Sheraton Arlington Hotel

  • 1500 Convention Center Drive
  • Arlington,
  • Texas
  • 76011
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 440 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel, Restaurant and Services I recommend this hotel with great confidence. March 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Romantic Weekend I booked with the Sheraton becuase I had always heard good things. I wanted our weekend to be special since it was my boyfriends birthday. We could never get the temp in the room just right, it was either hot or cold. When I went to take a shower the fauset fell apart, the shower cutain rod almost fell on me. I had paid for a package deal where we were to get breakfast the next day. We did not make it in time because we were up more than half the night listen to a tapping noise that sounded like water dripping. We also had to put towels down at the bottom of the door that entered the room and the door that went into the room next to us due to the lights. When checking out I mentioned all of these things and all I got was I am sorry. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We stayed here family of 4 two adults two kids age 10 & 4 for a Spring Break getaway. It was great. Great location to Six Flags we are season pass holders we were so close that we were able to go to Six Flags in the morning come back to the hotel for a break and back to Six Flags to finish the night. The best about this hotel is the Service from Rosa's omelets in the morning to dinner at night. I have to recognize one employee a waiter at the restaurant on Saturday night 3/9/13. A big storm had came in and the hotel had lost power and was running on back up generators but he was so pleasant he made us a fantastic meal out of what they could we were safe had food and had fun watching the storm through the wall to ceiling windows in the restaurant. The kids loved it! The bar stays open late also that is a plus. Will come back made us feel at home! Kid friendly, they spoiled my kids with chocolate cake & ice cream sundays. They can't wait to go back. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bring Back the Hosted Happy hour in the Club I was sad to see the hosted happy hour in the club was gone. although I did not always take advantage of it, it was nice when I did. It seems awkward to pay and all the people I travel with felt the same way. The shade on the floor lamp in my room was damaged but overall the room was clean and comfortable. I always enjoy my stay at the Sheraton Arlington and look forward to returning. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dinner Menu was Excellent The Alaskan Cod dinner was the best fish dish I've ever had, seriously. From the flakiness of the fish, to the cream sauce, to the vegi assortment. It was a 4 star dish. The service by our waitress, Linda was top notch as well. We were very impressed. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The staff made my stay wonderful! I enjoyed my stay. Staff was wonderful! March 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Another unhappy experience Booked three rooms for a conference. The front desk staff told me I would be called when the rooms were ready, that didn't happen. Then I expected to have all rooms on same floor and they were not. March 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is convenient to many places to visit. This is an attractive hotel that is located near many places to enjoy, such as Six Flags, Dallas Cowboy Stadium, & the Ballpark at Arlington, as well as others across the freeway. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the convention center Otherwise, not much around. March 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay but Club level not worth it Great overall stay with nice amenities. Loved the downstairs bar area and restaraunt. I stayed in the club level because the hotel operator told me that there was a private bar or lounge upstairs that would provide complimentary alchoholic beverages as well as snacks, drinks, bottled water, breakfast and privacy all within my hotel rate. When I got there this wasnt true at all. The bar tender told me that they now charge for all drinks and the breakfast was simply basic pastrys. I was very disappointed as I would have never paid the additional rate ... They tried to charge me $20 more for my rate apon checkout but the staff corrected it at my request. Very friendly staff and it was a good stay just not worth the club level. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel met all of our needs. This was our first time staying at The Sheraton. It was very clean, our room was spacious, the restuarant and the food was great. The staff was very nice and willing to help us with whatever we needed. The only thing we had an issue with was the toilet. It was very low. It looks as if it was for a small child. And the locations was GREAT. Other than that we love the hotel and we look forward to staying there on our next visit. February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay The staff members were wonderful and extra friendly! I had a good experience and it would have been great; however, i was a bit dissappointed that i had to walk through the smell of someone smoking in the rooms on more than 3 occurrences from Fri - Sun on the 14th floor. I felt like something should have been done to check each room from 1401-1408 because the smell certainly came rom this area. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location In Dallas for a meeting with long-time business friends. The Arlington location proved to be excellent. February 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Customer Service I have stayed at this hotel many times and am amazed at the consistent A+ customer service. From the wonderful shuttle service to the professional and friendly service at the desk..... awesome! I look forward to my return every year. Thank you all February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I was pleased with the hotel and the room - I was upgraded to a corner room so I got an extra bit of space with a wet bar and fridge which was nice. Very pleased that I could grab a pizza in the lobby pizza hut. Staff were very friendly. Three small issues- shower stall was a little worn around the roof access panel, the chair would not stay up (kept sinking to lowest height) and there was no option to heat the room (it was a cold night). None of these were critical. Overall a nice hotel worth a visit. February 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slowest internet cinnection...EVER! The hotel was nice and I enjoyed all the perks of a starwood property. The room was cold too. Usually this is a good thing but i kept the a/c OFF during my stay because even at 90 it was very cold. The main problem was the internet. I used their Wifi and even used the network cable. Both were just very slow. I'd come back to room to try to work and it just would be slooow. My room rate came with "free wifi" but if paying gave me a faster internet i'd have rather paid. Despite the cold room and internet... Was a decent stay. Weird sticker stuck on window and a QR code stuck in bathroom mirror that read "hungry?" was creepy. Why can u peel it off? Looks tacky for "club level". February 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible customer service! Upon first impression, very happy but things got worse by the hour! After checking in our room, we were very satisfied with the nice clean room. However, at 10:15 pm we recieved a call from Sandra at front desk. She informed us that we needed to keep quiet because another room occupant complained of too much noise coming from our room!! We were both shocked, out TV was at only a 25 level volume and that was the only noise made. We are two senior citizens and I am a former Federal Investigator, no way would we disturb other guests!! I called back and invited management to listen and check our room and Sandra hung up on me! I called back only to be hung up a second time. Either the rooms are made of paper walls or she got the wrong room! I told her that I was going to complain to Trip Advisor and Sheraton, she said, "whatever" and hung up again! I have stayed at numerous Sheraton's world wide and never had such a terrible expierence!! We called for management to again check our room the following morning but no one came up. When we checked out, management did comp our taxi ride to the airport and promised to investigate. The staff must be way overworked or don't really give a darn about customer service!! Will never stay or recommend this hotel again. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable, Comfortable Stay We stayed two nights at this location. Although close to the airport, we did not hear any noise. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The lobby and the rooms are beautiful. Our room was large, with a king bed, a sofa, extra comfortable chair, a desk and a table with a flat-screen TV. The only drawback was there was no dresser. It was an ADA (handicap accessible) room (although we did not ask for one or need it). There were two small drawers in the table that held the TV. It was not enough to unpack out clothes. However, we did not ask for a room change (although I'm sure they would have given it to us). The location of this hotel is prime in the summer season. It is across from Six Flags and down the street from Cowboy Stadium. We definitely would stay here again. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has great features this hotel is very clean, the service was very good. felt very comftable, enjoyed the atmasphere. February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I have stayed at several Sheratons and have always been pleased, but this was one of the best. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable. I am very picky and you meet my high standards. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean , Quiet Hotel Stayed at this hotel at teh end of January for 4 days. Found the hotel staff very friendly and were willing to go the distance to make you comfortable. The Club lounge staff and service was first class. the hotel was well maintained, clean and the rooms very quiet, for the light sleepers. Id stay ther again when visiting Arlingtion or the surrounding area. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst sheraton hotel i have ever stayed at I was right next to the elevators and i could hear them all night long Heat did not work in room No refrigerator No microwave January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all around Mark, the front desk manager went out of his way to make my stay enjoyable. The shuttle drivers were very punctual and friendly! January 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wrong type of room We were put in a Handicap Room which we did not ask for. The accomodations were just fine, except the location of the switches, thermostat etc. Would have been good for the hadicpped. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Arlington Hotel Review The Staff is and was top of their game including a lady who works 4 jobs in the restaurant she was such a pleasure. Things you could change you get locked in the fitness room due to a faulty sensor. The housekeeper rapped on the door extremely loudly at 8 am on a holiday day. It would have not been bad if she had not done it for 2 minutes and continuously once I shouted that we were still sleeping. January 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wont stay again Our room was next to elevator.I did not sleep well at night because of all the elevator noises. Also first room I was in was ajoining with a complete stranger. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Features & Location We have stayed at this hotel several times and, with the exception of one stay, have always hade a great experiance with the facilities and the service. On the bad stay SPG made it right. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The Sheraton Arlington provided an exceptional visit to DFW. January 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is somewhat above average Club: Breakfast skimpy by comparison to other hotels. Evening oers pretty light., and had to pay for cheap wine and beer. The hotel has one big plus: if you are attending a baseball or football game at the nearby stadiums, its location January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by New Years Eve OK so it was New Years Eve but at 2:30 when the folks were up and down the halls slaming doors and hollering I called the desk...I was told they had just come in from a holiday party...duh....they did not offer to calm the natives bet we all paid the same for the room.... Very very disappointed... January 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-22T20:06:43.411-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_440, tr_440
  • loc_en_US, sid_3175, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>