Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 587 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was ok Very noisy room at back of hotel. So a disturbed sleep. Hotel in wing was very tired. Staff were very nice to deal with. Disappointed not what I expected. Pool only open for short hours as well April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Platinum means nothing Upon check in I wasn't welcomed and thanked for my Starwood status. Two plaguests checking in after me were give. Complimentary upgrades but not me. I wasn't able to access the wifi Internet from the room at anytime during my stay. I was billed for parking my car even though I'm platinum and wasn't offered any compensation for the failure to upgrade me ahead of other guests and the hotel not having Internet access from the guest rooms. Wasn't pleased at being treated this way. Inapend thousands a year in Starwood stays and am considering taking my business elsewhere if not appreciated. April 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some TLC The room was clean, but dated. Really dated. Cracks on walls and ceilings, mold on drying thread thingy in the bathroom, rust. Cleaning crew did great job though, really appreciate their effort. I don't know who thought of warm comforters in Hawaii, it was too hot under them, and too cold without them. I'd prefer a thin blanket, or an option if they must supply comforters. The $23 plus tax room charge is ridiculous: two bottles of water are not worth it, and we didn't use anything else. The person cutting pineapple was so arrogant, he didn't even look at me when I asked him a question. Waitress in the bistro didn't ever come to get my order, so after waiting for ten minutes I left. The hotel is close enough to the beach, but so are so many others, so next time I'll try something else. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK OK but a bit noisy. Disappointed room internet in compulsory daily charge was not wireless so useless for iphone & ipad (which most people travel with these days). Booked baggage assistance for checkout but they forgot March 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Break Vacation Very Good hotel. I enjoyed my stay. Clean room and fair prices. I would definitely recommend this hotel to any of my friends and family. March 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of Time Hotel is out dated. Looks like it hasnt been updated since they built it. Don't stay in the tower because there is no wifi only hard wired Internet which is useless if you have a tablet. My TV, Ironing Board, and Safe were all broken. Staff don't greet you like normal SPG property they are more interested in getting you in and out is what if felt like. The only good thing was the location. March 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by It needs to get updated. Too expensive for the quality It feels that this hotel has not been updated for the last century. The room does not even have a thermostat to control the temperature so you either freeze or fry yourself. Then, you have to pay almost $30 for internet (Platinum members get it free anyhow), parking (what about if you don't have a rental car?# and a couple of cocktails #what about if you go to Honolulu for business and don't go to the hotel?). In summary, too expensive, two outdated and people were not nice. March 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mis-led I have been to Sherations before and always felt they offered nothing but the best. However, this time it was horrid: rooms were out dated, and mildew stains in bathroom, curtians with holes in them, and no complimentary morning breakfast buffet, wich the other Sherations had. It was like something from a 1970s Motel 6. We won't be back! We were on our honeymoon which made it all the more unacceptable. Our first room granted was a standard but in our opinion sub standard. they gave us two beds for a honeymoon? How horrid ! We won't use Pleasant Holidays ever again as well!! Sorry to be the one to have to share this with you!! Mr. and Mrs. Rivera March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was right in the middle of everything Loved the staff! Much Aloha and mahalo! You can stop ANY staff member, ask a question and Aloha oozes from them all! Smiles everywhere! The often recommended great sights and areas that locals frequent to get that authentic Hawaiian experience March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location - great value Location was great - close to Waikiki - yet did not have to pay 'on the beach' price . Shuttle service dropped us off at wrong Sheraton hotel - clerk at "Sheratorn" told us to walk the 10 or so blocks. The gal who assisted us with ur bags - Lucy- was incredibly helpful. Recommended not walking and she offered and called our shuttle bus service to return and pick us up. Much appreciated - she made us feel that she really cared tabout our situation and took steps to address. She chatted with us during our wait and made us feel welcome to h Honolulu. Please recognize Lucy as she goes above and beyond to provide personalized service. This certainly contrasted with our first advice to "walk." March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding stay We had a great time in Hawaii, which was complimented with an outstanding stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani; great location, restaurant and an outstanding staff. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by service room cleaned in timely manner March 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service The front desk people were great VERY friendly along with one of the bell desk person he was great. Virginia who was the cleaning lady did an outstanding job in our rooms making them look good. March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time to retire this tired hotel This hotel is terribly outdated as so many Sheraton Hotels seem to be. The bed was springy, the furniture felt sticky, the carpet was dirty, the bathroom wasn't dirty but because it is so dated, it felt dirty, low water pressure, breakfast buffet was the worst I've ever had ..... will never stay in this hotel again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Staff are very helpful and friendly and give great service. Overall an enjoyable experience and would highly recommend this hotel to friends and family. Definitly will be coming back again. March 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best experience I was very disappointed with the lack of customer service that was showed at your hotel. I was traveling with my 5 month old on a quick getaway to Hawaii. I love they Sheraton line so I figured I couldn't go wrong. Many of my friends who traveled with us stayed in the hotel as well. When we first arrived at the hotel we checked in at the front and was told our room was one of the best rooms available. I was also excited since this was going to be one of the first times I have seen my husband due to deployment. As I headed to my room I was very excited. When I opened the door I immediately became less excited. It was just a basic room that had a king size bed and a tv. I also noticed that the carpet was torn and the bathroom was not exactly clean. At this point it was almost 11pm and I had been flying all day. The next day I told the front desk and they said they would have housekeeping clean it very well. When I came back that night the room was clean and so was the bathroom. Later that night I noticed small ants running alongside the bottom of the floors in the bathroom. I told the front desk and they said they can have housekeeping come up and spray for that. Housekeeping came but said the fumes from the spray would be bad for my daughter to breath in. At this point they said there was nothing else they could do. I said thank you and told them I would be contacting the front desk the next day. The next day which happened to be our last day I went to the front desk to let them know I was not happy with the ant situation in my room as well as the noise level of my neighbors at 3, 4, 5 o'clock in the morning. They said other than housekeeping there was nothing they could do. I asked if they could possibly move us and he said no without even looking on his computer for availability. I told him I was very disappointed with everything and he said I'm sorry and walked away. The rest of the night I spent at my friends room so we could use her bathroom. The ants in my room not only started out on the floor but then were migrating their way to the counter and sink where I kept my daughters clean bottles. The next morning at check out I received my bill. It was not correct. I was quoted one price and charged another. When I went downstairs to ask about it the woman who attempted to help me said that it was because of parking each day. I told her when I booked it I got the resort fee included in my total so I would not have to worry about that. She apologized and said she could change it but I had missed out on all the other benefits that the resort fee had come with it. At this point I was so irritated I told her not to bother and I would never be staying here again. I'm so upset with the lack of customer service and help. This was supposed to be a happy and exciting vacation but I was highly saddened and disappointed. . March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience Our stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani was excellent overall. The staff was very friendly, courteous, and helpful. We ate at the breakfast buffet on most mornings of our stay and the food was very good. The hotel location is very convenient to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. We were informed at check-in that the king bed we reserved was not available - a bit disappointing but that did not spoil the overall experience. The furniture in the room was a bit outdated and had numerous nicks and scratches, but again, the positives of this hotel outweighed these minor issues. We would definitely stay here again. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room 1030 Our room smelt of mould. Travelled with my mum who has stayed in this hotel for the last 3 years in a row. We won't be returning due to the smell and staff were a little slow with service. We arrived at 8am and didn;t get a room will 3pm. I understand check in is later in the day, but the hotel wasn;t full and we had travelled from Australia to Hawaii with a 3 year old. We also had a fresh bruit basket delivered to our room, only to discover the fruit was mouldy/green. I returned it to reception straight away. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Waikiki Hotel This hotel is in an excellent, central location in Waikiki. The facilities are beautiful and it boasts one of the best pools in the area. The staff is exceptionally accomodating and friendly. I high recommend The Princess Kiualani. March 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fifth Stay The grand old princess is showing her age and it appears the Sheraton is letting her go on as is until the planned remodel. I always stay here because of the location and the ease of parking. The beds are great as well as the linens but the towles are rather thin and rough. The hotel provided toiletries are third rate at best so it is advised to bring your own. the food is acceptable but seems to be a bit over priced based on other opportunities located very near by. Also, be advise that there is no designated smoking areas what so ever on the property. You have to go on the street if you plan to enjoy a cigar or have a cigerette. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Valentine's stay Room was adequate. The hotel is great location for downtown. The hotel really needs to clean off the rooftop above the restaurant area. All the balconies overlook this from the north tower and it terrible. Has old dying plants, plastic buckets and maintenance supplies piled up on it. The balconies directly overlook this. Also the balcony furniture plastic chairs are in desperate need of replacement. To have a room with a balcony should be an extension of your room in Hawaii. They are so unappealing you don't want to open open the door. March 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton standard When we arrived at the hotel room I was just so shocked at the dismal room state. This was not Sheraton standard. The room, and especially the bathroom, were so tired looking and run down. I speak as someone who has stayed in very many first class Starwood hotels on all continents over the years. This hotel was amongst the very lowest room quality. Even WIFI does not work in the room (but they charge you for it in 'Daily Resort Charge'). The one saving grace was the staff, they were without exception, all very friendly and helpful. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was helpful & very friendly. Our maid Chen was my favorite person at the hotel. She took good care of us & I looked forward to seeing her smile everyday. It's location was in the middle of everything & we had a perfect view of the ocean. My only complaint was that there was no basic tv cable in the room. My husband & me like to watch the morning news as we get ready for our day. We could have paid for daily use but we weren't in the room enough to make it worth while. Other than that the hotel was an excellent choice. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away from Home The staff takes the time to know you and makes you feel like a family friend. February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and great service This hotel has a great location in teh center of Waikiki. All the employees aprovide great service with a smile. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected for what I paid :( I paid $300 dollars for a room the site made sound like a fancy suite. I assumed a classy, newer looking, luxurious room for the amount paid. Instead, it looked like an old apartment that hasn't been renovated in 15 years. I was sad :( The romance package was nice though. Looooved the breakfast in bed. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hospitality Suite Great feature for guests with a late departure to the mainland February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed place is very old and in need of major overhaul. By far the worst Sheraton we've stayed at ! February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I've stayed here back in 2005 and thought that it was great. I was excited to come back and bring my son for his first trip to Hawaii. When I got to my room the first thing I noticed was that there was an issue with the floor maybe being not level. The drawers on the dresser and desk our room (946) would not stay closed unless we put a chair or other object in front of it. I could see makeshift shims under the feet of the dresser probably trying to keep it level. Secondly, the bath tub had signs of rust in it. Also, when I stepped onto the balcony, I could see the other neigboring balconies crumbling, not sure if it was from weather or just wear and tear. During the day it looked like construction or upgrades were going on in the rooms across from us. Maybe we should have come a few weeks later. I'm very disappointed with this hotel and I hope that if I do stay at a Sheraton again in the future, I will have a better experience. February 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst stay ever in Hawaii! Had not stayed in this hotel for a few years as I was trying out the other hotels - wish I had stayed away as it was by far worst stay ever in Hawaii (over 10 stays in past few years). Was 'upgraded' to a room beside the elevator which I heard all night long (it is obscured during day time by street and poolside noise). Pool area is very open to foot traffic so not that enjoyable. Room is in desperate rejuvenation (or demolition). Internet is still ethernet - so much for use of tablet. Room thermostat was broken, so it thinks the room is 15 degrees cooler than it actually is! Had a staff member scream at a guest who was trying to enter an elevator while she was exiting - took the people waiting to enter by surprise how rude she was! recommend looking at other places as this one should reconsider the hospitality industry. It is fortunate to get all the tour groups who know no better. February 13, 2013
  • 2015-10-12T06:20:00.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_587
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 21 next>>