毛伊岛喜来登度假酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 毛伊岛
  • 卡亚纳帕里公园大道 2605 号,
  • 拉海纳
  • 邮政编码 96761
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 441 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Maui very much. The concierge was very helpful to our granddaughters and the beach was fabulous. It was perfect for snorkeling. June 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front desk communication terrible - Be prepared Arrived late on a Wednesday night to check in and were told we were upgraded to deluxe ocean front room from ocean front room we reserved. Little did we know that meant driving to a different area away from main hotel, pool etc. area. The deluxe room was beautiful but we were on the lower level so our room overlooked a grass area and a hedge. If we stood up on our toes we could see the beautiful view. Not what we wanted. Our friends who we were traveling with were two doors down and they had two standup fans blowing in their room with the furniture moved and the drapes pulled up - obviously some sort of damage was being cleaned up... think they would have know that at the front desk before sending guests to that room. We went to lobby to let them know those rooms would not work only to be told that was all that was available. After not budging on keeping the rooms we were given, we were able to get them to get us rooms we ORIGINALLY RESERVED but not until the next day. Next day we had a message saying to be packed and ready to move by 11 am. Headed to the front desk, gave them our cell phone #'s and were told they would call when the rooms were ready. After checking throughout the day we finally went to the front desk around 4pm to find out what was going on. We had dinner reservations at 6:00 and wanted to be settled to get ready. Asked to speak to the manager hoping it would make things easier since everyone else had a blank stare and seemed confused with no info for us. The manger was helpful and informed us our room would be 4 floors away from our friends we were traveling with and it had a stand on balcony. I told her that would not work because I reserved a room with a lanai (table and chairs ) so she happily moved us to the 5th floor instead. We finally headed to our second room only to find out the 5th floor had a stand only balcony also .. not table with two chairs. Frustrated because of the conversation I JUST HAD WITH THE MANAGER she still put us in a room with a stand on balcony. Seriously!?!? The rest of our stay was great. Daily housekeeping was great and staff very helpful. Grounds are well kept and clean. Pool area is nice as well - very convenient beach access and loved snorkeling black rock. Problems continued checking out. I was charged for room service I never had and I was charged 100.00 a night more for my room. I had an email with the room rate confirmation when checking out but she ignored it when I showed her and proceeded to disappear into a back room to check with the manager. Finally she came back and was one dollar more a night than my CONFIRMED RESERVATION email but at this point I was exhausted dealing with the front desk and it showed. I checked out paying the extra 4 bucks just to be done with it. I would stay here again but I will be prepared for it. I will call several days in advance and the day I am expected to arrive to verify may reservation, room etc. and not let them "upgrade" (sarcasm) my room. August 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprofessional and incompetent Dear Mr. Yamazaki, General Manager My husband and I recently stayed at the Sheraton Maui. I made my reservations (9/10/2013) by following the instructions on a Voucher I bid on at a Silent Auction. You, or an authorized person from the Sheraton Maui was so kind to donate the 2 nights of Ocean Front accommodations to benefit a youth organization on Maui. We were the winning recipients of this voucher by paying the highest bid. I called in advance, requested a front desk or resort manager, and completed my reservation. I received a confirmation # as well as an email showing the King OceanFront room booked! I chose the weekend of our 25th wedding anniversary, September 20,21 of 2013 to celebrate. Upon our arrival, I presented our voucher, and we were asked to wait while the gentlemen at the front desk went in the back. After 15 min., we discovered that the front desk manager that booked our room entered the information incorrectly, and we were not booked for the "Ocean Front" room as indicated on our voucher. Needless to say, we were very disappointed, but nonetheless asked how this was to be corrected. Unfortunately, by now, we were told the "Ocean Front" rooms are sold out and we are stuck with a room that was not what we paid for. At this point we are now into this for about a half hour, Gabe, your front desk employee was very kind to "offer" us to move into an "Ocean Front" room for the second night, as well as complimentary breakfast. He proceeded to inform us that we will be notified by phone of our change the next day (we gave him our cell number) and that if we were away from the hotel, our belongings will be moved to the "Ocean Front" room for us. The following day, we assumed that your staff was capable of handling the room change, so proceeded to have our belongings completely packed and ready to be transferred, and headed out for our golf game. We returned from our golf game to pick up the key to our new room only to find the front desk employees, confused, and uncertain as to what was to take place. We asked why we had not received a phone call and one of the ladies said they had called us. We showed them our phone indicated NO received calls from the Sheraton, she made no apology. So on our second day of our two day stay, we are now at your front desk again, while your staff is trying to figure out what to do. Fortunately, they were able to confirm that the Ocean Front room was ready, its now 5:00 pm, but unfortunately, again, the ball was dropped. There were no bell men available and they were certain the luggage had not been transferred. We had to hike all the way to the previous room retrieve our luggage, and then finally proceed to our new room. Im sure you are aware of how large your property is? When we finally arrived at our new room, I noticed that the phone message light was blinking. Strange? I proceeded to check the message, it was informing the "guest" that their new room was ready? I don't know if that was the message your front desk lady was talking about, but its very confusing? We left a cell phone number to be notified by since we wouldn't even be in either room for the day. All this to say, our experience with your resort and staff was unprofessional, inefficient and incompetent to carry out a very simple 2 night reservation. I can only hope that the inattentiveness given to us was NOT because we used a voucher or because we are residents of Maui. We "paid" for our stay at your resort, but were not treated as such. I can also only hope that this is not a regular occurrence, but I seriously have my doubts, given the ridiculous amount of inconveniences we experienced in two short days. From our experience in traveling for many years all over the world, we have NEVER experienced such dissatisfaction. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is in a great location on Ka'anapali Beach! We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel front desk staff was excellent! We had an issue with needing an ADA room with a wheel in shower for my parents, and they upgraded them to make sure they got the correct room. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Second Time Around Disappointing Last year, my Wife and I had our Honeymoon at this hotel. Everything was excellent and couldn't be better. The following year, 2013, we brought the kids and used some Star Points to book this room. Our room was a huge disappointment, the ocean view was on the first floor and there were kids playing lawn games all day long right in front of our patio. The sliding mirror closet with the safe had both doors off the track, I fixed them both so that they were back on the track. The Bathroom was a mess, the shower had no water pressure and the top shower fixture was loose as can be so you couldn't put the hand held shower on the upper fixture to take a shower, you had to constantly have it in your hand. The ceiling had a ton of black marks on it, mostly looked like bugs were smashed on it. the fridge in the room didn't get cold and our bottles of water and juice spoiled, $75 down the drain. Bottom line is that the inside of the Sheraton seems like a cheap motel instead of a resort. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Time in Maui I had booked this reservation months in advance. This was my first time to the Islands, I had never had the desire to travel to them until I had met a wonderful lady who did. This was a trip to make my proposal, and it had to be perfect!! we arrived... and the room I booked was not available we were placed in another room where we could not unpack and had to wait until the next day. for our booked room above the black rock, this was the ice breaker for our visit here. All other amenities were great, but I will not endorse to my friends because I would not want them to experience the disappointment I had that first night! February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond restaurant service My twin grandchildren were staying at Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa with their parents during the celebration of their 3rd birthday. I am located in FL during the winter months and wanted to send them a little sweet treat for their special day. I called the hotel and was directed to Justin Zeches, Manager of the Bar and Restaurant. I explained to Justin that I just wanted to send them a little sweet in celebration of their birthday, and he so accommodatingly offered to send them a sweet to each of them to their room with a candle. He was so understanding and helped me easily make my grandchildren's day even more special. Thank you Justin - you're a very special and caring member of the Starwood team!! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The room was good partial view of ocean and mountain view was good The cliff dive bar and pool area was good no complaints. The Link lounge was nice evening cocktail and dessert staff was outstanding. But The Black Rock restaurant was horrible ,the food was cold tasteless and I had to ask for refills and the worst part I paid top dollar for this.I would eat at a fast food place before I would ever think of eating in this place again. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ocean views Our stay did not start off well, Irene at registration was rude & gave us a hard time about our reservations, we had to call our travel agent to sort it out. Next morning Evelyn J. took problem over and straightened everything out.; Changed our room and made sure we were satisfied. Evelyn is our hero. Recommend her highly. Restaurant prices very expensive. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be great, but... This hotel is in need of updating and its staff in need of customer service training. Kept up the first night by mechanical noises and had to change rooms. Unpacked in the 2nd room, came back from the pool to a giant wet spot in the carpet. No explanation but received a carpet dryer, which came in handy throughout the week due to lack of adequate bathroom ventilation. With a few exceptions, the staff was generally unfriendly, with women speaking in barely audible high-pitched tone. At least smile. Carpets in hallway tattered and trip-hazard. No restaurant or deli in the hotel when the pool grill/bars are rained out - had to leave the hotel for lunch! Luckily we had a car. February 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views The hotel is in a very picturesque setting along the ocean. It has a great expanse of property that gives you lots of space to roam around. We went for a wedding and the setting was beautiful and the reception was very nice. There was only one disappointment and that was that the pool was closed off for our use. When you go to a resort you expect to use the pool. Apparently the Sheraton honored a commitment to a religious group that only they could have use of the pool, so it was practically empty for the time I visited. However the beach was right there and we did get an opportunity to do some great snorkeling. April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui We loved the grounds, the pool, the beach and all the amenities that went with those facilities. We also loved the view from our room. The room itself was adequate. The big problem was the bathroom. It was clean but extremely outdated. It had a toilet a tub/shower, and a plain sink. A sink that looked like it was left over from the 50's. We were paying 2014 prices for a 1950's bathroom. Most of the staff tried very hard and were extremely pleasant, the exception being the check in/check out desk. They were polite and smiled but the attitude was one of take or leave it, this is the way it is, they certainly did not go the extra mile like the rest of the staff. The breakfast buffet was very good and the restaurant was run very efficiently. A very big problem and inconvenience was the computer area used to print boarding passes. It had a printer that looked like it was the original printer HP ever produced. In addition it was low on ink, and completely failed to print our passes. This caused us great concern and when we were told there was no IT manager on duty we were very upset. Fortunately for us there was a very kind restaurant manager who knew how to email the passes to her email account and then print them from her printer. She was a great help who was also kind and courteous. In this era of computers this is totally unacceptable. Everything being said (bathroom, computer, check in/check out staff) we did enjoy our stay.All of the other factors were more the enough to sway the tide. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel, Great Location The is a top notch hotel with an excellent location and facilities. The pool, the beach and the resturants were all conveniently located and the service was excellent The staff was friendly and helpful. It is coveniently located within walking distance of the Whalers Village where you will find good shopping and restuarants. My only complaint is the upgrade policy as I could not secure a upgrade with my suite night awards but was able to get it when I was willing to pay extra..kinda defeat the spirit of the SPG upgrade program!! Other than this, we had an excellent vacation and would definitely comeback July 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business golf trip It's always great to know that when you stay at one of the SPG properties the consistency and value is one you can count on. I always love the beds. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location is best in Maui With a sandy beach for swimming, Blabk Rock for snorkeling or swimming with turtles, a sunset view of divers from the rock....Sheraton is a perfect location. pools are delightful. Pool Bar has great MaiTais. Servive everywhere, particularly at services poolside amazing. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Pros Some Cons The hotel is in a great location and has a beautiful pool area with the beach just steps away. It's a public beach, which is a good thing, because it enables you to take long walks/runs past the other hotels. The rooms were comfortable and nothing was better than being able to open your balcony door and fall asleep to the sound of the crashing waves. My main criticism is that it feels like they nickel and dime you for everything. There's a daily "hotel fee" that you pay but never feel like you get anything for. You only get 24 hours of free wifi before you have to pay for that as well. In addition, they charge you an exorbinant amount for the breakfast buffet, which should at least in theory be covered by the "hotel fee." My advice: be more forthright with your charges, please. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Our Expectations Just wonderful, relaxing, and amazing. All staff so helpful. Evelyn check us in and she was just great. Check in was a breeze. We always found chairs by the pool and towels were always available. Pool was clean and fun. No screaming kids and room was quiet. We stayed in building 6 and had our own private parking! Ate at the Cliff Dive Bar several times. Big portions and we split meals. Husband and me one meal, kids one meal. Book activities at the pool, so convenient. We loved it, and will be going back. You are close to everything, Whalers Village, Lahania, and Black Rock. We were impressed. July 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location My wife and I stayed at the Sheraton in May 2014 and had a wonderful time. We had stayed in Kaanapli Beach many times but never in the Sheraton. The room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Daily maid service was provided and our maid was exceptional. Highly recommend this hotel. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We miss our Westin villa! Having no kitchen facilities is a drawback for us. Always eating out gets a bit tiresome and certainly expensive. We knew this upfront and are not complaining. Now that we have moved to our Westin Villas North, we are happy to get some home cookin! We loved snorkeling Black Rock. Big Mac in the breakfast restaurant is a delight; don't let him go. May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoughts from experienced traveler First of all, we stayed in building six and the room was amazing. We spent so much time just sitting on our lanai watching whales. Loved the pool, loved the self park up on that side, and loved the friendly people working there. I think our one big complaint was the lack of places to eat. There was limited food at the pool bar and the one Black Rock restaurant where we had our worst meal. They had run out of he three-course meal they were advertising by 8 p.m. and our waiter was rude. The other items on the menu were unbelievably expensive. Finding places to eat on site is definitely an issue. Otherwise, it was a wonderful time and easily the best place to stay on Kaanapali if you are into whale watching. January 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room furniture The sofa and chairs in the room are very uncomfortable and old. Need to be changed. Some light switches are worn out and need replaced. Bathroom tissue low quality for this type of hotel. Facility needs some definite upgrading which we were told is planned. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful location This hotel has the best location on the island. The pool is fabulous. The room was great. Food was good, but pricey. Waitressing service at pool, lacking, and drinks were not done well. Snorkeling at the black is wonderful! Had a great stay! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs Amazing Resort! Very nice get away. May 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lack of customer service My stay at this resort did not meet expectations. The first issue i had with my stay was that there was no early check in, and when i arrived to check in, the line was extremely long and did not have enough staff to handle the line. i feel if people could check in a little early then the 3 pm check in time the wait wouldnt be as long and people would then be able to enjoy the resort sooner and not waste time waiting in line. also the front desk would not answer the phone in a timely fashion. i had to call many times to try to get a hold of someone to ask a simple question. because it was hard to get a hold of the front desk, i would have to leave my desk and walk over to try to get a simple question asked. November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms We checked in on 02/20/2014. Nice courteous Sheraton personal upgraded my room to ocean view. Room had mold in the bathroom around tub. We went back to lobby another courteous staff member transfer us to 3422. which had big puddle, we thought it is not big deal it may be cleaning lady. so , we placed few towels. Next day morning we saw the puddle again. We knew it has to have plumbing problem underneath the floor. we notify the front desk. I hope they check their property prior to assigning the room to guest. Over all staff was extremely courteous. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience and Service I reserved a suite for my son and daughter in laws' honeymoon. The kids checked in late on Friday night and were given a standard room with no view. Fortunately they complained in the morning and were given a similar room with a better room for the remainder of the stay. I was concerned however that the desk staff seemed to give them a hard time about the room/upgrade because they said the SPG Lifetime Gold member (me) needed to be using the room. My personal concierge also tried to get an upgraded room prior to the stay and was not successful. It just seems like the staff could have done something more or been a bit more accomodating for the newlyweds and it left me disappointed with the service and level of treatment. August 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Who sleeps in double beds? overpriced stay Three of us stayed in the room.. The beds were double beds. It was extremely uncomfortable to sleep two adults in double beds especially not as husband/wife. Food was extremely overpriced. I had two slices of french toast for $21, I realize food has to be shipped in. However, I just had french toast at my favorite restaurant at home. I received 6 slices of french toast with blueberries and whip cream for $8. Two waitstaff were extremely rude but other staff went out of their way to make our stay extremely pleasant. Erin at the kiddie poolside bar was awesome. September 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too impressed for the price! Too expensive for what you don't get.... Front desk staff was unprofessional and rude. Our first room was a honeymoon upgrade, right next to the elevator which was very loud - constant thuds on the wall and dinging. After two nights of little to no sleep we expected to be moved. Long story short and 4 short vacation hours waiting...waiting and waiting to finally go back to the front desk and ask, to then be treated as if we were the problem, we were moved to a room that wasn't very cleanly and needed a lot of 'maintenance'. But we dealt with the ants all over the bathroom, two burnt out light bulbs, a shower that wouldn't drain and no 'upgrade'. Very disappointing... We expected more and a higher standard for the money we paid to stay. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with and excellent staff For our Honeymoon this hotel met all expectations. would definitely go back!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating First stayed here in 1985 and don't really feel it has been modernized much since then. Our room was situated pretty much in a wind tunnel so using the outsides patios pretty much impossible. Asked to change it but told only similar rooms would be a $25 upcharge per night plus be another 3 days. Opted to just stay put. Staff friendly but will likely look for a different hotel next time. April 28, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 16 next>>