爱丁堡喜来登水疗大酒店

  • 英国
  • 苏格兰,
  • 爱丁堡
  • 节日广场 1 号
  • 邮政编码 EH3 9SR
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplory Hotel My wife and I have just spent a week at the Sheraton. It was our first visit to Edinburgh so our first stay at this location. In summary this is a truly 5 star hotel. It would be easier to just say that we found no flaws rather than try and list all the positives. But here are a few anyway - Helpful staff, spotlessly clean (not easy to impress my wife with that one), magnificent breakfasts, free use of pool, comfortable lounge, knowlegable concierge,central location,etc.. We loved Edinburgh and will certainly be going back and when we do we have no reason to look for a different hotel. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay Our first visit to this wonderful hotel - we will be back! Exemplorary service - all that you would expect from the Shereton name. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Comfortable City Centre location is good, rooms and bed very comfortable. High standard all round. Friendly and efficient staff. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Lovely hotel very clean with friendly and helpfull staff. Room was beautiful very clean and big. Bathroom well it was wonderful. Food was beautiful lovely staff again very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Only 1 little niggle there wasn't a information book in our room about the hotel and where things were, we found our way easy enough and I suppose if we had of asked they would of been one. Will defo be returning. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff. Great hotel.Nothing was too much trouble.Very comfortable rooms and spotlessly clean.Every member of staff couldn't do enough and were incredibly helpful.It was a rugby weekend so very busy and there were a couple of weddings there as well but everything was well organised and we didn't have to wait for anything.Brilliant hotel! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. great staff, the spa let them down I have to say that this was one of the most memorabale stays at any hotel that my wife and I have had. The staff without exception were attentive, friendly happy to help and very warm. The location of this hotel and the view of the Castle were fantastic the food was fantastic the spa was a let down. Michelle was very helpful the first day that we arrived other than her no-one really seemed interested in helping us with any part of the Spa or the Gym. At one point I went to use the toilets in the locker room but could not due to the seat being covered in urine amongst other nasties. I told one of the staff who responded by walking away from me whilst saying "were to busy". I had to return to my room to use the toilet. No tour of the gym or its electronic machines was offered or given, I was pointed in the right direction with a smile at least. Some of the areas of the "thermal experience" were unoperational without explanation. In summary great hotel experience shame about the spa.... it would have been easy to avoid this review by caring about their service. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great stay For the last three years we have been choosing the Sheraton Grand hotel and spawhen coming to Edinburgh on business as it has great rooms, great location plus a superb spa. This last trip met expectations but there were three draw backs, Firstly the club lounge can't handle the the amount of people who turns up at 5.30 pm for drinks and canapes with no available seating, this caused some tempers to rise between guests. Second is the quality of service at one square is below average, order coffee and get tea, constantly asking staff for cutlery, wrongly charged for food. Lastly the reason we stay in the club level is for the extras mainly the Spa, unfortunately we were turned away on the Saturday as it was too busy, after complaining we were given access but unfortunately although you get spa access as part of club level there is no provision to automaticaly book you in, so it seems a hit or a miss if you can get in, which may deter us from staying in the future. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Staff in the club lounge and one spa couldn't do enough. Food in one square was lovely. No complaints at all, we had a great well deserved break from kids. Would love to go back. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always my first choice in Edinburgh! Have stayed at the Sheraton several times and have always had a wonderful expereince. It has very friendly and helpful staff. The location is within walking distance to many great areas in Edinburgh. I have always found the hotel to be quite, well cared for, and very relaxing. March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This one only goes up to 5 not 11 This was an incredible find. The staff were incredible. Everyone from the concierge to the bellman Wayne to the check-in staff (I think her name was Kate). The room was incredibly well appointed and modern. The gym was fantastic. Food was also very good. The location is also good at the other end of Prince/George St so everything is within walking distance. There's a convenient taxi rank outside the hotel and I imagine in the summers when there's an activity on the plaza, it's a great place to be. Overall a memorable stay due to the staff and the great facilities. I stay all over the world and I'd highly recommend the Sheraton Edinburgh. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely Hotel overpriced The hotel is in a well situated position for exploring the city. The food was over priced and breakfast was below average. The cost of using the hydra pool and other facilities was restrictive. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a convenient location Hotel is clean and contemporary. Staff very helpful. Breakfast is one of the best we have had for a long time! February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic stay Spent my birthday at the Spa and an overnight stay. The hotel was excellent; room was so comfortable, clean and kitted out with everything I needed (at last, a decent hairdryer in a hotel!). February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal short spa and food break Just spent 3 nights to celebrate our Silver Wedding. Spent a day in the One Spa and ended up eating in One Square two nights running - would have gone for 3-in-a-row but we had a reservation elsewhere for the final night. Both spa and restaurant exceeded our expectations - we'll definitely be back. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short Break I'm sorry but I can not find anything bad to say about the place. Good location for shops, theatre and cinema. Everything was top notch. The staff were very helpful at all times. The room was spotless. The TV remote took some getting used to so did the new light switches. Will definitely go again and recommend it. It's not cheap but as they say in life "You get what you pay for" February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Problems with the spa I booked a stay at the Sheraton because I normally love visits to their spa, particularly the thermal suite. On this visit though a couple of the thermal rooms weren't working. When I enquired about it when I was leaving the spa (as there are no staff upstairs), I was told they weren't aware of any faults but would look into it. I was surprised they had no system in place to check things over a morning and had to wait on customer complaints. Wouldn't be so bad but I had a day visit to spa last year and same problem. Not the best when the spa was the reason for choosing that hotel. February 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location and service but the rest is pretty average Stayed in the club room with access to the club lounge which was disappointing. The 5-7 afternoon snack time had bad food and very little variety in terms of drinks. The breakfast service in the club lounge is even worse. Not worth the money paid for a club room. This is why we didn't bother with the hotel restaurant. There's free spa access with the club room but didn't have a chance to check it out. The club room is spacious and clean with modern touches but when you are in Edinburgh you rarely use these things. The bathroom focused more on design rather than functionality. The shower pressure could be stronger and the bathroom towels could be bigger. I'm petit size and found the towels to be too small for a 5 star hotel. - So go figure. The bed is comfortable which is the Sheraton standard. But the rate of the club room and it added bonus does not equal value for money. Keep in mind the hotel staff were excellent in their services and attentive. But that's about it. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional location and amenities We enjoyed the use of the pool at the ONE SPA. If we understood better, would have been prepared for joining the spa for more options. The hotels location was perfect for walking anywhere and the weather while we were there was unseasonably warm and sunny. Great trip, great hotel choice. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good weekend Great experience: clean, very well appointed room; helpful concierge, very good buffet for lunch. Unfortunately didn't have time for the spa, which came highly recommended. Within walking distance of the royal mile. Light in the coat closet did not work properly, but is minor. Would certainly recommend. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a welcome!! I lve staying at the Sheraton Grand because the minute I step through the door I am recognised as a frequent visitor and am welcomed by name, which makes it much more personal and comforting. Even staff who do not know me will go out of their ways to make sure I have everything I need. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel Hotel is well located, rooms are very clean and comftable, staff is very helpful. Just a great place to be. Bar unfortunatly closes at 1AM even for a group of big group of resident guests. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay I stayed in that hotel for almost a week and was greatly impressed with the staff attitude and service. Hotel room was wide and clean with all you need to make your stay enjoyable (shower and bath tube for instance). Definitely a hotel to recommend February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel, Magnificent City The Sheraton Edinburgh once again, sets the standard. Lovely view, very accommodating staff, beautiful property. Always a pleasure to stay here!!! February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very poor for such a high rated hotel I recently stayed at the sheraton in Edinburgh. The hotel was very clean and all the staff very helpful. The room I chose was a club room as it seemed to have all the facilities. What I did notice is that I could only check in my room after 3pm and the VIP lounge was only open till 7pm. The spa was open till 9pm but, if done correctly, takes 2 1/2 hours to complete so there would not be time to experience both of these if you only stayed for one night. The wifi in the room, that was also part of the club package, did not work and the only thing that reception could do to fix this was to send someone up to show me how to connect to the wifi. Still did not work. I ordered my breakfast to my room and when it got there not only were the portions not big enough to satisfy a small child but the food was stone cold. Overall my stay in this hotel was not a pleasant one and I will be looking elsewhere next time. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little luxury staying at the Sheration, Edinburgh My fourth visit and as with all the other times, the hotel offers luxurious comfort without compromising the friendliness of the place and the helpfulness and professionalism of all the staff! February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel I've stayed in Booked this hotel for my partner and I. Hotel was so good that rather than going out into Edinburgh on the Saturday night we had a meal and drinks in the hotel. Everything about the hotel was 1st class. Room and staff were excellent. Anyone looking to spoil themselves at a top class hotel should book this straight away. Not cheap but worth every penny. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and facility Only one of the concierge staff was not patient enough. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are wonderful I have just returned from a lovely stay in the Sheraton Grand in Edinburgh. The most notable thing about this hotel is the friendliness, helpfulness and pleasantness of the staff. Originally when trying to decide on a hotel in Edinburgh I contacted the reservations department. I spoke to Renee who was so helpful about my complicated booking that I decided to choose this hotel. I was visiting Edinburgh with my 2 adult daughters and wanted a relaxing holiday. I do not have one complaint about our stay. We had 2 lovely communicating rooms with views of the castle. The beds, bed linen and towels were pure luxury. We really enjoyed the spa and all it's facilities. Everywhere in the hotel the staff were interested in making sure we were having a pleasant time. Any request we made was greeted with enthusiasm and practical help. I would like to extend my thanks to the staff. I shall be back and I would recommend this hotel to everyone. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent hotel Had a great stay and the facilities, staff and overall experience was first class. We paid to stay at club level and the staff in the club room were exceptional and nothing was to much trouble (even helped with restaurant recommendations). The room upgrade to views of the castle was certainly well received, although this did mean being exposed to late night street noise but a small criticism to what was an outstanding hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I left disappointed Beautiful and comfortable hotel but I felt the staff could have done more for us. On more than one occasion during my stay The staff gave off a really negative attitude and in one instance blatantly refused a request from me that I knew they could have done and I found this completely unacceptable and for this reason I would not return or recommend the hotel. Also, the heated hydropool just was not warm enough at all and I could not relax in the way I had hoped. January 29, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:33:03.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_474, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 next>>