Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay weekend I liked the room I was in but had a couple of issues. When I first got there it appeared to be toothpaste running down the wooden part of the sink. I also found hair in the bed that was not mine and was on the very bottom sheet. The staff didn't say much didn't they didn't even acknowledge that I was a SPG member. They also didn't tell me anything about the hotel(where ice was if there was any dining and also didn't inform me of a $25 hold on my account). Besides knowing nothing of the hotel except what I could get from the web we had a okay stay. The room was amazing but the staff didn't make me feel welcomed or informed... December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always enjoy this Hotel The Sheraton Oceanfront is a lovely place to stay. We had a room that overlooked the ocean and were able to watch the dolphins playing at sunrise from our balcony. The room has great amenities:coffee maker, microwave and fridge. LOVED the shower (esp the shower head) and the bathroom was spacious! Once the renovations are completed it will be spectacular!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has nice rooms and bed was comfortable. We stayed for one over night stay and rooms were very nice and the bed was so comfortable. The food was great for an office Christmas party. I would highly recommend your stay at this Hotel or holding your function here! The only thing was the drinks/soda and chips were high priced downstairs in their lobby. Cost was $2.00 for a very small diet coke and chips were $2.00 also. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very friendly! The renovations to the hotel was extremely inviting. The room was very clean and the view from our room was breathtaking watching the dolphins swim in the morning. We would definitely stay here again. The only drawback was parking which was one block over but you can unload at the lobby then go park. We will return for more than one night stay. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful We really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Virginia Beach, The room was beautiful! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but... The hotel stay was very nice. Had an ocean front room in the off season and it was nice and relaxing to listen to the ocean while falling asleep and waking up. The room was not dirty or gross, but it also wasn't super sparkly either. Though for having just went through a multi million dollar renovation, it appears they may have skimped on the fixtures and such in the room. There isn't a towel rack in the bathroom, just a small flimsy hook that fell off as soon as I tried to take the towel off, the carpet didn't look like it have been replaced, and if it had they did a poor job installing it. Something left black grease streaks on the dust covers of the beds (looked like wheels had run it over) and we saw those same black marks on dust covers and even a duvee in the two other rooms our party was staying. However the banquet facilities were wonderful, the food was wonderful. We were staying for my company holiday party and had a great time. I just wonder if they really did put several million dollars of renovations in recently... it doesn't seem like much of that money went to the room fixtures. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waterfront hotel at Va Beach Beautiful waterfront hotel with luxury rooms. Because we were there during "Off-season" the staff seemed to be mimimal and it took a few minutes to be waiting on checking out, getting valet, no bellhops, etc. We did not eat at hotel. While we had no problems, during busy season, traffic could be a problem. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST ON TH EBEACH I am a Platinum for life returning client to this Sheraton property. My wife and I had a wonderful time. The management upgraded my room to a beach view which had easy access to the beach to accommodate our pet dog. The staff made us feel comfortable and at home especiallly the bellmen and front desk clerks. We had thanksgiving dinner at the hotel; It was excellent too. We will be back! November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We're here again !!!!!!! Wonderful job with the renovations!! As always, courteous, friendly and helpful staff. Nice to see familiar smiling faces. Great food in Aqua-Vi. Most comfortable beds. Had a great time. Will be back again. Thank you for the upgrade. Only complaint, indoor Pool water was too cold. November 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel! From the friendly bell and front desk staff to the attentive housekeepers and restaurant staff, this hotel on the oceanfront offers it all. Thank you for an excellent stay! November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 The best staff on the coast! I checked in late, after a long day of travel, and was pleasantly surprised at how the staff made me feel. Typically associates on the overnight shift aren't the most pleasant, but that wasn't the case at this hotel. It made all the difference and I will always choose this hotel first when I return to VA Beach. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, Nice people, Comfortable beds The front desk staff at this hotel go over and above for any request for the most part. The beds are super comfortable and the updates since a previous stay were great. The bathrooms are very small and the bathtub was not cleaned very well. When I turned on the water to take a bath, a big clump of hair from a previous guest came up from the drain trap. That killed the mood for a bath and made me question the cleaniliness of the hotel. The room did not have a desk lamp or reading lamp by the chair. When I asked the front desk staff about it, since I needed the lighting to do some work, the front desk person at the time didn't really seem interested in checking into whether this was normal or if the lamps were missing. I came down to the beach a day early ahead of my group and changed to a different pre-arranged room the next day to find appropriate lighting in the next room -- same room type in the same location, but different floor. Otherwise the staff was very attentive and went over and above. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This will be our hotel for all future visits to Va Beach The beds are the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in regarding hotel stays. The staff were ALWAYS friendly and ready to help whenever needed. The food at Aqua V was wonderful, although a bit pricey for us. They have an abundance of cable channels and the air conditioner/heater worked fabulously. I wish the water pressure for the shower would have been stronger, but everything was super clean. We will be staying there whenerver we visit Virginia Beach. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay was too short! I only stayed one night, unfortunately. The hotel staff was incredibly helpful and responsive. My bed was so comfortable and I loved having a balcony overlooking the oceanfront. The in room coffee was great and having a refrigerator in the room was perfect! Wish I could have stayed longer. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton V.A. Beach VA worst experience I ever had at Oceanfront Sheraton V.A. Beach.Asked for oceanfront upgrade did not receive . Told front desk about dirty balcony with cans and cig butts and 2 ladders 2 days before Sandy they did nothing. Couldn't shave slow running drain. Worst buffet breakfast the only thing that I could eat were the sausages . Couldn't even get a hot cup of coffee. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like visiting royalty! When making the phone call to reserve, my agent was so helpful and friendly! On arrival, we were given a free upgrade to a lovely room. The resturant staff went out of their way to be helpful. The whole experience was wonderful. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very surprised. Staff was the best part- Olivia went out of her way to find a place for me to kayak, the time it was open and the price. She did the same for the aquarium and it was the best part of our trip. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We recently stayed at the Sheraton on our wedding night before heading out for our honeymoon. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the hotel. We had called the week of our stay and request the 'romance package' of champagne to be in the room when we arrived. It was not, however upon notifying the front desk, they handled it extremely well and were so apologetic. It did not ruin our evening and when they sent it up, they also included a gift certificate to the restaraunt at the hotel. Overall our stay was great and would highly recommend this hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vist- EXCELLENT staff! This was an excellent experience. I could tell the rooms had recently been renovated. They had all the amenities I could ask for. But the best part of this experience was the staff. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpful (and also gave good food recommendations). I would definitely consider coming back to the Sheraton . . . And the view of the ocean from my balcony was the icing on the cake. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature + Superb Staff + Food = Will come back from California! What a wonderful experience ......we only stayed for one night from California. Will have to go back. We were greeting by Robert in the front and he was so very nice. He ran across the street and got us some informational things to do around Virginia Beach. Maria at the desk was the best she remembered that I was celebrating my 22 year anniversary! The staff really seemed like they enjoyed their jobs and gave us such great service and hospitality. Room was nice and clean...Nice gym equipment Crab cake with spinach and crab soup......in room was so delicious yum....Know where I will go next time!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact that its pet friendly Our stay was fantastic! I never seen so many pets in a hotel. The hotel was very clean, and upscale. The customer service was outstanding. Plus they didn't charge an extra fee for your family (pet). I can't wait to go back. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and kind. Everything was clean which is important to me. It would have been nice to have a club room for spg members, but other than that it was a very nice stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the Beach Stayed at this location during a business trip and brought the wife along. Front desk staff was the BEST and friendliest I have ever meet. They are the model for Customer Service! No Club Lounge and small parking lot across street for guests, but Platinum members did receive a free breakfast buffet each morning which was excellent. Wife spent the day on the beach and then enjoyed the pool. Excellent location. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Hotel is old and not up to Sheraton quality Old hotel, air conditioning did not work well, no movie chanel avilable on TV, room smelled musty. Would not upgrade our room for three evening stay even though a Platinum level with upgrade vouchers. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! From the lounge bartender to the bellman, they had a genuine outwardly friendly demeanor and were extremely helpful. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oceanfront Hotel! This was our 1st time @ The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel and it hopefully won't be the last! We were very pleased with our room,the hotel and the staff! We are SPG Gold Members and received an Oceanfront upgrade because a room was available and our family loved it! Pool and Oceanfront View was Great! Pool Fountain was a bit noisy but it didn't bother us because we could still enjoy the views of the ocean,beach and the dolphins swimming by! Great Location! Free Parking! Lot's to do on the boardwalk! Very Family Friendly! Our Room was 225 and was a Cabana Room! Great Hotel! Can't say enough great things! And you even get Extra SPG Points for Going Green and not using Housekeeping everyday! October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst room ever First, there was an error in the online booking. The reservation was supposed to be for one night only but was made for two nights. Don’t know if it was my error, but since I never received a confirmation email, it would have been impossible for me to know of the mistake. Had I known, I certainly would have corrected it. At check-in I was told a "city view" room was available. I had requested an ocean view but it was not ready (we arrived early), so we took the room that was ready. Big mistake!! The room was dark, with a small window above a Jacuzzi tub that you could not see out of, even if you stood on the tub! The door to the room was so stuck and difficult to open, I had to use the force of my shoulder to open it. My shoulder still hurts. The toilet did not flush at all and it required having a maintenance man in the room for 30 mins working on it, and had to leave and come back, therefore, could not go to the bathroom, wash up, change clothes, take a nap, etc. So later I'm thinking, although I really dislike the room (felt like being in a closet or someone's basement) maybe we'll try out that Jacuzzi tub when we get back to the hotel. Wrong... By that time the Jacuzzi tub was making some really loud, obnoxious, mechanical noise about every 10-15 mins that lasted about 2 mins. Of course, when the maintenance man came to the room, it was at the time when it was not making the noise. He said the noise was probably coming from some motor in the ballroom. I asked for a different room every time I called about the problems and was told there were no rooms available. Finally around 10 pm, after the third and final call about the noise the tub was making, we were moved to another room. When moved to another room, we were told that they were crediting us our 5000 Starwood points. When asked how the stay was at check out, I told the clerk how horrible the room was and played back the recording on my phone of the noise it was making. He was very apologetic and I was told that we would receive an additional 3000 point credit. I haven't seen the credits on my account. Will have to make yet another call. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Mini Vacation Excellent service and rates-Pet friendly! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room was never cleaned I had stayed last weekend from friday to sunday and my room was not cleaned once. I was suprised to come back to my room on saturday without the beds being made or towels restocked or coffee cups restocked. I had also gone down to the desk for bandaids and they were only "allowed" to give me two. How much does a bandaid cost! They had a huge box! Pet friendly hotel which i was unaware of until i saw more dogs than people coming in and out of the lobby. I love dogs but for those who do not, watch out they are everywhere. Between the pet friendlyness and my room not being cleaned all weekend it made me question the cleanliness of this hotel. My friend had a cabana room which was smaller, less nice, and more expensive than mine! October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms nice but Breakfast at the Aqua VI resturant was cold, Service was below average. Had unreasonalby long wait for food delivery. Also the Hotel advertized 500 starpoints per day for not having maid service. the extra 2000 points were not on my checkout recipt, and no points at all are posted on my starpoints page. October 1, 2012
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:55.698-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>