Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Colombie-Britannique
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d'au moins 19 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre. Les individus de moins de 19 ans doivent être accompagnés d'un parent ou d'un tuteur.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 537 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the Wall Centre The Wall Centre is perfectly located in downtown Vancouver with many amenities in reach. I've stayed at this hotel many times and it is one of my Vancouver favorites. The hotel is clean and well managed but some of the rooms are starting to need a bit of updating. Still, the Wall Centre is great value. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent! Loved the location, clean rooms and friendly staff! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unexpected The first day we arrived, the room was short of Complementary water bottle. Then the water Did not drained properly in the bath tub. Short of shampoo,bar soap etc in the second days. Bath towel was used and it was torn So i hope your hotel in Vancouver should double checked before any new guess arrive October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This Sheraton is very classy. We very much enjoyed out stay. We would have two somewhat negative comments. The pool is very noisy when the kids bat the floaties about. That just is what it is. What really bothered us was that we could not walk from building 2 (which we stayed in) to building 1 without being asphyxiated by smokers outside the hotel. We would take the third floor bridge to escape it, but we really wanted to be outside. Perhaps a separate, covered area would be advisable. We were also confused that as Starwood Preferred guests, we were to have free pool and exercise access and free Wi-Fi, but we had to pay $55 for Club Access which gave us Wi-Fi, pool access and club lounge access. It seemed like double charging unless we misunderstood it. The Club Lounge was nice, though. Parking was way too much. We parked around the corner for $16 a day. However, we loved our stay, our room, and the employees. Lisa in Club Lounge was very sweet. Thanks for a wonderful four night stay. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and Location Super convenient downtown Vancouver hotel. 20 minutes from airport and within walking distance once downtown of the major sites and shopping. Room service is superb. There are two towers and I recommend staying in the main tower as the views are better. Great recommendation for business travellers. July 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The corner suite I had reserved for months wasn't ready so was put in a family suite. The room consisted of a long hallway, two beds in the living room and one in the bedroom. No couch, decor was early 90's, cheap lamps that were difficult to turn on. The plus; someone's sock from a previous visit. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bright Comfortable Room The Room was large, clean, and very comfortable. The floor to ceiling windows allow natural light into the room and provide great views of the surrounding area. The location on Burrard Street is fantastic. Shopping, restaurants, movies and all downtown Vancouver has to offer are just steps away. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location to everything Great hotel that is close to everything- walking distance to great shopping and places to dine. Skip dessert at the lobby bar- not that noteable and b-fast is def. pricey for what it is. live entertainment on Friday night was enjoyable and the overall room was superab. Would def. stay again. January 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Needs New Matresses Checked-in to a room with a severely saggy mattress well past its lifecycle. Requested a mattress change in morning and and was moved to identical room on another floor. Bed was almost as poor shape. Had a terrible sleep both nights. Left hotel more tired and uncomfortable than I arrived. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only one complaint Fantastic hotel. Only complaint is lack of staff at front desk. Each time we needed to deal with front desk there was only one staff member at desk, therefore long wait lines. For such an upscale hotel there should be more front desk staff to meet customers needs in a more timely matter. May 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experience Perfection at Sheraton Wall Center!!! Our stay was all we could have wished for. Location perfect; check in & out swift and painless; staff very professional and welcoming; facilities excellent; room clean and comfortable; great value for money. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you Sheraton Wall Center! August 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Lack of Smile & Service ! This is the Sheraton Hotel Standard in USA & Canada, don't expected too much from these two countries No comparison with all other Sheraton Hotel in the World !!! March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Hotel No complaints. Happiness and comfort overflowing. Great facilities and everything you need in one great Hotel. Not a single complaint. Stayed here twice and wish I could visit and stay here every year. Hotel of choice. Wouldn't stay anywhere else in Vancouver. Highly recommended! September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, upgraded property, cold rooms, poor restaurant service Overall a good hotel with a terrific location, nice upgraded facility with spacious rooms. The airconditioning not very responsive and rooms remain cold despite turning up the heat. Do not have breakfast if you are in a hurry. They cannot get you in and out in less than 45 minutes. March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location close to shopping, beach, parks, museums. Beds are fantastic. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel is in the hart of the city Very friendly staff, smily greating and quick check-in. The Hotel is in the hart of the city of Vancouver which is very nice City. Love to visit as aften as I could. The only thing I do not like is the parking ...it is tuff and very expensive. Next time we wre taking the train. August 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little less than expected I was quite excited to stay here, as there were many great reviews. I don't know if maybe we were just put into an older room, but there were some issues that I was surprised about. 1) My husband went to open what he thought was the cabinet of the mini-bar, and actually ripped a section of the wall off. It was bizzare. I still have no idea where the mini-bar was located. 2) When I went to turn on the shower in the morning, the entire faucet blew off. I called the front desk and the first person I spoke to was great, but I was then transferred to the front desk , where the woman I spoke to was quite rude. I indicated that we would need another room to shower in, as ours wasn't functioning anymore, and she seemed fairly put-off by this idea. 3) Minor detail, but there was pink highlighter on the sheets of the bed. Just thought they should be clean, or replaced if stained. 4)The chairs in the room were all ripped up along the edges. Again, I understand general wear, but perhaps they should be repaired or replaced. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold rooms, uninspiring bar, poor market shop The rooms were cold at 19C. I increased the heat to 23C but the heating did not respond. The bar area is small and not inviting. Business travellers look for live music, comforatble seating and decent food menu. The market shop does not have a lot of basic necessities. January 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel at a great location The location is perfect for a downtown Vancouver hotel April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay The room was very clean & comfortable. Great view of harbor & downtown. Large outdoor courtyard was a beautiful space. Concierge staff was very helpful recommneding great places to eat, directions to local attractions, etc.. Overall, friendly and helpful hotel staff. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel A minor complaint is in a room the size we had there was no chair to lounge on. That would have been nice. Still charging for internet? Even as a SPG member? Surely you can give free internet access? Excellent bed. Very comfortable. Great pillows January 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not recommended My TV was broken and wouldn't turn on, the club level food consisted of a couple fried items and some cheese and crackers, and the gym was small and crowded. My least favorite Starwood hotel that I have stayed in. I paid a lot of money so I feel like a sucker. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WUSATA Project Manager The staff at the Sheraton Wall Centre have always provided such great assistance with my last three specialty foods trade missions into Vancouver, BC over the past three years. Just wish I had such a comfortable bed as the one in my hotel room at my home. April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend getaway for local We love to spend a night in Vancouver when we have theatre tickets or an event to attend. This was our first time at the Sheraton Wall Centre and we were very pleased with the accomodations and service. February 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Gold is nearly worthless to this hotel I showed my card but they didn't seem to care. No upgrade, no preferred guest floor, no free internet, nothing. When I asked why I was told only platinum gets perks at this property. Then he said what you get is 250 points extra, next customer please. October 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great location but no help from staff I am SPG Gold and booked this on points. I had asked for a room in the North Tower to be closer to the restaurant and bar and was told that points' bookings are always in the South. Parking lot was full-I asked for a spot and was told to use Valet. August 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room Improvements Please have someone check the bathroom tile in room 2060. The sink is loose and the tiles need grouting. The coffee maker should always be cleaned inside, this one was not and there were particles from previous use. Thank you, Maria Bangs December 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff always go above and beyond. We had a 4 month old baby with us. This meant some expedience at times (for example..we could not wait for long periods for valet to deliver vehicle ) The family suite was excellent but mostly it was the staff attention which meant a lot to us. July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The location of this hotel can't be beat. The staff, particularly Andrew, were very helpful. We were surprised by the fact that there was no restaurant in the hotel, but Room Service took care of that. Would definitely recommend this property. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by dogs welcome I appriciated being able to bring my little dog with me as kennel are so expensive and he doesn't really like being there. It was a little confusing as to why we were put in the handicapped room as none of us were physically challenged though. October 11, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 19 next>>