Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 852 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed When we arrived we were given a room which was far from clean the bathroom still had hairs on the toilet seat the bathtub floor had dirty footprints and the bedsheet cover had cofee stains. we complained and were shown a second room which was only slightly better, we only found hairs on the bedsheets this time. Frustated and annoyed we asked the for the manager to see this for himself who then offered the room to be cleaned thouroughly again. No one should have to call the duty manager especially in a Sheraton to get a clean room. January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is amazing So beautiful, everything was excellent from our room to the pool to Rumfire with excellent food. May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel that was Plat-Friendly We have found the Sheraton Waikiki to be "Plat Friendly" and has what we consider to be the best Club Lounge in the United States. Club Lounge had great views and food was good in evenings. Recommend the breakfast buffet for the mornings. My Platinum status was recognized throughout the hotel and was appreciated by the hotel staff. Lobby area is busy and the main pools can be busy with families, but from our perspective an OK tradeoff for the Plat benefits, the service, the Club Lounge, and the views from the ocean front rooms. November 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent. The hotel location is perfect. The infinity pool was the best ever. Of course, being in Hawaii, there is not much to complain about. However, the absolutely best feature of this hotel is its staff. The staff was always helpful, pleasant, and polite. They went out of their way to accommodate anything that I needed. The only awkward aspect of the hotel is the lack of dresser drawers. Although I understand the lack thereof makes the room appear larger, the room did have an "ottoman" that could have had drawers underneath for use. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice in Waikiki The Sheraton is my favorite place to stay in Waikiki when visiting on business. The staff is accommodating, rooms are comfortable and beds are amazing. Not to mention, the location can't be beat. The hotel has everything that a business (or leisure) traveler might need. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Infinity Pool and more! We enjoyed our time floating in the infinity pool- the best view and place to relax at the hotel. I would like to give recognition to the sous chef (unfortunately, I can't recall his name). We went on a fishing trip and caught a nice mahi mahi. Guy at the concierge desk was helpful at contacting the restaurant managers and between them and my husband they coordinated bringing the fish to the restaurant. The sous chef came to our table (at the Rum Fire) and talked with us about how we would like it prepared. He was very gracious and created a wonderful family style meal for us. The mahi was the best we have ever had but the experience was personal and memorable. We had my mom and grandmother with us (she is 83) and she said it was the best night of the vacation. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and views from topleveled ocean rooms It was my 2nd time in Honolulu and I like this hotel more than neighboring SW hotel Sheraton Moana Surfrider. There is more posibilities what to do, a bit better location at main streat and better ocean / Diamondhead view (30th floor). Very cool is posibility of watching turtless (afternoon hours) directly in front of hotel. I don´t like opening hours of bars and restaurants, it closes so early and for people with european lifestyle is very hard to catch opening hours of all major restaurant especialy for dinner, it opens about 5PM and close about 9PM:-( I can't stand neverending checking of ID in every bar, restaurant and shops (including senior aged people)! Also like in every US hotel or restaurant the cleanness is poor and not accordant to Sheraton level. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Crashers My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times. But the single biggest problem that existed a few years ago still exists and that's the access to the pools. The staff does a horrible job of removing people from the pool that are not guests. I ran into so many people that were staying at other hotels but were using the Sheraton pools. And that makes me angry because I'm paying a hotel resort charge and yet others are using it for free! This has to stop. It cannot be that difficult to control if the staff has a list of guests and their room numbers. If they fix this problem the hotel gets a 5 out of 5. But honestly as a guest, it is very frustrating when you are trying to get a seat by the pool and find out that half the people there don't stay at the hotel! April 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff make it This hotel needs to be seriously updated. The rooms are old and tired...like something out of the 70s. The pool isnt big enough, and its not a pleasant experience to spend an afternoon there. On the other hand the staff were amazing, especially Alex who does the graveyard shift. he went out of his way to make us feel welcome. Some other good points are the Edge bar...the food is good here and cocktails are yummy. The location of the hotel is perfect too. I would only stay here again if they did a complete renovations. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Hotel in Paradise This was my first time in Hawaii and I had a wonderful time especially because of the hotel I got to call my home for the week. The hotel and its surroundings were absolutely gorgeous. To boost the wonderful ambiance that was found everywhere, the staff was excellent and very helpful. After touring other hotels around the same area, I still would choose the Sheraton and would stay at it again in a heartbeat ! Nothing beats sipping on a frozen drink while floating in the infinity pool over looking the ocean at sunset ! March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing to say the least Stayed at Sheraton over 12 years ago and couldn't wait to return. Booked 3 rooms for 2/3 days in Nov. Ocean room very generic is decor. Black fluff found on bed sheets. When asked to have sheets changed, maid quite rude. Hotel reeked fo cigarette smell. Sheraton even booked one of our rooms that allows smoking. Had to be change because person meant to stay in that room suffers with asthma. Met with a cold reception at desk when trying to change room Sad that Sheraton has deteriorated so much. Needs major renovation. January 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by beds need soft pillowtop We notice that a lot of other hotels we stay at make it more comfortable for beds-my wife and I both got sore backs-too firm-and we don't have back issues nor overweight-minor thing-just a reco for future. Also 1 sand castle would be sufficient-we prefer the traditional xmas trees-and I know in SF the Chinese and Japanese are some of the biggest Xmas decorators. We always enjoyed the entertainment in the lobby and at pool-traditional Hawaiian. We really enjoyed our stay-thanks!-just positive recommendations January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel on an iconic beach Hotel is a grand classic in the midst of Waikiki Beach and in the center of the shopping district. The Staff, from Bellmen, to Front Desk, to Housekeeping helped to make our short stay a pleasant one. The main floor lobby is a mix of shops and restaurants and a bank of many high speed elevators to serve the 30+ floors. One is certainly not bored in the midst of constant activity. Rooms& Lanais are spacious & bedding is comfortable. The room decor could use a little update as could the smallish lcd tv screens. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some rooms out-dated, but good service Hello, The arrival to the hotel was the worst part of the trip. I made a reservation a year in advance for a 2 double bed room. Upon arrival they did not have one available. They offered me a triple bed room that was extremely out-dated and Sheraton should be embarassed about the state of this room. I asked for a better room and they offered me a 1 king room which was unacceptable. After waiting for 2 hours for a solution I asked to speak to the hotel manager. Only then was I offered a 2 double bed room that fitted our original booking needs. After an 11 hour flight, no one should have to wait 2 hours to get a hotel room that was booked a year in advance. However, after a solution was found the service provided by the hotel for the remainder of the vacation was terrific! April 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Maids Our Maid whose name is Arlene P. She was the best, very polite and keep our room very clean. We were very happy with her work. I got to talk to her a little bit one day in the hall. Very nice lady. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by AWKWARD!! Upon entering our oceanfront room we encountered two naked people, my husband and I backed out of the room very quickly! This gave our trip a start that we will not soon be able to get out of our minds. The manager was sorry it happened (yea, us too!) but did very little to compensate us for our AWFUL experience. She kept saying just let me know what I can do, GIVE ME A BREAK!! If you don't know how to right this situation YOU SHOULD NOT BE MANAGING A HOTEL!!! We will never stay in a Sheraton again!!! ALOHA!! December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stopover staff were very accommodating and the concierge was extremely helpful. Hotel was too big for our lifestyle and there was little room at beach or pool to relax. noise level not conducive to a quiet week end but the service provided by all staff was exceptional.would recommend for family but not old folk like my wife and i. good shopping close by and some excellent restaurants April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful views, great location Can't beat the location for Waikiki and the ocean views, common areas are well maintained but our sleeping room was tired, small and sparse. Paid for a king room with ocean view, got a room with double beds because no kings were available. My husband is 6'4" so sleeping was difficult. Staff were wonderful except pool bar attendants D and B. They appeared to be the only 2 on duty for our 3 days, so were very busy and did not appear happy about it. Could do much better with their tips if they would only smile! January 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not good enough Not the 5 star experience I expected, more like 3.5 stars with a 6 star price tag. Club floor experience is ordinary. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the perfect location to stay in waikiki i love the friendliness of the staff here at the sheraton waikiki. this was my fifth stay in 2 yrs. and i absolutely recommend this hotel. talk about centrally located..you couldn't ask for a better spot by the beach!..from the infinity pool (the best in waikiki bar none) & drinks at Rumfire for the sunset! it doesn't get any better than that!!..thanx again to Alicia, Ashley, Geraldine, Login, Brett, Jeff & the rest of the staff that makes my stay memorable every time! see you all next year for sure! October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Large Hotel This is a very large hotel, lots of people. Check-in long line as was check-out. Close to shopping & restaurants. Bell people were very helpful and nice. Friday night the RumFire Bar is very loud we were on 8th floor and the noise was over the top till late that night. Saturday night, there was a prom and late at night 2 prom goers pounded on our door giggling and saying they were 'room service' plus they were running up and down the hallways later. Our friends down the hall from us called the front desk but didn't seem to help. Adult pool nice if you can get a chaise lounge. Family pool didn't seem to have any empty lounges either. We went over to the Royal Hawaiian for lunch one day and they can do a direct room charge there. Had breakfast there following morning. Decent food and service was good at RH. Not so noisy. Only had 1 meal at hotel -at theEdge Bar (lunch) pleasant enough, service satisfactory. Drinks at RumFire, service a bit inconsistent. Enjoyed the hula and lei making classes. This hotel doesn't have a gym or I didn't find it. Good hotel for families, very busy. Would maybe stay there again. May 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Riding on Reputation The Sheraton has a great location...no doubt, but the hotel has seen better days. The hallway wallpaper outside rooms 440,441 was peeling. The shower curtain was very musty and the pipes were very noisy when the shower ran. The check in and check out process is so poorly staffed it is painful. Forty min to check in or out. Sheraton has a system that pulls people from the Starwood Preferred line and if you are a customer in the regular line, you are in purgatory. No guarantee when you may get processed if Starwood customers keep joining their line. All of the tourists who are non-English speaking also slow the process immensely. The lobby and stores are shiny, but the rooms have seen better days. Rooms above the bar area to at least six floors up are VERY noisy until well after midnight. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wedding Flip Flop We booked our hotel in advance, partially using our SPG rewards points, as we were in Waikiki for our wedding. We've always wanted to stay at the resort, so it was our first choice. We booked a City view KING room, with the hopes of perhaps being upgraded. When we arrived to the hotel, we spent 15 minutes waiting for someone to attend the front desk. Once we were assisted, we were told that we had a high floor suite (22?) with two double beds--not what we had in mind for our wedding week. The desk staffer insisted we go up to take a look, since there was a gift in the room (champagne and strawberries from a friend). Despite protesting that the room wasn't what we had specifically requested, we lugged all of our things up to the room, saw the champagne and strawberries (lovely!), as well as a large cot (??) and the two double beds. Then, as tired as we were, we had to run back downstairs to ask for another room, lugging the three suitcases and dress bag. We were then downgraded to a suite on the 12th floor. Another couple attending our wedding told the front desk that they were travelling for the first time without their kids and they got a full water view upgrade....although they had the two double beds. Our room wasn't particularly clean. There was an ugly smudge of something high up on the wall that I couldn't stand looking at, so I cleaned it myself. Other than that, the room was fine. What upset me the most was the fact that on my wedding day, my parents and sister came over to help me get ready at 3 pm, and my room was not yet made up. I didn't have time to make it all up myself, so we cancelled doing photos in the room, since it wouldn't look good with all the bed linens crumpled up. As I ran to get my make up artist from the entrance, one maid was there, and I said "the room isn't made up! Today is my wedding day and family is on the way over!" She unapologetically asked if she could do anything for me, but it was too late. The next day, she asked "You got married yesterday, right?" I thought maybe she would do something nice for the room (towel doves? I don't know....) or congratulate us, but I guess she was just asking. Other than that, the pools, amenities, and Rum Fire are lovely. We slept well, and the location couldn't be beat. I was upset about check in, the room downgrade, and the cleaning staff, but nothing could spoil our special evening. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The view was worth the price! The view from the lanai on Diamond Head side was fabulous! Cleansed all the troubles and frustrations as I sat there on the deck chair and drank a bottle of Hawaiian beer! April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first visit to hawaii Hotel looks more like a resort.. it's pretty amazing. One small negative is that the infinity pool is super tiny and it doesnt have much of its own beach front like many of the other hotels have. The check in process also seemed to take quite a bit longer than it does usually..but other than these items, the view and hotel was absolutely great. i loved how the room had a large balcony and u could see the ocean from the shower. Definitely get the ocean view, it makes the world of difference. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view, rooms need updating Although we were given a room on the 31st floor, which might indicate a location of being upgraded, we found it to be the opposite, maybe the only room on that floor no one else wanted. It was as far from the elevator as you could get, the room needs to be rejuvenated, and it was right next door to some kind of mechanical or equipment room which droned for 24 hours a day. The staff was, as we have found on previous stays, very friendly and helpful. We plan to stay here again in the future. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Our experience working with the staff at the Waikiki Sheraton was delightful and stress free. When planning our wedding, Mr. Ritter walked us through the process and introduced us to Mary, Sheraton own marriage officer, to help guide us through the paper work and to Elaine Eckart in the Event Management Office, who planned and coordinated with the catering staff to give us the most memorable occasion shared with our friends. Mahalo to Sheraton and their staff. February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Annual visitor with young kids This is our destination for our annual Hawaii family vacation getaway. This time, we used primarily SPG points to book our 7 day stay (5/4-5/11). The room booked was a standard city view room, but my Gold status got us the upgrade to a deluxe ocean view (facing Diamond Head). The view was nice but the room itself was fairly standard. Housekeeping cleaned out the room everyday and since you are required to pay at daily resort fee of $31, you get one free liter of drinking water per day (the DRF also covers self parking and wifi access, as well as a few selected activities within the hotel). I love the location of this hotel. It's near the west end of Waikiki beach... the pool area is nice, with the choice between the larger 'family' pool, and an adult only (infinity) pool. The location also lets you have access to a large number of food options 'off campus'. The Royal Hawaiian Shopping Center is right out front and there is a food court there with a number of less-costly options. There are also a ton of Japanese food options nearby. If the pool doesn't suit you, you are steps away from the white sanes of Waikiki beach. Shopping is also VERY accessible to the Sheraton... from very HIGH END to the shops you'd see in Mainland malls. The staff at the Sheraton Waikiki has always been attentive to my needs. From the valet, to front desk to housekeeping.... I have always felt that they've addressed my requests in a timely and professional manner. The hotel itself needs some updating. I saw a number of balconies that seem to have cracked paint. Even the balcony of our friend's balcony in their suite 'seemed' to be uneven and leaning away from the suite room! May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place, but too food too pricey for a family and for the quality. The pool and outdoor features were top notch! We could not complaint about these, but the restaurants were extremely pricey for the quality of food and for a family. We would stay again, but not eat meals here. My granddaughter loved Peets and their drinks,but again, very expensive. We spent $50 for two for breakfast at the brunch on Sunday and were not aware of the price beforehand or would not have eaten there. The pool was by far the best feature and would stay again just for it!! July 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location First, I am totally disappointed with the Hotel Rates. When I book a hotel I expect all fees to be discussed upfront. It should $325 per night all taxes and resort fees included. Because no matter what $325 per night is what you will end up paying, there is no choice. So why advertise and lure you in with $260 + + +? We have to budget for the $325 not the $260, it is just deceiving. These additional fees should not be in the fine print. It should be front and center with the base rate. In addition, the hotel could use some refresh and uplift. The doors of each room look like bunkers. There are no drawers in the room and only one sink (at least in our bedroom). Every room should also have an IPod dock. The hotel is in a great location but it looked too much like a Vegas hotel instead of a Hawaii hotel!!! March 24, 2013
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 30 next>>