空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープラン ポリシー

12歳以下のお子様には、お支払済みの大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドをご利用になる限り無料でご宿泊いただけます。ベビーベッドや折り畳み式ベッド(お子様用を含む)には、料金がかかる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 751 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suite was ok It took a long time to register at reception - because they did not give us the free upgrade we had been promised as compensation for being moved out of Le Meridien Piccadilly Hotel - when they overbooked on New Year’s Eve. When I showed the manager the email on my phone they changed our room. I thought it was only "average" for an executive room in this standard of hotel - small-ish and slightly "tired". I have stayed in much nicer rooms for much less than they charge here. On the third floor overlooking Green Park - just lower than the trees. Some noise from the busy road and rather a noisy street party on New Year’s Day woke us up early. In summary “Average - Not special” if you’re looking for somewhere for that important occasion. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities and Services 1) Upgraded to Executive Room with separate shower and bath tub. But the strength of shower and temperature of water are far below standard. So had to use the shower head at the bath tub which had no shower curtain. Inevitably, whole toilet was wet after that. 2) For unknown reason, the porter of the Luggage Counter put a very strong sticker (showing the room number) on the handle of the bag when I checked in. The sticker could not be removed completely and made the handle sticky. Even worse is that this was the first time I used this new travel bag. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the public area and reservation staff is lovely While the public areas and staff are lovely the rooms badly need renovation. My room was not what I expected from a 4 star Starwood hotel. It was small, and furniture was old and needed coordination (made more traditional) and replacement. tne conceirge was not available on Easter sunday. The replacement was not knowledgeable on monday morning we were mysteriously awakened by our television going on at 5:30 am. It destroyed our sleep at an unreasonable hour your final question asked if i would recommend this hotel. i would only with an explanation. April 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old, DIrty and Cold Need I say more? This hotel is highly overrated. The standard rooms are old, bathrooms are antiquated, and not in the charming sense of the word, the rooms are cold and windblown on a cold winter day. The staff, by contrast, are young, helpful and apologetic. They deserve to work in a better environment. The location is optimal. It is time for Starwood and/or its partners to make the direly needed investment to bring this hotel up to Sheraton standards. Until then....please de-list it from your system and take off the Starwood names. Thank you, January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel, needs updating Althought his hotel is in a great location for a great price, the quality of the rooms are fair to poor. I am a Platinum SPG member and stay about 250 nights a year with Starwood. This is probably the lowest quality hotel I have stayed with, but in a very convenient location. The room I had smelled absolutely awful, and did not seem to be clean. The air conditioning unit worked pretty poorly as well on very hot days. If you are planning to be out sightseeing all day, the rooms are doable, but otherwise, try another hotel for more comfort. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back at the Park Lane Sheraton Another great stay at the Park Lane Sheraton hotel. A warm and friendly treating from Andrew and the front reception team, a cheeky glass of wine on the house whilst waiting for my room and then off out in London. Great location so many things can we walked. I know it is November but with the weather some air conditioning would help and a few more things in the gym. Staff always fantastic and a great concierge service. November 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs to be closed for 2 years for complete rehab This hotel needs help on many levels. The rooms are terribly shabby and dated; bedrooms tend to noisy; the front desk staff are very nice but nonetheless are complacent about the hotel -- they think it's wonderful because it's heavily booked -- which in this case is a function of location, rather than of the hotel itself. The hot water, shower, and heating/cooling systems don't work well. Probably nothing wrong with the hotel that a complete two-year overhaul can't fix. BTW, the checkin lobby, concierge, and driveway are embarrassing as well. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small room, WC The room was small Compared to other rooms I've had during previous stays at the park lane Sheraton. There was not a chest of drawers to keep my clothes. The bathroom was tiny, shower space in the bathtub was almost unusable since the curtain hung almost on the shower head. And to reach the sink required opening the bathroom door, stepping in almost on the toilet, the closing the door to gain access to the sink. All of the room furniture and fixtures were old, dated, and worn. The bed needs a separate sheet from the duvet cover. August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I stayed and did not complain Note that I did not approach the hotel staff to complain, and they were friendly enough, but I suspected that the rate I had booked was not one that the hotel was willing to upgrade. I was very surprised by the size and the quality of the room that I was given upon my arrival, and upon more closely reviewing my reservation details, I am even more disappointed. If I had not walked into the hotel myself, I would have thought that I was in a hostel, and not of a Sheraton. Perhaps the hotel was full, but as a platinum SPG member I expected more. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by For me the worst Sheraton ever! First of all I would like to point out that I'm a Platinum SPG Member which meens I spend at least 50 nights a year at Sheraton/Starwood hotels.... Never in my life have I experienced such a bad Sheraton, and I visited many. Especially with prices like this hotel in London, better to stay somewhere else. Upon arrival at 2 PM we were told that our suite would not be ready untill 5PM because there was another guest checking out late. I can accept that, as a Platinum you can check out untill 4PM. What I didnt understand was that they did not have a room for 15 minutes, so I could have a quick shower. I was travelling since 6AM and it was 30 degrees in London. Finally after checking into the suite it was really disguisting. Old fashioned. Towels with stains on it, and long hairs on the bathoom floor AND in the bathtub. When I told reception they gave me a complimentary gift: an apple, a pear, 3 strawberries and 2 bottles of water... I know I shouldnt expect anything but come on, this as a complimentary gift. Also what was really bad is in the middle of the night the front entrance door was closed, so you had to walk all the way round the block to an alley were the "main" entrance was. Besides that during the whole stay a person gets just 2 bottles of drinkable water. Sorry to say but the only good thing about this hotel might be the breakfast and the location., Besides that: Stay out of here! May 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing end to the stay I have stayed at the hotel before and was disappointed to say the least to the outcome of my complaint to the room service food, my partner ordered a sandwich and we got a bagel instead, no problem until she tried to eat it, it was rock hard, literally, I mentioned this on checking out and presented it to the receptionist, after a brief discussion with her superior they explained that the filling was still OK to eat and were only prepared to deduct the £5 for the room service, how very professional, hence we wont be going back on principle. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton park lane , london Upon arrival I waited one hour for my room to be ready( i am an spg gold member) and was then sent to a small room looking out over an alleyway. I immediately returned to the desk and informed them that I had paid for an upgrade and only then was I sent to the appropriate room. The breakfast at Bracewell's was the worst breakfast that I have ever eaten during many extensive travels. The eggs were not cooked thru and the bacon was so salted as to make it unedible. I had to request that my room be made up upon my arrival back to the hotel the next day at 4p.m. although I had been out of the room since 9 a.m. This hotel for this category was not up to par. However it has a great intown location. Don't be afraid to speak up when things are not right. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by my stay i love the hotel and location. staff is helpful and friendly.the bar/lounge is exceptional as a traditional English gathering spot. i stayed twice over a 10 day period. the first stay i upgraded to an executive room, which was great as i had work to do. i came back to a standard room, but as the hotel was full i was put in room 155, despite being an SPG member. the hotel should not provide this room, especially at the standard rate. it was very cramped, much like a hostel room, and with the portable floor AC unit on it was very noisy. i asked for a decreased rate and was given breakfast and internet for no charge. that was nice, but when i checked out i was only given the breakfast and the reception said there was no record of the internet offer. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Experience At first we were given a room which was dark and dreary which was very small and only a double bed and the only way to watch television was from the bed and we were totally disgusted so we complained and then they gave us a new room which was pleasant and comfortable for two with a couch to watch T.V. from. But I could not believe they gave us that horrible room in the first place. It would only be suited for a single business person staying for one night and not planning to spend any time in the room at all. We were staying 3 nights. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Old World We arrived in late June 2012. Initial rooms that were assigned were on the non-smoking side of the smoking floor despite my profile and calling ahead, totally unacceptable. After some juggling the next set were very comfortable on the 8th floor. One room was an upgraded small suite which comfortable fit the three children. Excellent bathrooms, average air conditioning in the smaller of the two rooms. Platinum status was not overly recognized which was disappointing. Nice breakfast buffet but chargin80%ofthe full fare for each child when they hardly eat anything was disappointing especially since the balance of our trip (3 other Starwood hotels) included all five of us in the breakfast package. Very nice location. Staff could try harder in my opinion. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, great suits, good value for money I stayed at the Park Lane Sheraton hotel for 4 nights and as SPG platinum member was up graded to a suite overlooking the park. It was my first stay at this property and reading others review I was a bit concerned. At least the room I got ( a junior suite on 7th floor overlooking the park) was great, specious with a good size bath and shower and seems to be recently decorated to a decent standard. It is a beautiful landmark property with a lot of charm but the downside is that some parts of the hotel are aging. Nice breakfast ( which is free for SPG Platinum) and overall good service. Ofering variety of hot drinks ( espresso, caputicno etc) with no extra cost which is very generous and kind. Rates are very reasonable for the location and hotel standard . July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful but traped in 1990 I have to say that the hotel has an amazing location and the building inside is stunning. I have to say that i fail to see where the 5* status comes from.The staff were not helpful at all, they seemed more involved in talking between each other than attending the desk. The room its self had an Air-con unit that sounded like the Dartford tunnel in rush hour and without it on the room was stuffy and hot. the cleaning service was hilarious, instead of changing the sheets, they flipped them over and plumped the pillows 5* service indeed. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Park lane hotel We reserved an Executive room thank goodness as this was only just acceptable for the rate charged. Also afternoon tea was very disappointing. We had a child with us who has a severe nut allergy the hotel was repeatedly informed before we arrived. We were charged full price for the child although she had limited choice Then due to the allergy. Therefore we requested an ice cream for her which we were charged £6.50, surely as she was unable to have most of the cakes she should have been given this. Then we booked car parking online prior to our visit we were quoted £32 as we had booked online only to be charged £38 on departure.We were parked for 22 hours. Unfair we feel. We have visited London many times but on this occasion we feel taken advantage of. April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbeatable location We got a renovated room facing Green Park on the top floor of the hotel. The view was magnificent -- Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey, Parliament, the London Eye. The building is not new. The floors in the hallway creak, the rooms are not spacious, the elevator has a personality of its own... but we knew that going in and couldn't have been more pleased. We walked all over and took the Tube to places more remote. As long as you have the right mindset, this is an excellent choice of places to stay. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Park lane London When we checked in we were given a very shabby, dated, awful room. The furniture was falling apart, the curtains were hanging on by a thread. I asked reception for an refurbished room, and a bathroom, which was big enough to wash my baby. Thereceptionist meet my needs, the young gentleman was very accommodating. However, it was over an hour to sort this problem out. Very unsatisfactory. I would not recommend this hotel. I have been in the travel industry for over fourteen years, and this is the worst shereton I have stayed in. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Perfect location to explore london whilst the location is perfect a 3 min walk to the green park tube - the hotel itself is rather old & tired & needs a make over - reception is at the back of the hotel so a long walk through a tired lobby area & then the garden court to get to reception, the business centre is not good - paying 5pounds for 15mins on ridiculously slow internet is not on for a business hotel - rooms are quite generously sized but furniture is old - not good sound proofing as depending on room location noise from lifts, plumbing etc can be heard October 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff Very disappointed with the hotel. Refurbishment should've been done 10 years ago. also not very friendly in the bar area. However reception staff very professional,would like to thank the Trainee gentleman who was extremely caring and helpful throughout our stay. November 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The staff let me down continuously I found the hotel well located but was let down by the staff who just weren't focussed on meeting the needs of the guests. So often I had to work hard to find someone to help (other than the male concierge who was a delight). Finding someone to help drag bags from Picadilly to reception was impossible. Like myself, many of the guests were simply pointed the way to travel with no offer of assistance...there are 8 steps that you need to drag your bags up to get to reception. I found the reception to be unfriendly as well. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Good Place to Stay in London With two adults and a teenager it was difficult to find hotels in London at reasonable prices. We booked this without problem on points - only way to do this without spending ridiculous amount. Still had to pay 60 per night for the cot! Room was a decent size and was comfortable. Only complaint was with the Citrus restaurant where I ordered two drinks and was charged for "doubles" when I was not asked if I wanted double. Food was excellent however. Found the hotel location to be fantastic for London sightseeing. July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great staff terrible room The staff are very good friendly and helpful but the room was the worst I have stayed in for a very longtime and certainly not what I understand to be a Sheraton room. The bed pressed against to wall not good for one terrible for two! The bathroom was awful badly marked bath and old sink. You have to question wether this is a four star hotel room. This said the rest of the hotel was very good with great staff and food. I did ask to be moved but was told this was the only available room. A waste of the points I used. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally satisfactory This is a nice Olde Worlde hotel in a central convenient location. Good points were the staff are excellent, the bed was extremely comfortable and the room a reasonable size. Minus points, no tea making facilities in the room and an unbelievable £15.00 for a tea tray in the morning. Either supply tea making facilities or make it a reasonable price if it has to be ordered through room service. The bathroom was tired and we did not have a full size bath which was a huge letdown. September 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good and Bad Our first room was on the top floor and when the wind started blowing the lanyard on the flag pole made such a noise that we had to move to a first floor room. In that room it was impossible to control the temparture so we slow cooked in bed even though it was freezing outside. The plug in the bath didn't work and a cold tap leaked. Listning to drip drip is not condusive to sleep. The breakfast was first class but the restaurant was mixed. The staff could not have been more helpful. The location for us was perfect January 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by SUMMARY Hotel has great service! Everyone is very nice and accomodating. But I must say, this Hotel is NOT a 3-4 star hotel. This hotel needs MAJOR updating and remodeling! Needs new rugs! Needs new beds! Needs new furniture. Our room had smelly carpet and furniture all scratched up! Our "heated" towel bar didn't work. Next time we'll probably stay at the Le Meridian it's only 1 block away. Unless this hotel updates everything by the time we go back to England. Sorry, but not up to our "standards". Only the service is. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel The worst Sheraton hotel that I have stayed. When check in, was told by the check in agent, my status is Gold ...I told her it is Platinum and she said the system record is Gold. Was not provided any upgrade but given a room which is at the end of the from the elevator plus the room without a view. Was told all room type are full but when I check the internet there are room available or suite. No newspaper was provided as was never asked if I would like to have newspaper. Only one bottle of water provided. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement I was put in a smoking room - yuk. Obviously not redecorated since the 90s. Food seemed over priced and I had to call to order tea and coffee for the room (although it was free). Bed was nice and big. When I arrived to the room the tv was on - enormous waste of money and electricity. Smellies could do with being from a better brand. Location is obviously great and the communal areas downstairs seemed very nice. All of the staff were lovely. However the room let it down. October 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:23:30.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_105, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 26 next>>