Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 444 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi not so good I spent half an hour on the phone to India to get the WiFi to work. The WiFi wasn't included within the room rate The WiFi went out several times in the middle of the session February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy, knowledgeable and helpful staff The facility is current. The staff was excellent. The front desk staff at check in the evening of February 21, 2013 was some of the most friendly, courteous and helpful I have ever met. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel in downtown Brooklyn We like the location & convenience factor. We require very little from the staff & they deliver friendly check in services. We have stayed here five times. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will definitely stay here again The staff made us feel right at home during our 3-day stay in Brooklyn! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Clean environment, friendly staff and good food. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, lots of quirks We stayed over a long weekend with club level access and had a generally nice stay. The good: Super comfy bed, pleasant responsive staff, very clean rooms, subway a block away and you could walk to a lot of great locations in Brooklyn in 5-10 minutes. The quirks: The immediate neighbor hood is up and coming / isolated. Our room had a deck with a leaky door (a bit windy/cold). The elevators were very slow and the key access to use them was difficult to use and sometimes didn't work. Not sure why there wasn't a toaster at breakfast in the club level two days in a row, and the lobby is oddly configured and small (difficult to navigate). February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice but no bar until 5:00 pm and terrible location are big negatives. Hotel was nice and staff was very friendly and helpful. However, location is terrible. We were in town for a wedding and thus had Friday afternoon and Saturday afternoon free - so we thought we would go to the bar to set around and talk with friends. Not possible - the bar does not open until 5:00 pm. So my wife and I walked out to find a bar - dirty, empty storefronts, people sleeping on the street, etc. (looked like a war zone). On one corner we saw 8 policeman on patrol (two on each corner). My wife had on a fur and her diamond rings - one couple and one policeman came up to us to ask if we were lost (I can only assume they were concerned about our safety). Would have been nice if the bar had opened at noon on Fridays and Saturdays. If you stay at this hotel and will have any down town, plan on spending it in your room. February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for Money in Brooklyn, NY! Although the hotel is rather difficult to find for the taxi drivers, it is well located in downtown Brooklyn on the subway. No 24-hour room service but access to Club Lounge for breakfast and pop. Internet access by Wi-Fi free. Great value for monewy! February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too costly This hotel was completely wrong. The rooms were to small. There was no place to put our stuff. The lighting was bad. And we needed it since we were going to a wedding. There was no place to put our bathroom supplies. So this room was roughly $200 a night and the only thing we paid for was the bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second try My first experience at this hotel left a lot to be desired. First trip check in was a nightmare, not all elevators worked, conciere lost one of our bags...enough to make me never come back. Sensing my frustration a women who I "assumed" was the Manager apologized and said "she would take care of things for me." Upon check out I was told "no balance was due, my hotel was covered." WOW...the Manager did indeed sense my frustration and did indeed "take care of things." Well not so fast! Two weeks later my charge card was billed for the full amount...guess I should never assume. Being a traveler who spends a minimum of 3- nights a week in a hotel I thought I'd give it one more try. To say the least this trip was much better. Funny thing...the women who I "assumed" was the Manager on my first trip was behind the counter. When asked how my stay was I said much better than the first time and elludded to the conversation she and I had. No response from there...think she was glad to see me leave! February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay The hotel overall was wonderful. However,the house keeping needs major improvements. The room was not resupplied with clean towels or shampoo or the robe was left on floor and never replaced with a clean fresh robe. For two of the four nights there was no robe and for the first two nights there was only one robe. When I asked the housekeeper for shampoo,geL , and a robe she said she would bring them, never happened. Otherwise the staff and room were good February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very relaxing experience...... My experience at this location was very relaxing. Staff was accommodating. Best experience was the Sweet Sleeper Bed.... ahhhhhh comfort! !! I will return. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Me and my family had a great night at the Sheraton. The service was great and the hotel and rooms are beautiful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Brooklyn, NY. February 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by quality of service I have stayed in more than a dozen Sheraton hotels in the US and 5 continents overseas. I must rate this hotel at the bottom overall for quality of service. They did not acknowledge my SPG status. They promised to look into it and get back but never did. I tried checking out of hotel on my last day on the phone but told i needed to come down to the lobby in person to do that. After checking out and I nneded to store my luggage before before leaving for the airport, they told me I needed to pay for the storage. My experience at other sheraton and hotel of comparable status is that storage is complemetary but i always tip the bellman afterwards. I will go back there if i have to, but just hated their nickel and dime attitude and poor customer service. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unresponsive Room Service Did not bring milk and coffee cups for breakfast. The coffee was brought in an open end container, insuring that it got cold very fast. I called room service back three times and asked them to bring up milk. I was ignored. The third time I told the employee at the front desk, he just put me through to room service again. The result was the same. Service in the restaurant the night before was just as bad. I waited over a half an hour for a baked potato and it was cold. By the time I got a hot one, i wasn't hungry anymore. Had to leave table there times to seek out someone for various reasons, such as; , no sugar for coffee, etc. February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The place was great and breakfast was good too. Price was not bad. My only complain was When I RSV a room I asked for a bathtub (I wanted a Romantic bubble bath). When I present this as an issue & they never brought it back to my attention. 2nd I didn't realize Wifi was free w/ my package deal. I would have brought my laptop. Personally I think wifi should be free for all customers. February 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable for Brooklyn, this is a great addition. Please keep it clean. February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, clean and comfortable. Extremely well managed hotel. Staff is friendly and capirinjas are delicious. Kudos to the manager Marie. February 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oustanding Service I made a last minute reservation for this hotel and arrived there around 2am in the morning completely jet lagged this past weekend and I must say I was more than impressed with the quality of service I recieved. The staff was very accomodating, friendly, and helpful (Especially Marissa!!) and the facilities were beyond my expectations. Everything one looks for in a hotel stay. The room service was prompt (and tasty!), the valet service was very convenient, the facilities were very cleanly and the bed was extra comfy (a definite plus for me). If I ever need to stay in Downtown Brookyln again this would definitely be my first choice and I would recommend it to anyone who needed a place to stay in that area as well. A Very Special THANK YOU to the staff at Duffield Street in Brooklyn! I'll definitely be back :) February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay in Brooklyn Check in was great. Stephanie is a gem. Elevators are slow. Stairs aren't really a great option since there's no access to the 2nd floor (pool, fitness, Club). Lobby feels cramped - poor use of space. We booked a Club-access AARP rate which was a great deal to begin with, then the deal was sweetened with an upgrade to a suite! Spacious and well laid out. An absolute bargain for what we paid. Club was just fair. Breakfast pastry was good; oatmeal and eggs were flavorless. Coffee and espresso were great. "Service" in the club was spotty. Overall worthwhile for the rate we had. Parking (off site valet) was not unreasonable (for NYC) at $39 per day for our giant SUV. Arrival was fast and efficient; at departure I ended up walking around the corner to the lot to pick up my vehicle. Not awesome... Can't wait to return as the overall experience was great. We love Brooklyn and this hotel exceeded our expectations. And did I mention that Stephanie is great? She is a true professional and customer pleaser. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was very nice I had greater expectation. I thought there were a few thing that could have been better I paid more money to stay at your hotel because it sounded like I was going to get better service. Let’s start with check in that was great very fast and easy and the directions were easy to follow. We went up to our room and we loved the room then I went in the bathroom and saw someone’s hair on the side of the counter but I didn’t complain because I’m not that fussy. So then my wife, son and I went to the club member room for hors d’ oeuvres and out of all the people that came behind us we felt singled out because the girl working that night only asked us for our room number. Later on that night I went to your restaurant to have a few beers and to watch the basketball game not only did the bartender give me a warm beer I didn’t even get asked to see if wanted another one, the reason for that was the bartender was too busy watching the game from the other side of the bar so when I finally got his attention and asked for my bill I mentioned to him to have someone check the fridge were the beer kegs are stored because the beer he gave me was warm he did not even say thank you wow(first class service). On another note the Brooklyn Terrace was nice and the bar service was a lot better. The only thing about the bar was that I ordered 4 long island ice teas @ 11 each and was charged 54 plus tax and about 10 something gratuity I would have like the extra drink. I wanted to ask for my money back when it came down to the continental breakfast not enough chooses that was the most disappointing part of my stay. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service standards could improve... Stayed here this week for a 3-day/3-night work project. While I would rate my stay between "average" and "good" as to relates to the facilities, cleanliness and comfort, there were misses with service that ultimately soured my experience. This would include wait staff in the restaurant who took 20 minutes to serve me and who seemed put out about the whole thing. It would also include gross miscommunication and misrepresentation about their laundry service, which was 12 hours overdue. Lastly, it would include poor communication about the logistics of their car valet service, which resulted in late departures to business meetings. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice cozy room but disgusting coffee maker staffs were friendly, room was clean, but coffee maker was disgusting. I added water and it brewed yellow and dirty water. house keepers they need to do better job on the coffee maker. I ended up went to McDonald for coffee. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton brooklyn The room was clean and we had a nice time because we rented movies and brought our own food. The first room we were in had a broken heating system so we were moved to another room. We requested plates, silverware, and toothpaste...we got plastic cutlery, no plates and they forgot the toothpaste and we had to call back. That night, a man walked into our room because because he had been assigned to the same room that we were already occupying... January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way! Clean, great service and the bed / pillows were amazing. The restaurant was delicious.and reasonably priced for a business traveler. Very convenient to the blue line subway. I highly recommend this hotel! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and quiet Very nice, clean, and quiet. Front desk and car service staff were very helpful and nice. My ONLY complaint was the carbon monoxide detector that went off (needed to be serviced/battery changed) from 2-3AM one night. Othen than that, very pleasant stay. January 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Elizabeth went over the top to upgrade my room and put me into a much better frame of mind! Thank you! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Brooklyn The Sheraton Brooklyn is off the main drag of Fulton Street, so it's nice and quiet. The hotel is in excellent condition and the rooms are very comfortable. The furniture, mattresses, televisions and bathrooms are all modern. In fact, the bathroom is nicer than my own bathroom at home! Only complaint: there are two amenities (a second bar and a 'grab-n-go' food shop) listed in the hotel's materials and neither of these places are still open. Also -- Damien at the front desk was very helpful. He provided us with great advice on getting around the area and things to eat / see. January 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No free wi fi in room We would like to have free in room Internet access January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great rate - but did not meet expectations Valet parking was a total hassle - you can't call for your car until you come down stairs which mean that you have to wait for another 20-30 mins for the car. The hotel had a pool / jacuzzi but was not working during our stay - was not informed of this prior to reservation. The evening front desk staffs were very pleasant and helpful - the opposite can be said of the morning staff. January 5, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:30:43.553-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>