Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice in Time Square! I've stayed at this hotel twice since Christmas and am in the process of booking it again, for a total of 6 nights this year. For anyone wanting to stay downtown and be close to everything this is the hotel. From Central Park to Macy's ... everything is just a short walk away. The hotel staff is courteous, helpful, and always have a smile. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Bathroom is perfect, but compact! On our last stay, we were on the 50th floor... must admit that it was a little noisy. My husband kept thinking it was garbage trucks working all night, until we realized in the morning that the headboard was on the same wall as the elevators!!! But those spectacular views made it all worth it! June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worse than past stays This hotel has gone downhill. Bed was old and uncomfortable. Radio did not work--no battery. TV with poor reception. Staff did not fulfill promises made in honor of our wedding anniversary. This used to be a much better hotel. At least in the past I had better rooms, beds, TVs and radios. June 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lousy cleaning bad management The first room smelled like a subway station in the 1970's. The second room smelled bad too but only in the bathroom. Housekeeping came up and cleaned bathroom and was tolerable but some odor remained. We stayed but it was close. How can management not notice this? Went to store luggage for few hours after check out and found storage room open and unattended. Poor management. I've been a factory. manager all my adult life and this is only caused by a manager who tolerates poor performance. We will never stay there again. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broadway Its the perfecto choice hotel if you want to be in a nice place at walking distances of broadway. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton on 7th and 52nd This is a fabulous place to stay, we could walk to the Lincoln Center in about 15 to 20 minutes, to all of the plays on Broadway, and an easy stroll to 5th Ave, and there was so many good places to eat, it was hard to decide everyday on what to eat and where. The room service here was fantastic, and the food great. I would recommend this anytime for business or pleasure. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location, well run facility Very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton NY. We were just a hop and a jump away from Times Square, Central Park, and the metro stop right next to our hotel could take us anywhere in NYC quickly. We slept great, had great staff service, and enjoyed all the hotel had to offer. Would definitely stay again. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony Awards Weekend The Sheraton was the perfect hotel for our weekend in NYC! The location was close to Radio City Music Hall for the Tony Awards ceremony, close to Times Square for the action, and close to Central Park for relaxation. The staff were very attentive and helpful ! We really enjoyed the Club Lounge and so happy we booked that room type as the views alone were well worth it! We had received an email a few days before our arrival and our special requests were met to perfection! Thank you to all at the Sheraton....you helped make it a very enjoyable and memorable weekend! June 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Seriously weak service I am sorry to have to write a negative review. Up to you to decide whether my review/complaint is warranted: * I have had to ask for 2 consecutive days to clean my room after 4:00pm - on both days it took 2 requests, one at 6:00pm to get the job done * On one day, hot water was shut off during the night to replace a boiler, or so was told - how inconvenient that I had to take an ice cold shower at 8:00am. Maybe it sounds strange, but I believe I pay for basic convenience. If you can't deliver, I expect more than a voice mail apologizing for the inconvenience and saying it's someone else's fault. * Have you ever heard of having to pay to store your bag on the day of check-out? You have got to be kidding me! Charging somewhere around USD 400 per night and then asking me for 4 dollars a bag... * I was charged for 3 beers I took out of the fridge only to put them back in. I have explained to the receptionist who told me she would forward this to the manager. I have heard nothing since (2 weeks now) and no credit to my account. Conclusion: very weak execution for a Sheraton hotel. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by What upgrade? When we arrived we were given a complimentary upgrade and free wi-fi. We all loved the free wi-fi and recommend that you embed it in the price of the room and offer it as a freebie to make me feel good. Our "upgrade" to the room next to the lifts was not appreciated. However, the quick response to move to a better room the next day was! June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family trip Excellent front desk service from Daurius and Iverson June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Long check in wait. No club level check in. Poor communication w parking garage. Chose to include parking w room. When we went to get our car difficulty paying the charge. No one seemed to know what they were doing. Bed and sheets were awful. Sheets rough and starched. No shower cap in bathroom. Called and it took 20 minutes to bring it. Club room didn't have enough room for everyone. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, bathroom was dirty We checked into room 2221. Upon check in, we went to use the bathroom only to find that someone had used it and clogged the toilet. It seems as if the bathroom was not checked prior to marking the room as clean. It took about 6 hours to resolve the issue. Maintenance came in and unclogged the toilet while we were at dinner, however housekeeping did not clean the toilet. We called housekeeping 3 times before they finally came in and cleaned the toilet. We called the housekeeping manager and the only thing they did was award 2,000 points. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This hotel is very close to a subway and close enough to time square but far enough from the big crowd. The house cleaning was on top of things and The Club lounge service was excellent. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable accomodation The room was very clean, the hotel is in the Times Square area and the price was fine for an upscale place to stay. The location is just ideal for walking on Fifth Ave, to Carnegie Hall, to restaurants, Time Warner Center, Central Park. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel personnel Every member of the staff we encountered met our every need with a smile and a willingness to accommodate us. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review comments Since the renovations, the rooms are far more comfortable and well equipped. The replacement of bath tubs with stall showers is always a plus. Room lighting much improved. Internet access satisfactory. However, I would suggest that a hotel of this stature, and price level, needs better restaurant facilities and options. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are small but the price is good The staff was very good. The room service food was so-so. My only real complaint was that they had a maid clean the room across the hall from me at midnight which was a little annoying. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service culture With the exception of the cleaning staff and conference facility management, the service culture in this property is abominable. Arrived at 3:00 PM to find my room was not ready. Returned at 5:00 to learn that it still wasn't ready as the previous guest had a late checkout. problem was that no one checked the room to learn that the guest had departed (only then did the cleaning crew get started). I finally got in my room at 10:30 that night... June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel for Tourists If location was everything, this would be a good place to stay. Otherwise its a tired hotel. The TV didn't work and the minute button on the alarm clock did not function. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in NYC Excellent features with great service. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Times Square Spot My son and I wanted to spend a few days in Manhattan and chose to stay at the Sheraton Times Square and we couldn't have picked a better hotel or location. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are clean and quiet. The hotel was recently renovated so the rooms are really updated. Once you step into the lobby, you know you're in New York. A truly amazing location because you're in the heart of Times Square with access to so many of the things you want to see and do and at the same time it offers close access to subways for those that want to venture out of the area. The concierge was awesome with helping us navigate the subway system to Harlem and Brooklyn. The staff is extremely professional and pleasant and made us feel like valued guests. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the heart of it all Very nice redo of an extremely busy times square hotel--great location and overall look and feel is nice. Lobby is too crowded, dining options are very limited. Cost of buffet breakfast (which is the only option) is exorbitant and totally not worth it. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything people are very nice there June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and people Location of this hotel was great to get to theatres, restaurants, and the park. The staff was especially helpful right from check in to check out! Thank you again Brittany! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Our recent stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square was very good. We had a club room and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast daily and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. We had the pleasure of meeting the VIP supervisor, Jorge Leiva the first night in the Club Lounge. He was so friendly and attentive to our needs. Each day that we saw him in the hotel he greeted us personally. He is an excellent employee and deserves to be mentioned. Overall we had a wonderful stay! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary every thing was excellent the only bad issued was that we were for my 21 anniversary it was door dividend my room from the other room and they were making a lot noise early morning i thing i was to many kids making a lot noise we can't sleep well other then that every thing was excellent all the staff very kind. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Well located between Times Square and Central Park. Rooms have been redone and are small but nicely appointed. Would like to see fitness center part of room charge instead of a separate fee. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Convenient Hotel Location in NYC This hotel is the most convenient hotel location in NYC. We were able to easily get to Times Square, Central Park, 5th Avenue, Broadway, and Rockefeller Center by walking. We had an easy ride on the subway to Yankee Stadium and the 9-11 Memorial and Museum. Great time. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple Errors What makes the difference between a good hotel and a mediocre one? It must be the attention to detail. Over our 5 nights stay there were many instances from dirty towels, to no coffee cups that cropped up, which indicated a lack of attention. We have stayed at the Sheraton New York twice before but will not be doing so next year. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHARGE TO STORE LUGGAGE The facilities and food at awards banquet were average. We helped hotel by "going green" and not having any maid service during stay. Then we were presented with an additional $15-16 charge to watch four pieces of luggage while we went to eat lunch before leaving for airport. Very disappointed in hotel for this charge. . June 1, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:16:39.507Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 83 next>>