シェラトン・ヴァージニアビーチオーシャンフロントホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 23451
  • ヴァージニア州,
  • ヴァージニアビーチ
  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt like visiting royalty! When making the phone call to reserve, my agent was so helpful and friendly! On arrival, we were given a free upgrade to a lovely room. The resturant staff went out of their way to be helpful. The whole experience was wonderful. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Very surprised. Staff was the best part- Olivia went out of her way to find a place for me to kayak, the time it was open and the price. She did the same for the aquarium and it was the best part of our trip. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We recently stayed at the Sheraton on our wedding night before heading out for our honeymoon. We had a great stay and really enjoyed the hotel. We had called the week of our stay and request the 'romance package' of champagne to be in the room when we arrived. It was not, however upon notifying the front desk, they handled it extremely well and were so apologetic. It did not ruin our evening and when they sent it up, they also included a gift certificate to the restaraunt at the hotel. Overall our stay was great and would highly recommend this hotel. October 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Vist- EXCELLENT staff! This was an excellent experience. I could tell the rooms had recently been renovated. They had all the amenities I could ask for. But the best part of this experience was the staff. Everyone I interacted with was friendly, helpful (and also gave good food recommendations). I would definitely consider coming back to the Sheraton . . . And the view of the ocean from my balcony was the icing on the cake. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature + Superb Staff + Food = Will come back from California! What a wonderful experience ......we only stayed for one night from California. Will have to go back. We were greeting by Robert in the front and he was so very nice. He ran across the street and got us some informational things to do around Virginia Beach. Maria at the desk was the best she remembered that I was celebrating my 22 year anniversary! The staff really seemed like they enjoyed their jobs and gave us such great service and hospitality. Room was nice and clean...Nice gym equipment Crab cake with spinach and crab soup......in room was so delicious yum....Know where I will go next time!!!! October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the fact that its pet friendly Our stay was fantastic! I never seen so many pets in a hotel. The hotel was very clean, and upscale. The customer service was outstanding. Plus they didn't charge an extra fee for your family (pet). I can't wait to go back. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff The staff at the hotel were very friendly and kind. Everything was clean which is important to me. It would have been nice to have a club room for spg members, but other than that it was a very nice stay. October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by On the Beach Stayed at this location during a business trip and brought the wife along. Front desk staff was the BEST and friendliest I have ever meet. They are the model for Customer Service! No Club Lounge and small parking lot across street for guests, but Platinum members did receive a free breakfast buffet each morning which was excellent. Wife spent the day on the beach and then enjoyed the pool. Excellent location. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Hotel is old and not up to Sheraton quality Old hotel, air conditioning did not work well, no movie chanel avilable on TV, room smelled musty. Would not upgrade our room for three evening stay even though a Platinum level with upgrade vouchers. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! From the lounge bartender to the bellman, they had a genuine outwardly friendly demeanor and were extremely helpful. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Oceanfront Hotel! This was our 1st time @ The Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel and it hopefully won't be the last! We were very pleased with our room,the hotel and the staff! We are SPG Gold Members and received an Oceanfront upgrade because a room was available and our family loved it! Pool and Oceanfront View was Great! Pool Fountain was a bit noisy but it didn't bother us because we could still enjoy the views of the ocean,beach and the dolphins swimming by! Great Location! Free Parking! Lot's to do on the boardwalk! Very Family Friendly! Our Room was 225 and was a Cabana Room! Great Hotel! Can't say enough great things! And you even get Extra SPG Points for Going Green and not using Housekeeping everyday! October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst room ever First, there was an error in the online booking. The reservation was supposed to be for one night only but was made for two nights. Don’t know if it was my error, but since I never received a confirmation email, it would have been impossible for me to know of the mistake. Had I known, I certainly would have corrected it. At check-in I was told a "city view" room was available. I had requested an ocean view but it was not ready (we arrived early), so we took the room that was ready. Big mistake!! The room was dark, with a small window above a Jacuzzi tub that you could not see out of, even if you stood on the tub! The door to the room was so stuck and difficult to open, I had to use the force of my shoulder to open it. My shoulder still hurts. The toilet did not flush at all and it required having a maintenance man in the room for 30 mins working on it, and had to leave and come back, therefore, could not go to the bathroom, wash up, change clothes, take a nap, etc. So later I'm thinking, although I really dislike the room (felt like being in a closet or someone's basement) maybe we'll try out that Jacuzzi tub when we get back to the hotel. Wrong... By that time the Jacuzzi tub was making some really loud, obnoxious, mechanical noise about every 10-15 mins that lasted about 2 mins. Of course, when the maintenance man came to the room, it was at the time when it was not making the noise. He said the noise was probably coming from some motor in the ballroom. I asked for a different room every time I called about the problems and was told there were no rooms available. Finally around 10 pm, after the third and final call about the noise the tub was making, we were moved to another room. When moved to another room, we were told that they were crediting us our 5000 Starwood points. When asked how the stay was at check out, I told the clerk how horrible the room was and played back the recording on my phone of the noise it was making. He was very apologetic and I was told that we would receive an additional 3000 point credit. I haven't seen the credits on my account. Will have to make yet another call. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Mini Vacation Excellent service and rates-Pet friendly! October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by My room was never cleaned I had stayed last weekend from friday to sunday and my room was not cleaned once. I was suprised to come back to my room on saturday without the beds being made or towels restocked or coffee cups restocked. I had also gone down to the desk for bandaids and they were only "allowed" to give me two. How much does a bandaid cost! They had a huge box! Pet friendly hotel which i was unaware of until i saw more dogs than people coming in and out of the lobby. I love dogs but for those who do not, watch out they are everywhere. Between the pet friendlyness and my room not being cleaned all weekend it made me question the cleanliness of this hotel. My friend had a cabana room which was smaller, less nice, and more expensive than mine! October 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms nice but Breakfast at the Aqua VI resturant was cold, Service was below average. Had unreasonalby long wait for food delivery. Also the Hotel advertized 500 starpoints per day for not having maid service. the extra 2000 points were not on my checkout recipt, and no points at all are posted on my starpoints page. October 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Series of poor events Little disappointed with the material condition of this room, especially with the way you promote the multi-million dollar renovation. When I arrived in noticed the window sheers were tattered from someone's pet clawing at them, so I notified the desk. My toilet made a trickling noise because the shutoff valve didn't work properly for the whole first night, also notified the desk. Got a towel to dry off on the first morning that had an baseball sized hole in it. Lastly, I was supposed to get some kind of continental breakfast and the only thing out was coffee a half hour after it was supposed to be open. September 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All amenties meet This hotel meet all my expectations and I would recommend it to family and friends. gb September 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrs. Really liked the renovations and the beds were very comfy. Temperature control within the room was difficult to maintain. Grounds were nice but the outdoor cabana was only open on the weekend. September 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location I thought that the location, the staff, and the pool area were very nice at the hotel. The only complaint I have is ending up in the handicap room, which had a poorly designed shower. First there was no curtain, which I am not sure is common because I am not handicapped. But the shower was also angled the wrong way so instead of water flowing towards the drain it flowed out the bathroom door into the entrance way and the closet. Thankfully non of our clothes were touching the floor or else they would have been soaked. Having water completely covering a tiled floor is also not safe, and the Sheraton is waiting for a law suit. So if you get room 1012....immediately ask for a different room. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The comfortable Beds are the Hotels greates features. The staff of the Hotel is very friendly and willing to help. We enjoyed the size of the room but not the location. We looked forward to ocean front and received a corner room Ocean view above the noicy airconditioners. Having booked our oceanfront room month in advance, we did not expect that and were very disappointed. We also did not realize that there was complementary coffee ofered in the Lobby. No one pointed that out at check in or later. The coffeemaker in the room was not satisfactory for 3 people. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by couldn't here the waves everything was perfect but we stayed in the new sweets in front of the new pool fountain ....i would of liked if you would stop the fountain at night to be able to here the ocean at night!!!! we were counting on hearing the waves at night but we could only here the fountain ...beside that it was perfect like usual ...tahnk you September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Very accomodating staff, good breakfast in restaurant. Noisy air conditioning. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff Never have I been treated so well with staff being so helpful accommodating and most of all absolutely so friendly and helpful!! Not just once but for the entire stay. This goes for valet services as well! I highly recommend!! September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel We just recently stayed at this Hotel and were very pleased to learn that there was free internet use in the rooms and complimentary Starbucks Coffee each morning. The staff was very friendly and accommodating, and the outdoor pool was so beautiful with the huge fountain in the middle. We will definitely be coming back to this Hotel. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will stay longer next time Friendly staff, comfy beds. Only minor complaint is that bathroom was tiny. September 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel's view from the dining area is one of the best Overall, it was a very pleasant and wonderful experience. The staff was very receptive to our needs, the hotel was very clean and most importantly, the view from the dining/bar area was out of this world! If there was one area that could improve - the yellow exterior. September 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Disappointing, Restaurant Much Better This was our second stay at this hotel. Our experience was better the first time when we had no problems with a great room. This time, however, the cold water in the sink only dribbled out. They tried to fix it but could not. They eventually offered us another room late on last day (which we declined). The TV remote also was balky, and they also eventually replaced it. The bill was incorrect (too high) the first and second times they offered it to us. Eventually it was correct. They gave us extra Starwood points to compensate. On the plus side the shower water was always fine, the beds were great and the restaurant was much improved at dinner…. we particularly liked the option of half portions (which turned out to be quite generous for the seared tuna). I’d definitely recommend it! The breakfast buffet was fine, except that they had eliminated the omelets and waffles. September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by location is great The reservation process was easy but I did not get what I made a reservation for. I asked for 2 rooms, one king bed and one with 2 queens. We got to the hotel later than expected . The chain of surprises started at that point. Firstly, we got 2 queen beds in each room, because they "over booked" the king rooms! (although it was not mentioned during checking in) After 10 hours trip we decided to go to sleep, the sheets were unwashed and dirty. I asked them to change the sheet and they just left a set of sheet in the room which I had to change it myself. I also asked to change my room to a king bed room. The help desk asked me when I am going to leave and when I said Wednesday, he said the first available room is going to be opened on "Wednesday". So, I spent 63,000 spg points and was not able to get what I was looking for. The next day when we decided to get breakfast, my husband's order was "lost", it means we were waiting for more than 45 minutes for 2 eggs to be ready and apparently they gave his order to someone else! Although I should say the location is great but I won't go there again. September 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcus Rocks! Great hotel, exceptional customer service by Marcus. Room is spacious and relatively clean. Restaurant is nice and the servers are great. Always check up on you while in the facility. The hotel ran out of towels in the pools and the cabana. We waited 2 hours for the towels to delivered other than that our stay at this hotel is nearly perfect. September 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best bang for your buck (SPG points) The staff made all the difference. All our needs were quickly accommodated (i.e., provided extra bed and extra comforter) and despite not being able to upgrade my room as a gold spg member, I was given points and free breakfast for all members of my party. I stayed at this hotel 6 years ago, and definitely plan on returning again soon. September 6, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:31:41.258-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>