Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 809 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel had a great feature I was very impressed that you had go green! We took advantage of this. In return for doing so we were given 5 dollar coupons to be used in the hotel which came in handy for us. September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great hotel, close to Fenway and very centrally located! Would definitely stay there again, for sure! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, good location We spent a weekend in Boston, and a friend booked us in at the Sheraton. Very pleasant staff, nice big and clean room, and a great location in Back Bay, close to everything we wanted to do. Would stay here again. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different Strokes In this world we live in, It doesn't matter where you spend the night, as long as the bed is comfy, But we REALLY enjoy the benefits of sometimes not going out into the world. Having the benefit of having all the things of home in your room. Mic and Fridge. A definite NEED! And a way to and from the airport would be excellent September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in the city My husband and I stayed at this hotel a year ago on our first visit to Boston. We wanted to spend more time in the city so we returned this year. The hotel is lovely and the staff are very professional but friendly. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Been in Boston many times on business but never for fun. My wife was never there so I wanted it to be special. After reading a couple less than favorable reviews I had concerns. Thankfully the visit was amazing an the accommodations exceeded expectations. It really made for a fun and memorable vacation for my wife and me. Thanks to the Sheraton and their exceptional staff. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel of choice when in Boston A quick subway ride to just about any place you'd want to visit in Boston. The hotel was clean. My room provided a great view of the Charles River, MIT, Harvard and even Fenway Park. Greeted by friendly staff, check-in/out was a breeze. The bartenders in the lounge were equally as friendly. I would recommend the Sheraton Boston. September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The room was comfortable and clean. The front dest, although extremely busy and needing more staff, was professional and very helpful. The evening cocktail and continental breakfast on the Club Floor was disappointing in two areas. Although, wine and beer were available we prefer an evening cocktail. A professional bartender was present, but did not have the product available to her. Most hotels we find the Club floor has at a minimum hard boiled eggs and yogert in the protein in the morning and many time there are scambled eggs, smoked salmon, etc. I think cereal, fresh fruit, and pastries are inadquate these days. Even the chain motels offer a more extensive continental breakfast. Also, I would not have been so disappointed if the front dest did not say there were eggs or another hot dish besides hot oatmeal. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facilities and services provided the hotel were outstanding. This was our first visit to Boston. The hotel service and facilities made our visit very successful and enjoyable. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude Staff The valet was so rude, the bell hop man was also rude. He did not smile and when we left our nags he just brought us the cart and we loaded our 5 bags ourselves. When we returned to get the bags once again, unloaded ourselves. he didn't even flinch to offer help. Terrible service! September 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by my stay Good stuff. .lobby is great! Valets and bell men are exceptional. Not so good stuff. .. sign in lobby said you'd get points for skipping room cleaning. I did and put the do not disturb sign on door. At checkout, desk person said I needed to put the green sign on instead. Even though the resultswere the same. So as "a courtesy" she gave me some of the points. Room needed updating. Wallpaper coming off bathroom walls and shower head leaked everywhere. September 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Swimming pool water needs some improvement Swimming pool water was not so clean, need to be improved. September 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our Favorite Hotel in Boston This hotel is clean, quiet, and very convenient to Fenway Park. In addition, there is Valet or Self Parking and reasonable rates. We try to stay here whenever we go to Boston. September 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility needs imporvement badly The location is good, but facility needs improvement badly, especially the bathrooms. There was no fan in the bathroom, really old looking wall paper and chipping paint and really not looking clean. In terms of facility, it is probably one of worst of SPG hotel that I have stayed so far. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great our stay was terrific all around! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Features and Staff Good price point and features. Staff was excellent overall. Location is ideal for any traveler. Can't say more. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Sheraton's usual standards We have been satisfied guests at this Sheraton many times over the past 8 years. This time was not up to our expectations. 1. there was not enough staff at check-in to handle a busy weekend: only1 clerk for regular line/he had same customer for 20 minutes and line kept getting longer, 2 clerks for gold/platinum, which we were not, but went to that line out of desperation. 2. AC on automatic kept getting colder and colder. We were told to move floor lamp, but that did not solve problem. We didn't call back because it was middle of the night and next day we were too busy. We just shut it off. 3. Room was near elevator and noisy, not quiet location as requested in reservation. 4. Elevators took long time to come. Positive: good view. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best room Our room was next to the elevator. Noisy September 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lack of enough Service over Labor Day i spent this past Labor Day weekend at the Sheraton on Dalton Street in Boston. The hotel was extremely crowded as expected, however, there was never ever more than 0 or 1 person at either the front desk or the concierge. I do not understand how the upper management could staff the most important areas of the with so little service at the busiest times -the ones that were there were stressed, youcould see that. long waits, ridiculous. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location This hotel is located in the backbay area where shopping centers and restaurants are easily accessed. The elevator is under upgrade since July 2012, which led us to wait for tens of minutes to get out of hotel in the morning. The indoor pool is pretty decent, but the route to the locker room is awkward so that I had to cross the fitness facility to change my cloth for swimming. Also people have to drop water due to the locker room location. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location to see Boston The hotel staff was very helpful. We needed an extra bed and it arrived quickly and was set up in a couple of minutes. Great place to stay, just don't park there. $39 a day is too expensive for parking. September 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small room Room they gave me was extremely small. Had to beg for a king, which they finally gave me a queen. Had my spouse with me but they really did not seem to care. At 250 a night, big rip off. September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Quiet Our room was quite comfortable. The bed and bedding was very nice. I appreciated the responsive air conditioner. There are many restaurants and shops nearby. The hotel is extremely convenient for walking to Northeastern University. I would have liked a blow dryer. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new choice of hotel for Boston visits. Customer service is the name of the game at this hotel. And the room was clean and comfortable. I was in town for a business event at Fenway and the location was perfect! Lots of places to go after the game too. August 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location Our room was a special rate, but it was not big enough for two people to use comfortably. The young lady at the time of registering was very helpful in giving us a deal on the internet service, which I was very grateful. I will hope to get a good rate on a bigger room for our next trip. August 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect place I and my daughter stayed 3 nights with one king bed room everything perfect but i cannot sleep because of coughing at night ,tired change environment. I still love to stay here ,good location easy to go to Prudential Center and train station and Copley square August 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Turning lemon into lemonade The GPS wasn't working and we couldn't find the hotel. So we called and got put on hold for 15 minutes. Twice. When we finally arrived, I told the check-in staff what happened. They upgraded our room and comped us parking. That's what I call customer service. My daughter just started at BU, which means I will be coming to Boston often for the next 4 years. You can be sure I will stay at this Sheraton always. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by location daughter at Berklee for theater intensive camp. spent ten beautiful days in Boston. Centrally located for my needs. concierge was extremely helpful. i believe her name was Lisa and she should be recognized August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful The room was fantastic,the bed really comfortable.the hotel was centrally located which made things accessible . The staff were very helpful and friendly Had a great visit . Thank you ! August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Upgrade The room was great and it had all that was wanted. The only drawback was the cramped bathroom. August 26, 2013
  • 2015-03-30T18:33:28.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-19, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_809, tr_809
  • loc_en_US, sid_430, prod, sort_default
<<prev 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 next>>