威基基喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 夏威夷,
  • 火奴鲁鲁
  • 卡拉卡瓦大道 2255 号
  • 邮政编码 96815
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1081 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by computer glitch My only fault with this hotel is the billing. In the past 14 nights of stays varying in length, there is always a billing error. They do correct it but it is a hassle to have to review the bill wait for a correction and then receive 4 emails with only 1 of the 4 the corrected billing statement.Staff is very attentive and polite and i would highly recommend this hotel if you choose to stay in Waikiki. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Service Charge" at The Edge of Waikiki I am a kama'aina, and was more than happy to pay a mandatory 18% tip for a party of 6 at The Edge of Waikiki restaurant at the Sheraton Waikiki. I was NOT happy that they called it a "Service charge" on the bill, with another line under it labeled "Tip", implying that the service charge was not the mandatory 18% tip. It was very misleading. If we didn't ask our waitress what the "Service charge" was, we would have given her an additional 18% tip. This is not a nice way to treat the guests who may not ask what the service charge was for, or for non-English speaking guests. The food and atmosphere were great, but it would be better for the restaurant to list the "Service charge" as "Tip" on the receipt and then label the second line as "Additional tip", as do other restaurants in Waikiki. June 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great improvements Aloha, I check in a lot here at Sherraton, the last two recents stay we're unsatisfy upon check in. We check as a Hot Rates guest and treated differently. We feel like we were not welcome as a guest upon check in and when we complain about our room I was not given a choice or options because our booking was booked hot rates. I believe that no matter what type of booking we should have been treated as a guest. Our confirmation shows that we are confirm in a city view with balcony but we didn't got balcony, we got a room on the six floor with a small window . Feel like a dungeons. MOD that night has not given me on option and that's not acceptable to me. I been in the hotel industry for 10 years and manage a hotel his response is unacceptable. So called next day talk to another MOD she was able to help me and moved me into a better room. I was happy after wards. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average and needs improvement From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was slow in all areas of the hotel. At check in we were told we were put in a room with 2 double beds with a city view. Our reservation was for a king with an ocean front view. We were on our honeymoon and the desk person was able to find a room with a king. It had a bit of an ocean view, but was not ocean front. When we asked for a late check out (we're spg members) we were told we would have to move to a different room (this was on the last night of our stay). Needless to say, we declined the "offer" and were out of our room by the required time. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Keep Coming Back Our initial greeting with the hotel preferred guest rep Ashley was not a good representation for the hotel. But after check-in everything else was perfect! We keep coming back to this hotel because of the wonderful accommodations, the hypnotic ocean and beautiful surroundings. June 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok didn't like that there was a long when I arrived - a line of 15 people with two desk attendants isn't the "welcome to sheraton waikiki" that I would have liked. Also, the room wasn't cleaned too well, two days in a row. The first day I let it slide, the second day, I called housekeeping to come and clean it up. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Though the SPG APP Showed Availability I joined a tour from Japan and stayed at the Sheraton Waikiki. Although the SPG APP showed the availability of large ocean front rooms or suites and we fully recognize tour stay is not applicable for SPG Platinum benefit, the receptionist refused to upgrade with room charge difference payment. Also the building is too old so that the noise from isle or rooms next door sounds terrible. June 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dirty The hotel bathroom was dirty and sink drained slow when we arrived. The manager was contacted and had housekeeping and engineering fix the problems, but it was very upsetting when you're vacationing and thinking you're in paradise but have to deal with issues right when you get there. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellant place to stay Will always stay at Sheraton Waikiki in Honolulu, million dollar views from balcony, lovely rooms, staff excellent and facilities top notch. Infinity pool is a bit crowded but other pool is available and the beach is a step away. Food in room service not always of good standard and restaurants have limited menus but plenty of places nearby to eat so this didn't affect us at all. Reception staff made you feel welcome and very happy to be there. Would recommend this resort to anybody, its just a great place. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid Stay - SPG Benefits Just "Okay" Hard to find anything tangible to complain about during this two-week business stay. My first room was on a low floor over the RumFire club; too noisy for a guest who needs early bedtime to accommodate 2:00AM get-up time. They moved me; thank you for that! SPG Platinum status got me into Club Lounge; spectacular view, pleasant reception, fine food with varying menu and always something for vegetarians (even it if was only crudites). Room was quite small, and lack of a work table made doing actual work a challenge, but I suspect most vacationers won't mind. Nice fitness center, but it didn't appear to have been cleaned anytime during my 13 days, so I'd recommend wiping down equipment before use. June 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Experience Bottom Line: If you have older kids, it may be better suited for you but you still have to deal with smoking/drunk adults at the "family pool." Specifically request not to be above the loading dock. Don't expect a manager to actually call you back. Expect to wait even when you're the only guest in the line. We couldn't take it anymore switched to another hotel after 2 nights. We checked in at 630pm on Tues May 21, 2013. The problems began from the moment we arrived. Check in: I had to ask repeatedly for a Gold Preferred upgrade availability. Only time I have had to do this at a Starwood property. I was the only person in the Preferred line and it still took over 20min just to check in. Not very professional service nor expedient. Room: We were first given a room on the 31st floor. The A/C did not work and had to wait another 30min for a new room. There was also no crib as I had requested last month by directly calling the hotel and verifying during checkin. We were then given a room on the 12th floor. We had requested a quiet room and this new room on the 12th floor was above the loading dock. Infant son was startled and woke up at 330/4amam and 6am because of loud beeping sounds. We went to Ingredients for breakfast and half the items we tried to order were not available. Who runs out of bagels??? We take our ordered breakfast to sit by the Infinity pool. We were approached by the pool staff and rudely told "You cant be here." We ask why and he told us that this pool is for adults only and no one under the age of 16 is allowed. Seriously??? It's not even 8am, our 4.5month old son is sleeping in the stroller and there are less than 10 people sitting poolside. We go over to a table away from the pool and finish our breakfast. I go to the front desk and ask if there is a manager available as I wanted to ask if there were any quieter rooms. They tell me that they will call me in the next couple of hours. We decide to spend the day at the family pool where we are allowed. When we go to the family pool at 830am, we immediately notice there are no umbrellas. We ask at the pool desk if they were going to put our more than the 3 umbrellas. They tell us that for safety reasons they can't put out more umbrellas. Really? They tell us in the winter and in high-wind conditions that the umbrellas are unsafe. First of all, it's May 21st! Secondly, if it was unsafe, why are there over 20 umbrellas in the adult pool. Essentially, we are forced to rent a cabana to have any shade. We pay the $45 and ask for a quiet area with shade. As the cabanas are assigned, they tell us to go to the cabana at the far end by the ocean as the trees will provide shade and it's quiet. It was fine for about an hour until we notice they put us by the walkway that connects the hotel with the rest of Waikiki beach. We ask for another cabana and were told there weren't any more to rent. So not we have to deal with loud people walking 5 feet directly in front of our cabana for the rest of the day. That was real quiet. In addition, this was supposed to be the family pool but there are no restrictions on who can be at this pool. So then you have adults of all ages, some of whom are clearly drunk, at the same pool with kids and infants. These adults are also smoking AT THE FAMILY POOL and the family pool is downwind from the outdoor patio of the Rumfire restaurant where people are smoking. So we can't be at the Infinity pool with our infant but forced to go to the so called Family Pool with smoking and drunk idiots? The pool staff level of service is poor to say the least. We had one staff member start loudly stacking lounge chairs next to us. We kindly asked him if he could not bang the chairs as our son was getting startled. He just rolled his eyes and walked away. Another staff member came later and did the same thing. One person (don't know if he was staff, I assume since he was talking to other staff members) came to the cabana next to ours, moved our table with all our stuff on it, took out a socket wrench and proceeded to remove the cabana shade. He had headphones on and didn't even say a word, even as he was moving our stuff. By this point, it's early afternoon and no call from manager as expected. I go to the front desk again and finally an actual manager comes out to talk to me. He says that he is sorry for the room and the pool issues. He will see what he can do and will let me know by phone. I get a voicemail a couple of hours later and says that he has upgraded to a club level 30th floor room. All we have to do is proceed to the front desk and pick up our new keys. Although we really don't want to pack our stuff up again and move, we don't want our son waking up due to the loading dock noise at night. I go to the front desk where the girl tells me to wait. I wait 15-20min and she tells me that we are on the 18th floor. I tell her that the other manager left me a voicemail that we are on the 30th floor. She says that manager is gone for the day. At this point, wife is not happy, son is not happy=I'm definitely not happy. I call front desk again and speak with another guest services manager (shelly). We wait another 30min and told that a room on the 30th floor is available. Then we are told we have to wait until the room is cleaned. By now it's almost 6pm and we are finally able to move. By the time we pack and unpack and put our son to bed, it's almost 8pm already. Shelly calls back and asks how the room is. I say it's better but we still had to wait for a crib to be delivered and now we have to order room service because of all the waiting. She offers to comp our room service. I tell her about the horrible day at the pool with all the smoking and some drunk adults and poor interactions with pool staff. She says that she will talk to the pool manager first thing tomorrow morning and one of them will call me. No phone call again from a manager. We decide to switch hotels in the early afternoon of Thurs 23 May. During checkout, the representative ask me why I'm checking out early. I say the past two days have been horrible and no manager has called me back today. Response "oh, ok." We always try and stay at Starwood properties and never experienced something quite like these two days. I'm still waiting for my points to be refunded when reservations were canceled early. Yes, Sheraton Waikiki, you have to initiate this and SHOULD have been done when you canceled the remainder of my stay. Instead, I have to call and have corporate track you down to refund my points. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has nice infinity pool.. This is the first time that we check in sheraton hotel.. And all i can say mah family had blast in staying .. Hope we can go back Again.. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Great Customer Service Things that I loved! -The pool -The "Gift" Shop for the Spg Guest, I definitely felt special. -My daily morning view of Waikiki Beach and Diamond Head -Kai Breakfast in the morning -Randy at the Front Office, made my check in experience great! Thank you for the recommendations, we loved Lanikai Beach as you said we would -The pool and the fast water slide (Hey you're never too old for a ride down the slide) Overall it was a great experience May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location Loved the location of this hotel, right on Waikiki beach. My room overlooked the Pacific Ocean and it was truly amazing May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME, again and again since 1988 Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki back in 1988 this hotel is only getting better and better. The last experience in May 2013 proved it and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel in not a distant future. In one word Sheraton Waikiki is my favorite in Oahu. May 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor Experience The Hotel itself was ok. Nothing great. However this review is directed to the 30th floor lounge, to which we paid for. Club lounges should be, and from previous experiences at other Hotels, make you feel most welcome and the staff are to pamper you, just a little. So you feel special, just a little. Unfortunately, not at this Hotel. Apart from the reception, to which you were greeted with a warm smile, most other staff appeared evasive. As a guest of these facilities, you liked to be offered service. Not to have to go looking for it. And the breakfast offered on this floor was not that spectacular. We tried to gain access after hours but the keys failed to allow access. Why the door is locked escapes my thinking as the floor should be staffed to offer service anyway. In short, the club rooms at this Hotel were not worth the $447.00 per night paid. Std rooms may be a better option. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by honolulu the best location on waikiki, great pool and shops staff very friendly and helpful May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what it used to be! Sheration Waikiki used to be spectacular - now, even with renovation, it is tired and over-priced. We were so disappointed with the hotel. We have been staying here since 1985, but we re not sure if we will be back. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location My wife and I had a great time at your property. Great location, views, great beach and pool, and great drinks and food...Thank you! May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view! I only stayed one night in this beautiful hotel and everything was perfect. The staff at the front desk was very nice and professional and gave me all the information I needed. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Excellent This was such an amazing trip and the Sheraton Waikiki was the true reason. From valet when we arrived late at night to the front desk when we checked out early in the morning, EVERYONE was so nice and accommodating. The rooms were spacious and clean, housekeeping attentive and boasted a beautiful view. The food by the pool was some of the best we've ever had outside of a four star restaurant. We will be returning in the future! May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by FOOD OF THE LOUNGE the breakfast of the Lounge need more kinds... May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by get ready to relax and enjoy the views The Sheraton Waikiki is our favorite place to vacation as it always means that we will enjoy a fantastic vacation. We take several nice vacations yearly, but our annual trip to the Sheraton Waikiki is the one that we look forward to the most for relaxation. We always know what to expect..... it is so nice to see the many familiar faces year after year. The joy of watching the waves and the sea turtles, right in front of the resort is fabulous. Thank you. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by DG0071 Location excellent, Ocean view was great, Unfortunately was given a room with 2 double beds when should have been given 1 queen, made my romantic stay a bit uncomfortable, generally felt that if I wasn't part of a tour group I didn't matter to them, definitely come back to Hawaii but not stay here again. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel! Loved our stay here! Resort amenities and pool were fantastic. Staff is super friendly and helpful...everyone was constantly greeting us. Room seemed a little bare...minimal modern-ish furniture and our view was terrible (we saw the rooftop pool and parking garage of the hotel next door). This was my only complaint given that we are SPG gold members I expected a better room since other SPG hotels always gave us a decent view. On a positive note, the beds were awesome and very comfortable, my kids especially loved them. We had a mini fridge in the room which was fantastic to have. Rooms were superbly cleaned. We've seen other hotels and we are so glad we chose this one! High end shopping all around as well as restaurants and the International Market place (pearls and Hawaiian souveners). Resort fees and parking was actually lower the other hotels. Thank you for an great anniversary experience! May 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful Beach View Great position on point and has therefore best views and most sun. We has amazing views from 25th floor of Waikiki. Rooms and common areas are a bit tired and need refurbishment but it did not detract from the experience. The hotel is also very centrally located. I would definitely stay there again May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the best :( Spent Nearly $2000 For 3 nights, Friday, Saturday and Sunday Expecting alot from my money and all i got that was worth it was the View from my hotel room balcony. The view was amazing but the hotel room was very out dated. I would have been better and more happier staying a $50 a night back packers. I had lamps that didn't work and a piece of glass in my carpet that wasn't cleaned from the last guests( room 2058). There was no service at all any place in the hotel for me. No staff checking up on me to see if i was happy Or needed anything !!!!The only time i got service was when i hired a cabana on Sunday and the waitress dropped a tray of drinks on me. Defiantly not happy with my 3 days... When i checked out the lady at the counter didn't ask how my stay was. she just walked away ! The only person that was decent and helpful for me was the lady that helped me find my shuttle bus back to the air port. Very pore effort! i don't think ill ever return or stay in another Sheraton hotel ever again :( I'am a chef in a big hotel in Australia and ill never recomened This hotel to my staff or friends Sorry Nick M May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by un satisfactory. I would not reccomend We are Gold members of starwood. We asked for an upgrade which we are entitled to. Did not get upgraded to club level. Our room had very basic beds not the excellent Sheraton beds we have slept on before. We did not even have a chair in our room let alone a table. I wiil never stay here again or reccomend. This should be a 1 star hotel. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location on Waikiki The hotel's location on Waikiki Beach makes it a wonderful choice if you want to be right in the action! May 21, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:41:47.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1081, tr_1081
  • loc_en_US, sid_377, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 37 next>>