Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3 out of 5 by 509 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome stay! Stayed 2 nights and had a great time! The staff was great especially Carol at the bar. She was friendly and just a joy to talk to..can't wait to go back. Room was clean and comfortable. Check in/out was fast! Just a great place! Definitely recommend. September 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My September Visit Wow! This visit was made special by one special employee, Ashli. She lights up your front desk with her smile and welcoming energy. She also made our check in extra special. I was the selected guest of honor. Yipee. I felt as if my children and I were at a 5 star because of her. So, I will pardon the fact that the mattress needs to be replaced, shower fixed or even the little roach guest in the bathroom (tee hee) because I felt like an appreciated customer! Ashli has a great future ahead of her in the hospitality industry and I wish her the best of luck in her endeavors! Great hire SPG! P/S It was so great to see the General Manager giving his sincere pardon for the 5am fire alarm. We appreciate that your emergency alarms work. We felt safe. We were treated kindly by Sheri at the desk when I forgot my keys in the room. It was a scary situation that turned out as a positive learning experience for my children. BRAVO! for the way you handled it all. THANKS for the FREE breakfast as well. :) September 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a great stay I frequent this hotel often and not because it is the most beautiful or glamorous. This is a category 2 hotel and it has great value. The value is in the people who work there. The girls at the front desk, Ashli, Kelly,Siri,Jasmine,Kimberly,etc. make me feel special when I arrive. You can always count on getting a smile from Arhtur(who has been there for more then 25 years)and Tommy. As a Platinum member I have access to the Club Level room which is superbly run by Dawn and Julie. The hotel itself needs a renovation badly as the furniture and carpets in many rooms need to be replaced. The rooms are all small suites with a dining area,kitchen,and refrigerator.The beds are very comfortable. The gym is first rate and the pool is nice though some tiles need to be cemented back in. When you first step in, the atrium is gorgeous with a waterfall and live fish. For 3000 points this place is a bargain and that is MAINLY because of the staff that is employed there. August 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the Money When a person pays for a "Club Level" suite, they expect a specific look and feel from the hotel and certain accommodations to enhance their experience. Staying at a Sheraton, we thought we would have a pleasant experience, especially based on the pictures on the website. Instead what we got was a regular suite that was on the 7th floor of an 8 floor building. There was no privacy because kids were running up and down the hallway late at night. The air conditioner was extremely loud and often woke us from our sleep. The bed was extremely uncomfortable. The bathroom was uncomfortably small for two people and the tub drain worked poorly. The water in the toilet had a questionable yellow tint to it and the carpet throughout the room did not look clean or inviting to walk barefoot on. The hotel lacked many things, especially the feeling where its staff enjoys having guests come and stay. Do not come to this hotel expecting a pleasant experience based on the pictures from the website and do not pay for a Club Level experience, because it will not be. This experience was severely below our expectations and we will never stay here again or suggest to anyone that they should. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place in Lauderdale. This hotel is older, but recently updated with much improvements. there is a big atrium as you walk in with a waterfall which automatically relaxes you. They have added a club lounge (within the past year) since I stayed there before which is really good and quite decent for domestic lounge offerings. I will say its pretty cheap not to offer bottled water in the lounge, but the breakfasts and evening apps were great! I asked for water and the front desk was happy to give us a couple. BUT, Without question the standout was JULIE the club concierge. Upon returning to our room there was a fabulous tray of snacks and a HANDWRITTEN thank you letter. When is the last time you wrote a handwritten letter? I was blown away, My mom was blown away and after having such a terrible stay at another property a few days before this just really negated any ill feelings I had with SPG and reminded why I have spent 270+ nights with this company. There's a nice pool, and a great whirlpool, with lots of trees and NO MOSQUITOS at all! The water pressure in the showers is fantastic (which is a big deal to me) It's a great place for a night or for 5. Check it out I doubt you will be disappointed! July 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by breakfast was misleading We stay at allot of hotels, and everywhere we go, a complimentary breakfast buffet is set up, as it was here, all the staff that was asked told us there was free breakfast, however when we finished eating the snap buffet, we were Givin a bill for 71dollars, 15 dollars each, and my son just had a chocolate milk. We were priced 15 bux per head a smaller amt for my 12 yrs sin who ate nothing. Just a little misleading. They should post that it's not complimentary. The front desk took it off bill, however we will charged, 130 for our room and we're quoted 109.just misleading when on vacation when every dollar counts. June 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by front desk staff needs to be trained! I didn't get informed about benefits with my room purchase! June 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I liked the staff at this hotel The staff at the hotel was great. The breakfasts at the club room had some varied items. Perhaps bagels should be a standard item at breakfast. Tommy at the club room on the weekend was tremendous, he was friendly, professional and "on the spot" when getting or explaining items available in the evening. Kelly at the front desk was fantastic. she recognized me from the phone call from the night brfore and was able to get us in our room early extremely quickly. When she saw us on the days of our stay, she made sure we where having a good time and our room was good with no complaints. Again this was completed in a kind professional way by recognizing our names.. June 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has terrible problems. The air condition was leaking and dripping all over the floor. Facilities were dirty. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by people make the difference i travel a lot and don't do reviews...but exhausted late arrival, no long nap to look forward to and then back to the of those all to familiar trips...every week... i check in and was sure i was in this hotel for 2 days not one, but i don't make my reservations and the travel person frequently makes mistakes. i start to get short with the clerk...she immediately offers to extend my stay to 2 days and is super nice, i get up to my room and later realize she was right I'm in a different hotel the next day...KELLY was absolutely professional and took my rudeness and smiled and tried to help me even-though she was absolutely right...SHE is the best and people make the place great. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at this hotel is EXCELLENT This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and I must say the service is amazing. While not having any issues is the ideal, it is important to me, that should I have an issue, it is taken care of immediately. My issue was small, room key didn't work but I called down on the house phone (love they still have them) and they were there within minutes with new working keys. I was with a large group and everyone agreed (okay I didn't speak with Everyone but everyone I spoke with agreed), the service was amazing. I look forward to returning again next year. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is close to I-95 The staff were very courteous and the food was excellent. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not recommmended Second time that my wife or myself have stayed there. Recommended it to friends in the past. Service has deteriorated very badly. When you call in to the front desk, it takes between 15-20 rings before someone will condescend to answer. During her 2 day stay last week the staff could not get her room key to work despite "reprogramming" several times. We will avoid this hotel at all costs in the future even though we will now have to be back in the immediate area quite frequently.. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Very Accommodating The staff at the front desk were very accommodating with transportation needs. My large group made it difficult when scheduling any type of transportation services. The van driver, Arthur, always ready and waiting for us in the morning. Front desk staff members were quick to call a cab when we failed to make correct transportation arrangements. The cab always responded within 5 - 10 minutes. Requests for additional towels, hangers and an ironing board were delivered within 20 minutes. Overall an excellent stay. March 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs maintenance Pool area needs a bit maintenance. No towels, cold hot tub. Broken tiles around pool. Stayed there for 12 days and every day after guest service would clean the room i would have to check for standing water in the tub. March 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff has an Attitude Front desk attendant seems bothered by having to do her job. Our room had no blankets/sheets/pillows for the pull out couch. When we went to request these things we were met with hostility. She was short and sharp. Earlier in the evening we asked the front desk about dining at the hotel and they were also quite rude. They made us feel completely unwelcome at the hotel and acted as if we were bothering them (They were not busy). We enjoy Starwood properties and this one does not meet the standards that we've come to expect at a Starwood property. The bathrooms are small, the rooms are worn, but worst of all the front desk staff we encountered were rude!!! We would not stay at this hotel again and will read reviews before staying at another Starwood property. March 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is "Excellent" The staff and the service they provide is highly commendable. They are very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous. I always stay in this hotel whenever I am in Fort Lauderdale. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff Makes the Difference As a SPG Platinum Member and business owner, I have the opportunity to travel on a frequent basis to the Fort Lauderdale area. I stay at this hotel because of the professionalism of the staff. March 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I have frequented this hotel many times and I am never disappointed. This is an older hotel that needs some renovation but what makes this establishment very good is the staff. Ashli and the folks at the front desk give me a warm and friendly greeting always. The atrium is beautiful and the gym was recently renovated with great top of the line equipment. The pool area needs some work as some of the tiles around the pool are broken and or loose. The rooms itself are all suites with two TV's and very comfortable beds. Each room has a microwave,and a small fridge. As a Starwood member,this hotel is one of the best values out there and i have been to many other properties. As a category two hotel I think this hotel is a bargain and that is mainly because of the people working there. March 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was terrible We checked into this Hotel on March 1st due to not being able to fly out because of an ice storm in Dallas. We had to pay over 240.00 a night for a room awful from the time we called your 800 number First your staff at the hotel were very rude and acted like we were putting them out to check in upon arriving at our room and looking around the sliding glass door was so dirty inside and out ceiling is coming down above one of the beds and why in Florida would you not have a fan in the bathroom the room did smell like you may have just painted and looking at the walls and bathroom door whoever did your painting did not know how to clean the drips when we walked down to the pool it was dirty with leaves and stuff floating in it also some bricks were loose and very dangerous. There were towels on the chairs one evening and still there the next day. I bought a pop from your machine and went to stick it the refrig and it was frozen over. When we went to ask the staff to call a cab and thought they did waited about 30 minutes went back to see if they had and they hadn't so now we are waiting even longer and again not e evan an apology. When we asked if t hey had a shuttle we were informed that it only goes within a 3 mile radius of the hotel in a business district and when we asked if there was a shuttle to the airport we were told there wasn't imagine our surprise when we got our ride to the airport only to see the shuttle from the hotel there. We did go to your lounge one evening and found your were out of the beer we like to drink and again no apology. Think the staff could use some lessons in customer service. Will not recommend this particular hotel to anyone going to Ft Lauderdale March 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is a bit tired and needs upgrading. While the ambiance of the hotel is very nice, as a business traveler I found the age of the facilities to be very frustrating. The slowest elevators I have ever experienced. Key cards not reliable - didn't work the first time I got to my room and I had problems with them throughout my 3 night stay. Not only at my room door but also using the side entrance from the parking lot late at night and access to the club lounge. Power outlets in the room are very old and not reliable - my phone battery failed to charge due to a bad connection at the bedside outlet. The battery died during the night so I missed my wake-up alarm and was late for a meeting. Batteries in TV remotes were close to dead, so neither of the 2 in my suite worked very well. For a large suite, I found the bathroom to be very small and uncomfortable to use. For two people staying in the suite, definitely will not accommodate both at the same time. The hotel is old and showing its age. Definitely overdue for an upgrade. February 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars in customer service. From the front desk managed to the entire front desk staff, club staff, and restaurant staff, the service is top notch. As a Platinum, the hotel reached out to me twice before arrival, to see if I needed anything. Whenever I needed their attention, they not only listened, but took it to heart, acted promptly. If your looking for an SPG property in FLL with great service, this is it. February 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is a very good value Due to poor reviews we booked with hesitation, but were pleasantly surprised by how beautiful the hotel was. Management is making a conscious effort to improve service and made our stay more pleasant. We experienced problems with the TV which was fixed promptly. Unfortunately, the outdoor hot tub didn't work our entire six day visit. Staff is very helpful and friendly, but housekeeping still needs improvement. Over all we very much enjoyed our visit and would stay at this hotel again. January 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazing Staff, Weak Facility Overall this hotel is in not so great condition particularly for the Sheraton brand and it's clear the renovations were minimal and hastily put together. The facility still has a very old and tired feeling to it. Several pieces of furniture in my suite had large stains and scratches. However despite the weak facilities the staff here is amazing especially Ashli at the front desk. The staff here will do just about anything to ensure you have an enjoyable stay. January 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Families Seeking Value Very nice greeting from the front desk upon arrival. This hotel is a good option for Starwood members seeking value. My room was very nice... enjoyed having the suite set up with the sofabed for our son and loved the comfy king bed w a bunch of good pillows. Like that they don't ding you for parking so you can come and go as you please. Don't look for luxury here, but that's not what category this hotel pretends to be. Good for families. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by does not live up to SPG standards As an experienced traveler who prefers to stay within the SPG brand, this stay with Sheraton is definitely not what I expected. The staff was rude and the housekeeping gathered outside of our room early in the morning and was very loud and inappropriate. The elevators were slow or non existent and were usually occupied by housekeeping. We would not recommend staying at this hotel. January 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cold pool I am from the icy waters of New England and found the unheated pool too cold to swim in. Great location and wonderful two room suites. No other complaints. January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pre Cruise I don't understand what all the negative reviews are about. Stayed at the Sheraton Cypress Creek, 2 rooms before our cruise out of Ft Lauderdale. Ten to fifteen minutes from both the airport and cruise terminal. Our rooms were very nice suites, staff was terrific. I am Starwood Gold and stay at plenty of hotels. Absolutely recommend this one. January 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay My wife and I stayed for 7 days in late December 2014. We had read the prior reviews and were somewhat apprehensive, but we had a wonderful stay and would recommend it. Reasons we enjoyed our stay included * VIP Concierge, Annie Le, reached out to me prior to our trip and ask if she could do anything to make our stay more enjoyable. I mentioned it was our anniversary and she was nice enough to provide us with a perk that we appreciated * free parking and free internet * only 4,000 SPG points (a great value) * solid breakfast buffet * gym and pool were fine * unique layout * clean rooms * courteous staff We did have a couple of issues with our room (A/C made too much noise and then an issue with the toilet). Both were resolved same day. For a Category 2 hotel, I think this place is fantastic value. We'll definitely stay there the next time we're in Ft Lauderdale. January 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Experienced Traveler Hotel amenities are great. The guest rooms are dated with a need for an update. I experienced issues that I will contact the GM to resolve. January 1, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T09:37:01.457-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>