Sheraton Suites Market Center Dallas

  • 2101 North Stemmons Freeway
  • Dallas,
  • Texas
  • 75207
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 447 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise Friendly staff and excellent location provided us with a most pleasant surprise during our business trip to downtown Dallas. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never disappointed The location, cleanliness of the facility and friendly staff make this hotel my first choice when visiting the Dallas area. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding rooms and work out area Everything about this hotel is nothing but the best from the rooms, food, and especially the friendliness of all the staff. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to rest The Hotel was in a great location and very quiet. The room was very clean, comfortable, and spacious. The staff was great! August 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs renovation In general, very good stay, but at least the room I was in, needs some renovation, particularly in the restroom/sink area June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel we enjoyed staying at this hotel. it is close to downtown.hotel is clean and room was great. service was really good. August 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot Hotel Hotel needs to improve conditions. Hot too hot in general areas. It seem cost savings should be sought in other areas. July 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing Stay at Sub Par SPG Hotel My wife and I arrived Thursday night. She wanted some water so she asked the front desk. They sold it to her at check in, 2 bottles for $4. We got to the room and there were 2 bottles for free there. Why didn't the front desk tell us. Disappointing. We stayed in room 840, on the SPG floor, a room looking at the city. The bed had a huge dip in the center, which made it hard to stay apart. We both sank to the middle. The hotel was full, so another room wasnt available. On that same note, Saturday morning the maid asked if she could skip our cleaning and room make up because they ran out of time. We didnt have a choice basically, so we nodded and went on our way. The skirting around the bed is nasty, im not sure its ever been cleaned. The king bed takes up the whole bedroom. The TV in the bedroom didnt work on half the channels and the ones that did were snowy. We ate at the small bar downstairs, as we needed a quick bite, it took 45 minutes for a small cheese pizza. We were late for the UFC fight, so we asked for the bill to pay while we ate, but the machine didnt work, so we couldnt get a bill. I finally just wrote my name and room number of a paper and said bill it. We used the shuttle to go to our event, when he pulled up, a guy followed him jumped out of his car and started yelling curse words at him about his driving and how he almost killed someone. We got charged $7.95/day for self parking. It is listed on signs on the property. However, another TWO couples we met on the trip didnt get charged. In addition, people from other places parked in the lot, taking all the close spaces. Its not monitored and if your unlucky, you get billed. In my opinion, this is the worst SPG property Ive ever stayed at. I felt the hotel was understaffed, which made the staff overworked and as a result, made my vacation unpleasant. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the room Loved the beds and the layout of the room. Staff in the dining room handled the busy room well. Food was very good. January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite in a great location. Beautiful appointed two room suites with two flat screen tvs. Clean and friendly, will definitely stay here again. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Loss of Focus for guest accommodations -Uninterested Staff -Over priced (prepackaged) food -I have never before been charged for internet and parking. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. The staff is very attentive and always trying to make you feel like home. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nursings pinning ceremony will come back and stay again, this was an awesome place to stay. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay I enjoyed my stay at the Hotel and will stay with you again. Thank you for the security, breakfast etc. September 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Review The overall staff was excellent. However, the SPG Lounge on the 11th floor was not well kept or maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My hotel stay was comfortable. The rooms were cleaned daily. Access to internet and WIFI, good location September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PMichael003 I have stayed at this hotel on a number of occasions and the quality of service is consistently great. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Loved the hotel, pool was very nice. Only problem, programing for tv did not show Texas Rangers game. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Full of Potential Hotel needs focus in various areas. (dining menu and quality of food, equipment, Customer Service.) May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice Very nice hotel and friendly staff. Love that it is pet friendly and very clean, well maintained. October 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the Club lounge! Upgrading to the Club level not only saved me money on meals, it was a great place to relax. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Staff was excellent. Abu in the club lounge was outstanding. He is a true asset to your hotel. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The great bar and restaurant are only exceeded by the excellent service provided by the staff. April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Service! This is the best service I have received in years from any hotel. Outstanding at every level. March 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic mattresses and sheets This hotel has one of the most comfortable mattresses and sheets/duvets - highly recommended! December 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dallas 2/4-2/7 Very nice stay. I've stayed here 4-5 times previously and always found this a nice hotel. February 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu It would be nice to update the menu. After being at Market all day, I enjoy room service. January 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by good location Club Level benefits are minimal and breakfast hours very brief. Disappointed in service. June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, extra fees Great location near downtown. Be wary of extra charges for Internet access and parking. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Only complaint was that the room felt a little muggy/humid. Otherwise, a great value! August 21, 2012
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>