Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Valid photo identification is required at check-in as proof of age.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 252 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly Disappointed The front desk staff swiped my credit card 5 times and my credit card is not usable anymore and I had to order a replacement card. This is such an inconvenience. Also, I am still waiting for 2 holds to drop from my card being swiped 5 times. There was not any gold guest recognition. That was disappointing because other Starwood hotels recognize preferred quest. Ijs, A great deal of money is spent to get to this status. Other than this. I actually like the hotel and would recommend it. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice and spacious rooms, with a hard entrance and not a full-suite The quest to find a decent hotel in the Houston Galleria area continued. I am always interested in finding suite hotels as they usually provide more space and have a kitchen/sitting area which provides a nice area to relax and hang out; especially if you have a big group. Overall, its a nice hotel with comfortable rooms and good customer service, but this is not my definition of suites and access to the hotel can be difficult. The hotel is located within the Galleria area and is either a 2 minute drive or a 3 minute walk to the Galleria – so it is very convenient in that sense. What is not convenient is the entrance – there is only one entrance to the hotel and that is in the middle of the highway service road so you have to make a very long u-turn and then wait into traffic to get to the entrance of the hotel while competing with the drivers that want to turn onto the main street to access the Galleria – not very relaxing. Parking is available behind the hotel and it cost $19 for in/out privileges and there are plenty of spaces. This is a full-service hotel so they have a restaurant/bar, a very nice and spacious fitness center, as well as a business center (with computers and printers) all on site. Shuttles are also available to transport guests around the neighborhood. The hotel also has great customer service as check-in was smooth, efficient, and very inviting so it was a nice experience. I checked in and was given my key as well as a detailed explanation of the hotel and its services. I had requested a suite with 2 double beds and this is what my room looked like. As you entered into the room, on your right was the bathroom which had a long sink and counter space. On the other side of the sink was a double closet and next to the sink was the door to the toilet/shower. There was also a separate entrance from the bathroom to the bedroom. The bedroom had two double beds and they were spacious and comfortable. There was enough room for the two double beds so it was a decent amount of space, not a lot but I have been in suites where there is less room. There was door the separated the bedroom from the sitting room, and on either side of the doors was a chest with drawers on the bottom and a TV on top. In the sitting room was a couch that could double as a sofa bed, as well as a chair and a table. Right next to the couch was a desk that faced towards the couch and behind the desk was a nook that housed a fridge, a coffee maker, and a sink. I had said earlier that this was not my definition of a suite, because usually a suite has a more defined kitchen area with a larger fridge and microwave as well as dining table; this hotel had none of that. It was a pleasant room and a comfortable stay, just wasn’t my definition of what a suite looked like. I was expecting a more full-size suite and that is not what the hotel offers but overall it was a nice stay with comfortable beds, spacious room, and good customer service. Free wifi is available and is was fast and decent speed so that was a plus point as well. January 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is Sheraton getting into the Motel business? The entire experience did not meet Sheraton standards from the very beginning. The maintenance and service level may rank lower than motels my family has stayed at. At Check-in, I requested parking as my Platinum amenity as I had read reviews of guests being offered complimentary parking regularly. There was hesitation at this until I started taking out my phone to show the SPG reviews - if this is not being offered to a paying Platinum guest, who is this being offered to anyway? Aside from this, the parking fees were very overpriced for the area. Upon entering our room on the 14th floor (1415 if I remember correctly), one of the picture frames was missing next to the sink - hooks still showing. When (trying) to take a shower the following morning, the drain was so poor that my family had to use the shower for 2 minutes at a time, wait for the water to drain for 4 minutes, before repeating - we wasted a lot of frustration and time to even get clean, foregoing a shampoo just to get out. On top of that, when the shower did work, the water coming out of the showerhead suddenly stopped or reduced in pressure drastically at times - probably because a neighbor flushed the toilet or something. Upon notifying the front desk of these issues, not much of an apology was offered other than offering to send up maintenance, at which point we asked for a room change instead. Upon entering the new Club floor room that evening (Room 1518 I believe), the room was set at 63 degrees - quite colder than room temperature. My family wore coats inside the room and we increased the thermostat to the maximum before heading out to dinner - hoping it would be fixed in the two hours we were gone. When we came back, the room was still at 63 F. After calling the front desk, not much concern was stated other than that maintenance would be sent up. After about an hour of wearing our coats did someone stop by and turn off the cold water supply or something that was impacting the temperature control in our room. Throughout this entire experience, there was no follow-up to see how things were working out as I've had for the smallest requests at other properties as Platinum. When taking a shower the following morning, the shower head was dangling out of the wall, calking completely broken. I have pictures on my cell phone of this, in case proof is required. All of this is with Platinum status - I can't fathom what the other rooms must be like. Upon checkout, I explained this dissatisfaction as well as showed the picture, for which I was offered 1000 points on top of the 1000 make-a-green-choice bonus points I was supposed to receive for the 2 nights I did not have my room serviced. Upon checking my account, not even that got posted correctly. A terrible experience overall in maintenance and service level, especially for a newly renovated hotel. Please look elsewhere. January 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable with great service We stayed for a total of 3 nights. 2 nights we used points/cash. We liked it so much that the 3rd night we paid full AAA rate. The front staffs were very nice and helpful. They waived our parking fee for Auto with wheel chair parking during our stay. The room was so spacious with the suite set up (refri. was a bonus). The bed was also very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. On our 3rd night stay, we were also given free buffet breakfast, which was excellent with value. We loved the location and will come back for sure if we are in the area again. Overall we had a very pleasant stay! January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Impressive Revamp I generally stay in this hotel when visiting Houston, unless it is fully booked. However, the hotel was in need of some redecoration and I was very happy to see that this has been done, and to a very high standard. This time, we used the hotel's meeting facilities which I'd never experienced before and they were very good - nothing to complain about. November 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay somewhere else!    Thank you for the response, however I am not confident in a resolution to this issue.  I have stayed with the Starwood group twice & it has failed half the time.     The front desk staff was severely lacking, the valet providing us with profanity and telling us they hate dogs upon arrival was an extremely bad first impression!    The soap at the bathroom sink had been used & placed back in the plastic, the pool was dirty not that we could even get into it because it was locked.     There are a lot of items that need to be changed at this location. The only pleasant experience that I had staying with the Sheraton was the actual cleaning staff. They did a Tremendous job when we asked for the room to be cleaned and for new non down filled pillows.  February 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, especially in the Wild Plum. We checked-in late in the evening and the front desk was very helpful. All six rooms were ready for us and provided in a timely manner. Rooms were clean and well appointed. In the Wild Plum, Julio R. was probably ready to call it a night, as the bar was empty. He quickly excepted are group as it continued to grow larger. He was polite and professional. Beverages and food just the way we expected them. Julio was an important element to our experience and the main reason for me taking the time to complete this review. Thank you, Julio. December 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is dirty and worn Common area carpets are old, dirty and worn. First room had a stale smell, dirty carpet, and a 1980s era couch that had huge stains and was sagging so badly that it couldn't have been sat in. Requested a second room which was only marginally better. Couch was in better shape but carpet again was dirty and the large number of smudges on the mirror suggest that it hadn't been properly cleaned in quite a while. Swimming pool was way too small for a hotel of this size. Had planned to swim but with only a dozen or so guests, the pool was already stretched beyond capacity. Even if it had been possible to swim, we would have been hesitant given the murky condition of the water. Perhaps the worst and most disappointing stay in a Sheraton (or any other hotel) in years. We will NOT be back. July 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by need lots of improvement 1. check in line sometimes could be long, not honnoring the gold/platinum memeber line 2. when I made gold member, system did not recognize it even after 3 weeks 3. amenities are old, most of the time the drain is slow 4. internet is very slow and confusing, there were 3 wireless available, keep changing, no body explain which one guest should connect to. can not use it for business, worst ever in any hotel from my experience. Here are the goods: 1. friendly staff 2. good location August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fine alternative in the Galleria Area. The Westins at the Galleria are of high quality but if you want the same standards and top customer service you can choice the Sheraton Suites. From the Omaha Steakhouse to the complemtary shuttle to the Galleria Mall it's a fine alternative choice. It's a recommended choice for families or guests like me who like that extra space to see friends or just avoid feeling clastrophobic. I've stayed here over a decade, and it's my first choice when I stay in Houston. January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I love to stay in this hotel! It is 2 blocks from the Galleria and all the best shopping and the rooms are amazingly comfortable. I have stayed many times in the past at the Galleria Hotels since I am from Mexico City and just came shopping but there is no comparison! They just remodeled it and they left the rooms better than ever and the restaurant is beautiful! Love the staff, love everything! Tatiana December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff The staff here went out of their way to be helpful. The front desk (friendly + answered all ques patiently) the concierge (all airport, restaurant ques., actually TOOK us to nearby place known for its barbecue), housekeeping (immediately brought us extra shampoo), the fellows outside door ( friendly, very helpful). It was more than we expected and more than I have received at other hotels, by far. November 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Oops Checked in on Monday evening and went to the room. The toilet was in continuous flush mode such that the entire seat was wet. Maintenance repaired while I was out at dinner. The entire room was surface clean but not deep clean. Hair in the corners of the bathroom, behind the door, and odd damp spots in the carpet in all rooms (I kept my shoes on). Not at all what I expect from a Sheraton. August 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel Near the Galleria Not too much to say about this hotel. My stay was for 3 nights and I wanted to be near the Galleria. I was on the Starwood Preferred Floor (Floor 14) and my room was well maintained and very clean. The front desk staff who checked me in were very pleasant and recognized my status. I had a Fed-Ex delivered and as soon as it arrived they called up to see if they could deliver it to my room. March 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs. The hotel is not clean. It needs imporove it. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is wonderful This our favorite hotel we love the new look the furniture is beautiful the rooms look great the staff was great especially the bartender and santiago in the restaurant speaking on the restaurant they should've kept the old menu maybe thats why its always empty the room service charges were a bit high but overall we had a good time December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by guest received excellent service at checkin and the Bellman was very impressive with the service rendered (taking luggage to room, turning all lights on and asking what additional services we needed. Thank you for making my stay a joyous experience. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location This hotel has excellent location, price and amenities! Guess they had too many sheets/blankets stolen as no extra ones in room. Shame on you people who do not recognize other people's property. March 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Water Out For 2 Hours I loved everything about my stay with exception of a 2 hour water outage during a time I had to prepare for a meeting. I actually had to go and rent a motel room to shower to attend my meeting. February 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel seems a bit worn The hotel was fine but seems like it's getting dated. Especially the bathrooms. I would probably look for something new and fresher on my next trip. Pool was definitely old and small. March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fix faucets and couches I have stayed at this hotel a number of times and each time I have found the couches to be very uncomfortable. Also, my last couple stays have had rooms with leaky faucets. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located to shopping mall/centers and restaurants I will stay at this property on my next visit back to Houston. I was impressed with how clean our room was . Will surely recommend to others. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort while learning Great and comfortable hotel. Everything thing in Hotel was functional. No lack of facilities and the food/atmosphere excellent. November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this place! I looove how all the rooms are suites :) and during the holidays they have cookies! November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff I was particulary impressed with the friendly, helpful and happy staff. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old but Excellent It is an old facility but service and upkeep are excellent. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good location excelente, very good room December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location....that's it As far as Sheraton hotels go this one is near the bottom of my list however you cannot beat the location. To sum it up this hotel has seen better days and is tired both inside and out. We had a room on the 14th floor and it was "damp" and dated - it just didn't seem clean even though the staff did a good job in keeping it as clean as possible. Due to the location across from the mall, a two minute walk, there is a lot of weekend family traffic so if you want something relaxing this isn't the place. In my opinion the pool is too small for the number of guests but the gym facilities are super. The staff were great and free parking is always appreciated. June 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Stayed here 1 night for a mother/daughters "stay-cation". We were looking foward to spending time together just relaxing by pool and hot tub. The first room we were assigned had something in bathtub and we asked to be moved. Second room was ok. Changed and went down to the pool area, only to be greeted with a dark pool (no lights on) and a hot tub that had an out of order sign. When we went back to the front desk, they said they were closed for cleaning and repairs. I expressed my dismay that this was not stated on their website and if we had known, we would have chosen another hotel in the area. Very disappointed in this property. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Thumbs down Had two reservations in Jan, but will never return. First week: late night flight to HOU was cancelled, so I could not stay and cancelled same day. Yet property still enforced maximum cancel fee: $204.75. This is entirely their right to do so. However, in 5 years as a Plat. SPG guest I have always found that managers will forgive this on exception. Ruthless, in my opinion, so be fully aware of their policy if there is any chance you too will need flexibility. Stayed there the following week. Rooms are large and nicely renovated. However ceilings are very low in the bathroom, and hotel is adjacent to a very loud highway (I-610). February 16, 2012
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>