波士顿喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 马萨诸塞州,
  • 波士顿
  • 道尔顿街 39 号
  • 邮政编码 02199
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 21 岁并提供带照片的身份证才能预订客房。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor TV The TV service in the room is very disappointing. While the set itself is a large flat screen the cable channels are low resolution stretched improperly on the screen. In addition the selection of cable channels is minimal, reception is poor, and there is no channel number mapping provided. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by recent stay Our room was way too small. We tried to upgrade to bigger room and they said they could not. Coffee machine in club lounge sputtered and ruined my white pants. Bathrooms were waay too small. Club Lounge breakfast was overcrowded. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Favorite Living an hour away, makes a couple nights in Boston a regular treat. We try many hotels, but end up back at this location semi regularly for its service and location. It is particularly great for the colder weather months when you can get anything you need without ever putting on a coat. November 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston you are my home!! :) From check in to check out and in between, the Sheraton Boston feels like home away from home! Location is perfect to get to everything. When checking in you are greeted with a smile and top notch service! The breaksfast staff are awesome and attentive!!! WE just love the Sheraton Boston! December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Centrally Located Good location but the room was rather small and didn't include a minibar. Staff arranged a fridge tho. Pool is big enough to lap but it was very busy and the water wasnt very clean. probably due to the fact that the closest shower was in the locker room on the other side of the gym... April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get some new elevators! The elevators in this hotel must have been installed during the first world war. They are unbelievably slow, so you're standing around for as long as 10 minutes waiting for an elevator. When it finally arrives, it is packed with 10+ people. This is simply unacceptable for a modern hotel. October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms need improvements Stayed at Sheraton for 3 nights for business. The gym and facilities were nice and well maintained, however, the room I received was poor. The carpet was old, walls / wallpaper needed repair and the bathroom was very outdated. The club lounge was nice with a good view over Charles river. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attended as part of a group I stayed in this hotel for the Mensa 2014 Annual Gathering. The rooms were smallish, but very clean, well furnished and comfortable. I received a group rate, which made the stay very affordable for a downtown Boston hotel. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location Our room was a special rate, but it was not big enough for two people to use comfortably. The young lady at the time of registering was very helpful in giving us a deal on the internet service, which I was very grateful. I will hope to get a good rate on a bigger room for our next trip. August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central to Sightseeing Hotel was in a central location with an amazing indoor pool and easy access to a shopping mall. Staff were expectional. Traditional room was average and needs to be modernised. Parking wasn't cheap at $40. per day. Wifi is available in the lobby at no cost July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in I was mortified when the room I was given already had guest luggage in there. What a breach of security. 3 room keys were given me #1642 which was already occupied when we went in!! Called the desk and a bellman met us at room #1242. Did not give me a very good feedling about security. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for large group meetings The conference facilities were very spacious. The staff in the lobby restaurant were outstanding, which elevated a routine dinner to delightful! FYI- north tower rooms very small, but close to activities; south tower more modern and spacious, but long walk to lobby. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The appetizers were not delivered on time at 5:30pm. A lot of people were waiting as we were attending the Red Sox Game and had to wait 10-15 minutes for them to set up the area and than people starting towards the food without waiting in line. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great Stay! We had a wonderful time and a Great stay. This Hotel is one of my Boston favorites. Great location, Club lounge was superb, great continental breakfast-overall an A stay. The only negative was we really missed the hot tub that used to be near the pool-hope you bring that back. Thanks. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good place to stay with pets Have been here a few times. Great location near Copley Square, a very desirable place to stay in Boston. With recent upgrades, hotel facilities meet expectations. Nice view, nice bedding, everything functional. Our small chihuahua was allowed to stay free of charge. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is pet friendly I attended a national nursing conference and was able to bring my husband and West Highland Terrier. You made all of us feel so welcome. Thank you to our housekeeper who fussed over my dog every morning. He loved her! We had 5 GREAT nights and will come back but next time for fun. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has everything This hotel met all of my needs. I loved sitting at the pool, reading and relaxing. The pool is spotless and was always quiet. The fitness rooms were great too -- better than expected. The staff was always friendly and helpful. No complaints at all. Highly recommend, and I'm fussy. February 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well maintained and great location. The Sheraton staff throughout our 4 day stay made us feel very welcomed. All of the facilitys from the rooms to the pool area were were very well maintained. CLEAN! Great location. Easy acces through the Sky mall to everything. Conference location, all in one package, none better. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great time, needs met The hotel staff was very helpful with making our stay so wonderful. They were always a phone call away and very helpful with navigating the town. We had a great time in Boston and never once had to worry about our room. We used the pool everyday and the room service was delicious. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff The valet was so rude, the bell hop man was also rude. He did not smile and when we left our nags he just brought us the cart and we loaded our 5 bags ourselves. When we returned to get the bags once again, unloaded ourselves. he didn't even flinch to offer help. Terrible service! September 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable bed and bedding at Sheraton I like the quality and comfort of Sheraton's bed and bedding. I can fall asleep easily. The coffee is good too. The only draw back is there is no fridge in room. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by winter get away We go every year for a dance competition and stay here. Love it....This year noticed my room had trash, looked like it had not been cleaned. Reported it and someone game to the room immediately and moved furniture and vacuumed the room. That was our only issue. Love this place. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Experience Overall the hotel stay was ok. However I had a dirty unused face towel in my room that I threw on the bathroom floor to change. Hotel room service took the same unused face towel, folded it and place it back on the rack to use. I reported the incident to the front desk manager. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by They get it.... Alex checked me in...like a pro. Recognized the status, welcomed me, and made me feel like the hotel had been waiting for me. Upgraded to a Executive Club and didn't have to ask....no small feat lately. Club Lounge was well stocked and nice. A great experience....thank you! December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Far Too Expensive Had a junior suite. Big but the extra space was dead space in the foyer. No refrigerator. No other amenities. Staff was very good. No restaurant. Connection to Prudential Center was very convenient but the hotel is far far too expensive for what it offers. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel Stayed for the 3rd time at this property and was pleased once again. The SPG upgrade was a nice touch and I had a great room to work in etc. The business center and very conveniently located FedEx Office is a bonus and helped me prepare for a meeting last minute. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is at a great location This hotel is located near the Prudential Center, a great place for food and shopping. It's close to the subway station. Yet the sink of the bathtub was blocked and water could not go down. I literally picked out and threw away the hair stuck inside by myself! This is awful! December 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met Expectations I was very pleased overall. The staff was very courteous, the room was comfortable. I did specifically request a room away from the elevator and ice machines - and of course my room was the closest room to the elevator and ice machines. Besides that I was very happy here. March 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 GREAT LOBBY, AVERAGE ROOMS The Shearaton Boston has a grand lobby with plenty of energy and convenient for meeting people. However, the rooms could be enhanced. The bathroom was spacious bbut needed more towel bars. Also, the noise between rooms was quite noticeable. July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Boston If you are looking for a nice hotel in a convenient location in the city, look no further than this hotel. You will be very happy with your choice. However, the room service menu is limited. But since you are in a great location, you can walk to some wonderful restaurants. September 18, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:51:01.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 ... 28 next>>