喜来登凯乌兰妮公主酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • Kaiulani 大道 120 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 周岁并提供照片身份证方可预订客房。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 526 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel I got an excellent rate with parking included, I had a lot of fun time staff members were super helpful. I would dedinetly go again. November 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employee passion We had a great stay because the employees really take great care of their guest from the pool team to the front desk to the restaurant everyone was just fantastic. this hotel is very well located and really comfortable. We will go back in 2013 November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel but constant odd problems Housekeeping had a tough time getting it right. Wet towels on the floor when we arrived. All Decaf coffee one day. No shampoo one day. Plus the safe didn't work. Then they did not give us the 35% food discount until we complained about the bill. We just felt like too many things had to be worked out over the phone with them. This is a very nice hotel and $200 a night is about right. November 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is dated, but still a verry comfortable stay. could use an update, room air system was noisy at first, but quieted down afte running for some time. neighboring rooms were noisy at 5 am. We could hear clearly every word the women were saying to each other. Could use better sound proofing. Very nice beds. We have stayed here many times in past, and will definetally stay again. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is worn My reserved room type was not available upon arrival and the hotel was full. I was disappointed especially as a platinum member. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SUPRISED The reason I picked this hotel was I had a great experience my last visit. I was scheduled to stay here 3 nights, I checked out after one bad night,. It took me 45 minutes to check in, there was no SPG counter open, it remained closed for the remainder of the day. The first room I was in had bugs around the baseboard, I requested a new room, and I was not happy with it either. I checked out the next day. November 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Overall very good value. Clean, comfortable, small room. Very friendly personable maid. Very good food. I just don't understand why the wait staff at the morning buffet has to be so rude. They often went out of their way to be crabby. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by WOW FACTOR! The room furnitures i.e tv cabinet, bed frame, toilet amenities and etc are quite old. Generally the hotel needs to be refurbished to bring back its fresh look. With the current hotel's strategic location and a fresh look furniture/facilities, it definitely will create a wow factor. November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay This is the second time we stayed at this hotel. I would say this is an average hotel. The room was clean but could use some updating. The hotel was extremely crowded. Note this was the only hotel that I have ever stayed in that I couldn't extend the check out time as a gold SPG member. In the evening we would sit out by the pool and have drinks. The only issue with this was that most of the time we had to go up to the bar to get drinks even though there was a one or two waitresses and in the evening the crowd was minimal. The location of the hotel is excellent it is in walking distance of wakiki beach and shopping. I would recommend this hotel even with the few issues it has. We enjoyed our stay. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is great Enjoyed our stay at the Princess K, had heard the that it is a bit dated, and yes the rooms are. Having said that the room was spacious and the beds very comfy. Disappointed that the cleaner never replenished the soap, shampoo etc supplies throughout out weeks stay and that glasses used on the second day, were never cleaned or replaced with fresh ones. Small things, but I expected better from this hotel. October 31, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by hotel needs help This hotel is not up to Sheraton standards.The room we were given has not been refurbished since the 70's.Totally unacceptable.Air conditioning was bearly working.The checkin process took over one hour.They told us room not ready but they meant the room in the old tower not ready.Other people were coming up and getting into their room but we had to wait till the worst room in the hotel was ready.Great way To treat a SPG member.This whole experience has turned us off Sheraton! October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Central to Wakikii Very Central to Wakikii, great facilities and staff met any needs requested. Also we stayed when there was a Tsunami warning and the staff handled it with great professionalism. This is our third stay at Sheraton Wakikii and will not be our last. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improving Poor plumbing and grumpy staff October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous location and great staff! We loved being able to walk across the street and lounge at the beach. The pool was well kept and in a great central location! Also, great workout facility with nice view of the pool! October 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton has always been exemplary There is good ambience beginning with the lobby, to the charming garden restaurant with great buffet and well chosen Hawaiian entertainers. October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has not great features Substandard compared with Sheraton Hotels in Australia October 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by froglady OMG I cant believe this is a Sheraton property, it is old, wall paper peeling from the walls, furniture old and scuffed up, walls in bad shape, no vent fan in bathroom, which is too small, the carpets olds, it is just plain run down, no wi-fi in my tower when I asked to move they said my room I would move to would not be as nice as this one REALLY how could it get any worse, there is so much dust in the old yellowed electrical outlet that my fridge is plugged into I am worried about fire. the pool is way to small and it closes at 6pm, in Hawaii when it is always warm and you are out sightseeing durning the day you want to come back and cool down in the pool, no can do, and all I got for my Gold card: a free drink. I just cancelled my up coming reservation with them and booked else where, dont bother the location is nosiey and not worth it...my recommedation, look else where! October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff good location Beautiful lobby, nice staff. Didn't stay long enough to try food or other amenities but they looked good. Rooms are pretty small, We stayed overnight on our way to another Island. We were able to book a tour from the hotel for Pearl Harbor and be back in time to catch our early afternoon flight off island. October 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Watch your luggage! This is by far the worst Starwood property I've ever stayed at. I am a SPG but recieved no recognition. We dropped our luggage at the curb as instructed by the bellman with the promise it would be delivered to our room. That was at 9:30am...came back at 4pm to no luggage. Searched the store rooms and no luggage. WE did find it...on the curb...where we had left it 6 1/2 hours earlier. The first room they put me in was supposed to be "partial ocean view", yet had a view of a mountainside...oppisite view of ocean. The TV was positioned around a corner from the bed whereas you could not see it laying in bed. There weren't even chairs in the vicinity of the TV. I convinced them to change my room to the one I reserved...the partial view. October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but confused Room staffs The hotel was great but the room staffs did not change my towels for us. We put the change card on the bed and the dirty towels on the bathroom floors to be change. The towels has a lot of stains on it but what they did was us pick it up and hung it again. In most hotels that we stay in the past the sign that we new towels are to throw old ones on the bathroom floor which I don't understand why the room staffs did not understand that. They just hung our dirty towels that we threw on the bathroom floor back up. The reason we even notice was that the stains were on the towels in the same spots. This happen the whole time we stayed at the hotel I think the room staff needs to be re-train to know that towels that customers throw on the floor is a sign of change new towels right away. Otherwise we love the hotel it was in great location and the reception staff was very helpful. I would stay here again but watch the room staff more carefully. October 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION The bathroom sink drain has a foul odor whenever you turn the tap on and the water goes down the drain, the smell comes back up at you. Two years ago we complained to the Guest services, and the put something down the sink, but it really didn't stop the smell. This year it is worse. Both rooms were High Ocean View Tower. Now there is a mandatory daily resort fee on top of the room rate that is going higher all the time and the hotel is not being upkept to warrant the price increases. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honorable hotel The manager and staff made my latest stay a very comfortable stay even with my busy business schedule while staying at the hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A simlpy beautiful resort for all occasions! We stay at this resort when our family visits Kauai. Wonderful location. Staff is very helpful and friendly, making us feel welcome. We love this resort. Enjoyed breakfast at Rumfire, not impressed with dinner. Felt it was not a good value for what we ordered, although the food was good. Overpriced! October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would go back again The Big Kahuna Service by the pool staff was the best!!!! Loved going to the beach with our chairs and towels. But the best service was the water and fruits they delivered to us at the beach. I always looked forward to it. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hawaii trip The air conditioning in the room needs major improvement. Low setting hardly works; and high setting is more like low. Bathroom fixtures could use some updating. All in all, it wad adequate as all we really needed to do was sleep & shower. The property in general, could use some updating. James in Security was a huge help to me when I had my ID and debit card stolen from the beach. He was great to work with and you should be proud to have someone on staff who genuinely cares unlike the police department. I only ate one meal at the hotel - continental breakfast and it was ok. My biggest complaint with that experience was the language barrier with the waitress. English needs to improve drastically. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Hotel We have enjoyed staying at this hotel since 2003 & 2010 and again this year. We will definitely stay again in future trips. The Hotel Staff we very friendly and helpful and could not do enough for us. The Maid Service is outstanding and tried to very hard make our stay enjoyable. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. October 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features A swarm of termites interrupted on night of my stay. Very annoying. Otherwise "Perfecto"! October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Bathrooms Bathrooms were disgusting. October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by hollywood i found the hotels location wonderful for our needs everyone was friendly and show was great !!!! October 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good 'Value' Hotel Great hotel in Waikiki with views of the Pacific ocean. This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at in Waikiki because it tends to be one of the more affordable hotels in the area and it���s also right in the middle of all the action. The beach is just across the street, and it’s very easy to access. I tend to stay at this property when I’m in Honolulu for a longer stay because it’s more affordable. Three aspects of this hotel I enjoy: 1) SPG Redemption: This is an excellent hotel for which to redeem your SPG points. If cash and points option is available, I recommend using that. I am frequently upgraded at this property to tower rooms with an ocean view. 2) Location: Centrally located and within walking distance to all areas of Waikiki. 3) Price: While the rooms are a little antiquated, they are very clean and comfortable. I especially like the fact that most rooms have balconies. I feel the nightly rates at this property are an overall good value for the location. One area for improvement: 1) Room Décor: Ideally rooms can be refreshed within the next few years. Bathrooms and fixtures are older, but in good working order. For SPG elite members… SPG benefits are honored and I’m upgraded each time I visit (even during peak season). October 10, 2012
  • 2015-04-18T18:04:10.739-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-15, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_380, prod, sort_default
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 ... 19 next>>