Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawai
  • 96761
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años de edad o más y tener una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by suggestions have map of hotel in room. Be sure always have enough beach towels. Enjoyed the stay. would return. location is wonderful. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Location We had a great three nights here for our vacation. You won't find a better location. The snorkeling is excellent at Black Rock, and Whalers Village is in walking distance. There are shuttles from the hotel to Lahaina town. Sure, many services have an extra cost, but that is the price of having an amazing property in an amazing location. People who get things for free often ruin them. It's sad, but true. I'm surprised to read reviews about the age of the rooms, facilities. This place might not be brand new, but it looks just fine.. News flash, people, hotels do get older, and Starwood would be foolish to demolish them and build something new just to suit your fancy (no offense). I found everything to be clean and beautiful. There was a little snafu when we checked in, but Evelyn was very good about eating it fixed. Very professional. Elise booked us for a timeshare tour for some free starpoints. She was nice as well. We declined, but I don't regret the tour. All in all, great experience. I feel like if I truly had a problem with anything that the staff would accommodate me (but I didn't!) January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful vacation A wonderful resort. Glad Brendan talked us into staying there. Taryn and Sam at the Spa were very helpful. Everybody was so nice. Great marine life right out the window and at the beach. February 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is a perfect Hawaiian experince The staff, the room, the whole weekend was wonderful! We certainly felt welcomed, taken care of and special as an SPG member and Starwood owner.....congrats to all at the Maui Sheraton! February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bugs, Bugs, and Dirty Rooms Very unsatisfactory, facility poorly maintained, and rooms extremely dirty resulting is insects/ants in the rooms. Very unsympathetic staff and management. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best resort on kaanapali beach We love this property. Location, beach, bars and grill, service, pool, restuarants, smooth check on and out, the grounds gorgeous...you name it The Sheraton, Maui provides and more! August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was a relaxing getaway! The hotel facilities were great. The staff were very friendly and always willing to help. A great place to relax by the pool, and spoil yourself with a massage while you're there. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Venue Even though we were not there for whale season, the views are spectacular. The staff was incredible and the facility was amazing to be an older property. Would highly recommend. June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere For the first time, or seasoned traveler to Maui, I highly recommend this great hotel. The Sheraton exceeded our expectations from the start. Great people and a great service!! January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Time Had a great time on the property, and the pool & beach were very enjoyable, and relaxing. The room was the nicest of the trip between the islands. Staff was very attentive. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel in a great location We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and loved all amenities, location, and especially the pool. The only thing I would liked to have had is access to a microwave in the room. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommended Excellent resort with nice clean rooms, excellent beach location, facilities. Short walk to shopping and dining. Miles of walking trails along the beach. Great staff. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a week! Great vacation week at the Sheraton Maui. Couldn't have found a better place for comfort. This was my second visit and completely satisfied just like the first visit. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Maui Hotel We had a wonderful stay at the Maui Sheraton. The room was beautiful and clean. The food was good and the location was excellent! We would stay there again. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect vacation at Sheraton Maui The staff was incredible and always helpful. We had great room with ocean view. The breakfast was very well prepared. The facility is beautiful, well kept. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great vacation This was my second visit to the Sheraton Maui. The hotel, grounds and beach are beautiful. Great snorkeling at the Black Rock, no need to go anywhere else. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by 4 Star Property 3 Star Service I recieved a nice email a few days prior to arrival asking what time I expected to arrive and if I would prefer a room on a high or low floor. We arrived around the 1:30 time that I provided in my email but the room wasn't ready. I was provided with the standard "check in time is 3:00" and a coupon for complimentary drinks. By 3:00 I had not recieved the promised call from the front desk so I returned to a clerk who made no secret that she was annoyed by my presence since the room was still not ready (3:30 that day). The following two days the room was not made up until after 2:00 and 3:00 respectively. I was told that I had recieved an upgrade to "the highest room category" which was an Ocean Front Room (which was what I booked). The room was on the second floor (I assume that the higher floors in the ocean front buildings were full). The room was perfectly nice with it's un obstructed ocean view but during our three day stay I killed no fewer than 4 dozen black bugs that appeared in the bathroom, by the entry door, and by the sliding door. (I understand that bugs exist in Hawaii but this was a little much). The club lounge was very nice and Dyanne who hosted our breakfast two days and one evening was charming, recognized us by name and made us feel more like we were at the Four Seasons than the Sheraton. Caroline who rented us a paddle board was very pleasant but the guys who begrudgingly handed over towels at the pool could use a lesson in smiles. As I checked out the woman who accepted my keys at the front desk asked "how was your stay?". My reply "we had a few challenges with the property" was met with "oh, OK." My wife and I have visited Kaanapali between 15 and 20 times, staying in 5 different properties. The Sheraton could be, should be near the top of the list but it isn't. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Home Away From Home Many visits..building six top floor..spectacular views. Quite dinners on the lanai, so peaceful and so Hawaiian, after all day on the beach and in the pool. October 23, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful resort! We loved staying here - the resort is beautifully situated at Black Rock on Kaanapali Beach and the service, rooms, and amenities are first-class. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel This hotel was amazing with staff that were always happy to help. The position was incredible and is a place we are already planning to come back to October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Takes care of it's members I was very pleased with the extra care given to the elite members there. Great to be recognized and makes my loyalty towards SPG worth it! Thanks November 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel staff The hotel staff for room service and housekeeping were just wonderful. The front desk representative at check in ensured we got the perfect room. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Black rock is a special place. Beautiful location. Try the teppanyaki dan restaurant for a splurge. Great filet mignon and lobster. December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility This is the BEST facility in all of West Maui, with the BEST snorkelling site....Black Rock right there on the beach. Thank you Sheraton Maui! March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel I would come back again. Only had one problem. TV didn't work properly. Reported but no one repaired it. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectations! Celebrating our daughters sweet sixteen birthday was even more extraordinary with the Sheraton.Thank You! January 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pool is freezing I stayed here with my 10 month old baby. Pool was ice cold... It ruined our stay. Would not stay here again because of that January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by World,s best My favorite hotel but why change the torch dive from sunset ? Sure it makes it slowly change time over the year but ????? September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The hotel was updated, very nice, great buffet breakfast. Snorkeling on the beach was a lot of fun, and the pool is nice. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel and facilites were sensational Had a very enjoyable stay, staff were excellent and the resort was above expectations, superb. Definitely will return. February 15, 2013
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>