Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for.... I'm glad that I used points as partial payment for our stay. I would have been very angry if I paid full price for our room. The building is old; the staff is somewhat helpful (bellmen were wonderful, but the rest of the staff could use some refresher courses on hospitality). We arrived in the evening on Christmas Day, and were unaware of the requirement to make a reservation for their special dinner buffet - which had AMPLE seating and way more food than could ever have been consumed - and yet, they turned away everyone without reservations. The hotel was very crowded as you might expect around the holidays, but the hotel is not well designed, and the lobby becomes way too congested - it's hard to find a place to stand when you check in without getting jostled by people walking by. To make matters worse, they have this elaborate gingerbread creation set up, which not only takes up a lot of space, but also adds to the congestion with the hordes of people standing around to look at it. Elevators were also very slow and VERY congested. We waited as 3 overcrowded elevators passed before we could get down to the lobby from our room. We finally squeezed into the 4th, unsure if there would be another chance to get downstairs in a reasonable time frame. The check-in process seemed to take much longer than needed - and they have add-on fees for items that you may or may not use during your stay ($18.00 per day for pool towels and some other ancillary items that most other places provide no charge). There was no other breakfast restaurant or cafe options other than going to their $24/ person breakfast buffet (not even a place to just buy a cup of coffee on premises). The pool was UNBELIEVABLY cold. And there was no Jacuzzi/ Whirlpool. Everything about this hotel seemed inauthentic to its surroundings - from the photos on the walls of their namesake, to the supposed "lanais" that they provided in each room (in every other city, those are BALCONIES). It was like a Vegas version of what a nice Hawaiian hotel should be (I'm not talking the Wynn - more like the Riviera.) Also to this point, we were serenaded from the live performance that sounded like "hooked on classics" renditions of Hawaiianized Christmas carols as we walked through the lobby past the hawkers who were selling Chinese made "Hawaiian souvenirs". December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This place is a dump. Starwood platinum member Don't even think about it? That's all I have to say December 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The thrill is gone In years gone by this was the go to place for us. This was our last stay until a major reno is done. The staff in the Splash Bar that we have known for sometime know how to provide good service. The staff and management at the front desk could learn something from them. Housekeeping is inconsistent. Stopped leaving gratuity after 3rd day and resumed after 7th as service picked up. Left complaint form at front desk 3rd day. No response December 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is outdated This hotel is in a great location but that is the only plus. The bathroom had mold around the faucets and on the tile. There were lots of dirt/dust in the corners. We did not feel comfortable taking showers wore flip flops during shower. The drain in the sink was clogged....water was very slow to drain out. The room itself was okay. The beds were comfortable. I was noisy..you could here the people in the next room and the doors had to be slammed to close. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location for the price! This hotel is a a great location for the value, very close to the beach, market, food and shops! December 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location and close to everything The hotel is located close to everything that we wanted to be close to, the main shopping strip on Kalakaua Ave, Waikiki Beach, Kalakaua Ave, International Market, ABC Store across the road, and KFC nearby, Alamo Car rentals and a Market across the street, lots of good eating places also nearby and easy access to catch the trolleys to take us to Ala Moana. The hotel also has parking which was one of the "must" haves that we had on our list. We only slept at the hotel and didn't really use the facilities it had on offer. We spent all day out exploring Ohau and other attractions like PCC in Laie. This was our fourth visit to Hawaii in 3 years and we found this hotel slightly more expensive given the lack of maintenance of its rooms in the block that we were in. Sheraton really do need to upgrade the Ocean View block to match the lobby and pool area which looks lovely. December 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location needs some TLC Compared to other Starwood hotels I've stayed at, this was one of the most out of date I've seen. There is nothing particularly wrong with it mind you. It's just very tired and needs some upgrading. Examples include a bathroom with water stains on the wallpaper, no temperature control but rather an on and off button for air conditioning. The staff is good though and the location is very convenient. December 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would avoid this hotel Worst Starwood Hotel I've ever stayed at and given that I've been an SPG Platinum member for some time, this hotel should not have the Sheraton name attached to it...Old (I'd say the rooms have not been touched since the 70's), broken (our shower did not work nor did the toilet) and depressing...Don't bother wasting your money or SPG points here... December 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the heart of Waikiki Terrific location with easy walking to the beach and MANY stores and restaurants. Easy access to highways to drive to other parts of the island. Access to the parking garage from the hotel is difficult to figure out, however! Buffet breakfast and dinner were plentiful and very good. Nightly Hawaiian-type music by the pool was a nice plus. Light sleepers would find the outside noises disturbing. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A cheap option on Waikiki This hotel was certainly affordable and also had great Christmas decor (giant gingerbread village and decorating classes for kids). However, I was definitely disappointed when I arrived as the property feels very dated, and is not right on the beach, and the pool looked unimpressive. I really wished I'd chosen another Starwood property (though that would have been much more expensive). Again, this was affordable and comfortable but not luxurious. December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We stay at the Sheraton Princess Kaiulani for 2 weeks at the end of each year. The staff are fantastic and recognise me as a returning guest. The manager always sends me a lovely bowl of fruit and goodies. This year, I asked for a specific type of room and that request was granted with efficiency and graciousness. This hotel is not the ultimate high end luxury, but is very clean, very comfortable and very reasonably priced. We will be back next year! December 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome The most important thing during my stay was the great staff at this hotel. Any time I needed them the service was prompt and courteous. The cleaning staff members always greeted us with smiles and a Aloha. Keep up the good work. December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfort The bed and pillows did not meet my expectations of comfort. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location by the beach My stay was great. staff was great. Location was great. Unfortunately I was woken up very early by construction trucks...which wasnt a pleasant experience. Other than that the stay was good. Unfortunately that was a big problem cause rest is need for work. December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient with great entertainment. The Sheraton Princess Kailani is in a great location. Within a block of the beach. Many stores and restaurants are close by. We listened to Brad Kawakami (sp?) on Sunday evening. He has an excellent voice and played many of our song requests. He made our trip memorable and enjoyable! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was just okay The hotel was okay, but my only problem was is dust everywhere my room. It seems to me that the room have not been dusted. However, everything else seem to be in place and in working order. Coming back to this hotel would not be my first choice however, I would not totally avoid it. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed at the customer service We are rather disappointed at how our complaints regarding wind noise outside of the room entrance were handled. We called twice to the customer service to request investigation of the wind howling noise outside of room entrance(in the hallway) and even talked to on duty manager. They told us that this was normal and because ventilation is needed. We were staying in the Princess Wing; finally they moved us to the Kaiulani Wing and we managed to have quiet night of sleep. While we were in the Kaiulani Wing we noticed that the windows on 11 th floor lobby of the Princess Wing were not closed(this is the floor we stayed) while the windows on the other floors were closed, this explains why we got the excessive howling wind noise all night. The staff at the front desk including the on duty manager just did not bother to investigate the problem and close those windows. December 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just okay The bed was comfortable, the staff was nice and pleasant, but the hotel was shabby. The walls in the common area were banged up and needed a new coat of paint and general cleaning. The bathroom in the common area on the 1st flr never had paper towels, was often messy/unclean and the paper towel broken. In the rm, the bathroom was in need of deep cleaning and an upgrade- dirty grout, beat up toilet, wallpaper stained and peeling. Good water pressure. Rm had a bit of a stale, mildewy smell too. Housekeeping staff was very kind and pleasant. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel nice hotel - i would stay there again. The staff could be a little bit more cheerful. The pool staff was excellent! December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Director of Corporate Solutions see email I sent on December 10th December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Service! I attended a convention at a different hotel, but chose to stay at the Princess Kaiulani because of the cost savings. I was impressed with the quality of service from the front desk, the towel/chair kiosk, and the wait staff. I was always greeted with a smile. However, my room was not in the best of shape. The mirror in the bathroom had a large crack and had been taped over. The safe was not attached to the wall and nearly fell on my legs when I opened it. The walls were dirty and the wallpaper was peeling. The cleaning staff always had the bed made and plenty of towels for me, but I would have appreciated a more updated room. December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smoking smell in room, loud noise, basic amenities This hotel did NOT live up to Sheraton standards. 1) My room was "drenched" in cigarette smell. It was coming through the walls. I HATE cigarettes. I book with Sheraton because normally there is no cigarette smell. I was shocked to be overwhelmed by cigarette smell. I immediately got a headache from the smell, which lasted me over a day. 2) the elevators were constantly being abused by tourists. they would ride the elevator for two floors, ie 9th floor to 11th floor. This happened too many times to be excusable 3) the room was overall basic. not that clean, the carpet felt old. they didn't provide me new soap, or shampoos. it was simply not that clean (which I expect from all other sheraton hotels) 4) parking was very confusing. the signs in the parking lot did not properly direct me to the elevator. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic as always This is the eighth time I have stayed at this hotel and it was my honeymoon. As always expectations were met and exceeded. Staff were fantastic. Thankyou to Kathy for the room upgrade. Keep up the good work guys. A+++ Maholo December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location We stayed at this hotel at the end of November. The hotel was in a great location - close to shops, the beach and attractions. The hotel is a bit outdated (decor) but the staff were friendly and courteous. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, some annoyances I and my friend want to hang out at Waikiki, especially for the beach. We got the ocean view room which has a amazing view. Overall, it is a pretty good place to stay. However, our door keys were not working constantly. I had to go to front desk 4 times during our stay. It did annoy. Secondly, the staff messed up our checkout time. We requested a late checkout and were told our request granted when we checked in. Then you got this sorta pushy phone call that it was customer's fault that we didn't checkout by certain time. It wasn't a big deal after I explained what happened, but such conversation hindered the vacation spirit, especially that spirit was what we were seeking in Hawaii. In the end, I do recommend this hotel for its location and value. Just triple confirm with the staff if you had special requests. Keep in mind that it isn't a easy job to accommodate every single one's wish at very very large volume. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by location The hotel is in a wonderful location and the staff have/give ALOHA. Rooms are small and noisy. Good vacation value. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rating I think the rooms need a microwave and a couch. Needs more discounts for what you pay for something that's not fully equipt. Maybe free breakfast??? Pool closes way to early, maybe at least til 8pm Drinking out of plastic wine glasses and plastic for beer is not very nice Service was fantastic, lovely workers. Fantastic location December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by !!!! I enjoyed the island! It was awesome. The staff was outstanding as well. People complain about the rooms, but I spent very little time in my room-to sleep only. As soon as I was awake, I was gone. I loved the location which was right next to the international market and across the street from more shopping and the beach. I cannot wait to go back! Oh yeah, and I got upgraded to a suite before I even arrived! December 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great serving staff in the bar/pool area! We generally had a great time, I would like to mention three serving ladies in the bar area. Angie, Margrit, I think her name is, (the German lady) and another serving lady whose name I don't know, but who kept asking me if I was 21, for how friendly and helpful they were. Nothing was too much trouble! Please let them know! November 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by check in upon checking in, room that was assigned was not ready and had to be assigned another room. November 26, 2012
  • 2015-08-03T19:45:24.114Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 20 next>>