空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 513 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel staff great! attended a symposium recently and the staff was great! hotel rooms were very nice and quiet. also a convenient location for local cultural and downtown activities. November 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features. The rooms were clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Only regret is making sure we did not get an adjoining room. So it was a little noisy at times. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dallas Fort Worth is worth it. Overall, the hotel was clean and comfortable, except for the one incident with dirty sheets/linen on the bed. Nice hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Access problem My stay was for a conference, dealing with a medical issue that causes problems with walking (GBS/CIDP symposium). In general, things were fine. However, I chose to do self-parking, which was in the back lot. I was very disappointed that the back entrance was not handicapped-accessible. It required me to go all the way around to the front of the building, which was not pleasant. I am sure having one front handicapped entrance meets legal requirements, but I was disappointed in this. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely rooms We stayed two nights in the hotel for a wedding. I live the room decor. I usually avoid chain hotels and prefer boutique hotel and the rooms here gave the feel I love. The beds are comfy, staff was very nice, and it has an overall great feel. We did not use the pool,work out room, etc. We really enjoyed our stay. There are only three things that kept me from giving a 5 star rating. 1. There is not a refrigerator in the room. If you need to store any meds or (like me) bottles for a baby you will need to continually refill a cooler with ice. 2. The toilet has no lid. This personally grosses me out as my towels hang above it. 3. Breakfast buffet was great but it was all cold. Service was great and it tasted good. Just needed kept warm on the buffet. October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large, clean rooms! The Sheraton Fort Worth hotel surpassed our expectations. The rooms are large, very clean, and there is a safe in the closet! It is across the street from the Water Gardens and close to anyplace you want to go in Sundance Square. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Executive Lounge Im a 10-year elite member. On Sunday, Oct 28th, I was in the executive lounge a little after 6am. The staff attendant was in the bathroom for several minutes, and four toilet flushes. After the attendant emerged from the toilet, she went into the back kitchen area. A few minutes later there was a knock at the door and it was a hotel worker. I let him and he immediately went to see his fellow hotel worker. She emerged to the food line to get him a plate a food. Several minutes later the worker left with a plate of food.....unprofessional. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms Very Clean First time to stay at the Sheraton downtown Fort Worth. My husband and I were just getting away for a couple of days of R&R. Our room was VERY clean...much appreciated. Hotel provided a free shuttle to/from Sundance Square which was very nice. On the first night I had to call the front desk because there was a large and very loud dog across the hall from our room barking and howling. On the second night we ordered a pizza and drinks from room service around 10:30 p.m....we waited an hour and a half and it never showed up....room service closed at midnight ... called front desk ... they were apologetic but we never got our pizza. The a/c in our room got super loud and vibrating so we got up and went home at 4:00 a.m. October 29, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property I Have Ever Experienced Room Service took approximately 1.5 hours. My air conditioner leaked and flooded the carpet. After receiving a new room (both Suites due to Starwood Platinum Status) the bed was severely broken and dipped 1-2 feet when getting into bed causing me to fall out of bed where I hot my head on the nightstand. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Several Unsatisfactory Stays I have stayed at this property multiple times over last month. I have had several issues: 1) Staff did not have toothpaste, floss or shaving cream available on multiple instances and did not know any alternative to get items (i.e. identify where a nearby C-Store was, etc), 2) stayed in room with definate odor, 3) went to conceierge lounge for coffee at 9PM and was told it was not available in hotel after 6PM (which is not true), 4) asked front desk (not offered) for Make It Green program - room was not cleaned during stay but I was not given the 1,000 Starwoods points, 5) asked for Shuttle Service to local resturant but was made to wait over 30 mins (while shuttle was sitting in front of hotel) - decided to walk to resturant and almost got mugged in front of convention center. Will not stay at hotel again and will direct my staff to stay at different hotel in future. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terribe experience My room didnt have a full length in my room. I was attending a wedding and my wife didn't have full length mirror to use. When I asked for a full length mirror it took a move of mountains to get it. I wouldnt stay at this property if my life depended on it. Do not stay at this hotel...It's terrible. October 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service! I checked in to the Sheraton on my birthday and was immediately greeted with "Happy Birthday". Verlilah checked me in, carried flowers which had arrived from a family member to the elevator, and found me a bellman (which I needed because of floral bouquet) to assist me to my outstanding corner suite. Soon after arrival, I noticed light bulbs were out and the safe was locked. Less than 10 minutes after notifying, someone came to take care of these issues. The presentation in the Club Lounge was attractive and , more importantly, the selections were good. I had stayed at this property before; however, on this stay there were noticeable improvements: the staff, the cleanliness of the room, and the Club area. I'm actually returning in a couple of weeks for a wedding celebration. This property was not part of this celebration; but we are choosing to stay here because of the platinum recognition I just received on this trip and because of the over-the-top staff. October 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with excellent customer service The location was the first reason this hotel was chosen, next time it will be because of the excellent service and professionalism of the staff. The staff was always available and very helpful in any way possible. Cleanliness is also important to me and felt the hotel was one of the best, both in service and attention to details. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but.... Everything about this hotel shows a major upgrade. I ordered room service many times, and it was always impeccable. The maid service and cleanliness of the hotel is unmatched. And the beds and general feel of the hotel are excellent quality. On the negative side, however, these rooms desperately need an upgrade to their air conditioning system. The system would flip on about every three minutes for a minute or two and then kick off...which wouldn't be a problem if the system wasn't so damn loud. The first night or two, sleep was hard to get for this reason. October 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do no stay here I was shocked at how poor my stay at this hotel was. It started with teh pile of dirty towels in the bathroom when we arrived. On night two, we'd been working all day. At 6:30 we got back to the room, and it had STILL not been cleaned. I called house keeping and asked if it could be cleaned. We went out to eat and returned at 9:30. The room was still not cleaned. There were amny other details that were poor, from noisy AC units to ill-fitting coffee filters to no chilled white wine in teh bar, but needless to say, we will not return to this hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Helpful staff. Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were spacious and clean. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by owner daycare staff and hotel clerk wonderfull October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Above and beyond The managment and staff were wonderful. Always cheerful, helpful and informative. Although we were a large group, I felt I received individual attention form every person at this hotel. Truely an enjoyable stay. Thank you all so very much! October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations We were very aggravated. When we booked the reservation online, we booked a room with a king size bed. When we arrived at 4pm (which is an hour later than the time you can check in) we were told that there were no rooms with King Size beds clean and we would need to be put in a room with 2 queen beds. You shouldn't be allowed to book something that isn't going to be available! It's ridiculous. If you cannot have them ready, then don't promise them. Then, there was a disturbance on our floor about 1:30am and the hotel security staff, I guess, is walking the floor looking for the disturbance with their walkie talkies beeping LOUDLY and continuously while we tried to sleep...beautiful hotel, crappy service! I was disappointed! October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is close to everything This hotel was close to shopping, dining,and anything you would want to do and see in Ft. Worth. Excellent location. The room was very nice and comfortable. Only one draw back... the A/C was very loud and distracting trying to watch TV or sleep. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to attractions downtown walking distance to water gardens across street and a few blocks for sundance square but the hotel has a shuttle. The beds were too hard for my back injury. I asked for foam pillows and had feather pillows that were very flat, My room was very big but the bath room was very small. Breakfast was ok. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful experience I can't say enough nice things about my stay at the Sheraton. Everyone was professional and went the extra mile to make things comfortable. October 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Never Stay here!!!! Don't let the name fool you, the Sheraton Forth Worth Hotel and Spa is the last place you would ever want to stay! The hotel is in disrepair once you get past the common areas. My air conditioner clanged all night until I decided I needed sleep worse than being cool and turned it off. The toilet would not flush. There was yuck in the grout joints in the bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling. Electrical outlets were crooked. On and on! Sheraton should be ashamed to have their name on this property!!! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's sleep Very comfortable beds (a must for me since I have back issues) and love the blackout curtains that you can pull shut to block out all the light. Also, very quiet and love that the A/C was able to go very low since I have night sweats (menopause). I slept better here than I do at home! Cleaning staff was somewhat lacking as they gave us fresh towels and made our beds but forgot to tidy up, empty trash cans and leave new (fresh) coffee and cups for the next day. It looked like they were distracted or in a hurry as they only did half the job. But front desk and valet were very courteous and friendly. Overall, a great stay. Will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel not enough wall outlets.. it has 2 extra plugs for the desk, but you have to unplug the desk lamp to have power to the desk..... small issue ..and can be overlooked (just unplug the desk lamp).... Stayed there many times and never disappointed. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable setting The hotel lives up to the standards I have come to know and expect at Starwood Hotels. The staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel was clean and welcoming. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got plenty of rest Very clean, quite hotel. The staff provided a map and information about where we were interested in going for dinner, Got a good nights sleep. Easy to get back on the interstate when we were ready to leave, September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older hotel with friendly staff Everyone working in this hotel is very friendly. Location is convenient for travel around the DFW area. This is an older hotel, and while the rooms are clean, they could benefit from a renovation. Room service menu is limited. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again, but if a new SPG property opened up nearby I would probably stay there in the future. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel More Than Met My Expectations! This one night stay for business exceeded all of my expectations: clean, comfortable, modern, nicely appointed room. Helpful and courteous stay from valet/bellhops, concierge, to front desk personnel. A great location for business, meetings, and enjoying downtown Ft Worth and beyond. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice & good value Everything about the room and hotel were nice. The bed was comfortable. The room was large and nicely decorated. The staff was responsive and respectful. September 10, 2012
  • 2015-08-29T09:42:19.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_513, tr_513
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 18 next>>