Hotel Park Lane, Londres

  • Piccadilly
  • Londres,
  • Inglaterra
  • W1J 7BX
  • Reino Unido
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

Crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto de um adulto pagante. As camas dobráveis e os berços podem ter custos adicionais.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (apresentando documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 641 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Centrally located We enjoyed our trip to London and the accommodations at the Park Lane. It was centrally located, close to shops, restaurants, theaters, etc. Staff especially, concierge was extremely helpful and courteous. Room was on the street / noisy side and should be refurbished. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic family stay - great rooms and a great team We just completed an excellent six-night stay at the Park Lane hotel as a family of 5. The property was excellent and accommodated us with large, nicely-appointed connecting rooms. It was a perfect combination of space, modernity and privacy for a larger family - unusual in central London. The staff were exceptional. The GM, Kieran, worked with us in advance to ensure our room needs were met, making specific recommendations that were proved very useful. Housekeeping helped us with an unfortunate incident with our daughter. The excellent concierge team helped us do everything from mail a letter to make reservations for us. The location is an obvious advantage. It was wonderful to be able to walk out of the hotel and hit Green Park in one direction and Shepherd Market in the other. Overall, we had great rooms and a great stay. Lastly, a word about the breakfast buffet. It's one of the best we have experienced in our travels, full of fresh and healthy options as well as an excellent Full English. We will return. April 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by HARD TO BELIEVE It was my first stay with a Starwood Hotel in London and hard to believe. Beside that the property including the rooms are old, the service lacks even more. Very disappointing and depressing for GBP 299.00! December 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel need management skill Stayed at 8/29/12 for 3 nights, not feel comfoprtable the date we walked into the hotel, no doorman to help our luggage, the check in counter located a little corner and the room was big but old & smelly, only good think about this hotel is the Central location of LONDON September 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired 101 reasons why a major refurb is due. A trip to London is full of history. A reminder of how nasty hotels were in the 70s and 80s shouldn't be part of it. Great location, nice staff but not something you'd expect to still see nowadays. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by connecting rooms everything perfect except that I didn'y have the requested connecting rooms; oh yes, I know that you never grant this option, but since I hv booked so many months ago and being the hotel quite big I am convinced you could have met my request November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff All of the staff encountered were great. Stuart in the conceriege area was very helpful before our cruise to London and while we were there. The front desk staff were all cheerful and easy to deal with. Room was large and the bath was great, especially the towel warmer. May 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this hotel! This hotel has not seen any renovation in who knows how long. The room was small and cramped - you could even open the bathroom door without hitting the bed. The nightstand kept you from pulling out the desk chair. The elevator didn't work for entire time i was there. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have no complaints The hotel met all of our needs. I read some of the poor reviews on line but frankly we had no issues. Location was great. Service in the hotel was very good. When I come back to London, I will stay here again. December 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood hotel I have stayed at Staff was unfriendly, and the hotel did not have the heat turned on the rooms "because it was still mild" but it was 44 degrees at night! The rooms and hotel were nothing like the web site. I travel 3 weeks out of the month and this is the worst hotel I have stayed at. October 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay Expectations are always high at this class of hotel and the Park Lane does not let you down. Having said that I do find the rooms a little on the small side and having to ask for tea/coffee making equipment is a bit of a pain. Overall though a highly recommended hotel. October 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs major renovation Hotel needs major renovations. I emailed the hotel before my stay asking for a coffee Pot and hair dryer be in the room, I was told to ask at checkin- I thought I had just ask? Needless to say I did not get either during the 2 days I was there. Location was great!!!! August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience Initially concerned with the negative comments made by some previous residents, I was pleasantly satisfied with my stay in this hotel and the use of the Citrus restaurant. I especially found all the staff I encountered very professional and obliging to my needs. August 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I have been overcharged and a number of times tried to forward a complaint to the hotel. However, I e-mail do not get through. Extremely poor service from front desk staff. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Park Lane wonderful stay Enjoyed our stay at the Park Lane. Front Desk upon arrival was extremely welcoming. Very concerned that our stay be wonderful. Concierge was very knowledgeable, pleasant and helpful. Location is terrific. Rooms may be small but I would definitely stay there again. July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by gone down since last time. The quality of tea and breakfast buffet was extremely disappointing. The hotel is in a nice location, which is why we stayed there again. (This trip had been our second to the hotel) Compared to our previous trip however this visit wasn't nearly as good as the last. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful luxury at an affordable price. The Park Lane is a wonderful hotel that has kept many of its old world charms. The rooms are spacious with very comfortable beds and all the modern amenities. The hotel staff are friendly and courteous. The beauty of this stay is the old world experiences on offer. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrade Prior to staying at the hotel I requested an upgrade as I currently have 10 suite nights, however I could not get an upgrade (probably as the Olympics were on). However, when I arrived at the hotel I was given an upgrade to a Suite which was a really nice surprise. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great London Location This is a great location. In the middle of everything. There are some very nice rooms and some very dated rooms. Hard to know what to expect. As a Plat I have been upgraded to some nice rooms. The staff is pleasant and stays out of your way. A good value in London. March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a major tune up Check in was very disappointing, rooms noisy, staff in the hall noisy, coffee service was like we were on rations, the old ness is quaint but need modernization to keep up. What is with all the issues with wifi and Starwood hotels, just suck it up and make free July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Below all Expectations Below all Expectations . Bath grubby, doors dirty. Sliding wardrobe doors tired and old fashioned. In all honesty I am shocked how this could ever be classed as 5 star. Possibly may have been a 5 star in the 1940's which is when it was probably decorated last. ! February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Location We stayed at the hotel five nights on vacation with our seven year old. The hotel was great with clean, upgraded rooms and wonderful food. The staff was very helpful with directions and suggestions for eating. The location is outstanding for a holiday in London. December 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Not what I expected for the price and location First let me say that I am a big fan of Starwood Hotels and my family stays at them almost exclusively when we travel. Unfortunately this stay did not meet our expectations. Our experience started when we arrived at the hotel from the tube station - we entered from Piccadilly street (which is the hotel address) and there was not anyone around to help us, after dragging our luggage down some stairs, through a restaurant and back up some stairs we were told that we did not come in the correct entrance. The front desk staff was nice enough, but not as friendly as I am used to when checking in as a gold SPG member. The positives: the room was quite large for a London hotel and the bed was comfortable. The negatives: the view was of an alley way which was disappointing. The temperature in the room was very hard to control. The bathroom is very dated! There was no drain cover in the sink, just an open hole. The shower was terrible, it was handheld and you could hook it onto a place on the wall. The water pressure was great though. April 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs modernisation Hotel is in a great location however for the price the rooms do need a makeover - also the staff service is very slow and during the event we attended very unprofessional and could do with a great deal more training November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Park Lane The hotel was clean smart and the staff very helpful. The down side was the Full English breakfast cold only scrambled eggs waiting for other item's from the kitchen quite the worst English breakfast I have ever had November 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice property hotel for London Very friendly staff and helpful , especially the concierge Cannot beat the location being at the heart of London Clean comfortable rooms with good room service The afternoon tea was very enjoyable I enjoyed my stay for 8 days and definitely will return again April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Found the staff to be friendly and very helpful. The location was great, walking distance or short Tube ride to all our destinations. Room was very comfortable. Although the bathrooms and fixtures worked well enough they could use updating. Would stay again. September 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generally good I was upgraded and had a big room which was well appointed except for the bathroom. This looked in desperate need of rennovation - it was old, looked a little grubby and the shower was very out dated. Also, the room-service breakfast card was not collected December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid this older hotel Walls need paint, room size tiny, no place to stow your stuff and the bathroom is so small the soap hardly fits on the counter. The bathtub is so narrow it was uncomfortable on the feet. There is nothing wrong with old hotels but this was clearly not good. May 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but hot! The hotel is very impressive and in a prime locaton. The room was well appointed but celarly thay have problems with the heating which could not be controlled by the stand-alone air conditioner. Room decor was a little dated byt overall a good experience. November 2, 2012
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 23 next>>