds and facilities. Beautifully maintained. I will definitely recommend to my future Maui clients!! July 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond restaurant service My twin grandchildren were staying at Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa with their parents during the celebration of their 3rd birthday. I am located in FL during the winter months and wanted to send them a little sweet treat for their special day. I called the hotel and was directed to Justin Zeches, Manager of the Bar and Restaurant. I explained to Justin that I just wanted to send them a little sweet in celebration of their birthday, and he so accommodatingly offered to send them a sweet to each of them to their room with a candle. He was so understanding and helped me easily make my grandchildren's day even more special. Thank you Justin - you're a very special and caring member of the Starwood team!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Excellent resort with nice clean rooms, excellent beach location, facilities. Short walk to shopping and dining. Miles of walking trails along the beach. Great staff. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location We had a great three nights here for our vacation. You won't find a better location. The snorkeling is excellent at Black Rock, and Whalers Village is in walking distance. There are shuttles from the hotel to Lahaina town. Sure, many services have an extra cost, but that is the price of having an amazing property in an amazing location. People who get things for free often ruin them. It's sad, but true. I'm surprised to read reviews about the age of the rooms, facilities. This place might not be brand new, but it looks just fine.. News flash, people, hotels do get older, and Starwood would be foolish to demolish them and build something new just to suit your fancy (no offense). I found everything to be clean and beautiful. There was a little snafu when we checked in, but Evelyn was very good about eating it fixed. Very professional. Elise booked us for a timeshare tour for some free starpoints. She was nice as well. We declined, but I don't regret the tour. All in all, great experience. I feel like if I truly had a problem with anything that the staff would accommodate me (but I didn't!) January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes care of it's members I was very pleased with the extra care given to the elite members there. Great to be recognized and makes my loyalty towards SPG worth it! Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was a relaxing getaway! The hotel facilities were great. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help. A great place to relax by the pool, and spoil yourself with a massage while you're there. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! We loved staying here - the resort is beautifully situated at Black Rock on Kaanapali Beach and the service, rooms, and amenities are first-class. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Maui Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Maui Sheraton. The room was beautiful and clean. The food was good and the location was excellent! We would stay there again. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation A wonderful resort. Glad Brendan talked us into staying there. Taryn and Sam at the Spa were very helpful. Everybody was so nice. Great marine life right out the window and at the beach. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is a perfect Hawaiian experince The staff, the room, the whole weekend was wonderful! We certainly felt welcomed, taken care of and special as an SPG member and Starwood owner.....congrats to all at the Maui Sheraton! February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort on kaanapali beach We love this property. Location, beach, bars and grill, service, pool, restuarants, smooth check on and out, the grounds gorgeous...you name it The Sheraton, Maui provides and more! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a week! Great vacation week at the Sheraton Maui. Couldn't have found a better place for comfort. This was my second visit and completely satisfied just like the first visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Venue Even though we were not there for whale season, the views are spectacular. The staff was incredible and the facility was amazing to be an older property. Would highly recommend. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere For the first time, or seasoned traveler to Maui, I highly recommend this great hotel. The Sheraton exceeded our expectations from the start. Great people and a great service!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel was amazing with staff that were always happy to help. The position was incredible and is a place we are already planning to come back to October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had a great time on the property, and the pool & beach were very enjoyable, and relaxing. The room was the nicest of the trip between the islands. Staff was very attentive. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and loved all amenities, location, and especially the pool. The only thing I would liked to have had is access to a microwave in the room. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation at Sheraton Maui The staff was incredible and always helpful. We had great room with ocean view. The breakfast was very well prepared. The facility is beautiful, well kept. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation This was my second visit to the Sheraton Maui. The hotel, grounds and beach are beautiful. Great snorkeling at the Black Rock, no need to go anywhere else. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay One of the prettiest hotels in world! December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel staff The hotel staff for room service and housekeeping were just wonderful. The front desk representative at check in ensured we got the perfect room. September 22, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 next>>