Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Hotel I stayed at the Sheraton for a week and the experience was excellent. The staff was friendly and responsive. The restaurant was OK not a whole lot of options but it is quite pricey. December 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel A very nice property conveniently located by Hwy 101. Everything in the room was fresh and looks recently renovated. Friendly staff all around. Would definitely stay here again. November 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunate stay Unfortunately we had a very bad experience at this hotel. I am a Life Time Gold SPG member and stay at many SPG hotels around the world. We arrived very late at the hotel after a very long drive. We were given a wrong room which resulted in waking up another guest at the room who was not very happy. The next day, we removed the No Disturb Sign off the door at 11:30 am, we came back to our room at 11 pm to find out that the room had not been cleaned. The hotel's excuse was that we had the No Disturb Sign on past 11 am. Not very happy with our stay. November 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sentimental Favorite, Still Good I've been coming here for many years. When I came with my wife, it was romantic-enough, without being "too much". Now, traveling alone, it's providing the functionality I need. My room was quiet, had a nice harbor view, had windows that opened to let in some air, but not too much noise. I slept like seven dogs (that's good) The fitness center is ample and the equipment works. Parking is easy/available. The location is great for me - near an attractive downtown - though a little distant from wineries. Contrary to at least one guest assertion, as a Platinum guest, I got the loyalty points and access to the nice lounge, with the great deck and very attentive staff. I got the high-floor room I wanted and could have had a late checkout for asking. I'm reasonably certain the room was better (upgraded) than what I paid for. Recommend? Return? Absolutely! October 13, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hope your TV works! TV was not working. I called the Front Desk and reported the issue, said they would send someone up. Twenty minutes later no one came by so I called the Front Desk again. New person took my call, and said he saw no incident reported but would have someone come by. Again 20 minutes later no one came by, I called a third time. Matt took my call, apologized and said he would get someone right-up. Matt came up and said no one was available that he would take a look. He jiggled the cords in the back of the TV and WALLAH it came on. He left, I went to turn up the volume and no sound. Called Matt back, he unplugged it and plugged it back in and finally two hours latter I have a TV with sound. Needless to say I won't be staying here ever again. I commend Matt for taking charge but two hours to get a TV to work. Now that's service, not. September 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petaluma 2015 End of Summer This is about our 3rd or 4th stay over a few years. The staff were friendly and responsive. We stayed 2 nights and this time paid for the club room. The breakfast ( compressed scrambeled eggs, oatmeal and fruit) was nothing to right home about, but was very convenient. We were happy to be able to get coffee and sustinance before we left the building. The evening orderves ( pasta, salad and cheese) were a decent treat. The room had windows that lifted a few inches which made it nice to have fresh air. The mattress was lumpy on my husbands side ( the right side in rm. 440) so he did not sleep well. That being said, We will definitly go back. August 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needless mediocrity This is the only Starwood property in Sonoma County. A recent renovation has markedly improved the physical hotel. The staff continues to be inept, incompetent, or both. They continue to equate officiousness with professionalism. There is rarely much SPG recognition, and when there is, it is minimal. After a brief upswing, the lounge has gone downhill quickly. There was no protein at breakfast. I had to go out for it. Nothing really bad will happen to you at this hotel, but nothing very good will happen either. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Starwood Benefits Plus Additional Charges for Rollaways No benefits for starwood platinum or gold members. Staff at the counter didn't acknowledge or care. When asked isn't there something, the young lady grudgingly offered a free drink coupon. Also, ordered rollaway beds at the 1800 starwood number and said only if there is no charge. There appeared to be no charge at the time of booking on the phone. Of course the hotel invoice showed rollaways charges that we weren't made aware of at check in. When I called about these charges they basically said "tough". Not the best customer service. I'm a loyal starwood member and have traveled for business with them for over 20 years. Would not recommend this hotel. July 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is the BEST! The rooms need new, bigger televisions, The staff are fantastic. Every time I go here I am surprised by how hard the staff works to make me happy. This applies to every person I have ever dealt with at this facility. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel / Great Staff Well done guys. I'll be staying there again! July 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cafe with no food At 8:30 PM, following a great day eating our way through Napa, checked in for an overnight while celebrating my daughter's 23rd Bday. The Tolay at the Sheraton Petaluma was below average. The menu had no desserts available and could not serve any items attempting to be ordered as they were transitioning the menus. No disclaimer was provided until after ordering all items and then recommended to try Applebees. We ended up at In & Out as it was the only place open late in the evening. The apologetic front desk was also unaware that the restaurant wasn't prepared to serve food. Rather than stay here in the future, I will continue with the Westin Verasa or another SPG option. June 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay My friend took a class in Petaluma and I was traveling with her; we stayed for six nights. We choose the Sheraton because it was located close to the city although we learned upon arrival that it wasn't walkable. The hotel is located on a marina although there's a highway visible. We stayed in a "Traditional Room" which featured two "Sheraton Sweet Sleeper Beds"; the beds were very comfortable. There was a refrigerator and wi-fi in the room. The room overlooked the parking lot. The Sheraton offered a "green choice" which allows you the choice of how often linens and towels are laundered. There was a heated outside pool and hot tub and a nice walking trail through the middle of a wildlife refuge The receptionists were helpful and very friendly: we were greeted every time we entered the hotel. The housing keeping staff was also pleasant and courteous; we saw them frequently as the area where they store the carts was near our room. We discovered on our last night that there was a happy hour which offered half-price for food items from 5:00-7:00. Since we didn't frequent the bar, we didn't learn about this until a person hosting a wine tasting in the lobby mentioned it. Overall, we were pleased with the stay at the Sheraton Green Features: If you chose to "go green" you receive a $5 voucher to use at the hotel. I dinner at the Tolay Restaurant. The restaurant decor is "average" hotel dining. I decided to order the Pan Seared Chicken which included Heirloom Fingerling Potatoes, Roasted Brussels Sprouts and Lemon-Sage Pan Jus. The service was extremely slow and we had to inquire as to why the dinner was taking so long. The wait person did not check on our table at all although I have to say it appeared there were only two wait staff. The chicken was okay, however, I was disappointed that it was not a chicken breast, but part of a whole chicken. The Brussels sprouts were hard and inedible. I flagged the wait person and she substituted a salad for the undercooked Brussel sprouts. Overall, it was a disappointing dining experience. If you have transportation, drive into Petaluma for much nicer restaurants. June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay I had a wonderful experience from the moment upon check in to check out. Wonderful friendly staff along with spacious newly renovated rooms made our stay even better! May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy Access to Napa Valley This Hotel is located by the water, with easy access to SFO and Napa valley. We had a good night of rest, with comfortable beddings and good choice of pillows. March 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff just does not care Check in was fast and easy and the lady that checked me in was polite and professional. The next day I left the hotel at 7:45 in the morning and got back at 7:30 pm. When I entered my room, it had not been cleaned. I went down to the front desk and asked why it had not been cleaned and the answer was "housekeeping said there was a do not disturb sign on the door". Not a big deal I asked to make sure it was done the next day. I wanted to go for a run before dinner and asked how late I can order room service. I was told until 10:00 pm. I went for my run, came back and tried to order room service at 9:15. I was told that only small plates can be ordered, entrees can only be ordered until 9:00 pm. I told her that is not the information printed on the menu in the room and not the information given to me by the front desk. She said she could not help me. Next day when I returned to the room, the room was not serviced again. I called the front desk and they could not explain why it was not done. I left a message for the manager to call my mobile number and never got a call back. The staff and management at this hotel are either incompetent of just don't care. March 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place The hotel sits close to a highway which makes it ideal for people passing through or for those who want to explore the Sonoma valley. I used it as a starting point for my exploration of the region, I could very easily reach the coast from there and had a fantastic day simply driving around and enjoy the countryside and the weather. March 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great features, watch out for construction Lives up to the high expectations of Sheraton, however the road construction makes entrance and egress to/from location a challenge. February 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice hotel in north of SF Hotel is approximately an hour away from downtown SF. Check-in was smooth but I wished the concierge stuff could have helped us with the luggage, as we can't really handle them without a cart that has to be taken out from the front desk office. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel and it never disappoints. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great location make this hotel one of my favorites. The Chef in the restaurant is a great guy that comes out and greets the guests personally which is a nice touch! I highly recommend this hotel if your staying anywhere near the wine country. December 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the view! I had a Marina view room and I loved looking at the water. The hotel is very peaceful and I love staying there. We have been staying there since the hotel first opened, and always enjoy it. It is easy to get around Petaluma from the hotel - as well as all of Sonoma County. November 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but nothing great Club closed and relocated in inconvenient location. Lights in room to dim, makes it hard to read and room looks dingy. Sheets and pillowcases not changed when room cleaned. November 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service Jose, Daniel, Dianne and Dominique hosted us beautify for the UMass training. Bravo! November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Almost a nightmare! Asked to have our luggage sent to our room as soon as it was delivered. Next morning had to go down early to get it. If it came in the middle of the night we wanted it then! Lost electricity for approx. two hours due to what????? Did not change towels and sheets in our room for three different days...we did not use the "Green door tag to request green service". Renovation up stairs in hall....ughhh. Large party down stairs...music made it impossible to sleep. Room actually vibrated from bass sounds. We stayed 6 nights....will not stay there again. Believe me 2013 was much better then this year when we stayed there. Front staff was less then helpful....with loud party we called and no one answered the phone...guess they could not hear it ring! Cleaning staff we excellent when we DID have our room cleaned! November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pet Friendly We visit often because we travel with a small dog and this location is pet friendly. On this particular visit we found a treat waiting for us of wine and cheese celebrating our 25th stay. The staff is always friendly and accomodating. November 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a visit to Wine Country Great pool, nice view. Wonderful hotel for a quick trip to wine country. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was very accommodating My wife and I were visiting Napa to celebrate our anniversary. The entire staff was extremely accommodating during our entire visit. The hotel was completely booked the first night we arrived. Our room was nice but not the greatest location. We were moved to a excellent room the very next morning without requesting the move. Being platinum with SPG for many years it was nice to have this level of service without requesting. When we return to the area this will be our hotel of choice. I cannot stress how pleasant the entire staff made our visit, Thanks for everything!!! Tommy Wall November 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is located within close proximity to Sonoma and Napa as well as close enough to downtown Petaluma to make it very convenient. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I will be back. I was very tired after battling traffic from SFO. I was a very relaxing stay. Easy check in. Nice resturant! Nice staff. October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but next to freeway The hotel is nice, clean, and quiet. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely property We were very pleasantly surprised with this property as stopover on way to Sonoma. As Platinum we were upgraded to room with lovely wrap around balcony. Lounge was quite nice with wonderful evening spread.. Not as happy with limited breakfast selections and no hot buffet in AM October 21, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T12:46:59.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_1138, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>