Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Broken Pool The main accomodation I wanted was a pool and the pool was closed. My granddaughter and I were both disappointed. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Brooklyn This hotel is in a great location in Brooklyn. Close to shopping, LIU University and the subways in to Manhattan. The hotel is clean, rooms are very comfortable and the staff is very attentive. Overall an excellent experience once again. We stay here twice a year and love it. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more attention to details We had issues with housekeeping and with the night help desk. We were gone for the day, and when we returned late at night we had no bath towels or wash cloths in our room. We called the desk to get some, and we had to wait longer than the promised time. When we returned from being gone all day, the lights and fan were going, which meant they were going all day long. What a waste of energy. The housekeeper did not replace our complimentary water. That same night, we placed a request for a wake up call. None ever came. That could have been a problem if we were trying to catch a plane. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast needs improvement The breakfast only included eggs (cold) toast, pastries, coffee ect. Very disappointing compared to your competition. Also, the pool was closed for renovations which I was not informed of. I specifically asked when booking if there is a pool. They said yes but it would have been nice if they had conveyed that it was under renovation. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff Your staff is as important as the physical environment. Your staff was so good at meeting our needs and handling the lack of a pool because it had no water for 4 days. They compensated us with breakfast which was SOOO good. The parkding people were great too. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location for Shopping and Entertainment The hotel is ideal for shopping and is only a short subway ride into Manhattan. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location The rooms are clean, the beds comfy. The hotel is close to the subway stations. We were disappointed that the staff couldn't provide us with a list of dinner restaurants in the area. We used my niece's restaurant spreadsheet and had dinner on Montague. Usually ate breakfast at the hotel . . . it was very good. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Be careful of the club floor They forgot to tell us the nightclub was just over our room. Booming through the ceiling made it hard to sleep Thurs,Fri,Sat. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Overall I was happy with my stay at the Sheraton. I was expecting a little bit nicer rooms for the price, but I had intended to go outside for most of my stay anyway. The bed was very comfortable and the front desk workers were helpful and quickly answered any questions I had. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge was a zoo. We stayed four nights . The location was convenient to subway lines into Manhattan and Brooklyn Heights. The Club Lounge only had one overworked and distressed lady to do the work of at least two. Last Monday, there was a shortage of food and drink due to 45 people who swarmed the room though not having appropriate lounge pprivileges. This is the busiest Sheraton club lounge I have visited. It needs more staff to handle the morning surge of guests. Also, it needs a better screening system, to keep out people who walk through the door with legitimate club lounge guests. No newspapers in this lounge too! October 14, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of Starwood's Guarantee on the Lowest Rate I booked this hotel in October for a stay over the week of Thanksgiving. The rate at the time I booked the property was $188.00 plus tax. The second day of my stay I overheard an associate tell a customer that the best rate the hotel offered was $108.00, a rather significant difference from the rate I booked. It was clear the demand for rooms had been overestimated by management. The hotel didn't inform me of the change at check in and when I ask about the rate difference the manager said the hotel couldn't change the rate for the first night but would for the second. I used 12,000 points for the 3rd night which was a bad investment given the quality of the hotel. After reading the Starwood lowest price guarantee I called Gold Customer Service. The agent said they would have the hotel manager call me and copied me on an email to the manager. Subsequently, I never heard from the hotel manager. I would call this bad customer service and discourteous to say the least. January 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sharaton Brooklyn No hot water. Food was not good quality. Stafff was pleasent, but not well trained. Overall, the worst SPG experience I have ever had. This property is not up to SPG standards. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied Hotel was great. Had an issue with te eAC but the hotel responded and did what they could to rectify the issue. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking cost $80!! I called the hotel before we arrived to ask how much overnight valet parking was. They stated $40. When I arrived that said that since I had a Chevy Tahoe it would be DOUBLE!! I will not be staying here again. I can understand if it was $10 more but double is just unreasonable. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirty Room I checked into my room (Room 2009) to find crumbs on the table. That really wasn't a problem until the next morning when I went into the bathroom. The toilet was nasty and the shower had hair and bodywash on the walls. I went to the front desk and asked for someone to clean my room because the bathroom was nasty. When I came back to my room after work, my bed was made, the room was neatly straightened up but, the shower was the same as before! Needless to say I cleaned the shower and toilet myself! June 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shouldn't be Starwood 1) The rooms aren't even big enough to put your luggage down in. 2) I called down for a cab, was told it would be ready when I got down there. I went down, mentioned that I asked for the cab, and found out that they didn't even try getting a cab for me in the meanwhile (and the cab I did get was a kickback cab and charged me 3 times the amount I should have been charged). July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge rooms by NYC Standards Nearly everything about this hotel was fantastic. The rooms were modern, clean, comfortable, and HUGE by NYC standards. As a Gold Preferred guest, I was upgraded to a suite, although even the regular rooms were quite generous in size. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly as well. The only real drawback was that there's a club located next door to the hotel, and as the crowd spills out onto the street later at night, it can get noisy, especially close to bar time. February 22, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms must have been designed by an intern Off to a bad start since I had reserved King suite and was told all they had was suite with double beds, and I should be happy because they usually charge more for double beds (which is nonsense). Suite had no dresser, just a small piece of furniture with shelves. Lighting was terrible, not even good enough to read in bed. Two TVs, but one remote was inoperable. No hook on inside of bathroom door or rack on which to hang clothes. Breakfast in club room was scrambled eggs and oatmeal every day -- no sausage or bacon -- not up to standards of much less expensive motels with continental breakfast. I would never stay there again. September 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Away From Home I've only been here twice, but the first time was amazing and my second was even better. From the front desk help to the room which is by far one if the nicest I've stayed in and the bed (OMG) just heaven. The club lounge is an amazing added, right along w/ the gym and the pool... They have a nice bar as well. It's all very Devine and I'll definitely be back SOON!!! I love the Sheraton September 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel My family drove to NY for an overnight stay to site see and tour ground zero. I was pleasantly pleased to know that the Sheraton - Brooklyn hotel is conveniently located and is a very nice hotel. Also, the staff was friendly and very helpful! I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to enjoy the excitement of NY; but, prefer to avoid the hustle and bustle. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and Clean Enjoyed my stay here until I checked out. I was going to another Sheraton location in NY due to Government Rate changes and didn't have the address to give to Frederick who had my bags. He was very rude - he told me, "Well you're going to have to get it" - so I went back to the desk and the clerk found it for me. So as I proceeded outside in the rain, I noticed that Frederick had an umbrella, I thought "Great I won't get wet". He proceeded to open the umbrella and use it for himself to put my luggage in the trunk of the town car. Never opened the door for me or anything. I thought it was so rude. Not only that I was dealing with the fact that I had just got news that my mother passed away. Otherwise, I would have had the address ready for the driver. Turned out the driver who was as pleasant as could be knew the location address and apologized to me. So Frederick you might have been having a bad day but remember there is always someone else has a worse day. June 28, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fire alarm went off early morning The fire alarm went off while in bed in my room. I called the front desk who was confused. Evacuating room when it was discovered to be a false alarm. When I checked out, there was no apology or anything. A fire or fire alarm in a hotel is about the worst event I can imagine. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend stay with grandkids We arrived very early in the day and were expecting no room available. Suzie, the front desk agent was very happy that a room indeed was ready. This young lady was also helpful when when my key decided not to let me into the room (it worked everywhere else) The rest of the stay was terrific, since I was there with my two grandsons. From check in to check out, everything was seamless and sincere. Great stay July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go with executive club level Based on reviews i'd read, i decided to fork over an extra 1000 points (11,000) for an executive level room. This gave my wife and i access to the executive club lounge which is quite pimpin (to borrow a brooklyn phrase). The food is varied and excellent in the lounge whether for breakfast or in the evening. We had a problem our first night as it seemed some younsters had booked the room next to us and preceded to throw a drunken orgiastic party all night. When it got past midnight we got the staff involved and they got them to tone it down. We received a couple thousand bonus points for our trouble which was gracious. Lastly, we had a great view of the new arenaand downtown. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Brooklyn This is a nice place, they try hard to please the guests, but not many services. Good for what it is. Gave us a larger room, not a suite, as a Platinum member. Can get congested with the traffic in the area. April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - avoid roof top bar Hotel is great. Hotel staff is great. Avoid the roof top bar. It is not part of the hotel and employes an exceptionally rude staff. June 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms, bad staff and elevators Good: Bed was nice. good AC Bad: Two main issues: Elevators were HORRIBLE. Four elevators, and only 1 would move when you pressed the call button. They were HOT (not AC'd) and always full, and took forever to arrive. At one point, there was an elevator held by a garbage can in the hotel lobby and so when you pressed the call button, it would ding and not call the other three elevators. We had to press down, go down to the -1 floor and then go up. Also took me asking a group of 5 staff people standing around to help... Staff. Staff was unresponsive, mumbly in the lobby (see elevator example) We ordered a bottle of wine on the menu. They didn't have it (" we may not have that, but we'll bring you something".... Ok....) so they brought a more expensive bottle.. Room was nice, but I'd stay somewhere else next time I'm there. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient! Biggest bed I have ever slept in and very comfortable too! Alas I didn't understand that the "Green" option meant no refills of coffee, half and half, water in the room. That needs to be made clearer. I am BIG fan of reusing my towels and sheets for a three night stay, but I am NOT a fan of having no replacement coffee, etc. The in-room info does not make that clear. When I queried the staff they replied curtly that I would have to call and ask for replacements. Best of all it was a quick walk to the C train which made my visit to my Brooklyn family easy and safe. Perfect! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alright for Business Pros: - Comfortable beds - Lounge has decent food Cons: - Small Rooms - Loung doesn't have alcoholic beverages, and sometimes they have a wine guy in there but don't be fooled - he wants to charge you $5 for tasters! - Staff is not always in a rush to help you (lines form, no real line if you are platinum guest), and also didn't honor my reserved room (even though I had a higher status and have literally been staying there for months) July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Brooklyn The Sheraton Brooklyn is off the main drag of Fulton Street, so it's nice and quiet. The hotel is in excellent condition and the rooms are very comfortable. The furniture, mattresses, televisions and bathrooms are all modern. In fact, the bathroom is nicer than my own bathroom at home! Only complaint: there are two amenities (a second bar and a 'grab-n-go' food shop) listed in the hotel's materials and neither of these places are still open. Also -- Damien at the front desk was very helpful. He provided us with great advice on getting around the area and things to eat / see. January 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>