Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 924 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel Gets My 4 Mai Tais UP Award! I normally rent a home in Lanikai for my annual trek to Oahu. Purchased 3 nights stay at a great Charity Auction and bought 2 more nights for my stay. Checked in, got the "Guest of the Day Award and abundant perks", that was awesome but more awesome was the Staff who always remembered me by name, & knew I was there for my birthday celebration. Staff is amazing - kudos to Management & thank you Lynn in KAI restaurant for making my morning breakfasts memorable! I'm no longer renting a home on Windward shore & always going to be spending my October birthday at Sheraton Waikiki! PS - might we see some more "tropical events in evening" instead of the disco? And more fish dishes on EDGE menu - some of us just don't do "Fried" when we're fried from the great sun:) AND next door to Halekulani's "House Without A Key" which is fab for 5pm Mai Tais with setting sun and no problem getting back home to Sheraton! October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff provided outstanding service from check-in to dinner to check-out. Everyone was courteous, friendly, and helpful. Only disappointment was our room and the non-view we had. We live on Oahu and decided to do a staycation in Waikiki. The room we had overlooked the roof, did not have a balcony, and could see a little bit of ocean if you looked out the window at the right angle. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by UNBELIEVABLE LUXURY THE HOTEL WAS ABOVE OUR EXPECTATIONS. THE INFINITY POOL & POOL SERVICE WAS AMAZING.....FLOATING AROUND IN BEAN BAGS WITH A COCKTAIL.....SEEING TURTLES IN THE OCEAN! DOESNT GET MUCH BETTER. ALSO WE ARE NEW TO STARWOOD AND ENJOYED OUR EVENING ON THE 30TH FLOOR ....THE VIEWS ARE STUNNING. THE STAFF ARE SO WELL TRAINED , SO FRIENDLY , ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP. WE CAN T WAIT TO COME BACK! February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved staying at the Sheraton Waikiki! My family and I had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Waikiki. The resort is beautiful, the room was amazing, the area inside and outside of the resort had so many premium stores to shop at and it's right off of the ocean. The Infinity pool felt like we were right in the ocean. The staff was so friendly and accommodating, I didn't want to leave. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stopover staff were very accommodating and the concierge was extremely helpful. Hotel was too big for our lifestyle and there was little room at beach or pool to relax. noise level not conducive to a quiet week end but the service provided by all staff was exceptional.would recommend for family but not old folk like my wife and i. good shopping close by and some excellent restaurants April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great Sheraton! The location of this Hotel is excellent. As a platnium, I used the Suite coupon to upgrade and the Suite was awesome! It was a getaway for my wife and I but we had to go get the kids in the morning so that we could all enjoy the room. Only negative was the check-in agent in the Preferred desk, she was very inexperienced and they need to place a more experienced people there. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has amazing views, a great infinity pool and great beach access. The lobby is fantastic. Dayna at the front desk was very nice, helpful and accomodating. Carolina at the Edge restaurant was a great server. Rod in engineering made the temperature in our room perfect! August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Hotel location is absolutely in the middle of all activities on Waikiki. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! My friends and I stay at The Sheraton Waikiki every year, the last week of August. It is the best hotel in Waikiki. We are always treated very well, and the facilities can't be beat, especially the infinity edge pool! The highlight of every day! See you next year! September 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mahalo Sheraton Team A wonderful location, run by a fantastic GM and capable staff. Everyone was so wonderful. I would have to say that the housekeeping staff was always smiling, saying good morning and so well motivated. The crew at the Pool - Bruno and Nate! The whole staff at the Peet's Coffee (Guy with the Mohawk and pregnant girl) Rum Fire - Aaron, great service and attention to detail. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stayed with your hotel for attending daughter's wedding. My firtst stay with Sheraton Waikiki. First, Room is excellent. Upgraded bigger sized suite room. Comfort and view was excellent. As she must change the cloth to wedding, bigger room was so comfort. Second, Good hospitality. Hotel staff gave us the lay for the wedding. I will stay with you when i come to Waikiki. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ken askew When I went to check in my reservation was booked but it was not booked by using points that I had requested. The person at the reservation desk told me that I would have to call the platinum line to book using points. Your reservation people should be able to do this! I got everything handled and then the person didn't know what to do so she left the desk to talk to someone in the back. I stood their 20 minutes! After a 10 hour flight I was not happy. She came back finally and finished the reservation. I then asked to speak to the manager....she then disappeared for another 10 minutes....at this time I was furious! The manager did come and I asked for his card because I was so mad and knew it would not be a good conversation and would speak to him once I calmed down. I have stayed almost 60 nights this year in Starwood Properties and have never been treated so bad. I would like a response from you. Sincerely, Ken December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made My Stay I stayed at the hotel for a conference. I was scheduled to say in a mountain view room, but wanted an ocean view room. I was told via phone prior to arrival that no rooms were available. When I arrived the person at the front desk realized that I was an SPG member and found a very nice ocean view room similar to the one I had a year before. That act alone made my stay. November 11, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Sheraton quality I am used to This is an old hotel. Rust in bathrooms and cracks in walls. Pass through between bathroom and bedroom has no privacy for nose. Hotel is not restful - busier than a zoo. No relaxing at all. Location is good for shopping. Room service food poor. Staff not as professional or efficient as I'm used to. I am a platinum member so I have many comparisons. Would not recommend. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very kind staff and best manager! I stayed 4/5-4/10 at the partial ocean view. It was upgeaded but room location was so bad and we never go out to balcony because of outside fan or some noise. In the room, I found hairs in the bath tub and ground. Counter manager was one of the best manager I ever met and he was so kind and nice. He makes my stay more comfortable. Ballet parking was awesome. Thank you! April 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel is simply great. The view on the ocean side is amazing. The pool is excellent and the beach is only a few steps away. My only complaint was the rewards program. I booked my stay through US Airways vacations and they wouldn't give me credit for my hotel stay with the SPG rewards program since I didn't book my hotel directly through Starwood. That's just lame. June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was good over-all The hotel was very nice but the bed was not the comfortable mattress and bedding that we have experienced in other facilities. The Television did not work properly andf the main lighting on the one side in the bathroom was burned out when arriving in the room..The staff was very nice and responsive. It should be noted to have at least one hot tub for just adults only. February 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I have now been to every SPG hotel in Waikiki, and the Sheraton will remain as one of my top two choices. Had some problems with housekeeping, but I wasn't expecting perfection. My advice - call ext. 27 to speak with housekeeping directly. The location is wonderful and the facilities are top notch. Also, I really enjoyed Rumfire. The Sheraton needs to replace Peets Coffee with a Starbucks or something else. It was the worst coffee service ever. I don't blame the Sheraton, but they should look into this problem. Tons of other shops there too, and very convenient. I will definitely stay there again and highly recommend it for travelers that enjoy being in the heart of Waikiki. If you have kids, they have excellent pools with slides. Also, the adult-only infinity pool is wonderful when it's not crowded. Best time to go there is first thing in the morning or late in the afternoon for an unbelievable sunset experience. December 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need to improve room cleaning... I stayed a partial ocean view room for 2 nights. The hotel needs to improve room cleaning. I found a lot of hair and dust in the room. For example, the lumps got dust all over, and there were hairs on shower curtains and floor. TV remote was not working at all, and the bathtub is pretty old, and dirty. I cannot believe that the hotel charges $300-$400 for this room. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Vacation Excellent stay, from the smiles and generousity of the staff, to the wonderful food and service, clean rooms with incredible view and the Fabulous light show in the pool, all wonderful. We highly recomend a stay at this hotel !!!! September 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The infinity pool is nice As a preferred guest, we found no extra attention. We often had to ask for the in-room supply of coffee or the supply of 1 bottle of water. Walls were chipped and dirty in our room. We were unable to secure a late check-out for our evening flight so had to beg for a hospitality room which had dirty towels and hair all over the bathroom - filthy and out-dated decor! March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Oceanside Hotel in Waikiki! I have been here many times over the last 25 years and the new pool areas are awesome! The Edge Bar has great food & drinks too! All guest services were excellent. Bellmen were super-fast getting my bags and car. Guest Services upgraded my room since I am SPG Preferred Kama'aina. I would recommend this hotel to everyone. I will be back again in 2 months! Thanks!! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Ms. Sanders- After many years of staying at The Royal while traveling to Honolulu on business, we decided to try your property. One of our carefully chosen requests was that our suite be near the elevator as it is hard for me to walk long distances with the many materials needed for my meetings. Instead we were assigned 702. When we discovered it couldn't be further away from the elevators I called the front desk and was advised there were no other suites availablein the hotel. A bellman intervened and the duty service manager found us 1243. 1243 actually smelled. We had houskeeping spray it but with not much success. The bathroom floor was sticky as was the tables in the living room,. It felt like the room had not been cleaned in some time (deeply). The bedside alarm clock went off at 5AM. Housekeeping had not checked to see if it was "set". I advised them to turn iot off. Instead it went off again the seconf morning. The Ipad for room service did not work. Barttery was dead. No charger evident. I was advised the first night it would have to be ddealt with in the morning. It wasn't. This is ot the experience that brings us back nor makes this a 4 star hotel. Very truly yours, Kenneth D. Malamed Vice Chairman First Western Capital Management 1900 Avenue of the Stars October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big property on prime location, but crowded and noisy We liked the proximity to the main Waikiki beach without being in the middle of the strip or not having beach access like some other hotels who claim to be on the beach but are on the other side of the street from it. It is very busy, many, many, many japanese guests there, but it's Waikiki after all! The only downsides were twofolds: 1. it's a noisy place, even in the rooms, the sounds travels a lot and you never seem to have peace and quiet time. 2. the infinity pool is nice but limited to 16 and over, which in this size hotel is just a little too much, also we were with a toddler, napping at the time and were told to leave to go to the 'family' pool because my sleeping daughter was below the age. This was absolutely ridiculous, and woke my daughter up in the mean time. I would much rather understand a noise limit thing were if you are deemed to noisy you are out. That would certainly make me think twice about going back... December 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful resort This hotel has all the excitement of a city hotel with the Rum fire bar and the lights display in the evening. The resort is located on Waikiki Beach and shops next door. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation oasis The Sheraton on Waikiki is an oasis for me and my wife . We have found the hospitality, is second to none. This year we have a family group of eight, and they all think the same way. Fun, relaxation, the location allows walking distance to everything. My special Thanks to the folks at the Sheraton for the extra mile to make our trip one of a life time. Paul August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeymooner Happy! The Sheraton downtown Waikiki was fantastic. I went there for my honeymoon, wanting the 'over the top' experience for a few nights, and it was exactly what we were hoping for. The staff was more than accommodating, the breakfast (we had vouchers for the buffet) was unbelievable. The pools/hottubs/hammocks etc. were always pretty busy, but they were amazing! August 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has many opportunites to improve Elevator wait time is excessive. Check-in wait time is excessive. Restaurant/Bar wait time for service is excessive. Front desk seems to upsell ( I asked about internet service and I was told I had to get the resort package, a $15/night difference). Attitude from staff seemed that they were always doing you a favor by letting you stay there or serving you. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Stayed at the property for 5 nights using points. was upgraded to ocean view ,on a low floor , it was suitable. Rooms are basic , nothing special , but adequate. "Native" staff was friendly, but the mainland staff didn't impress me. Breakfast buffet has many options and is A++,30 bucks a head If anyone is interested,my membership level is lifetime Gold. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing trip We were transferred to this hotel from the hotel where we originally booked our reservations. We were not consulted about this transfer, just sent an email telling us to check in at this hotel. We prefer the other hotel because it is in a more convenient location, is smaller and the workers are friendlier. We were not happy with the unexpected transfer. January 6, 2013
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 32 next>>