シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 594 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer service This hotel was very clean, convevnient and has easy access to public transportation.The pool was well maintained. Our host(Karla) was the most knowledgable and friendliest of any Sheraton that I have been to. September 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by hotel outdated and below average towels old and gray, rough. Furniture old and not matching. No plugs available on each side of the bedside stand so unable to plug in electronics. Needs remodeled and modernized. February 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Overall hotel design is great, the lobby is spacious, the restaurant had a great menu and the staff from the entrance to exit was tremendous and helpful. Not one complaint, the stay was beyond expectations. April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by FRONT DESK STAFF SUNDAY NOVEMBER 3, 2013 THE FRONT DESK STAFF WAS RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL AND NOT HELPFUL WITH MY ROOM AND CONFERENCE GROUP. THERE STAFF WAS SO BAD THAT I AM MAKING SURE I WRITE THIS REVIEW EVEN THOUGH IT IS 3 MONTHS LATE. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by rooms very damp The room was cooled via a swamp cooler I am sure of it, however it made the room extremely humid. With the monsoon season in AZ it made the room uncomfortable to sleep as the sheets were wet or felt wet. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously disappointed with Front Desk It's amazing how one person can ruin an experience for a guest. EVERYTHING at the Sheraton was above average or excellent... until I checked out. When I arrived, the gentleman at the front desk was very nice. He called me by name and acknowledged my platinum status. My room had been upgraded to a nice 1 bedroom suite on the 30th floor. It was clean, comfortable, with decent amenities. If it were up to me, I would upgrade the flat screen TV's. They seemed to be kind of old and the one in the bedroom was on the small side considering the size of the room, but still acceptable. The fitness room was great. The Lounge on the 28th floor was always stocked and the attendant there was very friendly. I called down to guest services at one point to ask for more towels and they were delivered within minutes with a smile. All in all, it was really great. Then it came time to check out. There were two people working at the front desk. One at a normal desk and one at the SPG Gold & Platinum desk. I stood in line there and was next to be helped. There was a woman in the line next to me in back of a man that was having some issue getting checked in. Now all I wanted to do was tell them I was vacating the room and to get my bill. I waited patiently as the woman at the front desk was helping the guest in front of me. It was nice to see that she was spending time with the guest, so I can appreciate that, but when she was done helping him, and I started to walk towards the desk, it was like she looked right at me with a look on her face like "You're Not Next!" then looked at the woman that was waiting in the line next to me. She said "Ma'am, I'll help you now." So here I am, waiting int he gold and platinum line, wanting to just check out, and she helps a different customer who definitely was not a gold or platinum member because I could overhear them talking about getting the woman signed up. So now I am waiting for the front desk clerk to sign up the woman for the SPG program. Then she gets checked in to the hotel. There's no one else waiting. It's just me. But instead of then calling me up to the desk... she walks over to the other agents desk and begins to help her. No "I'm sorry, sir. I'll be right with you." or "Please excuse the wait. We're having a problem with our system". Nothing. She just looked at me like "Oh well, he can wait". I don't understand the point of having a line to recognize peoples status in SPG and then go out of your way to ignore them. After another couple minutes of her looking over the shoulder of the other agent and not doing anything or saying anything, she finally came back and then called me forward. I was waiting in the lobby for 14 minutes to checkout when there was no one ahead of me other than the man she was helping when I arrived there. It shouldn't take that long. Ever. But it did. Maybe it was all because I was in gym clothes instead of a suit, but that really shouldn't matter. You don't ignore customers... But FeLisa sure did. All the way up until the point that she looked up my room number and realized I was a platinum member. Then she seemed to backtrack a little and tried to recover, but it was too late. I hate to give a negative review for the whole hotel based on my experience with just one person, but it really did kind of ruin the whole stay for me. June 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business Very convenient to have a Kinkos in the building. The lobby bar area is spacious and allows for very large groups to mingle. Restaurant was also good if you cannot leave the building. January 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent hotel Our stay was great from the moment we arrived. Housekeeping was great. The restaurant was wonderful. Kudos to Andrew Caruso, our waiter. Everyone that worked there greeted us with a friendly smile. September 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not satisfied When I checked in there were dirty socks on the floor and the counter sink was dirty. The dollar reward for no room service could only be used in the hotel dining not at the coffee bar??????????? December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Was charged $17 for self parking in the hotel garage. This should be included in the price of my room not as an addition charge. I was not happy with that aspect. Would like to of known up front. February 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is excellent Booking agent made a mistake on my check in date, the hotel front desk staff helped me went through a long discussion with the booking agent to fix the problem and avoided a cancellation charge. February 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel no free internet Very disappointed hotel in a major metro area for the price paid we are not provided free internt service. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Downtown Phoenix is a great hotel! Friendly staff, comfortable, clean, elegant, and close to everything (even freeway for driving). I'd recommend this place a thousand times over. August 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mattresses I must tell you that the mattress experience in your rooms made the stay uncomfortable. Sleeping and resting should be first and foremost in any hotel stay. One of the mattress still had a plastic cover and generated heat in your sink in cradle type of mattress. I woke up several times at night, and had to move out of the sink-hole experience to remove the heat from my back. I spoke to our of your managers, I believe his name is Jeremy and he was able to listen and claim he will provide feedback during the management weekly meetings. However, he should have taken the time to get my name and room number to provide closure. He did offer to move me to another room. I'm not sure how e would have address the plastic cover issue by not taking down my room number, Room 2523. After paying $500 in room charges, I expected better. Please have water available at the lobby from attractive canisters. They can have cucumbers, lemons, etc. to refresh people coming from the extreme heat outside. You have a wall with three large planters that could be beautified to include a table to hold the water containers. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great conference hotel and accomodations Meeting rooms, catering, and sleeping room accommodations were comfortable and good service. Green option provided with an incentive that could be used at the onsite restaurant and bar. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy stay I recently stayed at the Sheraton Downtown Phoenix for five nights. Next to being in my own home, this was one of the most pleasant and comfortable stays experienced in quite some time! February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow! What a great place. I was down there in Phoenix for the FHETS event. Your facility, your staff, and your rooms were very nice. The food was top notch and the location was perfect for many things downtown. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a great downtown location with clean and comfortable surroundings. Very roomy. Staff was very courteous and friendly throughout the hotel. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service EVERY Sheraton employee has clearly been selected for their excellence in customer service practices. I travel a great deal and thought your hotel staff was the best I've encountered! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs New Mattress We liked the hotel and location of it. Room service was great. The downfall was that our bed needed a new mattress. It was dipped in on each side so, we didn't sleep well at all. June 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Had a great stay! The staff was very attuned to creating a relaxing atmosphere and they hey were great! The room was clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay there again. August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel staff need more training The hotel staff need more training. The ladies at the reception desk need more training on being courteous to guests or hire mature ladies with experience to be receptionists. June 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Upon receiving bill for parking, I had a few questions. When she rudely offered to walk me to the garage to show me the sign I decided I no longer had any questions FOR HER. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior hotel in downtown Phoenix Located near from LRT stations and NBA stadium. Convenient for the early morning flight. Staffs are friendly and kind. The free Wi-Fi service in the lobby are very useful. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room and restaurant Room was very comfortable and had refrigerator included. Restaurant had lunch special that was great. Anything on the menu $9 or less. Great location to conference center. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I've run events at many hotels and never seen such customer focused, readily available staff as I have at your hotel! Thank you! They were so responsive to every need! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by HELPFUL STAFF ORIGINALLY I had a reservation mix up and Sarah @ the front desk made it a very smooth fix! I was all worked up for nothing...THANKS! February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enviramental Actions I was so pleased to see and hear all you are doing to reduce trash. Your program to encourage guests to recycle and cut back on laundry is great. Kudos to you. Joyce March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Very comfortable; great service Outstanding service from all staff members. Our only complaint: room cleanup came very late in the day. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room staff best I've seen The hotel was beautiful and the staff was excellent, especially the hotel room staff was the best I have seen in a very long time. February 11, 2014
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 21 next>>