シェラトン・フィッシャーマンズワーフホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 94133
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンフランシスコ
  • 2500 Mason Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 624 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, not great. The room was good overall. Bathroom was tiny. The door enclosed shower and toilet leaving sink and mirror out. No light switch in this area. Uncomfortable due to privacy issues. Fitted sheets did not fit the bed and were pulled off mattress during sleep. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by older motel just an average expericence August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SF business trip I enjoyed staying in this hotel. The rooms are spacious enough, airy and very clean. The personnel is very nice an helpful. The location of the hotel is in vecinity of the piers, and not to far from downtown. I will definetely choose this hotel again. October 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable hotel Reception was initially cool, not what I am used to as a gold member. Didn't feel any recognition of my status and the number of times I have stayed with SPG. Front desk did eventually warm up and did improve on our originally assigned interior room . September 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Retropilot Clean and great location. Rooms were small, A/C didn't work so had to leave window open, noisy with window open, walls thin, heard person above walking around all hours. Bed was horribly uncomfortable. My fitbit said I was restless 37 times. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfort and friendly staff The hotel is very close to all the Fisherman's Wharf attractions. The hotel is very nice, clean and cozy. There is beautiful fire place sitting outside the hotel, which is perfect at night. Easy access to transportations connecting to entire city. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited offering I have stayed in many Sheratons & other SPG associated hotels (however this was my first in the USA). I felt the overall experience at the Sheraton FW was par which is not what you expect as a business traveller. The welcome was good. The room was fine, except for loose wiring by the TV, and the chair had most of its buttons missing - small points really. The gym whilst open 24 hours, which was nice, was small and quickly crowded (even at 5.30 am). Breakfast offering was not enough, and there was no room service that I was aware of. I asked the concierge if there was a choice of paper to which I was told sharply - 'that's all'. I was also disappointed that it was not made clear to me at check in that the daily $5 green deal voucher could not be redeemed for alcoholic drinks at the bar, and also that by opting for this you do not get your in room coffee refilled / machine cleaned – the desk only mentioned towels not being swapped. If it was clearer i would not have chosen to do this. I stayed in a competitor fisherman's wharf based hotel 6 months prior and would recommend that experience over this Sheraton. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay This hotel was in a great location. I ejoyed my stay and the room was very nice, the bathroom could have been bigger. I really enjoyed the firepits, very relaxing after a long day. The staff was very helpful. I felt the food was a little pricey October 30, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maybe spring for the pure room Although the room was clean it strongly smelled of.carpet shampoo. Alsop when we checked in they were cleaning the carpets in the hallway and ther smell of the shampoo came all the way into the room. The bed was not as comfortable as I'd hoped. February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Star Points I am not sure this is a good value for your hotel points. You might find a better deal than using 16,000 points per night here. It is nice but not that nice. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend The hotel was very helpful with setting my group up with reservations and tickets for events. It made the trip that much more enjoyable. We celebrated a birthday and had a bottle of champaign waiting for us in our room. What a nice touch, January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for the money, good location Good location, on bus lines, and walk to wharf. Room clean, beds comfortable. Bath very small, but workable. WIFI in room was $15/day which I didn't want to spend. Free wifi in lobby was very poor. Slow speed. No quiet place to work a bit. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 121206-08 Visit I am always pleased with the service and cleanliness of the Sheraton Hotel. The staff are always very helpful and friendly. The Concierge Team, espcially Jennifer, was most helpful. Please extend my appreciation to her for a job well done! December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Stayed for 16 Days only complaint is breakfast never changes. They dealt with my wifes gluten free requirements very well, Location could not be better and the staff are very friendly and provide great service, Would definately use again. October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CLEAN I got to SF early and went to see if I can check in at 12 noon after a 10 hour drive, and they understood and got me a room right away, room was very clean and the hospitality was even better, from front desk to cleaning crew excellent. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lighting We found it annoying that the bathroom and the wash room were on the same light switch even though they are different rooms. This made it impossible for someone to turn on the light in the middle of the night without waking everyone up. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Customer Service & Noise rooms. I found the staff to be very helpful and professional. The only thing I didn't like about the room was the heater in room was very noise and the window didn't block out sound Are room was located near a bus station. And was very noise. March 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by friendly helpful staff Hotel was nicely located in heart of Fisherman's wharf. Easy access to everything from pier 39, Alcatraz landing to catch ferry, cable car turnaround to hitch a ride to union square or streetcar transportation back to hotel. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by San Frrancisco Fisherman's Warf Newly remodeled hotel in the heart of the San Francisco Fisherman's Warf and North Beach areas. Ultra convenient location to all attractions in the area.. Plenty of shopping and restaurants nearby too. Excellent service by staff. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel and exceptional staff I like Sheraton as a chain. This hotel in particular had an excellent location and decoration. Even more satisfying was attentiveness of staff and the manager in charge. I will like to come stay here again when in San Francisco. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great motel Great location The motel was clean and comfortable. We were in San Francisco for vacation and the proximity to Fisherman's Wharf was great! Just a block and a half from many great attractions. Staff was friendly and concierge was very helpful. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a great place Reading the reviews before our trip help relax me because the negatives posted were items that did not effect my decision like parking fee,wifi, and expensive breakfast. The location was good and the staff were all very helpful. October 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location and great staff. The room has mold on the sprinkler in the bathroom and you could hear the people walking upstairs the whole time I was there. I could not sleep well because of that. The water doesn't drain very well in the bath tub either. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location for Fisherman's Wharf area Nice, clean spacious rooms though the bathroom/toilet was surprising small, a little outdated and somewhat out of place compared to the rest of the room. Good service, facilities. Excellent location for Fishermans Wharf area. January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location Beautiful location but tiny rooms. The layout is odd as well. Not to mention there was much more than acceptable noise levels. I might give it another try but since there are so many hotels in Fisherman's Warf, probably not. February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Left something to be desired. Hotel room while in good condition is dated. The bathroom could not have been smaller. Sound proofing inside was good but noise from the outside was terrible. Fifty-five dollars a day to park! Although the valet was prompt. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly locate to explore SF + Perfect location to explore SF downtown area. Helpful and friendly staff. Relaxed smoking policy close to fireplaces outside. - Rooms and bathrooms rather small (had standard room). However, it's an inner city place. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff were all amazing the staff was great. i am gold member, and i wasn't offered my upgraded room. after asking for it the following day, the staff happily obliged. the upgraded room was nice. the original room left a lot to be desired. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improve Business Traveler Experience I believe this property is focused on the vacation traveler rather than business traveler. The charge for internet service is not in keeping with the amenities offered for business travelers. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had some issues There was a homeless man sleeping outside our door that caused a horrific odor in our room. Key cards are required to come up to room floors, so unaware of how he entered or how security cameras did not detect him. September 13, 2013
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 22 next>>