シェラトン・マウイリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 493 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features with this hotel great location and excellent customer service. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay One of the prettiest hotels in world! December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the beach is right there,awsome nice view from all rooms , clean rooms October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui-EXCELLENT Excellent service....beautiful place. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Beach access, pool and bar February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than expected! Positive: I booked one night here and moved down the way for the rest of the week to another hotel where I've stayed before. The Sheraton is great place to stay if you have a little one. Or if you are just two adults looking for a nice relaxing time. The rooms are larger than most other resorts in the area and have nicer views (if you get an ocean view room, you REALLY get an ocean view room). The pool has a great area for kids to play. There are two pool bars and quite a few waitresses going around. You never have to wait for a drink. This hotel is quite a bit cheaper than the other hotels in the area, but don't let that mislead you. I'm a loyal SPG person and generally stay at the higher end brands, but this is where I'd stay next time I come to Maui. The beach is nicer as well. Negative: I did have an issue with check in. The front desk lady didn't seem to know the different tiers of SPG status. As a Gold member I know that I get extra Starpoints, free internet, or a drink for each stay. She didn't thank me for being Gold or for my loyalty or offer me my additional benefit. The guests checking in around me were recognized so maybe my lady was new. Or, maybe it was because I used points for my room. I was upgraded because the room I booked was not available. I asked if it was because of my status, she said no, it was because no other rooms were open. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Deluxe Ocean Front What a good decision to get a Deluxe Ocean Front Room, thank you Evelyn for helping with the upgrade. Every morning from our Lanai we were able to watch not only snorkelers at Black Rock, we were able to see the Giant Turtles. We loved everything about the hotel, the grounds are very lush and beautiful. We had an experience of a Lifetime, the snorkeling is the best in front of the Sheraton. We walked in and were able to see the turtles up close and personal but, also were swimming with spotted Eagle Rays. The real thrill came when we had a close encounter with 100 Dolphins within 10 ft. of us. We have snorkeled Fiji, Tahiti, many beautiful places in the world, but, never have we seen this. It was a fortunate moment in time that we were in the right place at the right time. We still cannot stop talking about this experience. We stayed in building 6, it was our 15th Anniversary, we were so happy with our location. The only down side is there is not an entrance to the beach from there, we did have to take a few stairs or elevators, but, it was worth it for us. The staff was excellent and I talk to a housekeeper who has been there for 27 years, and told me the Sheraton is so good to their employees with health care, food, etc. I was so happy to hear this. We can not wait to go back again. We have been to Maui about 6 times, but, this time was one of the best. The food was excellent at the Grills and main restaurant. Thank you Sheraton!!!! See You Soon!!! September 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Good room, great location, high price Beautiful sprawling property covering what must be 100's of acres that obviously has evolved over the ages (i.e. 1970's to present). I asked for ocean view and got a room in a central building (I think there are 6) overlooking pool and ocean. Grounds and landscaping were high class if not world class. Staff was excellent (with exception of reservatoins) and room was, well, adequate. Price is room + resort fee + and taxes. A very nice place. At total price of $450/nite, not a great value. It is just overpriced. Why a "resort fee"? It is mandatory... I was staying 4 nights joining other guest in other rooms, but they had rooms only for first 3 at time of reservaton. I checked several times before checking in and when at the front desk checking in... no room 4th nite. Finally when i was about to leave they have many rooms available, but not the same room i had been in for 3 nites. Further to get it, I had to go to central reservations (i.e. the 800 number or their website!!!) You would think after spending $1,350 they could make an adjustment, but no... I left and went next door for less than half the price. So, a nice property at a VERY high price and service like any other big company... i.e. when the rubber hits the road, no service.... The nite I checked in, I had a hamburger and beer in the only food service open after 10, i.e. the bar. $40. Scared me to have any other food here, so i did not. I like the property, but for me to stay here again, they would have to be having a BIG sale. Do I recommend it? Yes, but be prepared for the cost. Grounds and location: beautiful. Rooms: adequate (not beautiful.) September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel - Some Suggestions Overall: - good location, great views, nice pool and beach, and a nice relaxing place Staff: Upon checking in for our honeymoon, I would echo some of the below service concerns with the front desk staff. They were not friendly at all upon check in. While they were not particularly rude, it was not a welcome experience into Maui on our honeymoon. We had booked an ocean front room (jr. suite) we were told was on teh 2nd floor. It was actually on the ground floor and not what we expected. We called and spoke to a friendly customer service person who moved us to a nicer room (great view) in the morning. Upon leaving when we went to checkout and return towel cards, the front desk staff just looked at my husband, pointed at a box, and said "BOX.".....very rude exist. The restaurant/bar staff were nicer and housekeeping was cordial. But the front desk needs improvement. Pool: Big, nice, lots of chairs/umbrellas and can rent cabanas. several bars by pool. They did have bar service walking to chairs but it was sporatic. Beach: Nice, you do have to rent cabanas to really enjoy it for the day but they were very nice. Can snorkle in the water as well Food: The food we tried there was good, bartenders were friendly, not GREAT, but Whalers Village is in walking distance and we ate dinner at several beach side restaurants that were very good. We also brought in some food/drinks to keep on hand in our fridge in the room for snacks etc. We didn't try the hibachi restaurant, but tried the breakfast buffett at the Sheraton which was very good. Overall it was a good start to our honeymoon, the service just needs some improvement! November 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Vacation Quiet room. Clean. Everything close by. Beach is wonderful. Food is extra special great. Service and assistance very good. We will stay here again. November 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk communication terrible - Be prepared Arrived late on a Wednesday night to check in and were told we were upgraded to deluxe ocean front room from ocean front room we reserved. Little did we know that meant driving to a different area away from main hotel, pool etc. area. The deluxe room was beautiful but we were on the lower level so our room overlooked a grass area and a hedge. If we stood up on our toes we could see the beautiful view. Not what we wanted. Our friends who we were traveling with were two doors down and they had two standup fans blowing in their room with the furniture moved and the drapes pulled up - obviously some sort of damage was being cleaned up... think they would have know that at the front desk before sending guests to that room. We went to lobby to let them know those rooms would not work only to be told that was all that was available. After not budging on keeping the rooms we were given, we were able to get them to get us rooms we ORIGINALLY RESERVED but not until the next day. Next day we had a message saying to be packed and ready to move by 11 am. Headed to the front desk, gave them our cell phone #'s and were told they would call when the rooms were ready. After checking throughout the day we finally went to the front desk around 4pm to find out what was going on. We had dinner reservations at 6:00 and wanted to be settled to get ready. Asked to speak to the manager hoping it would make things easier since everyone else had a blank stare and seemed confused with no info for us. The manger was helpful and informed us our room would be 4 floors away from our friends we were traveling with and it had a stand on balcony. I told her that would not work because I reserved a room with a lanai (table and chairs ) so she happily moved us to the 5th floor instead. We finally headed to our second room only to find out the 5th floor had a stand only balcony also .. not table with two chairs. Frustrated because of the conversation I JUST HAD WITH THE MANAGER she still put us in a room with a stand on balcony. Seriously!?!? The rest of our stay was great. Daily housekeeping was great and staff very helpful. Grounds are well kept and clean. Pool area is nice as well - very convenient beach access and loved snorkeling black rock. Problems continued checking out. I was charged for room service I never had and I was charged 100.00 a night more for my room. I had an email with the room rate confirmation when checking out but she ignored it when I showed her and proceeded to disappear into a back room to check with the manager. Finally she came back and was one dollar more a night than my CONFIRMED RESERVATION email but at this point I was exhausted dealing with the front desk and it showed. I checked out paying the extra 4 bucks just to be done with it. I would stay here again but I will be prepared for it. I will call several days in advance and the day I am expected to arrive to verify may reservation, room etc. and not let them "upgrade" (sarcasm) my room. August 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close but no cigar The hotel did not honor my request for a King bed until I got there and complained. Having to change rooms on the next day is a bummer. They blamed booking through Orvis was the problem, but I emailed their office after the booking was made to verify the King bed. Very poor management! New room was noisy near the hotel truck delivery area. Lots of back up beeping very early. Maid service failed to leave cups and coffee cups on several days. Most important, I was charged automatically for valet service I did not use! Corrected it once and it re-appeared at final check out. My advice to everyone is to check their bill for this and other unauthorized charges!!! December 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, staff need to focus on customer service Lovely pool area and beach access... Deluxe ocean views were lovely. Staff need to attend customer relations training.. Had issues from check in and through-out our stay. Waitress staff were the only polite staff November 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional and incompetent Dear Mr. Yamazaki, General Manager My husband and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Maui. I made my reservations (9/10/2013) by following the instructions on a Voucher I bid on at a Silent Auction. You, or an authorized person from the Sheraton Maui was so kind to donate the 2 nights of Ocean Front accommodations to benefit a youth organization on Maui. We were the winning recipients of this voucher by paying the highest bid. I called in advance, requested a front desk or resort manager, and completed my reservation. I received a confirmation # as well as an email showing the King OceanFront room booked! I chose the weekend of our 25th wedding anniversary, September 20,21 of 2013 to celebrate. Upon our arrival, I presented our voucher, and we were asked to wait while the gentlemen at the front desk went in the back. After 15 min., we discovered that the front desk manager that booked our room entered the information incorrectly, and we were not booked for the "Ocean Front" room as indicated on our voucher. Needless to say, we were very disappointed, but nonetheless asked how this was to be corrected. Unfortunately, by now, we were told the "Ocean Front" rooms are sold out and we are stuck with a room that was not what we paid for. At this point we are now into this for about a half hour, Gabe, your front desk employee was very kind to "offer" us to move into an "Ocean Front" room for the second night, as well as complimentary breakfast. He proceeded to inform us that we will be notified by phone of our change the next day (we gave him our cell number) and that if we were away from the hotel, our belongings will be moved to the "Ocean Front" room for us. The following day, we assumed that your staff was capable of handling the room change, so proceeded to have our belongings completely packed and ready to be transferred, and headed out for our golf game. We returned from our golf game to pick up the key to our new room only to find the front desk employees, confused, and uncertain as to what was to take place. We asked why we had not received a phone call and one of the ladies said they had called us. We showed them our phone indicated NO received calls from the Sheraton, she made no apology. So on our second day of our two day stay, we are now at your front desk again, while your staff is trying to figure out what to do. Fortunately, they were able to confirm that the Ocean Front room was ready, its now 5:00 pm, but unfortunately, again, the ball was dropped. There were no bell men available and they were certain the luggage had not been transferred. We had to hike all the way to the previous room retrieve our luggage, and then finally proceed to our new room. Im sure you are aware of how large your property is? When we finally arrived at our new room, I noticed that the phone message light was blinking. Strange? I proceeded to check the message, it was informing the "guest" that their new room was ready? I don't know if that was the message your front desk lady was talking about, but its very confusing? We left a cell phone number to be notified by since we wouldn't even be in either room for the day. All this to say, our experience with your resort and staff was unprofessional, inefficient and incompetent to carry out a very simple 2 night reservation. I can only hope that the inattentiveness given to us was NOT because we used a voucher or because we are residents of Maui. We "paid" for our stay at your resort, but were not treated as such. I can also only hope that this is not a regular occurrence, but I seriously have my doubts, given the ridiculous amount of inconveniences we experienced in two short days. From our experience in traveling for many years all over the world, we have NEVER experienced such dissatisfaction. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paradise in Maui! We were here on our honeymoon and had a fantastic time! We were upgraded upon check in to a suite which was very much appreciated. Our bellman, Mark, was very helpful and had great sushi recommendations on the island. We loved the beach area and the cabanas. Brandon was so helpful to us as we were picking out new sunglasses and was very attentive for our stay. The whole staff was so friendly. Love the mason jar discount and the chi chis! The tennis courts are also in excellent condition. I would recommend doing more with the piyo classes. They were so nice, but hard to find in the am and may be nice to have more options for guests. We would have also loved a good sushi option onsite ( think Japengo) but otherwise this will be a spot that we will be returning to! October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach The Hotel is beautiful- I had a great time except the first night was a drag we went there to get married and was never once asked if it was ok to be put in a handicap room with a shower that flooded the floor something horrible- I love the fact that Valet was available 24 hours however, some of the morning guys are not too friendly. I've never known valet to bring your vehicle up and park it then throw you the keys in passing - Also, I will add that room service is amazing and the grill by the pool is fantastic! The hotel offers snorkel and other fun activitied for all ages- overall I give it 4 stars from a 5 August 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Second Time Around Disappointing Last year, my Wife and I had our Honeymoon at this hotel. Everything was excellent and couldn't be better. The following year, 2013, we brought the kids and used some Star Points to book this room. Our room was a huge disappointment, the ocean view was on the first floor and there were kids playing lawn games all day long right in front of our patio. The sliding mirror closet with the safe had both doors off the track, I fixed them both so that they were back on the track. The Bathroom was a mess, the shower had no water pressure and the top shower fixture was loose as can be so you couldn't put the hand held shower on the upper fixture to take a shower, you had to constantly have it in your hand. The ceiling had a ton of black marks on it, mostly looked like bugs were smashed on it. the fridge in the room didn't get cold and our bottles of water and juice spoiled, $75 down the drain. Bottom line is that the inside of the Sheraton seems like a cheap motel instead of a resort. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time in Maui I had booked this reservation months in advance. This was my first time to the Islands, I had never had the desire to travel to them until I had met a wonderful lady who did. This was a trip to make my proposal, and it had to be perfect!! we arrived... and the room I booked was not available we were placed in another room where we could not unpack and had to wait until the next day. for our booked room above the black rock, this was the ice breaker for our visit here. All other amenities were great, but I will not endorse to my friends because I would not want them to experience the disappointment I had that first night! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything you could ask for. We truly enjoyed our stay here. The grounds are beautiful, the room accommodations were superb and the restaurant food was wonderful. Great sunsets on the beach! Staff were friendly and helpful. September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location The hotel's location is great November 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Paradise Speical Events On November 8, 2014, my family and I took a vacation to Maui and we stayed at the Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa because of the beautiful scenery and the location of where the Resort sits which is convenience to all touristy spots and shops. We were celebrating an Engagement, Honeymoon, and Anniversary. The Resort was awesome and a great place for any types of events. I enjoyed the hospitality and the warm Ohana atmosphere at the main area of the Resort (ie…lobby, front desk, cleaning crew, landscape crew). I still recommend this Resort to all visitors staying in Maui for the beautiful beach and the Black Rock Cliff. One thing I found disappointing is the pool area. With so many visitors coming to experience the Black Rock Cliff, the only place for these visitors to pass through is the pool area. The pool area is not monitored so it is very busy and it is hard to find an open pool chair. With that said, there are many people that don’t stay at the Resort who hang out at the pool. I was just disappointed because as I watched the pool attendants try to find out who stays at the resort, they didn’t even bother walking up to the Caucasian visitors. Our group is of Asian/Pacific Ethnicity and two attendants walk up to our group at different times and we were asked to show proof if we stayed at the Resort. Some of the people in our party did not feel welcome and they felt that the pool attendant did not ask politely to get wristbands. I also felt singled out and disappointed that I had to experience this type of treatment. If the Resort Pool Attendants patrol the pool area more closely, I think this type of happening would have never occurred. Please provide a better method of monitoring the pool area at this Resort. I enjoy the Maui Sheraton Resort and Spa and I still recommend this place to all my friends and family and everyone who enjoy the beautiful Kaanapali Beach. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Lovely place with the best beach ever. Nice room on the ocean that was quiet and clean. Lots to do around the area. Would go back again for sure. November 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be great, but... This hotel is in need of updating and its staff in need of customer service training. Kept up the first night by mechanical noises and had to change rooms. Unpacked in the 2nd room, came back from the pool to a giant wet spot in the carpet. No explanation but received a carpet dryer, which came in handy throughout the week due to lack of adequate bathroom ventilation. With a few exceptions, the staff was generally unfriendly, with women speaking in barely audible high-pitched tone. At least smile. Carpets in hallway tattered and trip-hazard. No restaurant or deli in the hotel when the pool grill/bars are rained out - had to leave the hotel for lunch! Luckily we had a car. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views The hotel is in a very picturesque setting along the ocean. It has a great expanse of property that gives you lots of space to roam around. We went for a wedding and the setting was beautiful and the reception was very nice. There was only one disappointment and that was that the pool was closed off for our use. When you go to a resort you expect to use the pool. Apparently the Sheraton honored a commitment to a religious group that only they could have use of the pool, so it was practically empty for the time I visited. However the beach was right there and we did get an opportunity to do some great snorkeling. April 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely dissapointing I am an agent and stayed at the Sheraton in August and when we arrived were not greeted, no one took our bags, our room was not cleaned properly, the staff were rude and very unhelpful. Disappointing stay, expected more from a Sheraton. However the Sheraton in Waikiki was amazing! October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The is a top notch hotel with an excellent location and facilities. The pool, the beach and the resturants were all conveniently located and the service was excellent The staff was friendly and helpful. It is coveniently located within walking distance of the Whalers Village where you will find good shopping and restuarants. My only complaint is the upgrade policy as I could not secure a upgrade with my suite night awards but was able to get it when I was willing to pay extra..kinda defeat the spirit of the SPG upgrade program!! Other than this, we had an excellent vacation and would definitely comeback July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our Expectations Just wonderful, relaxing, and amazing. All staff so helpful. Evelyn check us in and she was just great. Check in was a breeze. We always found chairs by the pool and towels were always available. Pool was clean and fun. No screaming kids and room was quiet. We stayed in building 6 and had our own private parking! Ate at the Cliff Dive Bar several times. Big portions and we split meals. Husband and me one meal, kids one meal. Book activities at the pool, so convenient. We loved it, and will be going back. You are close to everything, Whalers Village, Lahania, and Black Rock. We were impressed. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by would've been an excellent rating but... My stay would've been excellent but there was an incident 1 night when the fire alarm went off at 1:30am which was very inconvenient as everybody had to leave their room and stand outside not knowing what was going on. No employees came by to let us know what was going on. The speaker was so faint we couldn't hear what was being said. Also another night, we waited for sunset to see the cliff dive at Black Rock but that did not happen and no reason was given. Other than those incidents, the hotel was very nice, staff was friendly, self parking was awesome for people with car rental and is walking distance to Whaler's Village. Also there was free shuttle to other Starwood locations and to Front Street. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond restaurant service My twin grandchildren were staying at Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa with their parents during the celebration of their 3rd birthday. I am located in FL during the winter months and wanted to send them a little sweet treat for their special day. I called the hotel and was directed to Justin Zeches, Manager of the Bar and Restaurant. I explained to Justin that I just wanted to send them a little sweet in celebration of their birthday, and he so accommodatingly offered to send them a sweet to each of them to their room with a candle. He was so understanding and helped me easily make my grandchildren's day even more special. Thank you Justin - you're a very special and caring member of the Starwood team!! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite Recommend for honeymoon We paid for an ocean view room and were a little disappointed when all we could see was a palm tree and a little water. I called down to the front desk and they offered me another room, which was so much better! The package we got included breakfast which was delicious but seemed expensive if you had to pay for it outside our package deal. Also we had dinner there and it was very overpriced for the amount and variety they serve. Go on yelp to view near by restraunts there are so many in walking distance at that. The room was comfortable, the staff was friendly, overall no complaints, just compliments. Would love to go back some day, just need to start saving now, its not an inexpensive resort, but you get what you pay for. Highly recommend! August 25, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 18 next>>