Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 516 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spacious Living Our experience at this hotel was wonderful. The rooms were beautiful and spacious making our stay even more enjoyable. The pool was great and well kept. Like most Sheraton's, the staff were friendly and helpful. Its also great that this hotel offers shuttle service to the Old Key West area. December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Spacious Huge room, clean and well positioned December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet-friendly...? While the facilities were clean and comfortable, I came across a few surprises. As I checked in at the hotel was considered to be pet-friendly, I was informed that my 14 lb pet would not be allowed on the shuttle bus. Nor would he be allowed to sit on the floor at my side in the hotel restaurant's dining room. I certainly would have preferred to have been given full notice of this as I made my reservations and before traveling with my small pet to Key West. November 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family weekend If you are planing a family get away this is a great hotel, Pool is nice, they have decent food and drinks at the restaurant, room service was good too. the beach in front of the hotel is really nice and quiet. for what we were looking for it was great. November 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below par Concierge gave us wrong finishing time of our excursion ( after I asked her to 2x check it) on thanksgiving day messing up our whole day. Black and view were good, except our safe broke 2x. ( wouldn't they know the safe was broken from their last guest ?) no one greeted us when we pulled up arriving. The room was not ready Room was not ready and we were told our luggage would be " stored". We returned from the beach 4 ours later and it was still in the lobby November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel was nice...restaurant not worth it for it being a sheraton the hotel met all our needs except if I stay there again I wouldnt eat at the restaurant again. My food was raw. Waiter comped my meal but definately wouldnt eat there again November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We really enjoyed our stay, great location and facilities, we will definately come back and recommend your hotel to others. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Accommodations at Fantastic Location Our room was a surprising spacious suite. My husband and I enjoyed having doors to separate the bedroom and living area, though not soundproof. Smathers Beach directly across the street from the hotel was a fantastic treat. Stay away from Rm 232 if you don't want to hear a/c noise. November 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed this hotel My husband, adult daughter and I enjoyed staying at your hotel. The king bed and the rollaway bed were comfortable. We especially enjoyed the large bathroom that was nicely appointed. The microwave and refrigerator were used daily as was the coffeemaker. My daughter and I used the fitness room where we used the treadmills, free weights, exercise ball, mats and bike. Bring something to listen to because you can't see the TV. We ate breakfast at the restaurant. The omelets and breakfast croisants were delicious. We also spend time at the pool. There are towels available and the pool was very clean. We used the shuttle service extensively to travel to Duval St. It will save you time and money, but you must reserve early each morning for a seat. Each shuttle only transports about 12 people and fills quickly. The hotel is also across the street from a beach. We enjoyed walking there. In the morning my daughter would jog along the path next to the ocean. The hotel is on the quiet side of the island and gives you a break from the crowds on Duval. November 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Place To Stay For A Relaxing Vacation! I recently stayed at the Sheraton Suites Key West with my boyfriend on a five night vacation. We ended up booking the Sheraton at the last minute and are very glad we did. The rooms are very large (due to the suites), the beds are very comfortable, and the room was clean. I loved that the hotel provides a complimentary shuttle to the downtown Duval St area. The shuttle drivers were very knowledgeable and friendly. They do not advertise this, but you can call the hotel when you arrive at the airport and the shuttle will come pick you up. You can also schedule a ride to the airport on your way home. We saved tons of money on cabs due to the complimentary shuttle. The pool area was very nice and relaxing and they have a pool bar for all your adult beverage needs. The staff was very accommodating. They sent up extra hangers, a wine opener, toothbrushes and toothpaste when we ran out. This is a great hotel if you want to be away from the downtown craziness and have a relaxing day by the pool or at the beach across the street, but still want to be able to go downtown at your leisure. November 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional Visit I travel to Key West every other month for business. This was my first stay at this Sheraton. I usually stay in B and B's, but I needed a more professional venue for this visit. I was delightfully surprised. My room was large, clean and modern, with all amenities thoughtfully laid out. I used the restaurant only once, and it was good, the staff were courteous and efficient. This is a very nice hotel. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was great The only complaint that I had was the bathroom lighting. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay away from room 333 Had a good stay for Fantasy Fest,but I had some problems with the room. The shower doesn't drain,microwave does not work and the balcony is surrounted by exaust fans from the restaurant. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our stay in Key West This hotel, the staff and the services were great. Loved all our shuttle drivers, they were so nice. We will stay at this hotel again. Thak you for making our wedding and honeymoon special! November 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice clean hotel The only flaw that I could find with this hotel is that the doors on all rooms closed with a bang that woke me up on several occasions......some buffer mechanisms are in order!!! November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Great room for the money. Wish the shuttle wouod run more often during the day. Staff was very helpful' Glad we stayed. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They impressed me again I had to go back to Key West for work again. I know tought :) And I always stay here. The front staff is amazing.Jonthan and Bruce were great as always. I forgot to bring my thank you gold cards that SPG gives me to give for out standing hospitality and you guys are getting one. These individuals are amazing. They need to be promoted or in charge of this area which I believe is the most important because its that first impression. On that note there is a lady named Audrey which it seemed that she was in charge but to found out later she isnt. She needs a refresher course or learn from Jonathan or Bruce on how to treat your guest. Anyway cant wait to stay come back. November 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Key West One of our favorite locations. The hotel is located off the beaten path and across from the beach. Always treat us well and the hotel is a great place to relax. November 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property, closer to Duvall than you think! What a nice property. The convenient shuttle service puts you down town in minutes. The renovations are amazing, and the staff couldn't have been more helpful. I'm glad this Sheraton is there. Has a real resort feel. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by one service needs improvement During our 5 night stay, we chose the Eco service for our room. That was to supply clean towels and coffee for our room each day. Not one day did we have that service. Each day we would have to contact front desk sometimes late at night to say we need clean towels. One day it took 3 request to get them. The last day we did'nt get them at all. I do have to say though, the staff is very friendly, and the shuttle service is great. Very personable drivers. I liked the location and the hotel, but better communication needs to be done with housekeeping staff. November 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place Easy access to suite and staff was helpful November 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location beware green choice option We stayed here for 5 nights and we were offered a green choice at arrival. This was explained to us that we would have towel service daily and water in return for a voucher each day,except last day for $5.00 hotel credit or 500 starwood points. We opted for points. There was no towels or water to be had unless we continually asked at front desk. The vouchers didn't come either. The one day I went to the desk and they said we were not entitled to anything. It did put a damper on our trip and they did offer us a free buffet for our trouble. Maybe the green option is new, but it does need to be worked on. At the check out we were assured the points would be added to our account which they were.Looking back we probably should have passed on the green option, other than that everything was fine. The shuttle to down town was perfect and drivers very friendly . November 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old hotel This hotel seams very old and needs to be updated. November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly and helpful The staff is very friendly and helpful October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love it We have stayed there every time we come to Key West and will continue to do so October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was knowledgeable and friendly We enjoyed ourselves. The accomodations were excellent. It was easy getting to and from our hotel to downtown. The staff were great, always available to answer questions and assist us in making the best decisions. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Sheraton The hotel was perfect! Rooms are clean and the building.very nice and tidy. The free shuttle is very useful to get to downtown. The pool is so nice ans the staff is really kind ans helpful. I would strongly recommend it. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Trip Drove to Key West from Tampa Bay. This place is away from all the noise and traffic of downtown Key West. Shuttle bus takes care of all the driving. Took us to and from every 30 minutes. The rooms are large, clean and up to date. The pool and staff are great. Will return again. Thanks Mr. ED for not leaving us !!!! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never fails to impress Every time I go to Key West I always stay here. From the manager Fotis who sent me my cell charger after I left it in my room to the front staff Jonthan and Tameka were great and even Taylor G are amazing. These individuals are amazing which I have to give Fotis extra recognition for hiring these people for seeing that they will go above and beyond to treat there guests great. Cant wait to stay there again soon. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Good Leadership There seems to be an systemic issue starting at the top in this location. The attitiude, attentiveness, and overall pride is lacking. October 17, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T09:48:43.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_516, tr_516
  • loc_en_US, sid_760, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 18 next>>