Sheraton Maui Resort & Spa

  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • Maui,
  • Hawaii
  • 96761
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 466 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Who sleeps in double beds? overpriced stay Three of us stayed in the room.. The beds were double beds. It was extremely uncomfortable to sleep two adults in double beds especially not as husband/wife. Food was extremely overpriced. I had two slices of french toast for $21, I realize food has to be shipped in. However, I just had french toast at my favorite restaurant at home. I received 6 slices of french toast with blueberries and whip cream for $8. Two waitstaff were extremely rude but other staff went out of their way to make our stay extremely pleasant. Erin at the kiddie poolside bar was awesome. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous location As a loyal Starwood platinum guest I was so pleasantly surprised by this property. While i had wanted a suite upgrade that turned out not to be available I was given a room in the back building overlooking the ocean and the cliffs. The balcony was gorgeous and sitting there every morning was a delight. This hotel is a little aged and could use some overhaul however the staff more than makes up for everything. They could not do enough to ensure our stay was a good one. The club lounge is new and is undergoing some growing pains but again- staff was great and I liked the idea that it exists at all. We selected the breakfast as our amenity and the coupon said it was for a continental buffet and when we went to the restaurant they indicated that changed and we had access to the total buffet. Another pleasant surprise and an amazing meal every morning. Thanks to all for making our stay a good one June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel with and excellent staff For our Honeymoon this hotel met all expectations. would definitely go back!!! April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms We checked in on 02/20/2014. Nice courteous Sheraton personal upgraded my room to ocean view. Room had mold in the bathroom around tub. We went back to lobby another courteous staff member transfer us to 3422. which had big puddle, we thought it is not big deal it may be cleaning lady. so , we placed few towels. Next day morning we saw the puddle again. We knew it has to have plumbing problem underneath the floor. we notify the front desk. I hope they check their property prior to assigning the room to guest. Over all staff was extremely courteous. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first real experience in Maui By the time we checked in, all our 11 heavy pieces of luggage we're heading for our room with us. The food was delicious, view from room amazing and the staff made you feel at home straight away at any hour, day or night. Best internet connection ever July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not too impressed for the price! Too expensive for what you don't get.... Front desk staff was unprofessional and rude. Our first room was a honeymoon upgrade, right next to the elevator which was very loud - constant thuds on the wall and dinging. After two nights of little to no sleep we expected to be moved. Long story short and 4 short vacation hours waiting...waiting and waiting to finally go back to the front desk and ask, to then be treated as if we were the problem, we were moved to a room that wasn't very cleanly and needed a lot of 'maintenance'. But we dealt with the ants all over the bathroom, two burnt out light bulbs, a shower that wouldn't drain and no 'upgrade'. Very disappointing... We expected more and a higher standard for the money we paid to stay. January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyment in Maui Sheraton The Sheraton Maui helped provide the kind of dream vacation we had planned to celebrate 40 years of marriage and our retirements from the work place. A beautiful facility with all the indemnities needed for total relaxation and exciting entertainment. July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sad Lack of Service I have stayed at this hotel now three times and have to say that the level of service now is absolutely terrible. The first thing you get to experience is waiting over a half an hour just to check in. Then the sad state of the rooms with broken light switches and telephones. Please do not try and call down to the front desk or even the operator as there are times of the day and evening when nobody answers. That brings me to dining...although we had a couple of terrific waiter/waitresses, I couldn't not believe it when I asked someone that was just standing around doing nothing for some kechup. He got it for me and then proceeded to complain to a coworker about it. Management needs to take a good hard look at this place and make some changes soon. November 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some Pros Some Cons The hotel is in a great location and has a beautiful pool area with the beach just steps away. It's a public beach, which is a good thing, because it enables you to take long walks/runs past the other hotels. The rooms were comfortable and nothing was better than being able to open your balcony door and fall asleep to the sound of the crashing waves. My main criticism is that it feels like they nickel and dime you for everything. There's a daily "hotel fee" that you pay but never feel like you get anything for. You only get 24 hours of free wifi before you have to pay for that as well. In addition, they charge you an exorbinant amount for the breakfast buffet, which should at least in theory be covered by the "hotel fee." My advice: be more forthright with your charges, please. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary stay The room was good partial view of ocean and mountain view was good The cliff dive bar and pool area was good no complaints. The Link lounge was nice evening cocktail and dessert staff was outstanding. But The Black Rock restaurant was horrible ,the food was cold tasteless and I had to ask for refills and the worst part I paid top dollar for this.I would eat at a fast food place before I would ever think of eating in this place again. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, but hard to overcome an aging facility Gets a recommend, but not with enthusiasm. We were surprised that while the claim was made that this facility was updated, our room was really quite ordinary. Nice view but old shower fixtures, no fan in the bathroom, mildew forming on the bath/shower tiles. Some outlets did not work but power strip on desk was appreciated for device charging. The ocean view was great and the staff tried hard, but I was not pleased with the value of the room. WIFI access did not work, required help-line intervention to get the access. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This resort was beautiful with a great beach front. The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. I will definitely stay here again. Only minor complaints . . . poor wifi in rooms and high food and beverage prices considering the cost of the room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for families Overall, I think this is a great hotel for families. It's within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and shops, and the shuttle into Lahaina is very convenient. They even have umbrella strollers that you can borrow, which were really useful. My kids (3 and 1) loved the pool! It's set up like river with a small waterslide in the middle. That kept them very engaged. Both of my kids loved the slide. One challenge we had though was that it seemed as though housekeeping was on the same schedule to clean our room as our kids's nap schedule, so we missed a couple days of room cleaning. Also, it seemed as if every other room allowed smoking on their balconies. That was irritating because our neighbor smoked, and it forced us to keep stay off our balcony while they were out there. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Honeymoon This was the perfect spot for our honeymoon. We enjoyed everything about the hotel (except for a few errant fire alarms). At the concierge desk, Summer helped us plan all our activities and gave us great insight and advice. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff make this facility. Location does not hurt it either. This is our fourth year staying here and the staff are so courteous and bend over backwards to make your stay wonderful. Our adult children have also stayed here and say the same thing. It amazed us that they remember us from one stay to the next and have become like family. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ocean views Our stay did not start off well, Irene at registration was rude & gave us a hard time about our reservations, we had to call our travel agent to sort it out. Next morning Evelyn J. took problem over and straightened everything out.; Changed our room and made sure we were satisfied. Evelyn is our hero. Recommend her highly. Restaurant prices very expensive. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a very bad experience at this hotel. We rented a car while we were in Maui, and parked in the hotel parking lot. The first full day we were there, someone broke our sideview mirror. We immediately reported it to the hotel, talked to an assistant manager, who called security. The security guard was very rude, basically said we park there at our own risk, and treated us like criminals. The next day we called the head manager, left a message for him to call us. Two assistant managers returned our call, and the head of security, but NEVER did we hear from the head manager. Sorry was all that we basically got. No signs or disclaimers are posted anywhere saying that you park at our own risk. Hotel was in a beautiful location, pool was beautiful, beach was beautiful, hotel was just okay, and rooms were just okay, needs to be upgraded. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing atmosphere and great l;oation The hotel is located on a great snorkelling beach so there is no need to take a boat or raft to go snorkelling - you can go whenever and for however long you want. The sprawling grounds and meandering pools facilitate a relaxed atmosphere; there is no hustle and bustle as assoicated with high-rise resorts. The working level staff is great and immediately responds to any issues. Platinum guests receive 2 free drinks (no limitation on choices) as well as free bottled water among other benefits. February 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! We've been coming here for more than 15 years. At first we were put in a very tiny and dark room on the first floor building 4, but Ivy and Grace were very helpful and they moved us to a brighter and larger room in bldg 3. Overall, the hotel was much like we always remembered it! Black Rock is a wonderful and serene place. The only recommendation we have is that we noticed the carpet in the hallways in bldg 3 and 4 is showing some wear. We hope to return in the next year! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort Staff very friendly and polite. Love the resort. Beautiful landscape. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is in a great location on Ka'anapali Beach! We had a wonderful stay here. The hotel front desk staff was excellent! We had an issue with needing an ADA room with a wheel in shower for my parents, and they upgraded them to make sure they got the correct room. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as expected Decent hotel facility; although very little customer service and inattentive and unfriendly staff. Starwood Preferred Guest status got us nowhere; except a room very removed from everything. Long wait to check in and turned away to wait in long line by SPG customer service rep who stated they were too busy to service just SPG members. Pool Bar staff great; although Japanese restaurant needs much improvement to make the clients dining experience exceptional. Food ok. October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Beach We enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton in Maui very much. The concierge was very helpful to our granddaughters and the beach was fabulous. It was perfect for snorkeling. June 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disneyland Pretty decent snorkeling around black rock but that's about all the positives going for this hotel. The hotel itself is a huge resort for the masses. Pools are busy as well as the beach with many people coming for the black rock. The buffet breakfast is really not worth the money. Also, a lot is explained during the check in but how about maybe giving some kind of summary of things on paper and not relying on the guests to actually memorize everything. I mentioned that breakfast and few other things were below the standards of other Sheraton hotels I've stayed and the only answer was that different resorts have different standards/policies/selection. I understand that but hint hint; you're not quite meeting the standards of the others. We had good time in Maui but next time we'll be looking for smaller and more personal place to stay. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We miss our Westin villa! Having no kitchen facilities is a drawback for us. Always eating out gets a bit tiresome and certainly expensive. We knew this upfront and are not complaining. Now that we have moved to our Westin Villas North, we are happy to get some home cookin! We loved snorkeling Black Rock. Big Mac in the breakfast restaurant is a delight; don't let him go. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location - could use an update Great location. Love the beach, love the pool area. Concierge and pool staff were exceptional. But the old girl could use some updates. Hallways, carpets, and some provisions are worn and showing age. Better quality towels and shower head would be a nice start. Being an SPG member got me nothing, not even recognition. I was also disappointed in the room type that was provided. I almost had to stand on my head to get a room with a King bed. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what an experience The position of the Sheraton was best on the beach. Snorkelling with green turtles at Black Rock is an experience we will not forget. Sheraton only minutes walk along pristine beach to Whalers which had fantastic restaurants and live music every night and prices comparable to Australia pub meals. Our oceanfront room on top floor was beyond our expectations overlooked beautiful gardens, the pool and absolute beach views. Pool was incredible and water temperature was perfect for cold frogs like me, as was beach water temp. If renovations were happening we did not know of it so can only assume were finished. Pool side restaurant were fun with good food at reasonable prices. What more can I say, our holiday at Sheraton Maui and Sheraton Kaui was perfect and if we go back to either island we would never stay anywhere else but Sheraton. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs some updating First stayed here in 1985 and don't really feel it has been modernized much since then. Our room was situated pretty much in a wind tunnel so using the outsides patios pretty much impossible. Asked to change it but told only similar rooms would be a $25 upcharge per night plus be another 3 days. Opted to just stay put. Staff friendly but will likely look for a different hotel next time. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't wait to come back This property felt like home, even though my home isn't a multimillion dollar spread. The design of the new added to the old is brilliant and inspired. We had been here 10 years ago and we are pleasantly amazed at the additions. Thank you thank you, this company continues to outdo! I am very happy to be associated with this property through our ownership with Westin spg. Wow, good choice we made 12 years ago to become an owner! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui Review Our recent stay at Sheraton Maui was not the best vacation experience we've had. On arriving from the airport via shuttle, there was no bell man and we waited a long time in the Porte Cochere? sp? When we finally were taken up to registration we also waited a long time. The hospitality factor was lacking and the hotel looked a bit dated. We also were disappointed in housekeeping. They constantly forgot items that should have been stocked in our room. March 17, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>