Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room and check in. Minors must be accompanied by an adult.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve is an excellent bartender I only reacted with the staff at check in and check out except for a couple of nights at the bar. Steve, your bartender is an exceptional individual. While watching and talking to him, I was pleasantly surprised to see his knowledge of drinks, his demeanor to all kinds of customers - even the less than friendly types - and takes care of everyone needs wihotu a second thought. Please give him my regards and know that you have a great member of your team with Steve. While I'm at it, your front desk staff was more than helpful and offered directions immediately to a restraurant during my check in. Everyone person I came in contact manged to make me feel at home and at the same time an honor guest. Great job. April 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Vacation Place From the front desk manager's assurances on the phone before we arrived to the checkout this was a great stay for our family. We had two rooms for a White Sox Spring Training vacation. The Club Level Lounge was a nice amenity. The pool area and waterslide were well above average. The food and atmosphere in the restaurant was excellent, and the patio area was an exceptional place to sit outside and talk as well as eat. We had a 3-hour breakfast one morning with friends that was just wonderful. The quiet restful pace of the whole facility was also appreciated. We loved Phoenix and we loved the Sheraton Crescent and would definitely return. April 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience I had a good time except I had problems with my cold water pressure, had to hot water in the sink. The cafe, the indigo Bistro was good had nice quality food. I love the fitness, recreation center. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and amenities We came to Phoenix for an event and decided to pick this hotel based on the amenities. We found the staff to be very friendly and accommodating. The water slide was a blast, and the food was delicious April 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall good stay This was just a quick trip up to Phx to have some fun and for my daughter to enjoy the water-slide - she did, but some of the other guest,meaning other kids that were there using the slide were abusing the rules, and my daughter was getting in trouble for others kids doing. For example, like extending their arms to prevent them from sliding down the water-slide, and holding everyone up. Kids taking cuts in front of others. I would add this as being the parents doing, not the staff, but the staff person that was sitting there was not paying attention and did not say anything. Otherwise a great hotel, but the room was hot at night even at 69 degrees on the A/C unit. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional hotel From the welcoming guest staff to the nightly happy hour, this hotel exceeded our expectations. We were there for spring training (baseball) but enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the water slide and relaxing pool and hot tub; a great hotel for visiting the area or any spring training event. Housekeeping staff did an excellent job of cleaning the room and hallways and we felt safe throughout our stay. Restaurant staff remembered us from a previous stay! Outstanding service! March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for price Stayed here twice in March and was very pleased. Because the price was very reasonable I was expecting the hotel to be very run down, and that was not the case at all. I was upgraded to the club lounge level and the room and food both met expectations. My only complaint is that they seemed a bit short staffed. On my first night of check-in I had to wait 18 minutes for check-in. There was a very long line and only one person working the counter. March 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel very nice hotel- no complaints. found the staff to be very flexible and accommodating. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel This is one of the better business hotels I've stayed at for work. Staff is excellent from the front desk to the bell staff and the Concierge level. They remember you and take care of you. Hotel is well appointed. Would recommend this to any business traveler visiting this side of Phoenix. January 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Recommended I was there for 1 night. I checked in and dropped my bags off at the front at 8P, upon my return at 11P, my bags were still not in my room. I called the front desk and the person who answered the phone said, "I just got here, I have no idea." Finally received my bags around 11:30P. Called for a wake up call, never got one. In the morning, went to the gym, came back, got in shower, there was a cockroach crawling on my shower stall, I left promptly. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful! I arrived without a confirmation number for the reservation I had made online for a room paid with SPG points. Desk clerk was very helpful, as was the person she called for assistance in clarifying the situation. A new reservation was made expeditiously. When I got home I could find no confirmation email for the original reservation, which may indicate that i never completed the original transaction or that it had been deleted. In any event, staff resolved the issue promptly, for which I send my thanks. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice older hotel I have stayed at this hotel solo on business and with my family. It is a very clean hotel, with many things to do immediately around the hotel. This hotel has a very nice pool, with a slide that the kids loved. They also have a small playground and sand box for the kids. They have always recognized my platinum status to a Club Floor upgrade. They have a very nice Club Lounge with a very good breakfast. The hotel is slightly dated, but well kept even though it is dated. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Interview I was given this hotel to stay, the day before my important interview the next day. I was worried that the hotel would be as bad as the one I recently had to stay in before I had another interview. I was relaxed, everyone was helpful and very professional. My room was clean, the bed was very comfortable; my coffee maker didn't work, and they gave me an upgrade so I could use the club amenities so I could have the coffee before my big interview. Thank you to everyone! March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Business Traveler Hotel was convenient, easy to locate and overall stay was excellent August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel While we only spent one night at this hotel, our stay was met with friendly and courteous staff, great facilities, and awesome food service. It was a large meeting we attended and the staff was very responsive with information, directions, and took time to carefully explain hotel policies to us. The room was comfortable with a great view. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive, Pretty but SLOWW Food I would like to see this hotel improve the access to the coffee pot for mornings. Maybe add a wet bar, or at least something substantially close to the water needed for coffee and a little wider for acoutriments. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing Stayed for a couple of nights during Spring Training. The property is very well maintained and in a central location to all that Phoenix has to offer. The pool, spa, water slide area are nice. The Club Lounge is well appointed. The Rooms, particularly all of the 01 to 04 numbers are spacious and have a view of the sports facilities and the mountains beyond. Staff was accomodating, restaurants were slightly above average. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PEACE AND TRANQILITY I live in the "ANTARTICA" region of the United States of America. This hotel provided me with peace , tranquility AND MUCH NEEDED SUN. The club lounge is amazing and has beautiful views. The food was great. The peaceful garden downstairs was a true treat. I visit here to rejuvenate myself. My room was comfortable and I must thank the staff for doing a great job, March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 this hotel has grreat customer service this hotel has the best front desk staff that I have ever encountered. You night front desk female, curly hair, may be african american is the most wonderful person in the world her can do attitude and the way she treats us is exceptional and I am sure we are not the only ones. And my apologies I forgot her name but not her face nor her kindness. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the nicest hotels we've stayed in This was one of the nicest hotels we have ever stayed in and especially for the Easter rate that we received. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The "Monsoon Water Slide" was superb for the kids - the pool area and playground was awesome. We will be back. March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT facility and staff The location is ideal for getting to every Spring Training park in the Phoenix area, as well as anything else in the valley. Having this location and a full service resort, and an amazingly attentive staff makes it ideal for visiting the area anytime. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was like a breath of fresh air. After staying at many Sheraton Hotels I was very surprised on how comfortable and relaxed I felt at this facility. The room was large and I really liked the lighting in the bathroom. The club lounge was very clean and staff was a pleasure. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at this hotel! This hotel was at full capacity with lots going on and yet they offered great service. This hotel offers a great place for families with the pool, tennis facilities, water slide, and great service. Thanks for making my stay enjoyable! March 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I would like to compliment Travis, Jason and in particular Jesus for outstanding guest service. Their assistance, going above and beyond made the week at the property a wonderful vacation for the family. May 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service for several years your hotel has hosted a major event that I have attended which included several hundred people. I look forward to your excellent service every year and have never been disappointed. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable The hotel was clean and comfortable, the staff had thought of many little things that could bother a person on a trip. The rooms were stocked with what you would need, staff was helpful and friendly. Some of the decor was a bit old but clean. I would stay there again. The restaurants nearby were good, however there wasn't anything else to do within 5 miles. My only other complaint was that they placed a family with small children on the other side of a joint door when the rest of the floor was pretty empty. Like being seated next to the only other couple in a restaurant, it was annoying when i could hear the kids crying. Esp. since they could have had 20 other rooms on that floor that were not next to anyone. Though if I had complained, i bet they would have offered me a different room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by luxurious comfort We spent a week in Phoenix and loved staying at the Crescent. We did not experience a single glitch. What lovely, friendly people. We'll visit again! March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay immensely We were pleased to find that all our requests were met, early checking, close to the elevator and tournament area. October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay Extremely comfortable bed and pillows.I stayed one night and wished i could've stayed longer. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAPPILY SURPRISED not only was he room great but the food was most reasonable and delicious. October 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>