Номера и тарифы

  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2477 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel personnel Every member of the staff we encountered met our every need with a smile and a willingness to accommodate us. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review comments Since the renovations, the rooms are far more comfortable and well equipped. The replacement of bath tubs with stall showers is always a plus. Room lighting much improved. Internet access satisfactory. However, I would suggest that a hotel of this stature, and price level, needs better restaurant facilities and options. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are small but the price is good The staff was very good. The room service food was so-so. My only real complaint was that they had a maid clean the room across the hall from me at midnight which was a little annoying. June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service culture With the exception of the cleaning staff and conference facility management, the service culture in this property is abominable. Arrived at 3:00 PM to find my room was not ready. Returned at 5:00 to learn that it still wasn't ready as the previous guest had a late checkout. problem was that no one checked the room to learn that the guest had departed (only then did the cleaning crew get started). I finally got in my room at 10:30 that night... June 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel for Tourists If location was everything, this would be a good place to stay. Otherwise its a tired hotel. The TV didn't work and the minute button on the alarm clock did not function. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great hotel to stay in NYC Excellent features with great service. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Times Square Spot My son and I wanted to spend a few days in Manhattan and chose to stay at the Sheraton Times Square and we couldn't have picked a better hotel or location. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are clean and quiet. The hotel was recently renovated so the rooms are really updated. Once you step into the lobby, you know you're in New York. A truly amazing location because you're in the heart of Times Square with access to so many of the things you want to see and do and at the same time it offers close access to subways for those that want to venture out of the area. The concierge was awesome with helping us navigate the subway system to Harlem and Brooklyn. The staff is extremely professional and pleasant and made us feel like valued guests. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by In the heart of it all Very nice redo of an extremely busy times square hotel--great location and overall look and feel is nice. Lobby is too crowded, dining options are very limited. Cost of buffet breakfast (which is the only option) is exorbitant and totally not worth it. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved everything people are very nice there June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location and people Location of this hotel was great to get to theatres, restaurants, and the park. The staff was especially helpful right from check in to check out! Thank you again Brittany! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service Our recent stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square was very good. We had a club room and enjoyed the complimentary breakfast daily and hors d'oeuvres in the evening. We had the pleasure of meeting the VIP supervisor, Jorge Leiva the first night in the Club Lounge. He was so friendly and attentive to our needs. Each day that we saw him in the hotel he greeted us personally. He is an excellent employee and deserves to be mentioned. Overall we had a wonderful stay! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by anniversary every thing was excellent the only bad issued was that we were for my 21 anniversary it was door dividend my room from the other room and they were making a lot noise early morning i thing i was to many kids making a lot noise we can't sleep well other then that every thing was excellent all the staff very kind. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Well located between Times Square and Central Park. Rooms have been redone and are small but nicely appointed. Would like to see fitness center part of room charge instead of a separate fee. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Most Convenient Hotel Location in NYC This hotel is the most convenient hotel location in NYC. We were able to easily get to Times Square, Central Park, 5th Avenue, Broadway, and Rockefeller Center by walking. We had an easy ride on the subway to Yankee Stadium and the 9-11 Memorial and Museum. Great time. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple Errors What makes the difference between a good hotel and a mediocre one? It must be the attention to detail. Over our 5 nights stay there were many instances from dirty towels, to no coffee cups that cropped up, which indicated a lack of attention. We have stayed at the Sheraton New York twice before but will not be doing so next year. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by CHARGE TO STORE LUGGAGE The facilities and food at awards banquet were average. We helped hotel by "going green" and not having any maid service during stay. Then we were presented with an additional $15-16 charge to watch four pieces of luggage while we went to eat lunch before leaving for airport. Very disappointed in hotel for this charge. . June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location We stayed for six nights and enjoyed everything about the hotel. There was a small mishap when we were unable to call an elevator with room in it, but it was the Memorial Day weekend and a call to the desk resulted in a quick response to our situation. The service and food in the 44th floor club lounge was very good. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, nice location Beautiful hotel, great location in the heart of New York just a block from the Broadway theaters. Room service overpriced, but overall a very good experience. I would stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime?? I thought that the charging of $4 per bag storage in the check room was not traveler friendly and really put me off. I have traveled all over the world including staying at a number of New York hotels and this was the first hotel to ever charge me this fee. I suppose next time as a starwood member, I will ask for a late check out and avoid this nickle and diming approach. Disappointing to see Sheraton stoop to these methods. June 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by problems For the first time, Starwood disappointed me. I have asked for a room upgrade and I was given a handicap room for me and my wife. We could never find the switch to lower the shade and had to stay up all night with the lights shining. Shower was awful. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a great location The person who checked me in was very professional and offered me free wifi, a room on a high floor, and two bottles of water. The room was clean and comfortable with great bedding and amenities. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most reception staff very helpful and friendly except for one person at reception who may be of spanish persuation. Hotel is ideally located in mid-town Manhattan. May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Fridge We were in Room 4936 from May 13, 2014 to May 18, 2014. Excellent location. But the fridge was stuffed so full we were unable to use it. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Customer Service The Sheraton Hotel in Times Square New York is an excellent choice. My family and I could not have been happier with the service, cleanliness, responsiveness and location. Check in was fast and easy. The room was clean and well equipped, the housekeeping staff was exceptional and the club lounge was a blessing. I truly feel that our experience was so positive because of the detail and amazing customer service we received from Shanequa Wood. My family was in New York to celebrate my mom’s 75th birthday. Shanequa went over and above in every way to help make this event special by ensuring that a cake and wine were in our room to start off the festivities. She checked on us, made sure we had everything we needed and offered her assistance throughout our trip. She is kind, caring and responsive. Sheraton is very fortunate to have her on their team. PLEASE make sure she is recognized for the truly amazing outreach and service she provides your guests. When traveling to New York I will always stay at the Sheraton Times Square and recommend it to others. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New York Trip Great location and accommodations for a family trip or romantic getaway! May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Guest Services A wake-up call was requested through concierge twice and was not received at all. Fortunately, we set a back-up alarm and therefore did not miss our flight. Our flight home requires several stopovers and could have cost us considerable time and money. In addition, a car was requested and did not show up. Would not recommend hotel to anyone needing personal services. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The best location! I enjoyed my stay at this Sheraton. I like the location that's not too close from Times Square, about 10 blocks away, meaning less crowded and subway station just around the corner. I didn't receive any room upgrade as Platinum member. I totally agree with the other recent reviewer , Djscinema, May 15, 2014 about how hard it is to get approved for Suite Night Award from this Sheraton. Suite Night Award should be applied before your arrival, NOT requested at front desk when you check-in. I applied for my Suite Night Award when I booked my room, which is 8-9 days before my arrival, but they didn't approve it. If a lot of Platinum members are complaining about this issue, The Management from Sheraton New York Times Square and Starwood Hotels and Resorts should investigate this matter to see if Suite Night Award program is working properly in this property. By the way, the Club Lounge is way to crowded for breakfast and afternoon reception, but we heard that from other reviewers before. I just want to confirm it again! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenience to everywhere If you can walk , you can use this as a base for your Big Apple Adventure. food, shopping, theatre, indulging, exploring. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and what I expect in NYC I had some of my family come up for a visit over the weekend. The hotel was sold out as it was graduation for many colleges in the city. I was unable to use my suite night upgrade certs, however the check-in lady was able to upgrade us to a club level room and have the 2 rooms across the hall from each other. Due to my status we were provided access to the executive lounge which had a nice enough spread for evening apps and breakfast. The location is fantastic for out of town visitors, you can walk to Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Center and many subway lines. I had some friends visiitng last summer and put them up at this hotel as well, overall a very good experience. The only downside - if you are not familiar with NYC hotels, the rooms are small, but that is everywhere in the city. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Location of the Times Square Sheraton is absolutly PERFECT ! The staff was so very pleasant & helpful ! Adam Foster was recommended to us by a friend that had stayd there & had a similar experience, and from the first time we talked to him until we met upon check-in he was a very helpful & friendly person. Thank You for such a CLEAN & fun place to stay in N.Y. May 27, 2014
  • 2015-10-04T07:57:29.015-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2477, tr_2477
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 84 next>>