Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breathless You can just sit back and relax or be as busy and active as you want! October 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel was amazing with staff that were always happy to help. The position was incredible and is a place we are already planning to come back to October 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by unprofessional front desk staff Unprofessional front desk staff October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Sheraton Maui! We have been loyal guests of the Sheraton Maui for the past 12 years and it is still a wonderful resort to visit. Over the years they have done away with the flower lei greating, and flowers with turn down service, but that aside I love the open feeling of the property and the staff is excellant. The grounds are perfectly maintained and it is a joy to stay there. It is my favorite place in all of the islands. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous property The walk from the lobby to my room, was three elevators away...but the privacy and view were worth it. The meandering pool with a deep end was wonderful...so many pools only have 3-4 feet depths . The snorkeling right off the beach in front of the hotel was the best from our whole trip. Grounds were interesting and impeccable. Waking up every morning to an array of song birds was lushish. Car rental on premises made that process so convenient and also affordable. well stocked gift shop as well October 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upset It needs more pools & we never had wifi in our room all 4 nights we were there. Also I'm a coffee drinker and was very upset I woke up to no coffee creamer and when I went looking at 530 am there was none to be found and when I called there was no answer. October 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and location One of the nicest vacation spots and facilities that we have ever encountered. October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best of the Best Best Location Best Staff Best Breakfast Best View etc. October 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Decent hotel facility; although very little customer service and inattentive and unfriendly staff. Starwood Preferred Guest status got us nowhere; except a room very removed from everything. Long wait to check in and turned away to wait in long line by SPG customer service rep who stated they were too busy to service just SPG members. Pool Bar staff great; although Japanese restaurant needs much improvement to make the clients dining experience exceptional. Food ok. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied My husband and I are were on a little get-away. The room we had was nothing amazing, but it had all that we needed and was cleaned daily to our expectations. The pillows are very fluffy...which we weren't a big fan of, but that is my only complaint. We would go back with our own pillows :) October 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel location was great. Staff overall was ok. But Pono at the pool went above and beyond to make us feel special and welcome. We had to switch rooms as we had one on the 6th floor in bldg 3 and the balcony could only fit one chair! We were on our honeymoon and both couldn't even sit on the balcony at $400/night. Not ok. We finally got a room change two days in. The second room was much better with a great view and balcony and was more what was expected. October 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Third time NOT the charm We've come here three times in past several years. The first two trips in 2010 and 2012 were great and the staff were well-trained, warm, and accommodating. On this most recent trip however (for our wedding), it was a mixed bag. We were greeted with kindness from Gabe and Makana of the front desk staff and enjoyed working with the Cliff Dive Bar staff and the event reservations manager. However, our interactions with the valet service left much to be desired. Upon asking if our car could be parked by the lobby because we would be returning shortly, Cory the valet said, "Look dude, we have a lot of cars here and my job is to get the cars parked." Not our problem and not the kind of rhetoric one expects from this lovely hotel on Maui. A restaurant doesn't do its dishes in the front of the house, and the valet at the Sheraton Maui needn't advertise how it goes about doing its job to the guest, it should go about it seamlessly and without complaint. October 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Beautiful Resort with a Great Location For anyone who enjoys having water activities easily accessible in a relaxing environment with beautiful surroundings, this is the place for you. My husband and I selected the Sheraton Maui for our most recent vacation in Mau after visiting the property several years ago while staying at a nearby resort. The resort is a short drive from Lahainia and is situated along the ocean walk. Whaler's Village is a 4-5 minute stroll for those looking to eat and shop at off property locations. The Sheraton's proximity to Black Rock is great for very good and easy access snorkeling. There is a great view from the pool and tiki bar of the resort's customary evening ritual of the Black Rock dive. The beach is clean, wide, not at all crowded and very close to the resort's pool areal. Sheraton's pool area is very large and appeals to adults as well as children. The tiki bar has a nice selection for light fare and beverages. The evening entertainment is just right for enhancing the relaxing atmosphere of the soft sounds of ocean waves and lush surroundings The staff in the beach kiosk, tiki bar/grill, front desk and those attending to the room were genuinely pleasant, helpful and enthusiastic in their job performance. The breakfast buffet was excellent! Each morning the array of fresh fruits and variety of hot and cold entrée selections were hard to resist. And, the assortment of hot selections changed from day to day! Nice touch. The breakfast staff was a standout with the exception of one server who seemed to disappear and was very reluctant to give us more than one pour of coffee. Mel Richard and Edward were excellent servers. They were happily engaged in their duties and we looked forward to seeing them in the morning. Our room was large, had a lovely view and was very clean. The staff was prompt in responding to our request to replace bulky top bedding with a light blanket. Unfortunately, The matrasses were the least comfortable of the four locations we stayed at during our visit to the islands. The air conditioning also did not do its job as far as keeping the room comfortable . Our room seemed stuffy during the evening hours. No matter how we adjusted the fan or the thermostat, the room got stuffier as the evening progressed which, in addition to the matrass quality, affected our sleep. We rated the SPG as average for two reasons. We did not take advantage of the 20% discount offered at the two selected restaurants. The resort fee seemed excessive per day since we used none of the services/items covered in that fee. We did like the parking garaging which was conveniently located and provided welcomed shade to keep our rental car cool. October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Disgusted to find my bed was wet after a long day (12 hours) of travel. This event ruined our trip. We dreamed our trip back to Maui 30 years later would be much better. It took too long to rectify situation. In room phone was not functional. No hotel shuttle from airport cost us $100 just to get to hotel. October 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Vacation Spot This is a great facility with an exceptional staff. The location at Black Rock provides a great beach, good swimming, and is one of the top snorkeling spots on Maui - all just steps from your door. The hotel is within easy walking distance of other sites on Ka'anapali Beach, including Whaler's Village for shopping (everything from an ABC Store to Louis Vuitton), restaurants, and many activities (such as various sailing cruises and parasailing) depart directly from the beach near the hotel. The hotel makes a great "base" from which to check out the other areas of Maui as well, including nearby Lahina. This the second visit to the Sheraton Maui at Black Rock my wife and I have made since 2010 - and we will be back again. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, beautiful resort! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Maui! The hotel staff was super friendly and helpful and we loved the pool and beachfront location! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodating Staff This was our third visit to the Sheraton Maui. The initial room selection for our reservation was not what we envisioned, so we requested that our room be changed. The staff was very accommodating and got it right for us. We really enjoyed our stay to celebrate my birthday and our 10 yr wedding anniversary. The atmosphere at this hotel is laid back and personal, and the hotel grounds are extremely beautiful. We were not disappointed and will return again and again. Mahalo! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a week! Great vacation week at the Sheraton Maui. Couldn't have found a better place for comfort. This was my second visit and completely satisfied just like the first visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Woweeeee By far....the best hotel, best view, best location, and best amenities that we've ever stayed at. All of the hotel personnel were fabulous and they treated us like Kings and Queens. We didn't recognize how truly great our hotel was until we spent 2 days at the sister hotel, The Westin. Yes, we were very disappointed with this hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by maui stay This is the best hotel ever from the employees to the facilities,they just treat you special with a smile.The pool is incredible,thank you very much for the best vacation ever,we stay here every year on my birthday and anniversary. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by travel stay average resort. below expectations for price you pay. October 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Hotel Tiny Pool I loved the Sheraton from the beautiful grounds, to the fantastic views. Downside is outdated room, awful bed, tiny pool, lack of loungers by the tiny pool. Parking was better than most other hotels, there actually is adequate spots. There are many hotel along Kaanapali beach and over the years I've stayed at all of them and by far the Sheraton is the quietest. Perfectly situated at Black Rock the Sheraton has some of the best snorkeling, and largest beach area (lots of sand) along Kaanapali. The room, while small was well appointed, clean and had a great view. The bed was one of the worse we have ever slept on - Heavenly bed? I don't think so. Hard as a rock. The room and bathroom are in serious need of an update. Look to be 20 years old. Maybe the premium rooms have better beds? Grounds are beautiful but the pool is the worse feature of this fantastic hotel. Tiny in comparison to some and with chairs and shade for probably 10% of the guests at the hotel. No one likes to have to be out by the pool at 6 am to get a chair... with the expansive lawn area why not add say 500+ loungers and umbrellas to that area until the pool is re-done to resort size. No adult pool here to be prepared to hear some kids screaming. Poolside service was pretty good. Service was average. Unfriendly front desk, super friendly guy who brought luggage to the room, and very friendly valet - of course they are working for tips. October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Place to Stay on Maui The location can't be beat; right at the most scenic part of Kaanapali Beach. The hotel property is beautiful and has stunning views of the beach and Black Rock. And the views of the sunsets from the our room were amazing. If you want the perfect scenic place to stay on Maui, this is it. (Not to mention that the snorkeling right in front of the hotel is great and we frequently saw sea turtles there). October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the beach is right there,awsome nice view from all rooms , clean rooms October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time in paradise From the moment we arrived we were greeted with smiling faces waiting to assist us. In particular, Irene at the registration desk went above and beyond to upgrade us to a room looking out on the sparkling turquoise ocean of Maui. We couldn't have picked out a more beautiful setting. Ordered take out from a nearby restaurant so we could enjoy it along with Mai Tai's on the lanai. October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel on Kaanapali The location, grounds, appearance and staff make this the "go" to place on Kaanapali beach. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Outstanding My wife and I just got home from Sheraton Maui and we had a wonderful time! Beautiful grounds, excellent friendly staff, and the best beach and snorkeling on the island right in front of the hotel. While staying at the hotel we walked down the beach to looked at the other hotels in the area for comparison. None of them even came close to how beautiful the Sheraton was. Overall, we had a wonderful time and will definitely be coming back for future visits. October 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and Relaxing It was a beautiful resort and the beach was awesome. Our room was on a SPG floor and it faced the ocean off a cliff. It was a little farther away from the main hotel but this allowed the room to be very quiet and peaceful and every night we got to see a beautiful sunset. The rooms were comfortable and the staff was very nice, but I do wish that there was a SPG lounge. The stay was very relaxing. It was just what we needed. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Made our Day My wife and I celebrate our wedding aniversary at Sheraton Maui. This year was our 44th aniversary and we were pleased by the warmth and freindliness of the staff. The restaurant manager Marssia Solomit presented us with an anniversary cake and gift basket. The housekeeper (Emeria?)using flowers made a beautiful heart design on our bed. The location of the hotel is great. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation at Sheraton Maui The staff was incredible and always helpful. We had great room with ocean view. The breakfast was very well prepared. The facility is beautiful, well kept. September 30, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T18:18:34.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 18 next>>