Sheraton Princess Kaiulani

  • 120 Kaiulani Ave
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más de edad y contar con una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 482 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fails to meet minimum expectations The hotel has a great staff who do their best with what they have. The property is long overdue for renovations and I am surprised it continues to hold the Sheraton brand name. I had to make several calls to maintenance during my stay and it just seemed that the hotel has seen better days. June 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooms Booked 2 rooms. One was next to the elevator and I could hear the noise from the elevator movement all night. In another room, people could hear the noise from the bathroom next door. The key didn't work initially after check-in and lined up for another 15 minutes to get it fixed. October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tied We read reviews on tripadvisor before our stay with the common comment being great location, clean but in need of renovation and moderisation....and they are correct! Staff were helpful and beds were clean and comfortable. We will look forward to returning after the upcoming renovation! July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Friendly, helpful staff, rooms were crisp & clean and location is central to fantastic shopping and restaurants which was the icing on the cake to make this the holiday of a lifetime. Without hesitation I will stay here again and will recommend Princess Kaiulani to friends and family. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient with great entertainment. The Sheraton Princess Kailani is in a great location. Within a block of the beach. Many stores and restaurants are close by. We listened to Brad Kawakami (sp?) on Sunday evening. He has an excellent voice and played many of our song requests. He made our trip memorable and enjoyable! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK hotel, Great Location Overall, the hotel was good. The hotel is a little out dated, and some of the rooms need updating especially the bathrooms. You can't beat the location of the hotel. One issue is the parking structure. Not having a elevator to access some of the level of the parking is inconvenient. July 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Review The Lobby and pool area are beautiful. A Jacuzzi would be nice. Rooms are in need of paint, updated fixtures, and microwave but clean. Wireless not available in all rooms was disappointing. The concierge staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. I would stay again because of the location. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was just okay The hotel was okay, but my only problem was is dust everywhere my room. It seems to me that the room have not been dusted. However, everything else seem to be in place and in working order. Coming back to this hotel would not be my first choice however, I would not totally avoid it. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR! The room furnitures i.e tv cabinet, bed frame, toilet amenities and etc are quite old. Generally the hotel needs to be refurbished to bring back its fresh look. With the current hotel's strategic location and a fresh look furniture/facilities, it definitely will create a wow factor. November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall pleasant If not to checkout nightmare made by Ping when we almost missed our ride to airport, overall we had pleasant time at the hotel. Every year for many years we are staying at this hotel, but have never experienced such a disservice in time of checkout. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Go-To Pro Bowl Hotel We have enjoyed our Pro Bowl stays so much at the Princess Kaiulani. Pro Bowl is two months away, and we have our room reserved! The beds are sooo comfy, and the Black and Decker Brew 'n Go in-room coffee makers are so nice, we bought one for home on Amazon! November 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location I enjoyed my stay wtih your hotel and definitely will recommend my workers and friends to stay with you. You got great location. Your guest service and food are awesome. My only suggestion if to have the soft good and wood goods upgrade. Hotel looks a little bit outdated. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A shame it is to close This was our third visit to this hotel, and we have no idea where we will stay next year, all the other Starwood properties are too expensive. This hotel has great location totally adequate rooms, a pleasant pool area, and a good bar and restaurant. December 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs work Great Location. However the room air conditioner did not cool and leaked water onto the rug. The mini-refrigerator ran constantly but did not cool down. Two of the four elevators in my tower were out of service at the same rime resulting in long waits for the elevator. July 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Smelly, very loud We were on the 16th floor. The hallways were stained and very smelly, like must or mold. The walls are so thin you could hear Everything going on in nearby rooms. I would never stay here again. We stay at SPG hotels all the time and this was a severe disappointment. January 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Rough around the edges This hotel is nice enough, but there a several things that would make it outstanding. The staff was generally OK, but a surly daytime bartender was a black mark on my first day. There is WiFi access ONLY in the lobby area - in room access requires a wired connection, so if you have just a tablet, you'll be out of luck. Because the hotel is centrally located in Waikiki, there is generally a fair amount of noise during most hours of the day and night; better insulated sliding doors in the rooms would make this less intrusive. The room decor is a little dated, but if you're going to Hawaii and worry about the room except as a place to sleep, then I can't help you. The breakfast buffet was quite expensive for what you get (and there are plenty of more reasonable options in close proximity); I did not eat any of the the dinner buffets, but they seemed even more expensive. The towel and beach chair service were quite handy and the staff there were quite friendly. The mandatory resort charge stinks, just add that to the room rate. April 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property Ever! It is hard to believe this hotel is even considered to be a part of the SPG collection. It is tired in very respect and need some serious attention. We went to HI to celebrate our 20th wedding anniversary and enjoyed every aspect of our trip except the hotel. June 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only if you are desperate If you are used to Starwood properties and like the quality and comfort, do not stay at this hotel; it will not meet your expectations. If you are desperate for a room and have no other options, it will meet your minimum needs, but cost more than it should. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location by the beach My stay was great. staff was great. Location was great. Unfortunately I was woken up very early by construction trucks...which wasnt a pleasant experience. Other than that the stay was good. Unfortunately that was a big problem cause rest is need for work. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but needs a facelift I was very disappointed by the Princess K. My room was tiny, very dated, and depressing. I still can't believe the rate I was charged for it. It is close to the beach, lots of shopping, restaurants and attractions. The staff was friendly and helpful. January 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ADA Room with a view great ADA room with role in shower. Great view of the beach and ocean. The staff was very helpful. Had a small problem with the bill at check out and they deleted the entire dinner ticket that was in question. Was placed on a Starwood Preferred floor January 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor excuses Made a reservation for a king bed but when I went to the room it had two double beds. When I asked the front desk, they told me none was available. They should have informed me at check in. After listening to their excuses, It was all poor excuses. July 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment!!!!!! This property is worn out and should be either completely renovated or torn down. I have stayed in a number of SPG properties and this is a new low. A significant number of items don't work right or have issues. The list is long and comprehensive. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Central to Wakikii Very Central to Wakikii, great facilities and staff met any needs requested. Also we stayed when there was a Tsunami warning and the staff handled it with great professionalism. This is our third stay at Sheraton Wakikii and will not be our last. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view from our room. I have stayed at this Hotel many, many, many times in the past 40 plus years and this was the best of all of them. It was very nice to be upgraded because I was an SPG guest. I am very loyal to Starwood Hotels and nice to be recognized as such.. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was right in the middle of everything Loved the staff! Much Aloha and mahalo! You can stop ANY staff member, ask a question and Aloha oozes from them all! Smiles everywhere! The often recommended great sights and areas that locals frequent to get that authentic Hawaiian experience March 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noise in Rooms Had to contact hotel operator (security) for noise neighbors (since wall insulation was non-existant). Noise continued well into the AM hours without security contacting room occupants to "quiet down". UNACCEPTABLE in "vacation paradise"!!!! June 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating Stayed in 2 different rooms at this property, first one the bathtub didn't drain properly, the second one there was no individual thermostat. Hotel really needs updating and be brought to a Sheraton Standard. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a major remodel As a longtime SPG member I was very disappointed with the hotel. It was run down, dirty and in poor condition overall. I stay exclusively with SPG hotels when I travel (3x/mo) and this is one of the worst Sheratons I have ever stayed at. June 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Extremely Disappointing Nothing close to what we expected or experienced. Lousy attitude at the front desk; surly servers poolside; horrible fish smell every time we got on or off the elevator. What a disappointment after so many years as an SPG Gold member. May 31, 2012
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 ... 17 next>>