Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent staff. It was great to stay at Sheraton Waikiki and I got a recognition from staff. Especiallym, I want to express my sincere appreciation to Amy. October 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good stayed 10 nights over all not bad rooms a bit out dated pools good food average bars great locataion best staff very good very clean place would recommend for families yes would stay again best location in Hawaii for sure every thing at your finger tips October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous,except for the smoking!! This hotel is FABULOUS!, expecially the views. Unfortunatley, we couldn't enjoy our balcony overlooking Waikiki beach due to a guest that constantly smoked next to us, even on our NON-SMOKING floor. We notified the lobby, but this guest just smoked the entire time. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VaGma The Sheraton at Wikiki was an excellent family experience for all. The customer service, restaurants, views and cleanliness were superior. Our group of 5 enjoyed breakfast at the resort, dining at Rum Fire, shopping in the lobby. We also experienced a local Oahu parade with Hawaiian traditional singers and local band talent. October 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Resort but Rooms Need Improvement The hotel was good the rooms were bad. The hotel lobby looked very beautiful and the front desk clerk was extremely nice and helpful. Upon entering the room we were underwhelmed especially since everything in the hotel lobby looked so nice. The paint was poorly patched up, shower head was old and very dirty with a hair stuck in it, the tub had stains that made it look dirty, the sink counter was deteriorating, the carpet had lots of stains, the balcony looked dirty and there was bird droppings on the balcony wall. Overall not what we expected. The hotel was completely booked. We assumed most, if not all the rooms looked worn and had stains. So I would not recommend going there for the room. The rest of the hotel experience was good. We did enjoy the overall hotel and here are some of the good points that we experienced. - Hotel Location was great, right in the middle of downtown. It could have not been more convenient to downtown. - SPG Lounge was wonderful. Great views, beer, wine, hot breakfast, night snack/dinner. The food was tasty and a really good way to fill us up. - Platinum gift bag at the store with candy and refreshments was a great idea. - Stores in the hotel was nice and made the hotel lobby bustle with activity. The convenience store was well stocked and open late which is nice, especially if you are looking for something small and didn't want to leave the hotel. - Valet was great in getting us our car everyday after we called down. It was very fast and efficient. - The pool was great and the slide was fun. The free inflatables were also a nice touch. - Proximity to Waikiki beach is perfect. The beach was fun and the hotel was right on it. - Room view was good. We got a nice view of Waikiki beach. Too bad the room was not. - Overall the staff was great. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful The staff and the team at Sheraton Waikiki are first class all the way. If you're looking for some time in Paradise. This is your place. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hawaii NGAUS Conference When I checked in I requested a late checkout for Monday. The desk said they took care of this. I was not given the same items at checkin as others who were SPG members. On Monday morning I checked with the desk on the late checkout and they had no record of this and said I had to be out by 11AM. I was unable to finish my time at my booth at the NGAUS conference making our booth down a person. The desk person was rude and unwilling to help at all. September 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Price does not meet expectation When I looked at this Hotel on line I was expecting much more than this. The Hotel was not bad, but in my opinion not worth the cost. I had also asked for a view of the ocean. I got that, but it was in between two other Hotels. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It command a exellent view ! I spent 4 days at 16th floor ocean front room in sheraton waikiki with my wife and a young daughter. I was surprised at the view over the window. I had never seen it before. It is like a beautiful picture~, great beach and diamondhead. September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel on Waikiki Good location, decent rooms (nothing fancy), we were in ocean view room on 29th floor, which had amazing true full ocean view! We were in hawaii to explore, didn't really use the amenities other than the club lounge, which has complimentary continental breakfast everyday for SPG members. Again nothing fancy but not bad. The lounge has beautiful view. We tried the breakfast buffet on first floor by the pool, it was NOT worth it. The staff we encountered here are very friendly, and the valet here is very efficient, unlike other hotel valets which takes 30 minutes to get the car. All in all a great hotel for people who are on vacation and wanted to go out and explore, not spending too much time at the hotel or expecting over the top rooms/service. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Hotel was in a great location. Staff were very friendly, we arrived late at night and the check in staff welcomed us by name. Great facilities, wonderful to sit on balcony and look at view. Close to some great restaurants. September 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by need renovation The room is too old and inconvenient. We had suite only one bathroom. Bath tub and toilet is the same room. If one use the bath, other have to wait for the bathroom. We also had a bad noise situation from neighbors. Whenever someone use the bath or toilet, it sounds. We could not have good sleep. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful This hotel far exceeded our expectation. The room was great,, the staff excellent and the grounds beautiful. Our view was Amazing. We had an ocean view. For my first time in Hawaii I could not have asked for a better place to stay. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely enjoyable We were only at the Sheraton Waikiki for one night... I really really wish it had been longer. The location was excellent -- lots of activities in the area, in town and along the beach. The infinity pool was more awesome than I had anticipated; it's a nice spot to hang out. We waited in the Gold/Platinum line for awhile to check in, but when we had our chance to check in, we felt spoiled. An upgrade to the nicest room in the hotel, some free goodies, lounge access to the best lounge I've ever witnessed, etc. What a great surprise - it kept a smile on my face the entire time. We did not originally have plans to return to Waikiki, but this Sheraton has convinced us otherwise! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Real Fun Property From the moment that we have arrived, all staff have been very friendly and professional. They have been very helpful. The property is a bit aged, but well maintained. The rooms are spacious and clean. The restaurants serve up pretty standard meals that are well prepared. Everything was in order and nice for a very busy hotel. The only drawbacks were - two days the housekeeping staff did not refill our bottle water, and one day they did not get to place enough towels in the room. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Hotel My family and I love this hotel! It's a perfect location on Waikiki Beach. The only thing lacking in the room are drawers. I know the closets have the shelving, but drawers would be a great addition. Other than this, it is our favorite hotel! September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late arrival of a roll out bed I requested a double bed for and at check in only King bed was available, the staff offered a roll out bed at no charge and that was fine. we checked in at 1130am and at 4:00pm I had to call to check on the bed due to my husbad and I going to a party, we were told it was on its way. At 11:30pm we arrived back at our room to find my son sleeping on the floor. called again and they FINALLY CAME. Other than that I LOVED my stay! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel good but rooms need refurbishment Room in need of refurbishment, also not cleaned properly. Door to balcony very difficult to open or close. No light on balcony. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Extremely enjoyable stay. Great weather. Spent a lot of time poolside at Infinity pool, great pool service, great food. Pool attendfants made our stay very enjoyable. Rumfire bar excellent service and food. Great to see bathrooms have been renovated since last year. Housemaids kept room spotless every day. Only complaint time in check in queue. 45 minutes. otherwise excellent stay. Thanks back again next year. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the better Hotels in Waikiki The best feature is the infinity pool (when it's not too crowded), very relaxing and adults only makes it the best in town. The lounge on the 30th floor is amazing, ( if you are one of the lucky few to see it). The staff is very friendly and accommodating, they made our stay a pleasure. Our room was a bit dated and the bathroom to small, we could not hear the ocean at night, only traffic noises. The restaurants and Bars were way over priced so we didn't use them much, when we did we wished we hadn't. Overall still the best place to stay in Oahu. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Sherton Waikiki is located in a very good area and close to the beach. Service is good too. September 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hawaii Disappointed Lacked the size of amenities capable of handling the number of people at the hotel. Pool way too small as well as deck space. Pool services were ess than adequate. Guest room linens were sub par and dirty. Will nt return to this property nor recommend. Terrible value for the money. The pictures fooled me. September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great hotel in waikiki. perfect location. nearby Royal hawaiian / DFS what else more needed ? and have awesome pool (edge) . if soaked , time is stopped. and so much kind staff. always with smile. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful resort hotel The hotel services and facilities are everything you would expect from a world class hotel group, day to day the resort was ran very well and staff professional at all times. The cleanliness of the room was not of a high standard though, a shame as it let our overall impression down. September 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too crowded and facilities are not adequate for number of rooms. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. The adult pool is uncomfortably crowded and the area around it is not kept clean. The hotel's beach access is also inadequate. Will never stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful view Our room overlooked Diamondhead and we loved the view. We have stayed in this hotel several times and were surprised to see that room decor had become quite shabby in appearance. Also, there was no chair in the room, only 2 chairs on the lanai. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service The hotel is very clean and the beds are very comfortable. My room was spacious. The hotel staff were excellent and made me feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel treats platinum members well My family stayed here for five nights and had a great time. We have stayed at this hotel numerous time and am glad to see management try to make improvements over the years. We did not get an upgrade to a suite so the room was a little small for 4. The best thing was access to club level. The food, drinks have improved. The staff is always very nice. The only thing I would suggest is to allow platinum members complentary access to beach chairs on the beach. August 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Problem Stay They hotel did not have the right room available the 1 st night. Family had to change to the correct room the next night. I was over the smoking patio and the hotel would not move me (if though I told them it was making me sick). August 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My finest hotel stay Welcoming and friendly representatives that attended us on our arrival including the "Lei" greeting. Excellent service from the housekeeping staff of the 29th floor especially Evelyn who gave us great suggestions to dine, shop and where to explore. She cleans thoroughly even the bird dropplings on my balcony. Clean, fresh and eco-friendly (recycling bins) rooms. There is a resort fee that was really worth it that includes wifi access, free parking, free lessons(ukulele, hula, lei-making), adult pool floats, one free alcoholic beverage per room, portable dvd player at the pool area and etc. One of the excellent benefits of being a SPG member is the access to Leahi club lounge with great panoramic view of the island from the 30th floor. The lounge offers complimentary breakfast and evening pupus with free wines and beers. Additional benefit that covers the resort fee is the professional photoshoot with a photographer that is a great souvenir photo of our trip. Ocien view have extra charge but the scene is just simply amazing. August 23, 2013
  • 2015-03-31T17:28:15.667-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 32 next>>